Avaliações do Zoho Billing

Zoho Billing

4,5 (89)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Faturamento mais inteligente para sua empresa por assinatura

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(89)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

89 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Satisfied customer

Avaliado em 26/04/2019

Vantagens

I like the fact that my customers have the ability to log in and update any info for themselves at any time (client portal)

Desvantagens

I wish that this product would integrate with my routing software. (Jobber). That way I can save time and not have to manually transfer customer info to my other software (jobber)

Ari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Top Notch Subscription Service

Avaliado em 29/04/2019

Very solid subscription service, honest, reliable, doesn't demand a percentage of your sales, but...

Very solid subscription service, honest, reliable, doesn't demand a percentage of your sales, but simply functions as a reliable subscription management service.

Vantagens

This is a highly competent subscription service, more features than we could possibly use, and we get to use our own billing. Many subscription services also want to do your billing, or getting a percentage of our sales, charging more than our bank, and then they "own" our customers, which is a deal-breaker for us. Zoho Subscriptions is what a subscription service should be, a highly competent web service that does all the heavy lifting, and plugs into our website and payment processors. We've been with Zoho for two years without an outage. We couldn't be happier.

Desvantagens

The lack of an easily integrated customer portal results in us having to write a lot of user-facing pages on our site simply to do what is already available in the admin interface. But every time we've had a genuinely poorly designed thing on Zoho's end, they listened and rolled out changes within a few months. They obviously care about making this the best service.

Katryn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Mostly Satisfied

Avaliado em 30/05/2019

Vantagens

I appreciate multiple integration capabilities.

Desvantagens

Having to purchase different packages of features that should already be included

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy and efficient

Avaliado em 31/05/2019

We have been using Zoho subscriptions for about a year now and so far so good. We have had some...

We have been using Zoho subscriptions for about a year now and so far so good. We have had some road blocks in the bringing trying to figure out where all the functions we needed where and now to handle special circumstances, but we have figured out most of its workings and its been pretty much smooth sailing since then.

Vantagens

I like that you can postpone payment if someone wishes to suspend their membership without have to cancel the whole subscription. I also like that emails are so easy to send the customers right through the website.

Desvantagens

My only complainant is that the initial set up when adding a new customer could be a little more simplified and straight forward. Some of our sales team says it takes a few times to get used to where all the information is that is required and is doesn't point you in the right direction (i.e. high lighting a tab you missed) it just tells you you missed for example the address. Also I would like to see a reminder for when someone's postponed payment will be due again.

bhishm
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All-in-One Subscription software

Avaliado em 11/06/2019

We are a recurring subscription-based business. Customer pays us monthly. Many times we need to...

We are a recurring subscription-based business. Customer pays us monthly. Many times we need to change the subscription plan and adjust dates accordingly.

This software perfectly fits that. It becomes so easy to manage all our paid customers and their subscriptions.

Vantagens

Hosting pages features, multiple products, and multiple plans, ease of use, clean interface.
Subscription management is also very easy.

Desvantagens

It should have post payment, landing page feature.

William
William
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Subscription Software for All-Sized Businesses

Avaliado em 28/08/2019

Vantagens

Zoho Subscriptions is great because it allows our company to easily collect payments and then also run promotions and other types of outside-the-box type of billing. Easily integrates with Zoho CRM so our sales team can run orders efficiently and easily.

Desvantagens

Don't love the fact that you have to create your own billing portals but once you complete this step, you're all set and everything runs easily from there.

Glenn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Executive Director

Avaliado em 30/05/2019

Overall, a positive experience in respect to CRM manangement

Overall, a positive experience in respect to CRM manangement

Vantagens

-extremely powerful
-subscription renewal an excellent feature

Desvantagens

-lag between CRM syncing with subscription
-problem with subscription: prorated rates within a month are not flexible; and adding 2nd tier subscriptions is complex and awkward
-cannot change change on 2nd tier subscriptions automatically
-updates to subscribers disappear to subscriber in 7 days and cannot be re-implemented by admin

Nisarg
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use and helpful

Avaliado em 31/05/2019

Vantagens

- Provide automation
- Easy to integrate with our product
- Customer services are good

Desvantagens

- Sometimes the system gets buggy
- All the options are not there which is in Zoho invoices
- Customer services are only via email, chat or direct phone lines are not that responsive

JOSEPH
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review of ZOHO Subscriptions

Avaliado em 11/06/2019

ZOHO subscriptions has been beneficial to our business by allowing us to receive our payments much...

ZOHO subscriptions has been beneficial to our business by allowing us to receive our payments much faster than we previously were doing. it's like invoicing and bill collection all in one.

Vantagens

We like the ability to process all our payment and that is it integrated with ZOHO CRM. The various report that are available allow us to manage our business. We never received any training but have been able to navigate the software pretty good. They customer support does a good job answering our emails and phone calls fairly quickly.

Desvantagens

We are not very happy at the time it takes to complete the process of clearing the ACH transactions. we know immediately whether we are funded but the invoices still show outstanding when they are not. so it makes it difficult to know what invoices are actually outstanding.

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to navigate and gets the job done

Avaliado em 25/05/2018

Vantagens

The program provides a lot of value for what you pay. Setup with straight forward it's easy to use on a day to day basis.

Desvantagens

There are times where making changes/updates is more difficult then it should be which can be frustrating.

Taryn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An excellent, automated software with great customer service

Avaliado em 28/04/2019

Vantagens

It's automated and super customizable. Any questions are always answered promptly by the customer service team

Desvantagens

There are so many customization options that it can get complicated to do very simple tasks unless you know where to look

August
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend!

