Avaliações do SafetyCulture

SafetyCulture

Economia de tempo e esforço ao substituir sistemas baseados em papel.

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(196)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

196 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

O aplicativo de auditorias mais usando no mundo

Avaliado em 03/01/2023

Achei muito fácil de criar e personalizar auditorias e listas de verificação por este aplicativo.

Achei muito fácil de criar e personalizar auditorias e listas de verificação por este aplicativo.

Vantagens

O fato de acelerar processos, economizando tempo nas inspeções e auditorias.

Desvantagens

Não gosto do novo formato do relatório, prefiro o anterior.

Ray
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Outstanding capability & value for an auditing software package.

Avaliado em 27/09/2018

Vantagens

Huge customer database of shared auditing forms minimizes work required to set up auditing forms. Database tracks downloads and can be used to eliminate those audit forms that aren't as good as they should be.
Stellar customer support, very open to improvement suggestions and requests. Good continuous improvment system in place.

Desvantagens

They've changed the way I can mark up pictures. Text on photos is a fixed size and not able to move it around like before.

Gary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An ISO 9001 Auditors Opinion

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes...

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes across different areas of the business and enables me to quantify

Vantagens

I like how easy it is to put together audit reports. The varied options in the response features really helps set out when an auditor should expect a consistent answer or when they should write freely.

Desvantagens

You can't negatively reduce the overall score of an audit.
Scenario: we have one question asking if a particular form is completed for each worker involved. There might be five workers. If all five are missing the form, we would like to deduct 5 points from the audit total.
Currently points can only be deducted until that section reaches a score of zero. It is important that we show our auditees the negative impact their failure to complete this particular form for each worker so we currently deduct those five points from another section to reflect this, rather than iAuditor allowing us to score this section as -5.
The "weighting" option doesn't work in situations where there is potential for more than a set amount of forms required. If you need one form per person but have ten people on one job and five on another, then if ten forms missing on that job it is a greater failing than if three out of five from the other job are missing. The weighted option wouldn't be able to accurately represent this.

A second Con is that the results of audits cannot be easily exported in a summary report. While, yes each individual report can be exported, I cannot export a report summarising and comparing the answers given across five different reports to the same question. This may be because versions of templates can be overwritten, but perhaps once a template has been used it should be duplicated, not overwritten, in order to produce summary reports accurately.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review and feedback Gary. Sounds like you have a very specific need in regards to scoring. We'll pass this feedback on for you. Thanks again.

Colin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy 2 Use

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Vantagens

Auto saving, easy editing & recall of previous inspections.

Desvantagens

Sometimes have difficulty syncing inspections.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi Colin. Thanks for the review. Great to see iAuditor has an effect on your quality nationwide. If you ever have any syncing issues, please reach out to our Customer Support team via the LiveChat icon on the bottom right.

Phillip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Assessment reporting

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into...

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into numbers and produce trends is a great ability that not many (have not seen) others can easily do. The use of the system and reduced need for lengthy and complex training to build, use and analyse the information is a clear advantage and strength of the program.

Vantagens

You are able to write your assessment templates and workflows. You have full control over the templates and when/ how and what to modify without needing to wait on service personnel. It can be used for reporting of "out of the box" systems including compliance assessments.

Desvantagens

The training for the use and design of the templates does not clearly indicate that you need to be aware of the reporting/ analysing ability before you design and write your templates. It is best to know what you want to report and then to design the template to ask to write questions to get the desired analysis of the data.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi Phillip. Thank you for taking the time and writing up a well thought out review. Really appreciate this feedback.

Ray
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Audits / Inspection / Checklists . . . It Does It All

Avaliado em 06/01/2022

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form...

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form templates that we use at our organization. This process is very easy to learn how to use. I really like the logic question that automatically add additional question depending on you initial answer in the template. As a user the forms that we use are very simple to use. Simply open the software, locate the template you want to use, and start using it.

Vantagens

There is a lot that I like about this software. The ease of use in developing a template to start. Then the ease of use when modifying a template. Another great feature is they offer a large "Public" library of form templates that other users have been nice enough to share. This makes it easy to modify the template to meet you exact needs. The ability to sign a for is an awesome feature as well.

Desvantagens

I have yet to find anything that i do not like about this software. Keep up the great work team iAuditor!

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Ray! Looks like you are making use of our logic questions within templates so it's great to see you utilizing this!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Customizable Safety Management Platform

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

Customer service has been great, and more importantly, they are continually improving their...

Customer service has been great, and more importantly, they are continually improving their platform. I am the admin, so any time I go in as a user, I see a new feature that makes the platform more intuitive or advanced.

