Avaliações do HubSpot Sales Hub

HubSpot Sales Hub

4,5 (458)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Produtividade e acompanhamento de e-mail Freemium para equipes de vendas

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(458)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

458 avaliações

Giovanni
Giovanni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Um CRM recomendado para equipes de vendas bem estruturadas.

Avaliado em 09/06/2023

Vantagens

Gosto muito da abrangência de customização proporcionada pela ferramenta, possui uma API de fácil manipulação e uma grande gama de integrações para potencializar suas automações e análises.A possibilidade de manter as áreas de marketing e vendas em uma só plataforma com performance satisfatória.

Desvantagens

Embora a abrangência de customização e capacidade de automações sejam prós, também jogam contra a ferramenta. Recomendo que caso deseje ingressar e iniciar a utilização deste CRM, que tenha em seu time alguém experiente na sua manipulação e configuração e defina exatamente o papel de cada usuário dentro da ferramenta, evitando duplicidade de informações e automações, que podem gerar um custo extra bem grande no fim do mês.Embora venha melhorando nos últimos meses, muitos dos relatórios não são 100% precisos e, como o CRM trabalhar principalmente com os dados atuais, muitas vezes é necessário que o usuário recorra à outras ferramentas para gerar análises mais profunda relacionadas a dados como histórico de movimentações dos negócios ao longo do funil de vendas.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Bitrix24 e Salesforce Platform
Enrico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O Hubspot transformou o meu negócio por completo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

O Hubspot transformou minha agência para sempre. Fiz mais e melhores vendas com o Hubspot Sales,...

O Hubspot transformou minha agência para sempre. Fiz mais e melhores vendas com o Hubspot Sales, com um jeito fácil e intuitivo de criar negócios, entrar em contato com o cliente, enviar orçamentos, etc. Não só gosto do software como sou fã número um e recomendo para todo mundo, mesmo que ainda não tenham um negócio. O software é perfeito e vem evoluindo cada dia mais. Sou impressionado com ele.

Vantagens

Facilidade, otimização, integração fácil com telefonia, software all-in-one, sem precisar ficar buscando dados de um software para outro para fazer atendimento, vendas e marketing. Além disso, tem o CRM mais completo que já vi na minha vida, com propriedades infinitas para cada um dos contatos, o que permite que segmentemos nossos clientes melhor e nos faça atendê-los de uma forma mais humana e completa.

Desvantagens

A única coisa ruim do Hubspot para alguém que tem empresa no Brasil são as cobranças feitas em dólar e não em reais. Apesar de ainda sim o software ser bem acessível mesmo pagando em dólar, com as flutuações da moeda as vezes acaba ficando bem caro. Espero que um dia eles possam cobrar em reais, mas essa seria a única crítica

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

O Hubspot é de longe o mais completo, pois não só entrega um software de vendas mas também toda uma suite de produtos por um preço muito acessível e justo. Além disso, a telefonia do Hubspot (algo muito importante pra gente) é completa e não tem atritos para integrar com nossos números.
Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gestão de vendas eficaz facilitada.

Avaliado em 13/05/2023

Se você deseja otimizar seus processos de vendas e impulsionar o crescimento da receita, o Hubspot...

Se você deseja otimizar seus processos de vendas e impulsionar o crescimento da receita, o Hubspot Sales Hub é obrigatório. Seus recursos abrangentes e integração perfeita com o CRM o tornam uma ferramenta poderosa para o sucesso de vendas.

Vantagens

O Hubspot Sales Hub é um divisor de águas para as equipes de vendas. Seus recursos poderosos, interface amigável e integração com o Hubspot CRM o tornam uma solução de alto nível para gerenciar e acelerar processos de vendas.

Desvantagens

Recursos aprimorados de rastreamento e agendamento de e-mail e recursos aprimorados de relatórios e previsões para insights e planejamento de vendas mais profundos.

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bem integrado e prático

Avaliado em 24/02/2023

Vantagens

Integrações via API, Plataforma bem didática, ele é bem prático.