Avaliado em 03/06/2019

Vantagens

The software is easy to setup and has a great deal of customization options to suite any business.

Desvantagens

I have had no bad experiences, so I can offer no cons to the Zoho products we use.

Petru
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great program!

Avaliado em 03/06/2019

Vantagens

Zoho Subscription is very user friendly, easy to use and very intuitive

Desvantagens

There is nothing I can think of that I did not like

Eng Yau
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good

Avaliado em 06/06/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use and add new subscription, mobile apps is cool

Desvantagens

Less flexible in terms of modifying subscription

Alisa
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent service for tracking subscriptions

Avaliado em 24/02/2018

Vantagens

I recommend this wonderful tool, which saves me a tremendous amount of time and has become an indispensable assistant. He will automatically track who subscribed to the newsletter, and who, on the contrary, unsubscribed.

Desvantagens

Strongly lacks the normal support of the Russian language. If the developers came to our market, it was worth taking care of it.

Pamela
Pamela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Saves a lot of time!

Avaliado em 17/05/2018

Saves us a lot of time.

Saves us a lot of time.

Vantagens

Saving time is very important to our company because saving time saves us money. Automation saves us time that is why we LOVE Zoho Subscriptions. It helps us to eliminate manual billing. Subscriptions takes care of EVERYTHING - coupons, addons, thank you for your payment, card failure and card expiring notices, and prorate invoices. We can even group invoices from multiple subscriptions together and it integrates with my accounting software. The cost is so much less than other subscription billing services.

Desvantagens

It would be nice to have more than one hosted page layout option. Also the setup for the hosted page can be somewhat default, especially adding addons.

Debra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use, affordable, handles recurring charges like a champ

Avaliado em 03/06/2019

Vantagens

We had a short list of needs: easy to use for non-technical folks, affordable, and able to handle recurring charges. Zoho fits all three, and everyone on the team finds it easy to use.

Desvantagens

This isn't a valid complaint, but the UI is a tiny bit dated. But the software works, and I don't particularly care that it looks like 2016 software and not 2019 software. When I say "a little bit dated" i mean a little bit. Literally, no one should care about this.

Nick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

User friendly, easy to use

Avaliado em 27/06/2019

Have used Zoho for over 4 years. Subscriptions is a great customer management tool for large client...

Have used Zoho for over 4 years. Subscriptions is a great customer management tool for large client base/data base

Vantagens

Software is easy to set up, maintain and use.

Interfaces well with Zoho Books accounting software.

Ideal for SME orgainsations wanting value for money, easy of application and great customer support.

Desvantagens

Don't really dislike anything about it. If we had to be picky, you have to leave Subscriptions to go into other Zoho applicatons like Books or Inventory

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

zoho subscriptions is awesome!

Avaliado em 30/05/2019

Vantagens

easy to use, does what it says , solid and reliable!

Desvantagens

not being able to have the same email be allowed to have access to multiple portals

Kirill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great solution if you're already a user of Zoho products and you need to handle subscriptions

Avaliado em 24/06/2022

Vantagens

It's not absolutely intuitive, but it works as a part of Zoho ecosystem, so if you're already familiar with apps like ZohoBooks - then it won't take a lot of time for you to get familiar with Subscriptions.
And yes, as most of the Zoho products - it's very flexible

Desvantagens

UI of the checkout pages and emails. It would be good to have more templates available

Ryan
Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Great product to mange your recurring billing!

Avaliado em 14/04/2015

I've been using Zoho Subscriptions for over 5 months. I was looking for something to replace an...

I've been using Zoho Subscriptions for over 5 months. I was looking for something to replace an outdated and hard to mange system. With Zoho, we are able to manage all aspects of our product's subscription services all in one elegantly designed place. The system is very intuitive and lends itself to naturally to easy customer management. I'd highly recommend it.

Vantagens

There is a great product dev team behind this product that is eager to get any issue resolved in a proactive manor. If you find an issue, they are sure to help you find a solution.

Desvantagens

It's is tied to Zoho Books. It would be nice if it integrated into other accounting platforms such as Xero or Quickbooks, especially in the US.

Reports could be a little more robust.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easily manage subscriptions

Avaliado em 09/11/2017

Keeps track of all subscription start and stop dates, and provides easy metrics.

Keeps track of all subscription start and stop dates, and provides easy metrics.

Vantagens

Easily handles billing for recurring subscriptions, without having to remember to send bills each month. Allows for either auto-credit card billing, or simply sending an invoice.

Desvantagens

Hard to view details of multiple subscriptions at a single client. All subscriptions are listed exactly the same way, so it makes it difficult to find the specific one for which you are looking.

Nelleke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very useful, easy to integrate and over all very satisfied

Avaliado em 08/06/2017

makes my work a whole lot easier and saves time

makes my work a whole lot easier and saves time

Vantagens

The product is easy to use and adaptable, it works really well for me, it works great with CRM and Books from Zoho.

Desvantagens

Helpdesk is not always easy to reach. Its relatively new this product and I think they are still improving on it and adding new functionalities. Needs more interaction between currencies.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Subscriptions Review

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

Vantagens

Support for the application is excellent and there is ease of access for all features and it is easy to understand.

Desvantagens

Further customization within the application would be nice especially if there are particular types of subscription that need different options aside from the ones there by default.

Katy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Helps us more easily manage our billing cycles

Avaliado em 10/06/2021

Vantagens

Zoho Subscriptions is far from complicated .After a short training you are good to with using it . It links up nicely with the payment merchants we use . Adding invoices from Zoho Invoice is seamless .

Desvantagens

You can't really integrate it with software that isn't Zoho's .Adding new customers requires a lot of data entry.