Calendly

4,7 (3.487)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de agendamento de compromissos e reuniões

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(3.487)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3487 avaliações

Julia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eu uso e recomendo o Calendly

Avaliado em 28/05/2023

Vantagens

O Calendly é extremamente fácil de configurar e usar. Com uma interface intuitiva, podemos criar rapidamente eventos, definir horários disponíveis e compartilhar o link de agendamento com quem for participar da reunião.

Desvantagens

Dependência da conectividade à internet. O Calendly é uma ferramenta baseada na nuvem, o que significa que precisa de uma conexão estável com a internet para funcionar corretamente. Se a conexão à internet estiver fraca ou inexistente, podemos enfrentar dificuldades para acessar e usar ele.

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação de produto

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

Ele está me auxiliando nas tarefas e compromissos do dia a dia na empresa

Ele está me auxiliando nas tarefas e compromissos do dia a dia na empresa

Vantagens

O Calendly é muito bom, auxilia bastante no controle de tarefas e compromissos do dia na empresa

Desvantagens

Não tenho comentário negativo sobre o calendly

Danielle
Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Excelente forma de organizar os agendamentos dos clientes

Avaliado em 15/04/2023

Organização da fila de retorno ao cliente

Organização da fila de retorno ao cliente

Vantagens

Podemos fazer ações de MKT onde o cliente escolhe o dia e o horário do retorno do analista

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tivemos nenhum ponto negativo

gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Muito bom

Avaliado em 03/02/2022

Execelente recomendo muito, inclusive ja fiz recomendações dele para amigos.

Execelente recomendo muito, inclusive ja fiz recomendações dele para amigos.

Vantagens

É um pouco complicado de mexer no inicio, mas depois que aprende, vale muito a pena, principalmente se voce presta serviços e precisa preencher uma agenda.

Desvantagens

Achei o valor um pouco alto, mas a versão free acaba ajudando bastante.

WILLIAN
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bom

Avaliado em 14/04/2024

Vantagens

De tudo esse app é i melhor que esta tendo

Desvantagens

Mapenas pra acessar trava um piuquinho.

Resposta do Calendly

Hi there, we're glad to hear that Calendly's features are helping you manage your time better and integrate with other systems. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

Fábio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eu uso e recomendo o Calendly

Avaliado em 29/05/2023

Vantagens

É fácil de usar e eficiente. Facilita no dia a dia para os clientes fazerem uma reserva de horário para reuniões e tudo mais.

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tenho o que reclamar sobre o Calendly.

Cushi
Cushi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Looking for a way for your clients to book with you online? Look no further!

Avaliado em 08/03/2022

Calendly has given me the ability to let my clients book time with me in an easy, effective,...

Calendly has given me the ability to let my clients book time with me in an easy, effective, efficient and streamlined way - I know I've said this over and over again, that' because it's true! In 2022, there's nothing better than trying an new product that works EXACTLY as it's advertised to work while also providing much more features than you thought were possible/knew you needed. Calendly has helped me to streamline my workflow through creating an easy booking process that requires almost no effort from me. Set it and forget it.

Vantagens

I love the simplicity of Calendly both on the front end and the back end. My clients can book through a Calendly link that takes them to a professional looking booking page where only my available times can be selected while my personal information (calendar appointments and such) is kept private. On the back end, it is easy to create various kinds of events and include in them features such as booking questions, FAQs and various other information and options.

Desvantagens

I have yet to find anything about calendly that i don't like. One place they can improve is to allow clients to book recurring events without having to answer the scheduling questions for each booking.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling

Razões para escolher o Calendly

I'm actually currently weighing the benefits of both in order to make a final decision. I was told to try Calendly as a part of a collaborative project that I'm participating in. I enjoy using both softwares, but Calendly seems to have more features and seems to be more intuitive and easy to use because of that. That said, I still love Koalendar.

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

Essentially the main reason is because the project I'm working on is not my own, that said, Calendly offers similar features to both, but in a more streamlined, easy to use way. Even though I use Wix as my website builder, I prefer calendly as my booking software.
Maurice M
Maurice M
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My Go-To for Scheduling

Avaliado em 12/05/2022

When I first selected calendly, I was using doodle, and someone recommended this as a better app to...

When I first selected calendly, I was using doodle, and someone recommended this as a better app to schedule meetings. I was surely in for a surprise. This app is efficient, customisable enough, and just does the job right.

Since starting, I now have an automatic response when someone mentions wanting to meet up - I identify the correct calendly link to send.

