Quinyx

4,3 (89)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de gestão, planejamento e programação da força de trabalho

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(89)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

89 avaliações

Sam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great experience for our team

Avaliado em 02/03/2018

Vantagens

Has really saved all the headaches associated with scheduling staff and managing hours. Also tracks holidays and sickness in a neat and effective manor.

No need for messy excel sheets . Very organised and very effective service. Quinyx has really helped our team

Desvantagens

Would like the ability to update photos on the app and also have the ability to view total hours per day/ week via the app aswell.

All in all adding more features to the mobile app feature will be more beneficial

Yvonne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to handle and a big benefit for the whole company!

Avaliado em 18/05/2018

Vantagens

The customer support of Quinyx is really great. They are very fast and always reachable. The software made lifes easier in the shops and in the head office as well.
Due to the fact that the shop managers spent a lot of time in scheduling their employees considering the personal costs and the productivities, Quinyx helped to automate this process.
Also in the head office, we have a lot of benefits with using Quinyx. We have the possibility to have a quick look at the schedules of about 150 shops and the payroll process changed from 2 days to about an hour now, because of the data we get from the system automatically.

Desvantagens

As we were one of the first german customers of Quinyx, it took quite a lot of time to implement Quinyx in our company. But that was clear as german requirements are not that easy.
Because it is a web based software, sometimes Quinyx is working a little bit slowly, especially in the shops.

Sofia
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

It's a good system but it takes time to get into it and learn how to work.

Avaliado em 28/02/2018

Vantagens

The opportunities and that it is user-friendly, especially for the employees. You get a fast overview of the staff, which makes it easier for you to schedule your schedule.

Desvantagens

Absence management is very bad and circumstantial.

It has taken time for local managers to learn how the system works. It is very simple in some aspects but also complicated.
We have been running for about 1 year now at the warehouse but still have problems with webpunch.

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Quinyx for IT Branch

Avaliado em 06/05/2019

Vantagens

Flexibility, easy to use. Timestamps with mobile devices is working very well.
Easy to roll out a permanent shifts.
Drag n Drop Shifts (copy, replace, swap) is awesome.

Desvantagens

Quinyx is designed mainly for Gasto services.
We use it for a Service Desk Team with 17 employees.
At the beginning the intital setup was wrong so we was not able to use the timetrackers to provide the amount of overtime and vacation for our employees so it was neccessary to create reports and to correct some values. After a great session with the customer service support it is working as expected.
Filter for timestamp missing would be cool.

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A happy end -user

Avaliado em 12/12/2019

The biggest problem that is solved is time. With Quinyx you save time compared to other WFM -...

The biggest problem that is solved is time. With Quinyx you save time compared to other WFM - services.
It´s easy to get a good overview

Vantagens

I find Quinyx to be a simple user friendly cloud base scheduling- software that can be used on the go. Its simplicity is a big saver and leaves time for other tasks.

Desvantagens

I find Quinyx to be very complete service that lacks major drawbacks but for now we are in an transition period where we haven`t received Quinyx Neo as of yet, and that puts certain limitations on what can be done, more specifically the limit of 1 fixed schedule per employee, other than I have no issue/ complaints.

Anaelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great App with great functionality and very easy to use!

Avaliado em 26/11/2019

Exceptional product only using the App for my main duties, including scheduling, booking and...

Exceptional product only using the App for my main duties, including scheduling, booking and reporting vacation, sickness and my staff punch in and out using the App. Before Quinyx reporting time was done manually so this product has been incredible at helping us reduce labour costs and time spent scheduling.

Vantagens

Creating shifts are easy and practical, also checking the forecast is great and I can plan our monthly targets to manage staff and store coverage. Planning ahead for busy periods is very important for Rituals and Quinyx helps a great deal with this.

Desvantagens

Few issues - some mistakes when validating reports especially with overtime and time of in lieu... Quinyx has a support line that helps when issues arise - equally it would be better if we could have a permanent solution to this.

Lucia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great functionality and simple to use software for schedulers!

Avaliado em 26/11/2019

Like the software and payroll functions the most at Benugo we used to do everything on excel sheets...

Like the software and payroll functions the most at Benugo we used to do everything on excel sheets which slowed us down on a weekly basis.

Vantagens

Super simple to use, functions well and it looks great.... booking and managing shifts are easy... really like the easy way you request holidays and record time punches with the app. Can’t wait to see what Quinyx does next!

Desvantagens

Very slow in the APP sometimes and you can only see your shifts in 5 day increments Which is not enough. Would be good to see a monthly view in the dashboard display. Otherwise no other major complaints around ease and usability.

Jonas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It helps us grow

Avaliado em 13/12/2018

I love it. It helps us with our day to day business.

I love it. It helps us with our day to day business.

Vantagens

Before we used excel, and didn't have full control over our shifts. Now we easily have a clear view and can communicate it easily to our staff.

Desvantagens

That it do not have a reporting system for our staff. We would like to have an integrated sales reporting system.

Jose Manuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quite versatile software. Manage the team was never as easy as it is with Quinyx

Avaliado em 03/03/2018

It is a tool to control and manage cost re wages. Simplification of processes is another must....

It is a tool to control and manage cost re wages. Simplification of processes is another must. Optimisation of productivity is allowed through the correct plannification.

Vantagens

Quinyx allows me to plan ahead with specific tasks for the team and reduce the different amount of tools (i.e. excel, sap) I had to use before. Transferring information for schedule is superb.

Desvantagens

At times configuration of permission has been a struggle. Holidays requests was my latest issue and still is on developing for a solution.

Gill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Daily Use of Quinyx

Avaliado em 04/12/2019

Vantagens

The ease in which you can use the software. Very easy to understand

Desvantagens

we use finger print clock in hardware which is very temperamental but understand there is a website which can be used to make it a lot more efficient.

