Workato

4,7 (56)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Melhores integrações por meio de automações inteligentes.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(56)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

56 avaliações

Brad
Brad
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An essential part of any business' systems

Avaliado em 03/01/2017

My company is a contracting business in the energy efficiency industry with 20+ employees and $2-3M...

My company is a contracting business in the energy efficiency industry with 20+ employees and $2-3M in annual revenue. Workato has transformed how our business operates by enabling us to automate what once was time-consuming, error-prone manual processes. Using the automation of Workato recipes has enabled us to save money by getting more production out of the staff we have and prevented us from having to hire new employees or contractors as the company has grown. Those costs savings have greatly exceeded the cost of Workato.

Vantagens

The feature set and robustness of Workato is second to none. The breadth of customization that Workato allows in such a simple UI is truly remarkable and let's business operators without coding experience create complex integrations that would have cost us tens of thousands of dollars in custom development work. Workato blows other out-of-the-box integrations out of the water.

Desvantagens

Getting our Workato recipes running with the level of detail and granularity of our business processes required a steep learning curve. The basics of the software are easy to learn, but learning how to use formulas and other more complex features required a good amount of trial and error. When errors occur withing recipes, debugging them can be challenging, particularly given that errors are most often returned by the API of one of the software that Workato is connected to rather than Workato itself.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

No-code integration on the fly

Avaliado em 19/08/2022

One scenario I use is Microsoft Teams. After microsoft teams courses, it send summary of meeting...

One scenario I use is Microsoft Teams. After microsoft teams courses, it send summary of meeting and materials shared in session to participants.

Vantagens

There is no need to knowlodge of coding. It is no-code integration platform.
There are lots of education material and videos. So it is easy to learn and use Workato. Microsoft Teams and excel and email integration really useful.

Desvantagens

It would be really nice and useful if it has an IOS app. Subscription prices can be more flexible for small businessed and personals.

Mwangi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Streamlining workflow management with Workato

Avaliado em 01/05/2024

Vantagens

I like that the tool offers real-time syncing and also is easy to use even to non-technical members.

Desvantagens

The downside is that the pricing cost is quite expensive and is limited in terms of customization.

Paul
Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Has Potential to be Amazing!

Avaliado em 04/11/2018

I think Workato has great potential. It seems like their needs to be better guides and walkthroughs...

I think Workato has great potential. It seems like their needs to be better guides and walkthroughs for each App integration.

Vantagens

The recipes allowed a huge assortment of customizations to the automated "bots". Workato also supports most of the popular apps like sheets, slack, smartsheet, jira, etc... It is great for us that have a developer background as we can make changes to the code to update recipes.

Desvantagens

I had many issues getting the apps to connect properly so they could be used. It was not intuitive to figure out how to make a recipe as well.

Salvatore
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My Experience With Workato

Avaliado em 30/04/2024

Vantagens

It makes cloud management easy
It is amazing for robotic automation

Desvantagens

Workato has met our needs. Never had issues.

Blake
Blake
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great Product If You Know What You're Doing

Avaliado em 07/03/2017

As a consultant, I use Workato both in my own business and in multiple clients' accounts. I began...

As a consultant, I use Workato both in my own business and in multiple clients' accounts. I began using Workato because QuickBase promoted them as the preferred integrator when Intuit announced the sale of QuickBase. While they have a large number of pre-built connectors as well as the ability to setup HTTP calls, the process of building Recipes has an extreme learning curve, especially coming from a service like ItDuzzit. Additionally, the team often releases new or beta connectors without first having any supporting documentation, other than the connector's marketing page. Overall, they have a good product, but they seriously need to review their release process and the setup of their support portal.

Vantagens

Lots of pre-built connectors. Chat agents are generally very quick to respond.

Desvantagens

Extreme learning curve - especially difficult if a user does not have any programming background.
Support documentation is often lacking - especially for new connectors. When documentation is provided, the content is often very thin and is typically mostly text, with few reference images.
Support portal provides no way to go back to your Recipe interface.
Support Tickets can sometimes take 2 - 3 days for a response.
Support Tickets have an internal "Priority", but no way for users to identify their own level of Urgency. From what I can tell, ALL tickets are given an initial Priority of "Low".
Pricing / Plans lack any real sense of transparency. While the main pages tell users that Integrations are divided up into "Base" and "Professional" apps, you have to search through the Support Portal documents in order to find any comprehensive list of "Base" and "Professional" and there is no document that does a side-by-side comparison of the various Plans. And, if you look at the QuickBase plans, the apps are referred to as "Tier 1" and "Tier 2" vs "Base" or "Professional".
Recipe logs only show information related to the last row of data processed.
No way to see a "schedule" of active Recipe's.

Estela
Estela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Workato enhances simple integrations for each project

Avaliado em 05/10/2023

We have been using Workato for over five years to incorporate some of the tools and Platforms we...

We have been using Workato for over five years to incorporate some of the tools and Platforms we use in the Marketing, Sales and Engineering departments. The simple work path designer with many integration endpoints/functions has been a great help to us. The tool has saved us a lot of engineering time because we were able to link different systems by drag and drop. Very extensive variety of product integration possibilities, we can find examples of this with Google, Dropbox, Microsoft 365 and others. I also appreciate the intuitive interface and the notifications the moment one of the Zaps breaks down for some reason.