"The right link" actually means something here. I have a few appointment types:
- Zoom meeting
- In person meeting
- Paid consultation
- Recreational meetup

Sometimes, I meet an old friend, and it's so much easier to have them select a time and suggest it, but calendly automates it, because now I can set parameters and they can schedule that hang-out at a mutually convenient time.

It requires some discipline, because you will need to put your engagements onto the calendar (I've had double bookings because I didn't put my plans into my calendar before) but now I understand the benefit, it works perfectly.

Vantagens

My favourite part of calendly is the ability to set a variety of appointment types, and even include paid appointments which all integrate directly into my calendar

Desvantagens

I'm not sure there is a con here. I wanted group scheduling for meetings, and now they have it - even though I haven't used it as yet.

Amir
Amir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Bad technical support team - made us lose money AND now asked fro upgrade

Avaliado em 12/07/2019

I was fairly happy with Calendly, even though it was more expensive than its competitors. It looks...

I was fairly happy with Calendly, even though it was more expensive than its competitors. It looks great on mobile and pretty simple to set up. However, we had a very unique situation with our booking and I reached out to their team about it and explained it all. Of course, since I was not a paying member, all the answers were "yes you can" ... and they even showed me how to do it. I thought all was working, until a few months down the road, I found that actually, we have been losing booking (paid) potentials all along because of some conflicting issues their team forgot to mention (or just made a mistake in their advice).

I reached out and their solution was for us to PAY MORE for another user account. They even owned up to making the mistake of giving bad advice. I offered them a compromise and they stayed with their position I need to pay for a whole extra account. Now we are stuck with them.

Vantagens

Looks great on mobile. Easy to use. Allows capture of utm_source

Desvantagens

At the time I signed up, there was really nothing stopping me... until I found out their support team led me to paying 2x than I should be.

Ziva
Ziva
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Calendly is an intuitive tool helps schedule accurately.

Avaliado em 30/04/2024

Calendly allows me to make schedule meetings smoothly with clients to discuss sales deals. It makes...

Calendly allows me to make schedule meetings smoothly with clients to discuss sales deals. It makes meetings booking so easy and fast and also it send reminders that help me to never miss a scheduled meeting with a client.

Vantagens

Calendly help automate scheduling which makes it possible to have very accurate schedules. It is easy to use and has an intuitive user interface that makes it easy to navigate through. It syncs in real time with calendar which makes it easy to find time when am not occupied. It has very well timed schedule reminders that keeps me alert on a scheduled meeting with a client.

Desvantagens

Am very much impressed by all things about Calendly to this point. I have no dislikes about it.

Resposta do Calendly

Hey there and thanks for your review!👋️

We're glad to hear that Calendly's features are helping you manage your time better and integrate with other systems. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing!

Avaliado em 11/09/2023

Overally, I love Calendly and would recommend it to anyone. The best part about Calendly is the...

Overally, I love Calendly and would recommend it to anyone. The best part about Calendly is the ability to integrate, the fact that it's user-friendly, and the ability to automate everything. It's easy to manage and easy to customize. The only downside is that it is reasonably priced for one person, but it gets very expensive once you start adding additional users.

Vantagens

I honestly love Calendly! I used a lot of different calendar services, and none of them compare to Calendly. It's easy to set up, easy to integrate, easy to manage, etc. It's easy to embed into your website. It's easy to manage as a CRM for appointments. It's easy to set up the form and required questions. The workflow is my favorite! You're able to send automated emails and texts whenever someone schedules an appointment. It's great to integrate into whatever CRM you're already using (Google, Microsoft, etc.). It's easy to link to your virtual meeting provider and send the client the proper link (Zoom, etc.). I love that Calendly links to your calendar and adjusts availability based on your actual availability. For instance, if you have a doctor's appointment, it will automatically block off that time, and no one can set an appointment for that time. You have to set that part up, but it's wonderful to have. It's great that you can set an attendance limit and once it reaches that threshold - it will no longer include it as an availability. You can have different services to choose from and different time slots. Overall, really love Calendly.

Desvantagens

There is a small learning curve to setting up Calendly if you're not familiar with calendar services. But it was still easy to use. It could be just slightly cheaper, but it saves so much time that it's worth paying for. It definitely gets more expensive the more people are on your team, but if it's only one person managing it, then it's very reasonably priced.

Edward
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Optimizing Business Schedules with Calendly: Insights from a Manager

Avaliado em 16/11/2023

Generally our involvement in Calendly was Positive. Our principal obstacle at first was dealing...