Desvantagens

Não consigo pensar em nada no momento. Realmente gostei muito.

Iran Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando a ferramenta do hubspot sales

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Está sendo uma experiência organizada e eficiente.

Está sendo uma experiência organizada e eficiente.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei foi a facilidade de acompanhar todo o processo de vendas no HubSpot Sales Hub. A plataforma oferece um painel intuitivo que permite visualizar todas as etapas do funil de vendas, desde a prospecção até o fechamento.

Desvantagens

Achei a interface um pouco confusa no início.

Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Hubspot Sales Hub

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

No geral tem sido uma experiência muito inovadora e satisfatória.

No geral tem sido uma experiência muito inovadora e satisfatória.

Vantagens

O HubSpot Sales Hub me proporcionou uma visão holística do meu funil de vendas e uma gestão mais eficiente do meu processo de vendas

Desvantagens

Tirando o inicio que tive um pouco de dificuldades para aprender, não tenho resenhas negativas.

Priscila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gerenciamento de Vendas

Avaliado em 23/10/2023

Recomendo de modo geral a utilização.

Recomendo de modo geral a utilização.

Vantagens

Atualmente utilizo para gerenciamento de vendas da equipe em prospecção do cliente até a conclusão final da venda.Acredito que tenha muito mais a agregar, por ora, utilizo funções simples.

Desvantagens

Estou amando os recursos que estou utilizando.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funciona muito bem

Avaliado em 03/04/2021

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."
Funciona muito bem . crm...

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."
Funciona muito bem . crm etc.

Vantagens

Funciona muito bem em termos de acompanhamento de oportunidades, leads, clientes etc.

Desvantagens

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."

Nicole
Nicole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Deals at a glance

Avaliado em 26/09/2021

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the...

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the cracks. It keeps all related documents, meetings, quotes, etc. all in the the deal card. The automatic contact log through Gmail integration can be overwhelming - it captures everything and adds a lot of noise to the system. Setting the default to "tracking off" and only logging what we want to keeps the contact list much cleaner.

Vantagens

It was very easy to set up and start using. There's something really pleasing about moving deal cards up the pipeline.

Desvantagens

The meeting scheduler is lacking basic functionality like canceling and rescheduling. Hubspot has promised to roll out these functions soon. Also, the options for clients to accept a quote and pay are limited. They can only pay 100% of the full amount of the quote. There are no provisions for alternative arrangements like paying half up front and half later.

Audrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A powerful CRM

Avaliado em 19/12/2022

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.

Vantagens

What I like about this CRM is the ease of use. You enter your information in the company and in contact and then everything is connected. You can create quotes from the information created in the company and contact very quickly. Navigation in the application is also very good. Several pieces of information are pre-filled by hubspot and you have all the information you want about your contacts in one place. The sales pipeline is also very clear and provides a good idea of future cash inflows and income related to different prospects.

Desvantagens

Currently, the only negative point that I have found of hubspot in general is the price. If you want to have all the hubspot modules (sales, marketing, etc.) it is quite expensive. Our company being a startup cannot afford to buy all the modules.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of HubSpot Sales. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.
Mandy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Vinhos e licores
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

New User

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Vantagens

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Desvantagens

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud e Pipeline CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Different company

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

free to start for a small business, comparable prices to other companies.
Garlasco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Creative Approach for Sales Support

Avaliado em 20/03/2024

The experience with HubSpot Sales remains helpful, and we increase our sales volume due to the...

The experience with HubSpot Sales remains helpful, and we increase our sales volume due to the assistance offered by the software.

Vantagens

The software issues an excellent CRM, which is interconnected with a sustainable sales intelligence platform.

Desvantagens

The competent lead managing approach helps companies manage all the relationships in a company.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

I use this daily with two of my clients for Account-Based Marketing Campaigns.
Great for Lead-to-Acc...

