Stampli

4,8 (241)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Automação de contas a pagar

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(241)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

99%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

241 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple yet effective

Avaliado em 07/09/2023

Stampli solved our issue of not getting each invoice approved by a manager, within the first month...

Stampli solved our issue of not getting each invoice approved by a manager, within the first month we had caught several invoices that should not have been paid whereas before Stampli they could have been paid without proper approvals.

Vantagens

Stampli allowed us to move our AP process paperless in the matter of 1 day! It was simple to implement (literally 10 seconds to connect it to NetSuite, plus a couple of minutes for it to download the vendor and item lists) and it is simple to use (as noted by the majority of the approvers). Stampli also has SSO log-in which means our users do not need to remember another password.

Desvantagens

The customer service support opens at 9 AM EST, this in itself isn't terrible but our staff is already at work well before that so if we run into issues we have to wait before someone can look at them. Stampli is not very customizable (as we are used to in NetSuite) but the customer support is there to help us through and to submit new tickets for us.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Stampli

Stampli's ease of use was key in order to get buy in from all the approvers. We wanted a program that was user friendly otherwise approvers would not use it willingly.
Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nice and Simple

Avaliado em 20/05/2024

Vantagens

It just works, we dont need an overly complex system to approve our invoices. This is a great product.

Desvantagens

I havnt come across any yet. Ive only been approving invoices in this system for 2 months now but both months have gone well!

Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy To Use

Avaliado em 29/04/2024

It has been easy to use and useful for efficient and accurate payments to vendors.

It has been easy to use and useful for efficient and accurate payments to vendors.

Vantagens

It's easy to use and streamlines processing for accurate and timely payments to vendors.

Desvantagens

Inability to add additional documents to uploaded credit card receipts.

Jay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

User for invoice review

Avaliado em 31/05/2024

Vantagens

Zoom features are nice to see fine print on invoices.

Desvantagens

It's a little clunky to go from one invoice to the next if you log directly into the site. If you go through the link in your email, then it allows you to smoothly go from one to the next.

Jenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good Software for Bill Processing

Avaliado em 26/03/2024

Overall very good. Responsive customer support team and have been open to our suggestions.

Overall very good. Responsive customer support team and have been open to our suggestions.

Vantagens

Usability, great for users in many locations with significant distance between them.

Desvantagens

Cannot have more than one user in "possession" of a record at one time.

Lauren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 07/05/2024

good - it has streamlined our process internally

good - it has streamlined our process internally

Vantagens

easy to use and organize our invoices and track

Desvantagens

sometimes it is complicated to look up past items or ask questions

Will
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Stampli is a time saver!

Avaliado em 30/04/2024

I use it twice a week and it takes me about ten minutes to do all my approvals.

I use it twice a week and it takes me about ten minutes to do all my approvals.

Vantagens

It reminds me about forgotten invoices. So many time in the past, I neglected invoices that got lost in an email.

Desvantagens

It hard to upload receipts. It always takes me a couple times to attach a receipt.

Bradley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 07/05/2024

Vantagens

Centralized area for all building invoices

Desvantagens

I don't really have any with my use of product

Sam
Sam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love Stampli!

Avaliado em 20/05/2024

We're super happy with the product at our company and would highly recommend.

We're super happy with the product at our company and would highly recommend.

Vantagens

Super user friendly, was easy for our internal team to stand up, part of my daily/weekly routine. Love it!

Desvantagens

Don't think I've found any that I can think of honestly.

Malcolm
Malcolm
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 27/05/2024

Excellent, great product to use for a/p and expense tracking.

Excellent, great product to use for a/p and expense tracking.

Vantagens

Ease of use, clear layout of account payable

Desvantagens

Looking up past invoices a little cumbersome

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli is...superior!

Avaliado em 06/09/2023

We used to forward, and email invoices to managers for approval, and Stampli has automated that...

We used to forward, and email invoices to managers for approval, and Stampli has automated that process. Stampli also exports the information directly to NetSuite, saving exorbitant time on data entry.

Vantagens

The automatic coding of GL accounts; the ability to create an approval workflow based on levels of authority and dollar limits; the approval routing itself; the reporting. Also, no more paperwork! Digital copies are all available for audit purposes.

Desvantagens

Some directors would like certain staff to review an invoice prior to approving, but we cannot have all staff as users (without being charged).

Florencio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best thing to happen to Accounts Payables

Avaliado em 06/09/2023

Vantagens

I love how easy and efficient Stampli has made out A/P process. It has cut back 80% of our processing time and significantly improved our accuracy.

Desvantagens

Not that many things to improve other than splitting invoices across multiple locations. However, this was not a deal breaker for us.

Brooke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Daily User

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

great it is very helpful for timing of payments to vendors and reimbursing clients

great it is very helpful for timing of payments to vendors and reimbursing clients

Vantagens

Stampli helps me track the timeliness of my payments to vendors and staff members

Desvantagens

Search for past invoices not as easy to run as could be

Brittney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I use Stampli daily and think it is a great software

Avaliado em 27/11/2023

Vantagens

Ease of paying all invoices since are a remote company, this is essential.

