Elorus

4,9 (166)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de faturamento e controle de horas em nuvem para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(166)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

166 avaliações

Leda
Leda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User friendly e-invoicing

Avaliado em 27/01/2023

Vantagens

Fantastic and simple to use, Elorus saves you time when it comes to analyzing, organizing and executing customer invoicing, payments, customizable emails to send to clients and in general streamlining all accounting tasks that all busy professionals can do on their own. A great help!

Desvantagens

Some features like changing the email template are hidden within settings - however, the online and the live help with the Elorus helpdesk is highly responsive, so whatever issue you have is solved within the hour.

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Avaliado em 14/02/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Great experience, totally recommended

Vantagens

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Desvantagens

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Charilaos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pretty good option for invoicing

Avaliado em 31/01/2023

Vantagens

Free if you have less than five customers.

Desvantagens

Needs some UI redesigning to make processes more streamlined.

Antreas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good option!

Avaliado em 29/09/2023

Vantagens

Value for money. The cost of Elorus is very low compared to other tools and compared to the functionality that provides.

Desvantagens

Receipt does not support numbering. In Cyprus, the law says that the receipt documents should have a unique number as the invoices. Elorus does not support autoincrement numbering in its documents.

Emmanouil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great invoicing software overall!

Avaliado em 31/10/2023

Vantagens

Invoicing and client management is easy and straightforward for the user.

Desvantagens

Should have a better way to handle multiple currencies

Apostolos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus from a sole proprietorship perspective

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single...

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single client. You can do up to 5 clients for free without any purchases on your part which was what sealed the deal for me.

Vantagens

Easy to deploy and use. Takes a bit getting used to but after that it's smooth sailing. You can also easily expand your business and do time tracking for hourly employees which I plan to do in the future. I hope purchasing a license is as easy as it was setting the business account in the first place

Desvantagens

The UI takes some getting used to but with some exploration most tabs are self explanatory.

Akis
Akis
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very fast and easy to use

Avaliado em 10/04/2018

Low cost, high productivity

Low cost, high productivity

Vantagens

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Desvantagens

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

George
George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Avaliado em 06/09/2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Vantagens

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

δημητριοσ
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

happy use

Avaliado em 21/01/2024

Vantagens

fast input convenient and accurate .It takes less than three minutes to finish

Desvantagens

i cannot find anything right now as i am new user

Antonis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Excellent product

Avaliado em 19/01/2024

Vantagens

Ease of setup and invoicing. Look no further

Desvantagens

Lack of full customisability of filename variables and custom print layout

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Plug n play and you are ready to go!

Avaliado em 27/04/2023

Vantagens

Ease of use, covers most of the features that an average company would need, very fast assistance and in local language! (Greek)

Desvantagens

I would like to see more feature regarding product categorization and grouping.

Kaytlin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Avaliado em 23/03/2021

Vantagens

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Desvantagens

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Sotiris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The definitive recommendation for small business owners

Avaliado em 31/07/2023

Vantagens

I mainly use Elorus for invoice creation, expense and time tracking. The ease of use, the integration with the government databases is great, and can save yourself a lot of headaches. Special mention to the impeccable customer support. I faced one issue with a couple of invoices and the promptness as well as the level of support was something I have not experienced on any other application of any kind.

Desvantagens

While it's not a "con" exactly, I frequently create invoices that are similar to each other, and I would like some form of more advanced (and easier to use) invoice template support.

Stefanos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Avaliado em 01/10/2019

Vantagens

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Desvantagens

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Resposta do Elorus

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I love it but No Payroll Module

Avaliado em 11/05/2023

The problem I am solving is time management (time sheets) and invoicing at an affordable price. The...

The problem I am solving is time management (time sheets) and invoicing at an affordable price. The lack of a Payroll module is causing me to hesitate to cancel my Quickbooks account so I might need to move back.

Vantagens

Easy to use, beautiful interface and affordable price.

Desvantagens

Don't have a Payroll module. In the near future I will need to move from Elorus to a platform that provides Billing, Invoicing, Time Management and Payroll in a single solution. I currently use Quickbooks online and it is expensive but have more functionalities. Considering to go back.

Nikos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Avaliado em 02/06/2021

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn...

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Vantagens

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Desvantagens

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Paraskevas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Avaliado em 05/09/2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is...

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

Vogiatzoglou
Vogiatzoglou
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Good ,,, Could be better

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Desvantagens

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

Marissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Elorus for the Win!

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

My experience has been excellent. I have had wonderful, above board customer service that I wasn't...

My experience has been excellent. I have had wonderful, above board customer service that I wasn't exactly expecting when I started. I am on the free plan because I only have one client but if I get more, I can definitely see myself paying for this product for its ease of use and doing what I am wanting to do for my business.

Vantagens

The time tracking feature is my favorite because that is what I was looking in a software to do for me. I needed it to keep track of my time for my very small part-time business.

Desvantagens

I can't think of any at this time. I can see how this would be helpful for companies with more clients.

Lazaros
Lazaros
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Desvantagens

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Pantelis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

value for money

Avaliado em 11/05/2020

excellent value for money

excellent value for money

Vantagens

easy to use, excellent and fast customer service

Desvantagens

more customisation of forms would be useful

Simeon
Simeon
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Desvantagens

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Georgios
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus is an incredibly easy to use invoice platform.

Avaliado em 28/05/2023

Vantagens

You can start issue invoices in no time. The platform is very easy and full of features. You want need nothing else to monitor your business economics.They have a very good support team also!

Desvantagens

I haven't found something. Maybe i would like some more flexible pricing policy for small companies (1 person).

Sofoklis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nice & effective invoicing tool

Avaliado em 24/05/2023

Vantagens

Its a good piece of software that allows you to manage and issue your invoices easily. It can work for one person and also scale up to an organization level.

Desvantagens

I am waiting the mydata environment to mature and let elorus team take full advantage of it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my...

Avaliado em 15/06/2018

Vantagens

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Desvantagens

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!