I use this daily with two of my clients for Account-Based Marketing Campaigns.
Great for Lead-to-Account tracking as well as ongoing account management.
Ties into HubSpot's CRM solutions well, so it's very convenient for the whole client management lifecycle.

Also love that it's free to start out with, so I can test it with a client so they can see if they like it or not before committing to the paid version (which also isn't really necessary until it has demonstrated value in the free model. This platform can act as the central operations center of any sales and marketing strategy.

Vantagens

HubSpot is a great solution for managing most sales and marketing campaigns, and the Sales Hub is no exception. The ease of setting up pipelines, tracking contacts, logging notes, and especially scheduling follow-ups for each contact makes this an ideal platform for lead generation and account closing processes.

One killer feature is that when you're setting up a Company in the system, you simply enter their website and it auto-populates all the essential contact data - making it so easy to quickly get your cold-calling lists setup so you can get to work reaching out to individuals within the Companies.

Desvantagens

I feel there are some redundancies in the way 'Deals' and 'Lead Status' pipelines are managed, but easy enough to work around them and set them up as you see fit.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Service Cloud, Zoho CRM e Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

I prefer HubSpot because it integrates so easily with other 3rd party systems (specifically Mailchimp and LinkedIn)
Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Favorite CRM

Avaliado em 28/02/2022

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot...

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot for our CRM. I didn't realize how much more Hubspot could do until I had the paid version. I have used 5+ CRMs and Hubspot is by far my favorite.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Very intuitive even for the non-technical savvy user.
Ability to create custom scheduling links to send to prospects.
Ability to integrate with numerous other programs to really streamline your workflow and save you time!
Ability to create beautiful email templates.
Ability to create links to documents, videos, images, and more to embed into emails.
Get open rates, click rates, time viewed, etc.
App for smartphones for easy on-the-go access. App also helps you log incoming and outgoing calls when related to a contact.
Easily track sales pipeline on an interactive dashboard.
Automatically logs events and emails through linked calendars and email inboxes.
Can launch calls from site and app, log type of call, and record the call!

Desvantagens

I don't really have any complaints or cons with HubSpot itself. I would love the app to be able to do a little more, like create/edit/add a quote.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.
Trevor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good CRM, Good support team

Avaliado em 06/06/2023

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each...

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each others toes. We came from a different CRM and it turned out to be a great choice.

Vantagens

I like the ease of the program. It helps me stay on track, I love the daily sales task reminders. The email integration is nice so that I can track emails outside of the CRM as 90%^ of my day-to-day is done through my business email. Lots of good attributes to keep a sales person on task.

Desvantagens

It can be a little confusing at times when setting a sales flow. There are a lot of steps not required in my industry so they can kind of get jumbled, and dont always relate to the steps that I need to take for freight allocation with new customers.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM with addons that just make it better

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time...

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time saving features.

Vantagens

I found HubSpot to be well designed and highly intuitive.

Desvantagens

I have had some issues with how documents are managed and I did have a request for the ability to add customizable task definitions which would suit our workflow better. Not sure if I should be proud or pissed when they added the option to the upgraded version of HubSpot.

Winston
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very powerful tool

Avaliado em 22/09/2023

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Vantagens

A lot of features in HubSpot, very powerful tool. Sometimes a little too intimidating to use because it includes a lot of functionalities we don't know how to use (and continue to learn).

Desvantagens

Slightly expensive tool even though it's still less than Salesforce. Onboarding process can take a bit of time of its complexity.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hubspot is an industry standard solution that grows with your business

Avaliado em 03/04/2024

Vantagens

Hubspot provides all the core tools and functionality right out of the gate to ensure sales teams have what they need to get started. If they want to expand Hubspot's capabilities, they can subscribe to additional features such as their marketing tools. This gives businesses the ability to pick and choose what features they need to help control cost.

Desvantagens

Hubspot gets more expensive with the more features that you need. It ends up costing more than comparable sales tools once you've started to add on features.

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great For Certain People

Avaliado em 09/09/2021

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their...

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their services when I need to grow and have more capability I will be looking elsewhere.

