edays

4,6 (114)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gerenciador de ausências online e planejador de férias de equipe

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(114)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

114 avaliações

Lynne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Edays - forwarding thinking and flexible Absence Management system

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving...

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving absence, creating reports or HR applying new rules, the system is totally adaptable to apply changes. For instance, the Queens state funeral with the additional BH on 19th Sept - even before the Edays team had sent a communication out on how to apply the additional day (which in itself is excellent customer service) - our HR team had already actioned this in Edays on the morning of the announcement - this is because the system is so intuitive to use and the team felt confident in applying the change.
Overall excellent product, excellent customer service who are always there at the end of the phone and we have an excellent relationship with Harry Warren, who is always at hand to talk through any issues.

Vantagens

The flexibility to adapt to local country nuances (such as Netherlands, Belgium, France, Hungary) these are very complex in their legislative requirements however working with Edays and the development team (shout out to Harry Warren) - we are all set up and are working brilliantly

Desvantagens

Tenure rules and rolling absence tracking

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Lynne,
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, we're glad you are loving edays and find it very user-friendly. edays is great at being able to adapt to changing circumstances and manage very complex requirements. Great customer service is very important to us and we will make sure to keep up such a high standard. Thank you for choosing and recommending edays!

Jo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Brilliant holiday and sickness management system

Avaliado em 14/03/2023

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement....

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement. What a refreshing difference you get with eDays - it is easy to set up and implement, easy to use, great view of all absences - individually and for all our employees. And the reporting functionality is superb. And really affordable. This is the second company where I am using eDays and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Vantagens

Ease of use, useful app, easy request and approval process, quick view of holiday year and any absences, excellent reports!

Desvantagens

Really tried hard to think about something and I could not find anything. Perhaps it would have to be an app, but as we work in an office environment - we are using the web link and no one has any problem with it.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for a glowing review! We're so glad you're happy with the system and that all your employees are enjoying using it.

Just a quick note on your feedback about an app, we have actually recently launched a mobile app which is available now on iOS and Android.

Kind regards

edays

Sian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

E days

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback....

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback. I am looking forward to learning more about the background system so I can continue to support my colleagues world wide.

Vantagens

Easy to book, simple and quick. User friendly

Desvantagens

As an Admin using the background panel can be a little tricky to navigate

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Sian. Towards the end of this year we are looking to totally revamp our admin panel. We would love to get your input on what changes could be made to improve the user experience. Please get in touch if you are interested in contributing your thoughts.

Lynda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Edays

Avaliado em 13/04/2023

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Vantagens

We moved to the new platform recently and the transition, implementation and the training was fantastic. It could not have been better. The Customer success Manager [sensitive content hidden] was on hand and so helpful and responsive. Training with Raj was simple and effective.

Desvantagens

Ways around the emailing of self certification, as some users do not have access to Emails or phone during work to enable them to complete the RTW.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Lynda,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're so glad to hear that your migration to V5 was smooth and successful, and that you were happy with the service you received.
Kind regards
edays

Cassie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use Absence Management System

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our...

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our processes on sickness.

Vantagens

E-days is super easy to use for both employees and approving managers.

Desvantagens

You cannot customise built in forms which means we are unable to utilise some of the features ie Return to Work form.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Cassie. Later this year, we will be looking at releasing a new feature which would help with content such as the return to work form you mentioned. We are in the early stages of planning. If you are interested in giving us more feedback about what you would find beneficial, please get in touch. We would love to hear your thoughts.

Kenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Avaliado em 18/09/2019

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making...

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Vantagens

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Desvantagens

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Jean Louis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My user experience wiht Edays

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our...

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our legal obligations. It gives me and all our employees a better visibility on our absences and more autonomy to plan our holidays. Using edays has improved data quality for HR and Payroll. It is now much easier to move from one holiday period to another.

Vantagens

Edays is a flexible and a user-friendly application. What I like with Edays is the ability to adjust to a local legal obligation. I appreciate calendar and the holiday balances in real time. This feature gives our employees more visibility and autonomy to manage their absences. The Customer service is available and very reactive.

