Smartsheet

4,5 (3.227)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Uma plataforma de execução de tarefas online para organizações de todos os tamanhos.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(3.227)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3227 avaliações

Rafaela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software muito útil para formulários internos

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

Vantagens

O Smartsheet é muito intuitivo já que seus campos são bem completos e atendem as necessidades tanto dos usuários quanto dos criadores. Isso é muito útil para a utilização de formulários para preenchimento tanto do público interno quanto externo.

Desvantagens

O que menos gosto é o layout das planilhas. As letras em geral ficam pequenas para se adequar ao zoom da tela e ao aumentar a fonte, aparece menos conteúdo.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Boa ferramenta para acompanhamento de projetos

Avaliado em 12/12/2022

Vantagens

Utilizo a versão voltada a times de marketing, facilita bastante a visibilidade de todos os projetos em andamento. É bem simples de usar e integra com outras ferramentas.

Desvantagens

Não oferece uma versão trial, e também não possui um timesheet.

Jozeni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Praticidade

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

excepcional, super recomendo, muito prático.

excepcional, super recomendo, muito prático.

Vantagens

praticidade, transparência, workflow de aprovação, formulários com dash

Desvantagens

Não ter versão e treinamentos gratuitos em português

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

App muito bom e acessivel

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

No geral é ótimo, versão gratuita já dá uma base boa, mas por ser um valor acessível a versão paga...

No geral é ótimo, versão gratuita já dá uma base boa, mas por ser um valor acessível a versão paga é melhor.

Vantagens

Acessibilidade, um app muito bom e ao alcance de qualquer um que queira ter uma ferramenta prática de agendamento.

Desvantagens

App muito bom, mas pelo porte dele deixa a desejar no suporte ao cliente

Silvia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smartsheet

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

Uma ferramenta de trabalho que nos ajuda a gerenciar melhor documentos, projetos e planilhas, assim...

Uma ferramenta de trabalho que nos ajuda a gerenciar melhor documentos, projetos e planilhas, assim como todo o trabalho .

Vantagens

facilitou muito o meu trabalho em planilhas, economizando tempo principalmente em cálculos.

Desvantagens

ainda não tive nenhuma experiência ruim com o Smartsheet .

Mariana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sensacional gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 08/01/2023

Vantagens

Facilita rotina te dandk norte da prioridades

Desvantagens

Não é tão intuitivo, entao precisa ir pesquisando para conseguir usar

Iran Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do programa Smartsheet

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

O Smartsheet realmente melhora o gerenciamento de projetos e tarefas

O Smartsheet realmente melhora o gerenciamento de projetos e tarefas

Vantagens

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a facilidade de uso e a interface intuitiva do Smartsheet. Achei simples navegar entre as diferentes funções e personalizar minhas planilhas de acordo com minhas necessidades. Também me impressionou a capacidade de colaborar com a equipe em tempo real e receber notificações de atualizações.

Desvantagens

Não há nada de contras para descrever sobre o smartsheet.

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação de desempenho

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

Auxiliou em encontrar soluções para vários problemas de execução de projetos na minha empresa

Auxiliou em encontrar soluções para vários problemas de execução de projetos na minha empresa

Vantagens

A forma exemplar que ele auxilia na execução de projetos, auxilia na resolução na execução de projetos na minha empresa

Desvantagens

Não tenho comentário negativo sobre o produto

Solange
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do aplicativo

Avaliado em 05/06/2023

Resolvi problema de agenda dos projetos de marketing,me organizou bastante

Resolvi problema de agenda dos projetos de marketing,me organizou bastante

Vantagens

Fácil de usar, impacto excelente na hora de gerenciamento dos projetos em andamento

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar , aplicativo excelente dentro do que preciso

Filipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Plataforma razoável de gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 17/03/2023

Vantagens

Tem uma interface intuitiva sendo facil de usar e navegar, oferece uma ótima personalização dos painéis e relatórios.

Desvantagens

O preço é caro relativamente a outros concorrentes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliação do Software

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

Vantagens

Estou em fase de iniciação mas está me atendendo.

Desvantagens

Por enquanto está me atendendo. Estou em fase de iniciação.

Becky
Becky
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facilitates the communication of the strategic planning team

Avaliado em 06/02/2023

Smartsheet's visual appeal makes it an excellent tool for monitoring the status of several projects...

Smartsheet's visual appeal makes it an excellent tool for monitoring the status of several projects and tasks at once, streamlining the management of complicated workflows and allowing for the coordination of multiple current activities. The collaborative and organizational power of Smartsheet is unmatched.

Vantagens

Distributed teams can benefit greatly from using Smartsheet to keep track of their projects and activities. One of its many benefits is that it can be used by groups of any size to keep track of who is accountable for what, when it's due, and what its current state is.