Generally our involvement in Calendly was Positive. Our principal obstacle at first was dealing with different schedules across different undertakings. Nonetheless, coordinating these into a solitary, effectively shareable schedule through Calendly improved protection while keeping up with openness. It solidified our timetables, saving us the need to allow broad admittance to clients, and improved on our work process.

The coordination with existing devices like Google Schedule was consistent. When associated, sharing across groups became easy, adding to a smoother change.

Defeating the underlying anxiety of permitting direct reserving through Calendly worked on our efficiency.

Vantagens

Calendly changed our booking disarray into consistent productivity. Its easy-to-understand arrangement, particularly during the free preliminary, quickly explained its convenience. Sharing booking joins across messages, site, and interchanges became easy, making gatherings a breeze for clients and partners.

Desvantagens

While without a cutoff booking highlight for every particular client email or past appointments block, it doesn't offer arrangement following in light of set numbers per client email, making it marginally prohibitive. In any case, its easy to use interface, despite the fact that having a slight expectation to learn and adapt for those new to schedule administrations, stays simple to explore.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling

Razões para escolher o Calendly

One click meeting scheduling is very much effective which works great in Calendly

Software anterior

Google Calendar

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

Calendly seemed more user friendly and coped with our staffs and were easy to learn
Jonathan
Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

it is good but grown too expensive and not really become much better

Avaliado em 12/11/2023

There is nothing really I am likely to fault about it, it is a decent tool, and the biggest thing...

There is nothing really I am likely to fault about it, it is a decent tool, and the biggest thing about it when working with it is it has reached a level that other people are familiar with and trust it. I would have no problem using it and great when you show up somewhere and they are already using tools you do not need to relearn. But in reality, this is a scheduling tool, not piloting a Boeing 737. I do not think it is that hard to turn away from it, and I think there are cheaper things that do the same or do more.

Vantagens

It is easy to use and does pretty much all the basic stuff you would want, and it does that well.

Desvantagens

Really it is the pricing and the fact it really seems to just be focussed (maybe for good reason) on the basics and does not seem to do much more than just the basic booking process. Sure, for the most, that is all you want and there is no need to add additional complexity, but then I do feel a bit disappointed I am paying as if it should have more on offer.

Davide
Davide
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A must have for any industry

Avaliado em 15/02/2024

Vantagens

I love the simplicity of us of this software. The setup is quiet simple and the UX is easy to understand. Frontend and backend too are easy to use from the first time.

Desvantagens

To be honest I don't have cons about calendly

Alternativas consideradas

Google Calendar

Razões para escolher o Calendly

Price and usability overall. And for the connector too

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

It is the most common software, almost a standard solution.

Resposta do Calendly

Hey there, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that Calendly's streamlining scheduling and helping you manage your time more effectively.

Steven
Steven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

calendly is the best option out there

Avaliado em 06/01/2024

It always works perfectly. I love. I just wish it was free. but when I try out the free alteratives,...

It always works perfectly. I love. I just wish it was free. but when I try out the free alteratives, they are just lacking compared to Calendly, so I might as well just pony up the $300/year and go pro.

Vantagens

Calendly is the best because it's very customizable. you can change the colors, embed options, reminders and sync it with anything.

Desvantagens

It's the most costly of the options out there. It's justified because it's really, really good, but still, you'll need to upgrade to the $20/mo range to really make it worth it. The free trial and the next tier up are just not really usable long-term.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

calendly has a better feature set compared to other systems.

Resposta do Calendly

Hey Steven, we're thrilled to hear that Calendly has been valuable for scheduling calls with research participants. Your feedback about the cost is important to us, and we'll consider it for future enhancements. If you'd like to chat with us, reach out to [email protected]. Thank you for your feedback!

Deyan
Deyan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The go-to tool for freelancers and small teams

Avaliado em 02/12/2023

Vantagens

I love how simplistic it is and it's super easy to use even from non-techies. It also helps me organize my meetings more efficiently (compared to Google Meet for example)

Desvantagens

It becomes expensive if you have a larger team that needs to use it.

Chris
Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The perfect tool for solving the scheduling back and forth

Avaliado em 21/02/2020

I love it. I use it every day. I tell everyone I know to use it. It solves the biggest problem.

The...

I love it. I use it every day. I tell everyone I know to use it. It solves the biggest problem.

There are a few AI-powered exec assistant tools, but... why bother? That still forces the other person to do the multi-email "what times work?" "oh not for me, how about these" "okay, where do you want to meet" dance. This is a single email.

Vantagens

Calendly does exactly what you need it to do: it takes scheduling a meeting with someone down from a 6 or 7 email affair to a 1 or 0 email affair. This is transformative. I can simply send my lunch URL to someone and let THEM book a date that I can guarantee is up-to-the-minute accurate, ask the questions I want to ask (where should we eat?), and gather additional contact information, all without the risk of it getting lost in the shuffle.