Desvantagens

I do not see major cons. The challenge would be to create an interface with our HR Management System.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Jean Louis,
Thank you for such a glowing and detailed review of our software! We're delighted to hear that the switch to edays improved flexibility and visibility for you and your team, and that it's helped you to better manage absences.
Kind regards
edays

karen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Borno EDays review

Avaliado em 13/09/2023

Excellent throughout - First intro right through to everyday use.

Excellent throughout - First intro right through to everyday use.

Vantagens

Ease to use for all employees across all levels of the business.

Desvantagens

Mobile app not supporting cancellation of holidays.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Karen,

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you're finding the system easy to use and that it's fulfilling your needs.

You'll also be pleased to hear that the cancellation of holidays via the mobile app is coming very soon!

Kind regards
edays

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Easy to USe

Avaliado em 12/07/2023

Its Super!!

Its Super!!

Vantagens

Has saved so much time for Managers with time off approvals and tracking. Employees love it because its fast and easy to you. Has completely changed the way we manage absences. Highly recommend and the Project and Customer Service Teams are excellent

Desvantagens

Can't fault it, nothing negative to say about it

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Emma,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that edays has saved you time and improved efficiencies.

And we'll pass on your lovely comments to the projects and customer teams!

Kind regards
edays

Niki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent customer support

Avaliado em 22/11/2023

Vantagens

The system is extremelly straight forward to use and very intuative. The customer support is outstanding. [sensitive content hidden] always responds to my emails extrememly quickly with instructions to my queries or offers to jump on a call if I get stuck.

Desvantagens

Nothing. An excellent project which we are starting to utlise more.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Niki,

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you're pleased with the system and with our customer support.

Kind regards
edays

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great asset for companies

Avaliado em 18/08/2022

Vantagens

The fact that you can split up your company into teams and filter the absences. You can also filter through many different type of absences, such as annual leave, extra holidays, unpaid or sick days etc. requests go through but only approved by management and you can get a clear picture of the entire company.

Desvantagens

I haven’t found an app to this software yet but it would really be helpful if there was as it makes processes easier.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Vanessa, thank you for your review! We are glad that edays makes it easier for you to see your business by teams and filter through different types of absence.
Good news - there is an edays app coming very soon, keep an eye out for an email coming in the next few weeks announcing the launch of the edays mobile app!
Thanks again!

Dawn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, Professional Company

Avaliado em 13/02/2020

Absence Management is now clearly and consistently recorded which gives us the tools to manage this...

Absence Management is now clearly and consistently recorded which gives us the tools to manage this (we did not have this pre e-days).

Vantagens

Because it is an online tool, staff can access it easily from their phones. It keeps clear records and allows us to see patterns for absence at a glance.

Desvantagens

Not always intuitive when something doesn't work but a quick email to support and this is usually rectified with clear instructions from the support team.

Luthfa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

e-days review

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

I use e-days with great ease on a daily basis to track all employee activity (holidays, sickness...

I use e-days with great ease on a daily basis to track all employee activity (holidays, sickness etc)

Vantagens

ease of use for tracking employee engagement and attendance

Desvantagens

the customer service could be made easier, an online bot perhaps as a suggestion

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Luthfa! We are in the process of identifying ways to improve our online support and hope to be rolling it out in the next few months. If you have any feedback when the updates occur, please share with our Customer Success Team. We'd love to hear what you have to say.

Leonidas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte marítimo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Efficient and user friendly absence management tool

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

Efficient and user friendly absence management tool

Efficient and user friendly absence management tool

Vantagens

Lots of features available , user friendly and very good customer support.

Desvantagens

There could be lots of improvements in terms of specific features to improve customer experience , but usually the customers recommendation join a roadmap to be delivered.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Leonidas,
Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We're glad to hear that you find the platform efficient and user friendly, and we're always open to suggestions on how you think the platform could be improved further.
Kind regards
edays

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Edays holiday entitlement use

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

Vantagens

Easy to see how many of the team have booked holiday and how much they have left, easy to authorise with two people and great for adding sick days manually.