Vantagens

The producer of easy-to-use workflows, preloaded integrations and finalizations, and automations, enables a vast array of uses. They needed a solution to automate the management of emails and attachments that were received in large quantities, using Workato and certain email analysis tools, it was possible to automate the management of thousands of emails, this additionally increased our productivity to a great extent.

Desvantagens

The cost mutated over the years and grew significantly (but, it is still achievable compared to the work done), the addition of a new add-on sometimes takes time, the new transfer function is still in the testing stage. At the time of our procedures, the email analysis was not powerful enough for our needs, we needed to examine PDF attachments that were received in Zip archive format, however it coupled very well with a third party tool that specialized in that specific task.

Rob
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recently purchased Platfrom automation tool

Avaliado em 07/11/2023

Vantagens

Recently started using this for cross-platform automation and robotic process fulfillment.
Great time saver for those repetitive jobs that need you to access multiple systems or platforms to achieve. Earned its value back in time saved

Desvantagens

Feature rich tool that takes time to learn.
Currently using experts to deliver business reuqirements, but have a long term goal of end users being able to create and administer their own automation.

Oluchi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A one stop solution for integration

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

It enables seamless integration of applications, data, and experiences.
Has made it easy to move records from one SaaS application to another.
It’s technical support is amazing.

Desvantagens

It works extremely well nothing to dislike.

Sai
Sai
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Source of truth!

Avaliado em 28/07/2023

Experience has been tremendous

Experience has been tremendous

Vantagens

Workato is seamless to use for accessing and retrieving data! Saves time and reduces cost

Desvantagens

Nothing to dislike about Workato, it is very effective

Viveka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Workato Review

Avaliado em 20/03/2023

Overall, Workato is a powerful automation platform that offers wide range of pre-built features and...

Overall, Workato is a powerful automation platform that offers wide range of pre-built features and benefits for businesses with cost-effective feature. It helps in automating repetitive tasks and connect with different applications and services. Workato helps user's to achieve our goals efficiently and effectively.

Vantagens

Workato is a fantastic integration and automation platform that offers users to connect different applications and automate the repetitive tasks and workflows, saves our time and reduces the risk of errors. As a versatile automation tool it supports various applications including cloud-based and on-premise applications. It also enables integration between different applications and systems which reduces manual work and allows organizations to streamline their business processes. Even it has over 500 connectors, including business applications like Salesforce, Slack, Google sheets and more which helps us to connect different data sources to create powerful integrations. Moreover, Scalability in Workato helps users to handle automation for small to large enterprises. The best feature in Workato is Data Mapping where it allows users to map the data between connected applications, ensures whether data is up-to-date and consistent across our systems. In addition, user's can create workflows that are triggered in real-time and even users can respond to events as they happen. And it also imparts security features, including encryption, user authentication, and role based access control. Documentation and training resources are tremendous as new user's can learn the tool quickly. Workato tool is cost effective where it offers affordable pricing plans, and provides the cost-effective solution.

Desvantagens

Workato's interface might be overwhelming for new users and requires a bit of learning curve to understand how to use the tool effectively.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Cool Task automation application

Avaliado em 15/11/2022

I will continue to use it for now

I will continue to use it for now

Vantagens

I use this software to connect to our business. It meets our needs and I find it cool

Desvantagens

Not having a free version is not a good thing

Andy
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Reliable DIY Integration We Trust

Avaliado em 24/09/2018

Vantagens

We are in the construction contracting business with 100 employees. Our primary use case was to have Workato keep our Salesforce and Quickbooks Online CRM data in sync and eliminate time-consuming manual updates. After a 1 month trial and some minor recipe tweaking, we found that Workato simply outperformed all of the other integration solutions we tested in terms of reliability and real "hands free" automation. The community has a wealth of pre-made recipes available that you can customize to suit your needs. Everything from the use of data pills, to the documentation is very intuitive and user friendly. The customer support team has been extremely helpful and responsive to anything that has come up. Our account rep Bala went above and beyond to get our first recipes running. We now plan to expand our use of Workato to help automate other crusty business procedures. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for DIY integration that delivers true automation without needing to be a developer.

Desvantagens

When evaluating whether Workato is the right product for you, I suggest taking a close look at the available triggers etc. for the specific integration you're seeking. What Workato can manipulate, it does so accurately and reliably. However the only limitations we've encountered are with what is actually exposed by the target software's API (Quickbooks Online etc). It also took some legwork to ensure that other automatic background processes aren't triggering Workato constantly and blowing through the transaction cap.

Siva
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Workato

Avaliado em 21/04/2023

Vantagens

Workato is the best cost-effective tool with user-friendly customer support. The fantastic feature is we can share our recipe to even other users and they can make use of it. There are more than five hundred pre-built app connectors that we can connect to our recipe and testing the workflow is much easier in the workato tool. There are three types of connectors such as Http connectors, Community connectors, and Connectors SDK which help in creating custom connectors with low code in the recipe. Training materials and documentation are easily available which helps new learners to grasp the tool knowledge quickly.