I did 135 networking lunches last year, entirely powered by Calendly. It's brilliant, because it ends in the result we all need: a mutual calendar invite that we both agree works for us.

Add things like buffer times, clever event types, and linking up with my contacts with Zapier and man is this the easiest $8/mo I could ever spend.

Desvantagens

Nothing. It's basically perfect.

I wish that, when using someone _else's_ Calendly to book, it'd look at my schedule and black out bad dates, but that's a nit to pick. I'd also like it to auto-advance to the next available window if there are no more dates on the initial screen.

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Calendly Review

Avaliado em 13/10/2022

Switching to Calendly was necessary for our business. Acuity was missing some key features that we...

Switching to Calendly was necessary for our business. Acuity was missing some key features that we needed to have and they weren't clear/couldn't say when improvements would be made. Pleased with Calendly overall. Its native integrations are really helpful as they work with our CRM and have an extension for Google Chrome, which makes grabbing scheduling links quick and super easy.

Vantagens

The best thing about Calendly is that it natively integrates with third-party calendars. That is the main reason why we switched to Calendly and it has increased the number of leads and clients showing up to meetings.

Desvantagens

There are some key features we lost when switching from Acuity to Calendly. One of the main ones being the ease of use on the backend. As an admin on Acuity I was able to override and double book, but Calendly doesn't allow that. I don't think the admin settings are fully developed as they should at this point in time. Also, everything has to be canceled on the backend or else when a person declines a meeting in Google Calendar they will still get reminders if it hasn't been manually canceled through Calendly.

Shaunak
Shaunak
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best tool for virtual video/audio meeting booking platform

Avaliado em 01/10/2022

One of my clients wanted to make an appointment module on their website with can seamlessly...

One of my clients wanted to make an appointment module on their website with can seamlessly integrate with Google Calendar and utilize their Google Meet subscription (which was available with Google Business). They wanted it speedy and fault tolerant. I came across Calendly via my friend, who is a Tarot card reader by profession, this work community used this service to create a page that displays their information, slot-wise options, collects payments, and also schedules based on availability. So overall my and my client's experience with Calendly was awesome, cost & time-saving, and efficient.

Vantagens

Calendly is an insanely awesome product (SaaS).
1) It helped me create a profile page with a service display.
2) It also provides a personal/custom branding option. (Yes, also in the Free tier)
3) Fault tolerant and efficient call/appointment booking with email clients like Gmail and Outlook.
4) Seemless slot booking and payment collection system with integrations.
5) I love the feature of embedding their iframe in any website.
6) Also, they provide a feature to edit URLs of our choice.
7) Their real-time reporting is also efficient.

All the above points are those which make this platform unique and awesome.

Desvantagens

There are no visible cons to this product. Everything is amazingly great, but one thing which I noticed is after booking a call, I have set up redirection to my website, which takes almost ~20 seconds. This much time a visitor/user will not stay on the page. This needs to be fixed while separating the background process from the front end. Also, I would like to see a UPI payment collector in the integrations.

Brittany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

BEST scheduling software out there

Avaliado em 17/10/2022

Amazing product. I love all of Calendly's features. Just wish the price was more reasonable, but...

Amazing product. I love all of Calendly's features. Just wish the price was more reasonable, but there are ways around that.

Vantagens

Calendly may lack a lot of features on the free version, but it still packs quite a punch. Easy to use, very user friendly, can check conflicts in multiple calendars, there is almost no downside to Calendly, other than price.

Desvantagens

Software costs way more than it's worth. Instead, I make a free account for every interview type that I need to book. This helps me use all of the features without needing to pay exorbitant fees.
Their customer service is also pretty bad. They say on their website you can contact them for pricing if you are a non-profit, however they've ignored my every attempt to contact them, so don't count on that. Instead you should make a free account for every interview type, this way you get to use all the features without needing to pay.

AMB Chidiebere Moses
AMB Chidiebere Moses
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very Productive and Simple

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

Calendly has been very convenient and efficient for scheduling interviews, meetings, and in-house...

Calendly has been very convenient and efficient for scheduling interviews, meetings, and in-house discussions. It has easy integration with various calendar applications, simplifies the process of setting up meetings and appointments, and helps streamline scheduling workflows. Although the user-friendly interface has limited room for exploration, the automated reminders keep me alert and I never missed a meeting. This has made Calendly my go-to app for team and client meeting scheduling platform.