Desvantagens

If the alternative authoriser to the primary authoriser could also get email notifications when someone puts in a holiday request that would be perfect for when my manager is away.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Tom,
Thank you for giving us a great review! We're glad to hear that the platform is improving your absence management process. We're also always keen to hear ideas for improvement from our customers so thank you for providing us with this - we will feed it back to our development team.
Kind regards
edays

Lisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good system for multiple departments

Avaliado em 17/05/2023

Vantagens

The detail that can go into edays makes this a very cost effective solution for any business

Desvantagens

There are limitations to some things, however edays are good at listening and do make amendments.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for the lovely review! It's great to hear that edays is a great fit for you and the different departments in your organisation.

Kind regards
edays

Anne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Keeping track of staff

Avaliado em 20/02/2020

Very positive. The team setting up edays for our use was very helpful, professional and thorough. ...

Very positive. The team setting up edays for our use was very helpful, professional and thorough. Post launch, the online support team have been helpful and quick to respond.

Vantagens

We use this far more than just a holiday and sickness tracker. Our staff travel extensively and we use edays as a group planner that shows the meetings and travel that we all undertake. It give a great overview of our staff's whereabouts at any given time.

Desvantagens

Difficult to answer here as overall we are very happy with the system and what it provides for us.

Zofia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User friendly

Avaliado em 16/12/2019

This tools is great for absence management, sickness management and reporting.

This tools is great for absence management, sickness management and reporting.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use, straight forward new joiner set, any maintenance is easily done.

Desvantagens

I wish that we could add form to some types of absence booking. Also the length of day changes in the setting which causes for the holiday entitlement to change to weird odd numbers.

Grant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple & Easy to Use

Avaliado em 31/07/2019

Vantagens

Working with E-Day's it was just very simple to implement the software directly into our organisation quickly. Lots of reports & features to satisfy everyone.

Desvantagens

Nothing major at all, so it then becomes things that are just general observations. One of these is that in Managers dashboard I would like to be able to sort people in teams in alphabetical order if required. The details are viewed in the way the initial upload was done but could save us time being able to sort here.

Katy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great software

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Vantagens

The easy to use features and also the layout.

Desvantagens

No I don think I can think of any feature to be improved.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Katy,
Thank you for writing us a great review! We're glad to hear that you and your team are continuing to enjoy the software.
Kind regards
edays

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

edays

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

edays helped our business go paperless. It has transformed the way we work and made our processes...

edays helped our business go paperless. It has transformed the way we work and made our processes so much simpler.

Vantagens

The product is easy to use for all from users to administrators. The set up was also easy with great support from the days team.

Desvantagens

We don't have any issues with edays - it works really well.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Emily. So happy to hear you are happy with edays!

Tanya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great system

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

Vantagens

I really like the system, super easy to use and think that everything is tidy.

Desvantagens

I would like the colours of the absence's to be different.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Tanya, thank you for your great review! We're glad you're enjoying edays' system - you can already fully customise absence colours in edays and a member of our CS team will be in touch to show you how :)

Alison
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

E-days Support review

Avaliado em 10/02/2020

Very professional, excellent set up service and initial demo of the system. all staff are helpful,...

Very professional, excellent set up service and initial demo of the system. all staff are helpful, the service team are prompt to answer the phone and generally can always assist on my first phone call and any issues I have had have been resolved same day.

Vantagens

Its easy to use, nice to view and simple.

Desvantagens

I have no comments to make, there isn't anything I can think of that I dislike.

Iain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Changing a ROTA

Avaliado em 14/02/2020

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support...

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support technician was excellent

Vantagens

clear visual display and easy navigation

Desvantagens

Some Changes to data do not always give you the right result as it is not clear about all the steps to take

MARK
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and Feature Rich

Avaliado em 19/03/2019

Vantagens

Very easy to use and navigate. All the features I need

Desvantagens

Nothing I can think of stands out that I would say is a negative.