Vantagens

The features of HubSpot are nearly unmatched. You can do just about anything on their platform - for a price. But I'll get to that later.

I use HubSpot for the CRM and emailing leads etc. and for that it is all free which is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the fact that I get this much capability for free. The fact that I can not only track if they opened the email but get a notification exactly when they opened it, how many times, and more is amazing.

Also the ability to save 5 templates and getting automatic suggestions in my email builder is fantastic!

I can also add a good size team all without having to pay anything.

I also love the ability to switch between multiple companies very quickly, though doing that often times gives me an error page and I have to reload but thats not a big deal.

Overall I am very happy with HubSpot but there have been some pretty big annoyances.

Desvantagens

For me the customer service and big cost for paid options is a HUGE drawback. I just had an issue where all my emails were getting sent to spam but only if I sent them from Hubspot. I tried Mac mail, saleshandy, SalesBlink, FindThatLead etc. and it all worked just fine but when I sent from Hubspot - straight to spam.

So I contacted them about it but kept getting sent to their sales team and all the sales team did was send me links to articles asking if I had tried this or that. They never offered any real help and when I asked to speak to technical support of course I had to be a paying customer, which I understand to a degree. But with something like this it was clear it was a Hubspot issue. So I took to the forums and found 4 different posts of people with the same problem and in each post Hubspot blamed it on the persons email not being secure and offered suggestions to make the email itself more trustworthy.

However, myself and all these other people did not send big campaigns so there's no real reason our email addresses should be getting flagged as spam.

So I figured out that when I turned on 2 factor authentication to sign into my Hubspot account the problem was completely fixed.

So for me the second I need more capability for a bigger team I am going to be looking elsewhere because of their poor service and high prices.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Sell

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot is free and Zendesk Sell isnt. Pretty much that simple.

Software anterior

Zendesk Sell

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

I had been using Zendesk Sell since they were called Base. Because of that I do have a free account and honestly its an amazing platform and I love it. Used it for years! But once Zendesk acquired Base and turned it into Zendesk Sell a lot of the free options were no longer free such as teams/users. So thats really the only reason I switched to Hubspot was so I could add more users for free but once I need to have more capability Im switching back to Zendesk Sell.
Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot is your only choice

Avaliado em 23/06/2023

It is the easiest to use and most robust product in the marketplace. Porting to it from Salesforce...

It is the easiest to use and most robust product in the marketplace. Porting to it from Salesforce was like having a weight removed from my chest. No more consultants or programmers required to effectively run my business. If i need something done, I can 99% of the time make it happen myself. If not, Hubspot support is super helpful and responsive.

Vantagens

Hubspot outperforms everyone else in the marketplace based in ease-of-use and ability to customize.

Desvantagens

Honestly, I don't think there is anything to complain about.

Rosalina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

HubSpot Deals Center point Survey: Upsides and downsides of the Well known CRM Programming"

Avaliado em 18/02/2023

By and large, HubSpot Deals Center is a strong deals programming arrangement that offers a scope of...

By and large, HubSpot Deals Center is a strong deals programming arrangement that offers a scope of highlights and advantages for organizations. In any case, its expense, expectation to learn and adapt, and restricted customization choices and reconciliations might be disadvantages for certain clients.

Vantagens

Easy to understand interface: HubSpot Deals Center has an easy to understand interface that is not difficult to explore, making it open even to the individuals who are new to deals programming.Exhaustive highlights: The product offers a scope of elements intended to smooth out and upgrade the deals cycle, including lead following, email following, and record sharing.Coordination with other HubSpot devices: HubSpot Deals Center is essential for the bigger HubSpot set-up of apparatuses, which incorporates promoting and administration programming. This implies that it can coordinate with other HubSpot devices, giving a consistent and exhaustive stage for overseeing client collaborations.Powerful revealing and investigation: HubSpot Deals Center point offers strong announcing and examination abilities, permitting organizations to acquire significant bits of knowledge into their deals execution and distinguish regions for development.Extraordinary client service: HubSpot has gained notoriety for giving incredible client care, with a committed group of specialists accessible to respond to questions and investigate any issues that might emerge.