Desvantagens

Some of the approving, authorizing payment, etc can be confusing to learn.

Bianca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

New Stampli User

Avaliado em 07/03/2024

I am pleased with the service and the help.

I am pleased with the service and the help.

Vantagens

Since we are new users, we have a lot of questions. Their help team is there immediately to assist.

Desvantagens

Navigating in the beginning is a little difficult but should get easier with practice.

Marah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We Love Stampli!

Avaliado em 06/09/2023

We solved our issues getting invoices to employees for approval. Stampli sped up the process and...

We solved our issues getting invoices to employees for approval. Stampli sped up the process and made it much easier to manage. We also were able to make the information available to staff at all times.

Vantagens

Stampli is so user friendly that implementation was not an issue. The setup was easy and straightforward. We have been using the program for a few years and it has saved us so much time and headaches. We streamlined our approval process and made our payables more transparent to roles that didn't have access to information previously.

Desvantagens

There have been workarounds that we have created any time there was something missing from the product. Over the years there have been features added that have eliminated the workarounds. Stampli is always improving!

Carrie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It improves firms' financial management.

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Stampli has improved our invoice processing skills and efficiency because all activities are done...

Stampli has improved our invoice processing skills and efficiency because all activities are done on one platform and are easy to follow, saving us time and effort.

Vantagens

Emailing and recording invoices with Stampli is wonderful. This lets us approve bills, get approvals, and add them to the records without waiting for the physical copy, which can take days or weeks. I appreciate how Stampli's superior automation has streamlined and streamlined fully automated AP processing. I enjoy Stampli's search and filter capabilities, which allow us to search numerous databases and retrieve the invoices we need, and the convenience of editing fields and exporting and importing reports.

Desvantagens

Since utilizing Stampli, I've had no technical issues because the tools are straightforward to use and the support crew is responsive.

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy and Saves Time

Avaliado em 11/03/2024

Vantagens

What I appreciate most about Stampli is its intuitive interface and seamless integration into our accounts payable workflow. It has significantly simplified the submission and approval of invoices, eliminating many of the cumbersome steps that used to slow us down. The platform's efficiency in handling invoices has not only saved us a considerable amount of time but also reduced the potential for errors. Its ease of use stands out; Stampli has made it possible for our team to manage our invoicing process more effectively, allowing us to allocate our time to other critical tasks. The impact on our productivity has been remarkable, making Stampli an invaluable tool in our AP processes.

Desvantagens

I only use it to submit and approve invoices that need to be paid, but that is easy and straightforward, and I have no complaints.

Freddie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 04/12/2023

My overall experience with Stampli is that its amazing and so user friendly.

My overall experience with Stampli is that its amazing and so user friendly.

Vantagens

Stampfli is very user friendly. I've been using for 5+ years and it's one of the easiest software programs to use and understand.

Desvantagens

I have no complaint about Stampli. Zero complaints.

Caleb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Job

Avaliado em 27/11/2023

Vantagens

the simplicity of the application is probably the best. very easy to use.

Desvantagens

I like everything about this app the only thing that may make it better is faster processing time

William
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 23/02/2024

Amazing service easy to use and very helpful with organization

Amazing service easy to use and very helpful with organization

Vantagens

How easy it is to use and lets me go back to old invoices

Desvantagens

There is nothing not to like stampli is very useful

Marvin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stamply, simply the best!

Avaliado em 12/09/2023

Vantagens

Implementation process takes minutes, training is provided by the vendor, we have received a great feedback fro internal and external people and the customer service is very efficient. Saves you money and time.

Desvantagens

Nothing really, system does what we expect it to do.

Hue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great products

Avaliado em 20/02/2024

Vantagens

Easy to use, easy to ask colleagues questions and add notes

Desvantagens

Need more drop-down options for questions

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great AP Program!

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

This is the second company that I have worked for that uses Stampli. I have found it to be very...

This is the second company that I have worked for that uses Stampli. I have found it to be very user friendly overall.

Vantagens

Easy to use, all invoices in one spot. My vendors can submit invoices directly to Stampli which speeds up the process. I can look up an invoice and see what stage it is in for processing, this helps when a vendor calls needing an update on payment.

Desvantagens

It was hard for me to figure out how to find an invoice at first.

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Reviewing Invoices with Stampli

Avaliado em 06/03/2024

Stampli has been an invaluable resource as far as invoice entry, approval and content warehouse.

Stampli has been an invaluable resource as far as invoice entry, approval and content warehouse.

Vantagens

I love the communication feature in Stampli. I am able to kick it back to the coder with a comment if an invoice needs changes. I'm also able to communicate other issues with the comments box.

Desvantagens

I don't like that sometimes an invoice will get held up if it gets recalled by AP.