Desvantagens

The only con is it will keep on sending the emails if the flow has errors, which might disturb the users.

Keerthana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Overall of workato review

Avaliado em 24/03/2023

Overall, this is low code and no code tool to automate the code easily and efficiency.

Overall, this is low code and no code tool to automate the code easily and efficiency.

Vantagens

Workato is an automation tool to build the repetitive task and it helps to reduce the error. we can easily build the flow design and it manage the error handling mechanism. It's offering a feature to drag and drop programming to create and manage their workflow in workato.

Desvantagens

This tool is quite costly and difficult for the users who are all not having programming background.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The tool I was looking for!

Avaliado em 31/08/2017

Vantagens

I'm a huge google fan but sometimes not everything was linked with other programs.
Workato came to my rescue!
Now almost seemlessly everything is synchronized. I no longer need to manually update several databases.
Price is awesome for us non-profit.
I shared with them some improvements, and there was some adjustments at the beginning but overall it is totally worth it!

Desvantagens

Some tips could be shared when creating a specific recipe. for example; don't share your google sheet with too many people or the recipe won't work. Or Don't delete a line or the recipe will not work for the next registration,...

Jeff
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredibly powerful Integrator

Avaliado em 01/07/2018

Vantagens

Super robust. Workato was able to replace other less fully featured integrators when it became necessary as our business grew. Nearly anything is possible if you know what you're doing!

Desvantagens

Steep learning curve to understand how the integrations work. Basic stuff is simple, but gets complicated quickly if you need super customized robust integrations.

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Integrations made easy

Avaliado em 07/06/2023

Vantagens

I don't come from a developer background but can understand API calls and and responses. With just that knowledge I'm able to build intricate integrations within Workato.

Desvantagens

While knowledge of coding syntax isn't a must, it is definitely a bonus within Workato. More documentation for more laymen like myself would be incredibly helpful in extracting full value from the platform.

Viveka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Workato

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

Vantagens

Workato tool has a user-friendly interface, and it is a low-code platform where much programming knowledge is not required. It reduces users' time and effort by providing pre-built recipes for popular applications like Salesforce, Freshdesk, etc. Integration with different applications is made easy and it provides good customer support where they help us when we are stuck. Documentations and video lectures are available which help new learners to grab the tool quickly.

Desvantagens

The only con which I experienced during development is, it hangs sometimes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Workato

Avaliado em 14/03/2022

Vantagens

Workato makes integrations and compliance easy.

Desvantagens

The expense of the recipes. Even when reusing recipes, the cost of new integrations is sometimes prohibitive.

Ravi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Workato Review

Avaliado em 04/09/2023

Vantagens

Workato is the very finest tool for automating tasks and integrating apps. It's a powerful integration platform and it allows you to connect different apps and automate workflows. It's great for streamlining the process and saving time. You can create custom workflows using these pre-built connectors to automate repetitive tasks easily.

Desvantagens

I faced that least is Workato pricing structure is based on the number of transactions or actions you perform. If you have a high volume of transactions, it could potentially become costly.

Chirag
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Amazing Software for Business Automation

Avaliado em 01/07/2022

It's very effective software to increase your productions without more staff. All you need to...

It's very effective software to increase your productions without more staff. All you need to integrate your app or project to automate your workflow process.

Vantagens

Too much features for all your needs in automation process. You only need to integrate your app for automation process.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it provides some difficulties in integrations. Little bit costly for small businesses or companies.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing IPaaS for custom workflows

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Vantagens

We're able to pilot and test new workflows, build upon them, then productize them as a service, which can be used by our consulting team.

Desvantagens

Requests for adding new features(actions and triggers) to an existing Connector can be subject to their own priorities, and may not be addressed even with a substantial use-case.

Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Support Team and Product!

Avaliado em 04/10/2018

Vantagens

We were looking for an integration solution and Workato was great to work with during the process. I was given a free trial and a support person to work with as I tried out the product. I only felt support in my decsion making process and never any pressure to purchase. This sales strategy worked great for me! The recipe building process is very easy to learn without much "developing" experience. The "expert hour" webinars are invaluable to work out the details. Once I decided to go with Workato, I was assigned an expert to work with me to get set-up. The same person worked with me and was invaluable in helping me get going! Now it just runs in the background and everything is integrated, MAGIC!

Desvantagens

The biggest challenge I have had working with Workato has been trying to figure out why an error has occurred.

Sriram
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Workato

Avaliado em 04/05/2023

Workato is a low-code integration tool

Workato is a low-code integration tool

Vantagens

Workato is an API-merged cloud-based software tool, it contains 600 pre-built apps with all types of categories like AI Machine learning, DevOps, Productivity, Operations, etc. We can easily deploy our recipe and share it via a link so that we can easily access it to test the recipe. It is low code integration tool.

Desvantagens

Sometimes we cannot be able to connect the pre-built apps because they need proper API keys and credentials. Only technical users will be able to create the connector SDK to customize the recipe of the application.