Desvantagens

By integrating with Float or some other resource management platform, an automation system for assigning roles to individuals and visibility across teams of the available resources in real-time could be created, both of which would be extremely useful when attempting to strategically plan the timelines for individual projects.

Devendra Kumar
Devendra Kumar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

"Smartsheet: A Smarter Way to Manage Your Projects"

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

My overall experience with Smartsheet has been great. It has allowed us to streamline our project...

My overall experience with Smartsheet has been great. It has allowed us to streamline our project management process, enabling us to better track progress, assign tasks, and manage resources. We have realized several benefits from using Smartsheet, including improved communication, better visibility into project progress and status, and improved collaboration between team members. Additionally, Smartsheet has allowed us to automate some of our project management tasks, saving us time and effort. All in all, Smartsheet has been a great tool that has helped us improve the way we manage our projects.

Vantagens

I like Smartsheet for its ability to streamline and manage projects. The product is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it impactful. I particularly like the powerful automation and collaboration features that enable me to easily manage, assign, and track tasks. The project timelines are also great, as they help me to visualize progress and ensure deadlines are met. Integration with existing business processes was also easy, and I was able to set up and get started quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with Smartsheet and would highly recommend it.

Desvantagens

One con of Smartsheet is that it can be difficult to use for complex projects or tasks, as the user interface is not as intuitive as other project management tools. Additionally, its integration with other tools and systems can be difficult and time-consuming. Some features could be improved, such as customizing views and adding more automation.

Bonnie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Exceptional Project Management Platform.

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

I like how it's simple now to view work status with Smartsheet.

I like how it's simple now to view work status with Smartsheet.

Vantagens

It is simple to plan and manage daily tasks and projects with Smartsheet smartly.It is simple to organize projects and workflows efficiently with Smartsheet.Smartsheet enhance seamless team collaboration.

Desvantagens

Smartsheet makes project management process to be easier thus no downside to highlight.

Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Solid software for quick and easy spreadsheets & Gantt charts

Avaliado em 15/12/2020

While I prefer Smartsheet for Gantt charts, or quick and simple spreadsheets due to its ease of...

While I prefer Smartsheet for Gantt charts, or quick and simple spreadsheets due to its ease of use, I have been disappointed with all of the other marketed features, and would recommend Google Sheets in general, since it is similarly collaborative, has better options for in-depth formulas, customizing of sheets and automated emailing with query's and G-script, and is free.

Vantagens

Smartsheet is my preferred software for Gantt charts, and for quick & simple spreadsheets. The formatting features are especially effective, such as easy indenting and quick checkbox options that can be used with formulas. Gantt charts on Smartsheet are quick and intuitive with all the options I would like to have. Dashboards can be a nice way to have an overview with links to different sheets if you have a project with several documents, and are willing to spend the extra time and money to set it up.

Desvantagens

The big Con with Smartsheet is that it lacks the in-depth features of similar spreadsheet software that is also usually freely available.
Conditional formatting the way you would like it to work can take a surprisingly long time, as it can take many conditions (often one per column per action) to accomplish what you would think would take a handful.
Automatic email sending from sheets sounds great but is still not very fleshed out, and options are pretty limited.
Complex formulas usually need to be done in several hidden columns or they can end up taking large paragraphs of hard-to-edit text and numbers due to lack of formula options. This can also make complicated spreadsheets pretty slow.
Bugs occur infrequently, but make me prefer to double check important sheets.

Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Microsoft Project killer - tried and tested in large scale tech change projects

Avaliado em 25/01/2024

Vantagens

- incredibly intutive, no learning curve
- excellent price
- full featured (all the critical features of MS Project)

Desvantagens

- project tracking roll up is convoluted

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smartsheet in Construction Project Management

Avaliado em 01/05/2024

Vantagens

It has been effective and straightforward to plan, manage and track projects with Smartsheet.

Desvantagens

Managing programs in my industry has never been hectic ever since I started using Smartsheet.

Victor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Iconic & Tremendous Tool for PM & TM

Avaliado em 19/04/2024

Vantagens

Smartsheet has enabled me to automate over 90% of task and project management procedures.

Desvantagens

Ever since I joined my current organization as an Intern, Smartsheet has never failed me.

Samita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Construction Project Management at Par with Smartsheet

Avaliado em 16/04/2024

Vantagens

How it automates construction project management procedures is what I like most since I save a lot of time.

Desvantagens

It was quite daunting to use some features during the initial setup.