Vantagens

You can create forms for anything you need. Everything can be customized, and includes great features like auto populating fields, dynamic options, and integrated incident reports.

Desvantagens

Early user problems that have been fixed. Scheduling feature is not as user friendly or seamless as it could be.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

GREAT product and so versatile

Avaliado em 19/01/2018

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but...

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but is also customizable to my organization's needs.

Vantagens

The software is adaptable so allows me so much flexibility around creating and using OHS reports. It is easy to use and has an ever expanding template library that saves time and helps 'outside the box' thinking. I can access it on my mobile so I can walk around my work site taking notes and they are immediately loaded up into my reports. I can take and upload pictures and assign followup work with colleagues and contractors.

Desvantagens

There is very little I dislike about this product. Currently we use the free version, so I can only export reports in PDF format. We are upgrading shortly and I hope to be able to use everything.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Audits made easy

Avaliado em 28/10/2019

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end...

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end product through its PDF reporting. Overall, top notch program.

Vantagens

IAuditor is as user friendly as they come. Templates are easy to create and easy to follow, PDF reports are clean and professional, and easy to export. Can easily assign tasks with due dates to other users.

Desvantagens

Once you have used this software for a while it becomes sluggish due to the size of your database. Also uses a fair amount of data due to the amount of photos get uploaded.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use.

Avaliado em 28/05/2018

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Vantagens

Ability to create templates or modify templates that others have shared.
Easy to develop templates from scratch
Range of field types
Built in charts and ability to export to Excel for custom charting
Easy to use in the field
Easy to get users on board and operating quickly

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to build customised reporting within iAuditor rather than having to export to Excel.

robert
robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Good for somethings, not others

Avaliado em 15/11/2023

Vantagens

The in depth part of the maintenance portion of the app

Desvantagens

The app itself just doesnt appeal and really isnt setup properly for hvac

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quality Templates and Customization At Your Fingertips

Avaliado em 07/03/2021

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll...

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll out and train so that when it comes to comparing results, the old addage 'apples for apples' is true because you are comparing like for like.
The level at which compliance is met is and can be set and aligned to your organsiations goals and objectives is easily captured when customizing templates and the use of scoring and how you can set it easily through this customization ensures quality, compliance and enables learnings and improvement from the results and subsequent reporting tools within the application.
Highly recomend this application

Vantagens

With iAuditor ready made templates and customer shared templates you don't have to re-invent the wheel. you can take these and customize them to make them relevant to your organisations needs to capture the data you want and provide the anlysis you need. Its control at your fingertips. The best thing about it all is that it so easily integrates into mobile platforms without the need for expensive addons, and very user friendly and easily trained out.

Desvantagens

The fact that not everyone uses it! - We wish everyone would

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Thanks Mike for the feedback. We love hearing that you are using it on your mobile platforms.

Randy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very effective app

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

Having IAuditor has been a super successful product. I am now eliminating so much paper work. The...

Having IAuditor has been a super successful product. I am now eliminating so much paper work. The ease of creating templates makes it so easy. The transfer of vital information is what is needed and this app makes it very easy.

Vantagens

This app is very easy to use. From making a template or finding one that suits your type of business. Rolling out was as easy as 1-2-3. If you want to stay minimal you can always select a certain amount of seats and have those people be held accountable for downloading and sending information through a PDF when needed. Being able to capture pictures helps when explaining things.

Desvantagens

The only thing I would say that would make this better is to have some way to integrate a video part to the app

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hey Randy. Thanks for the review. Good to hear it was easy to roll out!

Glen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

GL Review

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

We use the App to conduct a host of safety and compliance audits across a large and diverse...

We use the App to conduct a host of safety and compliance audits across a large and diverse national portfolio. It's easy to photograph issues and highlight areas for improvement and the reports are all stored for future reference. The dashboard is also useful and allows us to track our audit programme

Vantagens

Easy to use for auditors. Great range of templates on public library that can be used as a starting point for creating our own audits. Easy to set up scoring matrix and weighting for key issues. Great support

Desvantagens

Can't think of any negatives to highlight

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi Glen. Thanks for the review. Love the concept of a 5 min trial and that we passed the test!

Lloyd
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

CYA Checklisting at its best

Avaliado em 09/03/2021

Vantagens

This is good software to keep our technicians honest with the company and honest with themselves to ensure that they are in compliance and safe.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the content can be nagging to the technician and they are forced to answer the same way every time and sometimes the content can be used against the technician to their demise.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hey Lloyd. Thanks for the review and really happy to see that you are using iAuditor for safety and compliance purposes.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Record keeping at its best

Avaliado em 02/12/2018

iAudit is an easy and professional looking audit tool that can be adapted to suit your business...

iAudit is an easy and professional looking audit tool that can be adapted to suit your business needs. Overall the product is very user friendly and produces great reports that will impress any internal or external auditors who are reviewing your business. I would highly recommend investing in this tool as it will not only provide you with some peace of mind but also highlight areas for improvement.

