Avaliações do Avast Ultimate Business Security

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Solução de software de segurança baseada em nuvem

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(928)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

928 avaliações

lilian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Políticas públicas
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Minha visão do Avast Ultimate Business Security

Avaliado em 29/05/2023

O software inclui uma variedade de recursos. A proteção antivírus é muito boa e é capaz de detectar...

O software inclui uma variedade de recursos. A proteção antivírus é muito boa e é capaz de detectar e remover uma ampla variedade de malware, spyware e trojans. O firewall também é altamente eficaz na prevenção de acesso não autorizado a uma rede. O software é fácil de usar e navegar, com uma interface amigável.

Vantagens

De fácil uso, ele garante proteção ao meu computador não fique vulnerável a ataques cibernéticos e possui ferramentas básicas de escaneamento.

Desvantagens

A proteção antivírus às vezes detecta sinalizadores falsos.

Jéssica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Um antivírus de uso necessário e eficiente

Avaliado em 21/03/2023

Vantagens

Eu gosto muito de como me sinto protegida ao utilizar o Avast Ultimate Business Security, ele garante que o meu computador não fique vulnerável a ataques cibernéticos e dispõe de ferramentas básicas de escaneamento.

Desvantagens

Eu acho que ele usa muita memória para rodar em segundo plano.

Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super bom eu gosto dele

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

É muito boa ele me supre por ser design eu neacessito muito deixa meu computador mais leve.

É muito boa ele me supre por ser design eu neacessito muito deixa meu computador mais leve.

Vantagens

Recurso de interação do cliente com o aplicativo em questão de limpar os arquivos perdidos na memória Ea proteção.

Desvantagens

A interação serviço achei pouco demorado

Fernanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação Avast

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Vantagens

Produto fácil, conseguimos proteger nosso espaço digital.

Desvantagens

Não tenho comentários, porque ele tem qualidade.

Caio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta de segurança

Avaliado em 29/09/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta muito eficaz e poderosa no que se compromete a fazer.

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada contra a ferramenta durante a utilização.

Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Antivirus

Avaliado em 19/05/2023

Vantagens

o produto fica instalado em meu notebook e atende o que se propõe

Desvantagens

nao tenho ponto a criticar pois o mesmo está me atendendo

Talita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Antivírus acessível financeiramente

Avaliado em 30/12/2022

Meu computador permanece rápido, não tive problemas com lentidão de software

Meu computador permanece rápido, não tive problemas com lentidão de software

Vantagens

Os avisos e notificações diariamente, o aplicativo não para

Desvantagens

O fato de sempre alertar ameaças quando são sites confiáveis

Joseph
Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento e comércio exterior
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Have your Files free of Malware and Viruses

Avaliado em 30/05/2019

Avast is an amazing anti-virus that every computer user should have

Avast is an amazing anti-virus that every computer user should have

Vantagens

A very easy to install protection against virus and malware, Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus is a Must-Have software for not only businesses but also every computer user.
Avast is compatible with most Operating Systems, making it for every person.
Secondly, the software is cheap to purchase and very easy to maintain.
The user can install the software without the help of an expert, making installation cost zero.
Thirdly, using the software is as easy as clicking on the "Run-Check" button, leaving the software to check any problems in the system, and clicking "Fix" button once the checking is done.
Further, the software is very reliable in detecting issues not only in the PC storage space but also threats that can be picked up from the internet, as it has a powerful firewall feature. With the firewall, the user can connect and browse files via a network connection without any worry.
When using external storage facilities and devices, the software is able to run an auto-check on these devices to ensure they do not infect the computer. If any threats are found, the software autocorrects them.
It is a very reliable, convenient and efficient antivirus for both online and offline files.

Desvantagens

So far, I have not come across drawbacks of the Avast software

Karl Rodrigue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

excellent antivirus and not expensive

Avaliado em 16/07/2021

avast business protects my work and my data. I am a producer when my mixing sessions stay clean...

avast business protects my work and my data. I am a producer when my mixing sessions stay clean and not be damaged by malware

Vantagens

when i was a student i protected my computer with avast e even today i still use it. as we often say we do not change a winning team

Desvantagens

the noise which is the most annoying but it is to warn me of intrusions even if it is painful but it has its good side

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Not the best antivirus of the market

Avaliado em 22/04/2020

We switched from another software looking for full protection of our laptops, and, since we...

We switched from another software looking for full protection of our laptops, and, since we switched, we had no problems at all, however, pricing is not very competitive

Vantagens

Protect your laptop from malware, virus, trojans and others. Since we installed it, we had no problems regarding viruses.

Desvantagens

This software uses almost all your laptop resources, and every now and then it has an annoying pop up that comes doing noise and, if you are working in silence, it might distract you, also pro version is quite expensive for the features that offers

Donald
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful antivirus

Avaliado em 25/07/2019

Vantagens

The agressive update policy keep Avast current every day and fast. The software while being extremely powerful is designed in such a way that it does not drain your system resources, superior product

Desvantagens

Absolutely no negatives regarding Avast... powerful and efficien

Barış
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Protect your computers with Avast

Avaliado em 04/06/2022

It was installed on computers to protect internal computers and used for control, control and...