Vantagens

Easy schedulingTime zone conversionCustomizable availabilityIntegration with calendarsMultiple event types, andAutomated reminders

Desvantagens

Limitations of Customization featuresVery limited/No Customer support Basic user-interface More dependent on external calendars

Alternativas consideradas

Google Meet

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

Calendly was handy and has more community acceptance and users. Actually, the kind of marketing that was used to sell Calendly is more appealing to us than the others. Calendly offers basic solutions, in an effective way, making life simpler. Google Meet is fine but does not come to mind quickly when I think of scheduling a client meeting as Calendly does.
Kayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An essential tool for global teams

Avaliado em 19/12/2023

10/10. Calendly has saved me countless hours, money, and mistakes in my business!

10/10. Calendly has saved me countless hours, money, and mistakes in my business!

Vantagens

Calendly helps me effortlessly schedule with clients around the globe without having to manually schedule meetings. This saves me time and money, and gives me the peace of mind that I will never make mistakes with time zones, especially during daylight savings!

Desvantagens

I would love it if Calendly developed the function in the future for someone to book one recurring meeting out of an option of many meeting times, and then not be able to book again for another meeting. This would be ideal for setting up group coaching programs and allowing coachees to pick the time that works best for them, without double booking in other groups as well.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

It felt easiest to use. I'm not a very tech-savvy, so ease of use was essential for me in choosing a tool.
John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very useful and easy to use

Avaliado em 25/05/2023

Having used competitors, I am glad beyong measure that Calendy exists. It is far superior to other...

Having used competitors, I am glad beyong measure that Calendy exists. It is far superior to other options.

Vantagens

I found it most important that Calendy is easy to use. For example, I can schedule interns easily or assign them work in a simple manner.

Desvantagens

Nothing. I found that Calendy is generally very easy to use. I have not had any issues using it as of now.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Calendar

Razões para escolher o Calendly

The ease of use was lacking.

Software anterior

Google Calendar

Razões para mudar para o Calendly

I considered staying with Google but chose Calendy because the functionality seemed better.
Russell
Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A user friendly, convenient tool.

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

Overall the experience has been positive. I have not really had any issues with the service.

Overall the experience has been positive. I have not really had any issues with the service.

Vantagens

Scheduling appointments with clients and prospects is much easier without the need to email potential meeting times/places/methods back and forth.

I like that clients can choose whether to call or use one of several video conferencing methods (ie Zoom or Google Meet or MS Teams), all within a single appointment type. Other products I have used do not have this option and require that multiple appointment types be created to allow clients to choose this.

Calendly is ubiquitous enough that many third party vendors integrate with them. It also works well with Zapier for those vendors that do not directly integrate.

Desvantagens

I would prefer not to pay a monthly subscription, but most of their competitors also charge a subscription fee and the ones that don't are less capable, so this is a necessary expense.

I wish it were possible to also choose an in-person meeting from the location options, rather than just between phone or video. I had to create a separate meeting type for in person meetings, leading to redundancy in the appointment listing.

Sasania
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Scheduling Software

Avaliado em 29/09/2022

My overall experience has been really great. Calendly saves me time and keeps me organized and as a...

My overall experience has been really great. Calendly saves me time and keeps me organized and as a person who cannot function properly if everything isn't in order, that is really all I can ask for.

Vantagens

The feature I enjoy on Calendly the most is the calendar sync feature. As a recruiter who has multiple back to back interviews scheduled daily, this helps me to easily keep track of everything as I can simply take a peek on MS Outlook to see if my current appointment is canceled. This makes it so much easier because sometimes I get so busy that I don't even have time to go back to the Calendly webpage to reload to see if anyone cancelled. I find Calendly to be very user friendly as well, it is so very easy to send a link to candidates for them to schedule their own interviews as opposed to calling them individually to get them scheduled, so this helps to save a lot of time! They can simply choose the most convenient time for them and can easily reschedule should something arise, without having to go through you as the recruiter. In addition, I find that candidates do appreciate the built in reminder feature because sometimes they do forget about their interviews and a simple automated email or text message reminder does wonders so they aren't caught offguard when called for the session. I mostly use the "Scheduled events" section on a day-to-day basis, and an added sub-section I really like is 'Past' which shows every single scheduled event you had since your first scheduled appointment- so you can't lose track of your schedule history. I also like that everything is recorded, from the date the interview was scheduled, to when it was rescheduled or cancelled.

Desvantagens

Based on what I do access Calendly for, I really do not have any cons. All the background configurations are basically pre-organized by the company I work for, so I haven't had the chance to experience any cons. Thankfully!