Humashankar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smartsheet Delivers

Avaliado em 02/04/2024

Highly recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade their project management game

Highly recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade their project management game

Vantagens

Smartsheet has changed the way our team work together and manages projects.
Its insightful interface and seamless integration with other tools have streamlined our workflow, making it easier to track progress and meet deadlines. The automated reporting and notification features have saved us countless hours and reduced errors. Plus, the mobile app allows us to stay connected and productive on-the-go – So it delivers things for us!!

Desvantagens

Not a great finder of the dark side of the tool.

Ethan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Helps Our Business

Avaliado em 20/03/2024

Vantagens

I like a lot of the workflow and automation features that Smartsheet offers, it makes things much more efficient.

Desvantagens

I would like to see more resources published online.

Cory
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Smartsheet is preferred from multiple fast-moving projects

Avaliado em 28/07/2020

Satisfied. I manage >25 projects that vary in size and detail. I would not rely on any other...

Satisfied. I manage >25 projects that vary in size and detail. I would not rely on any other project management program that I have used in the past.

Vantagens

Easy to get in, set up, and maintain small-medium size projects. Quick to learn, easy to use.

Desvantagens

I would like more intelligence around the columns: 1) more specific formatting choices, like setting the duration to hours, separating effort and duration; 2) Predecessor columns that intelligently follow the task, not only the row number.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Smartsheet

Salesforce functionality relies on two (negative) criteria: 1) you track everything related to the project within Salesforce; 2) to track everything, you have to purchase access to modules that would otherwise be unnecessary.

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

The ROI was greater with Smartsheet.
Kevin W
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smartsheet Viepoint from Power Excel User

Avaliado em 29/09/2021

Overall experience has been terrific for project management and collaboration.

Overall experience has been terrific for project management and collaboration.

Vantagens

Love workflow capabilities, automations, ability to designate column types, column types that allow multiple selections (not available in Excel data validation), collaboration, ability to immediately see cell changes, ability to track cell changes via cell history.

Desvantagens

Lack of worksheet tabbing often means sheets have way too many columns than I prefer (makes navigation unwieldy). I use the product a lot to track descriptive/narrative changes to cells; while it's easy to see a cell that has been changed based on an update request, and the history of the before and after, it would be very beneficial to be able to see the changes in change-tracking mode like Word such that edits are more readily visible. While I like the ability to designate columns by type, for example a checkbox column, there are times when I'd like to be able to designate only a range of cells in a column as a certain type, then be able to use a different type in the rest of the column.

Swati
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Smartsheet Your Next Level Spreadsheet!

Avaliado em 20/07/2022

I will consider myself as one of the satisfied user of Smartsheet.I have used this software for...

I will consider myself as one of the satisfied user of Smartsheet.I have used this software for small as well as huge projects and it came handy in both. But I would recommended that you can have another software if you are going for small projects and the budget is not so high because this platform is quite expensive and complicated in comparison to other Spreadsheet software available in the market.But if you are dealing with a bulky projects and team members are more than three then definitely use this software as your work will becomes very easy ,it will also help you to save a good amount of time and effort.

Vantagens

Smart sheet is so far one of the best spreadsheet software that I have came across for project management. The best thing about Smartsheet is it's data View structure and ease of use. It's easy to create tasks in your project ;you can definitely edit, delete or update your main Tasks and subtasks without any inconvenience and to track the whole status of the project you can just have a view of the dashboard . You can also combine any number of spreadsheet so, that when you share your work with your team decisions making for that project becomes easy. Adding Automations to any sheet in Smartsheet is very easy and definitely time saving, there are some common suggestions in the automation menu but you can definitely create your own workflow with ease.

Desvantagens

With Smartsheet my overall experience was really good I was able to deliver my projects on time and maintained to have a good growth but everything is not so great about it and the first thing is the cost that I had to bear for using some of the important tools present within Smartsheet Like if you are working on multiple projects it's expensive.As well as there are numerous tools which are quite complicated to learn so, for a beginner it's quite time taking.

Brandon
Brandon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Our team uses Smartsheet for constant project tracking

Avaliado em 24/07/2023

With the SaaS solution Smartsheet, we've been able to build robust, individualized dashboards and...

With the SaaS solution Smartsheet, we've been able to build robust, individualized dashboards and perform integrations and data collecting from a single or several databases connected to customer relationship management tools like Jira and Salesforce. The ability to design individualized forms for content filtering has proved invaluable, as has the incorporation of features such as comments, reminders, attachments, and optimizations.

Vantagens

Every aspect of our sales activities is immediately managed through Smartsheet. Smartsheet serves as a central hub for all customer data entry for both our in-house and external marketing teams.

Desvantagens

The customer service has a lot to be desired, with slow response times and ineffectiveness even when dealing with simple issues. There are a variety of aspects that might affect the overall usability, including visibility and user experience.