It was installed on computers to protect internal computers and used for control, control and protection.

Vantagens

The application is easy to use. The interface is user friendly. Intrusion detection systems, firewall control, access control permissions in the application are extremely helpful in protecting your computer.

Desvantagens

The features of the application are very good, but it can cause some stuttering problems on the loaded computers because it works in the background all the time.

Greg
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best security suite for the money

Avaliado em 04/05/2019

Great security at reasonable prices.

Great security at reasonable prices.

Vantagens

Layered security including web security, content filtering, endpoint protection and backup all in 1 product.

Desvantagens

Nothing. It works as described. So far so good.

Saeed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple and easy to use

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

As self employed I needed to ensure my system is secure, as I keep a lot of data. It was essential...

As self employed I needed to ensure my system is secure, as I keep a lot of data. It was essential to have a good anti virus program.

Vantagens

Sets up quickly, has a decent array of products for a fairly competitive price. Runs quietly in the background with not much intrusion. Very slick interface as well. The product also came highly rated on reviews, so even pleased with the purchase so far.

Desvantagens

So far - nothing has been missing, and no faults so can't really say there is anything I don't like.

Eugenio
Eugenio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

REVIEW Avast

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

I think it is an acceptable product for endpoint protection, as long as it is complemented by...

I think it is an acceptable product for endpoint protection, as long as it is complemented by another cybersecurity product.

Vantagens

a world-renowned product, great prestige, overall does its job at a reasonable cost

Desvantagens

we had a large number of false positive detections, so we did not look for other alternatives

Alternativas consideradas

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Razões para escolher o Avast Ultimate Business Security

pricing and costs

Razões para mudar para o Avast Ultimate Business Security

higher reputation in the market
Andy
Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

A much more powerful option than traditional antivirus providing maximum security.

Avaliado em 28/10/2018

The computer security is very important especially in the company where many resources are managed...

The computer security is very important especially in the company where many resources are managed through the computer, therefore having a software of this category allows to provide the necessary protection for the protection of the integrity of the organization and thus be able to perform the everyday activities without any problem and provide.

Vantagens

A simple interface, more complex functions and intelligent analysis that allows to maintain security at its highest levels as well as the integrity not only of the information but also of the equipment, one of the aspects that interests me most and I like is the secure connection, eliminate permanent files which many recover and perhaps for the company is no longer important or for the user but can contain confidential information, which with this product is eliminated once and for all and another particular aspect is to navigate with security very important today in especially when dealing with financial operations.

Desvantagens

With respect to the reports are not very complete, the board is very simple is good at first but then it is not very useful to be a professional version lacks a little power to ensure maximum protection, however I think they are the only details, there are tests of vulnerability that have been applied to see the efficiency and this product obtained very good results.

Belen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Keeps our practice free of viruses and unwanted things

Avaliado em 09/12/2023

Vantagens

It is extremely easy to use it, runs the system check up super fast and if it finds something it cleans it right away

Desvantagens

Nothing to say against this program, overall we have a good experience with it

Adrian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Premium antivirus

Avaliado em 24/04/2020

It's necessary to have Avast or other Antivirus installed, with Avast you can have the trust of a...

It's necessary to have Avast or other Antivirus installed, with Avast you can have the trust of a well known industrie leader.

Vantagens

Avast is a premium antivirus, with many features and it really helps to keep your computer or mobile device safe. It has many extras to protect you against malware, it also can keep your password safe and be integrated with the most popular internet browsers.

Desvantagens

Some features, like computer clenup or VPN services are not included, you can get this and more services by buying another license.

Alternativas consideradas

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Razões para escolher o Avast Ultimate Business Security

I was searching for something more complete
Ceyhun
Ceyhun
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Efficient protection that every business needs

Avaliado em 25/09/2018

Overall I strongly recommend Avast to any business type. Because for today annual or monthly fees...

Overall I strongly recommend Avast to any business type. Because for today annual or monthly fees may seem higher to you, but considering the risk and results of any infections it worth to buy Avast.

Vantagens

I was using Avast on my personal computer since many years and at work I convinced our director to switch to a better security. Avast has proven its reliability and effeiciency with advanced and realtime protection from multiple threads. What I like in avast is smart prediction feature which protect our servers and computers from dangerous infections before their attack. With a strong firewall avast always detects all activity on our server and computers and keeps dangerous malware and softwares away from us. Security is the main priority of all businesses and in order to keep their future ideas in a safe place Avast is the main solution for any business type. Before Avast I was afraid to attach any flash drive to work computer. Because most viruses use flash drives. But now when there is a suspicios flash drive I attach it to my computer very confidently thanks to Avast. Because it immediately detects and prevents dangerous viruses and suspicious behaviours.

Desvantagens

Sometimes Avast acts skeptical than normal and prevents me visiting some websites and installing some apps. Maybe such apps are not dangerous but some part of their algorithm seem suspicious and can steal information. Therefore avast prevents me installing such kind of apps.