Vantagens

easy to use and professional results. Multi platform access

Desvantagens

unable to extract a csv file on all completed audits

Davor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

iAuditor is revolutionary

Avaliado em 04/03/2021

My overall experience with iAuditor has been overwhelmingly positive. I'm lucky that my company...

My overall experience with iAuditor has been overwhelmingly positive. I'm lucky that my company pays for the license, otherwise i would not be able to utilise this great software. I look forward to further development and improvements made to it.

Vantagens

I've been with iAuditor from the beginning. The constant updates and modernisation has progressed well in recent years. It is feature rich and simple to use. The customer support is also excellent.

Desvantagens

Creating forms at first can be tidious, but once you get the hang of it, it works well. The price tag is very expensive. I don't mind paying for software but licenses per user is just a cash making machine and doesn't help the end user.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Davor, thank you very much for your review. Really happy to hear you are having a great experience especially with our customer support team!

Heidi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

iAuditor for Quality systems

Avaliado em 17/02/2021

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients....

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients. From the beginning, including the RFI process, Safety Culture were easy to deal with, not pushy like some, and supported us.

Vantagens

The ease to set up the program, forms and reporting

Desvantagens

I haven't found anything I don't like about this software

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi Heidi - Thanks for the review. Happy to hear you are finding it easy to setup the templates and reporting.

Hein
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Spirax Sarco South Africa

Avaliado em 18/02/2021

Vantagens

I Like the Ease of use. Mobility is very important

Desvantagens

Not problems, just would like if it would be possible to send you an notification if you are near an possible site to do the IAuditor

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Hein. Love hearing that you like iAuditor on mobiles.

Dave
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I auditor - customer information

Avaliado em 24/02/2021

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Vantagens

Ease of use and accurate recording of information

Desvantagens

Nothing, I am happy with everything and no complaints.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Dave. Glad you are finding it easy to use.

Aleš
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

iAuditor for restaurant operations controls/audits

Avaliado em 03/03/2021

I need iAuditor for my daily job. It helps me in creation of professional looking audit reports.

I need iAuditor for my daily job. It helps me in creation of professional looking audit reports.

Vantagens

Easy editable templates.
Analytics and statistics.

Desvantagens

Data usage and bugs with media edits.
Synchronisation issues sometimes.
No possibility to create "action plan form" for addressee based on list of failed points. Action plan would be filled online via safetyculture web app.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi there Alex. Thanks for the feedback. Your Action plan form does sound interesting. It could be worth reaching out to us at [email protected] incase there is a possible way to create the workflow you are after. We're always happy to help.

rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

safety audits

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

safety

safety

Vantagens

easy to use. really enjoy going over the site

Desvantagens

non really. Fo fills our needs. no real problems.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi Rick. Thanks for the feedback and review. Good to hear you are finding it easy to use!

VAIDAS
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Intuitive software to manage the audits

Avaliado em 24/02/2021

Vantagens

It can be accesses via app and online. It's loading fast. Running the reports to identify vulnerabilities has never been easier.

Desvantagens

From what I have used in the past, this is the best software I've seen out there.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi Vaidas. Thanks for the review. It's good to hear you are utilizing our reporting.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for Monitoring Compliance Easily

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

Very Positive! We are trying to use it where possible in our assessments these days.

Very Positive! We are trying to use it where possible in our assessments these days.

Vantagens

The most outstanding feature is, when used on an ipad, with a pre-established audit checklist, it is very easy for the user to quickly complete an audit simply by touching the appropriate answers on the ipad. One can document a long, in-depth audit and send a report in less than 30 minutes. It is this feature that has us trying to implement iAuditor wherever we can to simply process assessments, especially when they need not meet elaborate formal requirements.

Desvantagens

I just built my first template, and while the software is powerful and flexible, I personally found the layout and functions somewhat confusing at first.

Resposta do SafetyCulture

Hi David. Thanks for the review and feedback. Really happy to hear you are making use of our reporting system.

Luke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

iAuditor Review

Avaliado em 06/10/2020

Overall iAuditor is a life saver on the projects. It helps get real-time data to the field craft on...

Overall iAuditor is a life saver on the projects. It helps get real-time data to the field craft on how to better work safely! I definitely support the system!

Vantagens

We use iAuditor every week while performing our site safety inspections. The preset forms in the system are extremely user friendly.

Desvantagens

The process for implementing new forms and documents in the platform can be a little cumbersome for my taste.