Desvantagens

Cost: HubSpot Deals Center can be costly for organizations on a limited spending plan, especially on the off chance that they require progressed includes or have a huge outreach group.Steep expectation to learn and adapt: While HubSpot Deals Center point is easy to use, it can in any case require an investment to figure out how to utilize every one of the highlights successfully, especially for the people who are new to deals programming.Restricted customization choices: A few clients might find that the product's default settings and formats don't meet their particular requirements, and customization choices are restricted contrasted with a few different deals programming arrangements.Restricted reconciliations: While HubSpot Deals Center point can coordinate with other HubSpot devices, it may not be viable with all of the outsider applications that organizations use in their deals processes.

Ahmad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A unique, low-cost tool for managing everything related to customers, their affairs, and their...

Avaliado em 02/02/2022

In general, we are satisfied with the change brought about by the use of the HubSpot Sales Hub,...

In general, we are satisfied with the change brought about by the use of the HubSpot Sales Hub, whereby we were able to obtain a file for each of our clients, containing all correspondence, transactions, contracts and invoices between us. Using the HubSpot Sales Hub, we were able to send promotions to select listings. In addition, through its distinguished tools, we were able to track all potential customers, through the analytics of the data that is carried out through it. It's a productivity booster, as we can close more deals, keep track of sales and better workflow.

Vantagens

You can easily upload all records to the cloud so that any team member may view them from anywhere using HubSpot Sales Hub. It is interoperable with various apps and allows for rapid exporting and importation of lists and data. I enjoy how HubSpot Sales Hub categorizes emails and responds to customers. I can control my workflow, assign tasks, sync it with my mailbox, and send messages promptly. The mobile app also sends you regular notifications to keep you updated on all happenings. On my favorite HubSpot Sales Hub Weekly Activity and Reporting Dashboard, I can see everyone's contact information. I like that you can record calls, emails, and consumer interactions.

Desvantagens

There is nothing to dislike about the HubSpot Sales Hub, the simplicity, ease of use and unique tools you get with it will allow you to organize your business in a unique style.

Fernando César
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Using Hubspot CRM as a primary CRM

Avaliado em 02/03/2022

I liked so much hubspot because I had freedom.

I liked so much hubspot because I had freedom.

Vantagens

Hubspot it’s easy to use and most of the things don’t need a IT guy next to you. This makes everything much more easy. From automations to reports if you have average IT knowledge you could walk alone.

Desvantagens

Customization. I think some stock reports are not so useful for my business case. Besides this the seller interface doesn’t have a view with the main tasks, news or a feed running things that are important to the rep.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive e HubSpot CRM

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

"End to End Sales CRM tool HubSpot, Many Integrations & Workflows"

Avaliado em 25/02/2022

Vantagens

One of the best and easiest CRM available in the market. Dashboards, Automation, Sales module and many more features which makes the work more easy.

Desvantagens

There are a few flaws in CRM automation module. Need to address which definitely adds to this great product.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Seamless Integrations
Sean
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for sales and marketing

Avaliado em 14/08/2019

Very happy. I’ve found the system very helpful. I have a better handle on my contacts and leads....

Very happy. I’ve found the system very helpful. I have a better handle on my contacts and leads. HubSpot is very supportive and offer a great training environment which goes beyond just the scope of the system. It does start becoming a little pricey once you start taking on additional “hubs”.

Vantagens

It’s extremely flexible allowing you to set up your system to match your business processes. Not only that, the number of integrations in offer allows you to add whatever you need to manage your day-to-day operations.

Desvantagens

There are some quirks that mean automation can be a little clunky. The most obvious of which is that tasks created by an automation can’t be assigned to a specific task queue related to the activity required.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Ability to better record my interaction history with clients, built a pipeline to track leads and enable improved follow-up and automation