Julia
Julia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use & understand anti-bad stuff for computers

Avaliado em 03/03/2019

It helps keep the computers in smooth working order. It is easy for users to perform their own...

It helps keep the computers in smooth working order. It is easy for users to perform their own small maintenance. Avast essentially protects the network, our computers, and data safe from large threats. Our computers have been running more smoothly which lets us be more efficient because of less technical difficulties caused by outside security threats. I recommend Avast to anyone with a computer.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and it is pleasing to look at. When searching on the internet, it tells you with a red or green symbol if the website is sketchy. It even lists some of the tracking cookies from websites. For people that aren't extremely brought up in computer terms, Avast makes it easy to understand what is going on. On a regular basis, make sure you do a full-system scan or whenever the computer is feeling a bit bugged. I recommend this program for anyone with a computer because it doesn't take up too much memory or RAM to effect the speed of using the computer.

Desvantagens

I wish when there was a scan completed, the description of infections would take you or show you where on the computer it is located. It shows the code, but not if it is an application or support file and the extension is cut with elipses because of the length limit. An option to see more information for a particular infection would be nice.

Lisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avast for Business rocks

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

I would recommend avast as we have not had problems with it and it is very affordable!

I would recommend avast as we have not had problems with it and it is very affordable!

Vantagens

Avast for Business is very simple to install and get up and roll with it. Once you become a customer, you log in at business.avast.com and send out an email to your employees to download and install. You can also login and download once in front of that computer. Then you start getting notices about computers that are not in compliance or that have not checked in in so many days. It comes preloaded with tasks that you can modify or create your own set of rules. It can tell you if a computer has not scanned and how many days it has been since a scan has taken place on that computer. You have to ability to set up to download to a server that pushes out to each computer in your active directory.

Desvantagens

The only fault I can find and I am not sure that this fault is only because I am not doing something right. I work in a school that wipes their computers clean at the end of the year and re-installs the software. I manually do this on each one through windows 10 but it removes the software and I have to reinstall it on each one. There may be a solution to that I don't know of.

Marco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I've never had the need to change

Avaliado em 27/08/2019

I've never taken any virus or malware with this software. Well done!

I've never taken any virus or malware with this software. Well done!

Vantagens

Avast is the unique antivirus I have ever used. I always used this software because form the time I started using it I never had any reasons to change it. It simple to use. It is safe with all the things I download and the sites that I browse. I also like the integrated scannig tool and the funcionality that disactivates the messages while playing or watching films.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it uses lot of RAM and CPU expecially during the startup of the PC. It slows down a little bit the startup but I know that is necessary beacuse af all the updates and the processes needed.

Prabhjit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Truly the Ultimate Solution for Your Antivirus Needs!

Avaliado em 03/06/2023

Overall experience has been great with this one! I don’t have to worry about downloading data or...

Overall experience has been great with this one! I don’t have to worry about downloading data or plugging in USB devices because I know this thing while protect my pc from harmful files.

Vantagens

Avast Ultimate Business Security stands up to its name by offering every feature that you’ll ever need from an Antivirus. From online protection to a Ransomware Shield avast has it all! Having it installed in your pc gives you the peace of mind knowing that you are safe from malwares and viruses. In addition to this, it has an impressive UI making it easy to browse around and perform scans when needed. USB scanning also happens without any issues and it is successful to remove any harmful files if detected. Would definitely recommend to try.

Desvantagens

Only con is the pricing! There are a lot of companies offering similar products at a much lower price rate and hence avast needs to work on this and make sure that they offer some additional benefits like extra months if they are charging high. Other than that no complaints!

Ena
Ena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The antivirus that I use for more than 10 years and it always worked well

Avaliado em 07/01/2022

I have been using Avast for many years and never had a problem.

I have been using Avast for many years and never had a problem.

Vantagens

Installation is a really quick and easy process, you don't need to know too much computer science to do it.
As for the graphical interface, it's beautiful.
What matters most to us: the security, it keeps the computer protected at all times, it's a great option, it blocks all kinds of threats, and finally its customer service is fantastic, they solve everything very quickly.

Desvantagens

There are cheaper options, but I think avast is really worth it.

Suzanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sleek and effective Antivirus

Avaliado em 29/12/2019

Overall I've been pretty pleased with Avast and have recommended it to friends.

Overall I've been pretty pleased with Avast and have recommended it to friends.

Vantagens

Avast has reliably alerted me to any suspicious or potentially unwanted programs in my system. Otherwise, it is a relatively quiet and non-intrusive anti-virus that doesn't give me excessive annoying pop-ups or noticeably slow down my computer when running a scan. It also offers multiple bonus features to further improve my internet security and maintain the health and condition of my computer.

Desvantagens

Avast tries to promote themselves in my email signatures unless I manually disable that setting.

I've sometimes had an issue where I've right-clicked on a file and asked Avast to scan for viruses, only to have nothing happen. I've had to manually open the program and create a custom scan for the directory the file is in.