André
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best WFM systems on the market!

Avaliado em 11/11/2019

When you work with a smart and powerful WFM system like Quinyx, it allows you to save both time and...

When you work with a smart and powerful WFM system like Quinyx, it allows you to save both time and money, so that you can focus on your core business.

Vantagens

Quinyx is very easy to use, for the administrators as well as for the employees. The Quinyx app is perfect for the employees to use, it is easy to communicate via Qmail and to look at your schedule at any time.

Desvantagens

It could be faster. And an option to phone the support would be great.

Malin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quinyx Review

Avaliado em 11/12/2018

I like the system and the functions. Sometimes, when you need help from the support, it takes a...

I like the system and the functions. Sometimes, when you need help from the support, it takes a little bit too long time.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use and learn and there are different kind of ways to do the same thing.

Desvantagens

It would be helpful if the system could provide with same kind of logic setting. For example rules between shifttypes and agreements.

Anders
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Market leading wfm software that integrates with all modern BI platforms

Avaliado em 12/11/2019

A software that I often encounter and integrate with in my work as a BI consultant and that many of...

A software that I often encounter and integrate with in my work as a BI consultant and that many of my customers use as their core wfm solution. The software is a great WFM Saas-solution, widely used on the Northern European market.

Vantagens

The software is a great Saas-solution, and a good combination of easy-to-use end-user functionality and more complex optimisation and forecasting features for managers and head offices, solving the challenges with staff planning, time and attendance, absence management etc for many of my customers.

Desvantagens

The api:s could have better updated documentation. Would prefer if they used REST instead of SOAP

Morten
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A very helpful tool

Avaliado em 04/01/2019

Very happy with the soulution, it works well and gives the right salary

Very happy with the soulution, it works well and gives the right salary

Vantagens

The opportunity to optimize college planning to increase customer satisfaction and the business needs. By using forecasts the planning is getting better. Salary was also correct from the very first beginning.

Desvantagens

Part time sickness is a little bit to complicated.

Ellen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 04/12/2019

Vantagens

Its easy to use.
Good overview of my shifts.
Easy to switch shifts.

Desvantagens

If there is any problem with it it Will take some time to get help.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quinyx

Avaliado em 13/12/2018

Vantagens

Easy to make your own changes in the setup

Desvantagens

the speed when you work with big units and you want to shift from eg. time to planning

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

easy to unerdstand the setup and start working in

Avaliado em 05/03/2018

Vantagens

easy to punsch in/out for the empolyee
easy to see overwiev
good abcens tool
easy to do shift types

Desvantagens

lots of clicks to get where you need
trying to steer this with rights and rolls
to many differens ways to get to the same Place, to much info for the managers to see.

Matthew
Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great product - will develop in the future

Avaliado em 23/11/2018

Vantagens

User friendly time attendance with live information that transfers directly into the payroll system.

Desvantagens

The time tracker functionality is overcomplicated and we have found that it doesn't work efficiently for managers.

Natascha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Quinyx

Avaliado em 12/12/2019

Vantagens

Its very user friendly and easy to use - in particular the app!

Desvantagens

Due to transition phase between two platforms, functionalities are missing in the newer platform meaning that the user might need to switch between two platforms. Additionally, the dashboard could be very mch improved to help optimize the managers' daily work

Kerstin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Loggin ang signing

Avaliado em 15/11/2019

Im using it at work for my scheedule

Im using it at work for my scheedule

Vantagens

Its easy to use compare to other systems

Desvantagens

There is alot of things in the system that i dont use

Frida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Implementing Quinyx at Friskis&Svettis Stockholm

Avaliado em 27/11/2018

Basically one system, integrated with others, means we reduce a lot of work.
During the project to...

Basically one system, integrated with others, means we reduce a lot of work.
During the project to set up and implement the software we have had extraordinary support from Quinyx.

Vantagens

The software is intuitive and fairly easy to learn. We have made schedueling our instructors at the gym so much easier, looking at it from a new perspective.
Integrating Quinyx with both our ERP and our pay system has made huge differences, according to efficiency and correctness.

Desvantagens

It has been challenging for us as a non profit gym with a complex organisation to find the best way to set up the system.

Pernilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 14/12/2018

Good service and an easy system to use

Good service and an easy system to use

Vantagens

It is easy to use for superusers and for our store managers

Desvantagens

It is hard to customize the system to your company

Adam
Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quinyx is easy to integrate with other applications

Avaliado em 11/11/2019

Quinyx API is well documented, easy to use and allows us to integrate Quinyx with our reporting and...

Quinyx API is well documented, easy to use and allows us to integrate Quinyx with our reporting and forecasting solutions. Hourly forecasts (per scheduling unit) of sales/customers/etc. as well as optimal staffing based on this forecast can be pushed into Quinyx to support the scheduling process. Scheduled hours, worked hours, staffing costs, absences, etc. can be extracted from the API for more advanced reporting in BI tool.

Vantagens

Well documented and easy to use API. Modern cloud-based and mobile-first solution.

Desvantagens

All features are not yet available in the new modern web interface.

Frida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Quinyz user review

Avaliado em 29/11/2019

Vantagens

I find the app easy to use and easy to get an overview of all my hours worked.

Desvantagens

When I started to use the product it felt a bit old (how it looked) but think they have started to shape it up really good!

Bradley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

What a difference to previous software

Avaliado em 10/07/2019

Good start with loads still to be loaded

Good start with loads still to be loaded

Vantagens

It's a one stop shop for everything related to rotas, holiday etc. It has streamlined our processes and is super easy to understand

Desvantagens

Can be quite slow sometimes and times out but that could be our internet so time will tell with our infrastructure upgrades.