Onfleet

4,6 (93)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de gerenciamento de entregas locais

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(93)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

93 avaliações

Sandile
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Onfleet is great to use it also give you the ability to multi task even when dealing multiple...

Avaliado em 17/01/2018

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Vantagens

The feature that notify the dispatchers when an order is running late, providing drivers with the order ETA and beang able to duplicate and re assign tasks.

The feature to give all the information for our customer and our drivers.

Desvantagens

The speed! Sometimes the speed can be extremely slow once too many tasks come through and also scheduling the tasks accordingly to driver some time it schedules only the pick up task and drops the drop off task on unassigned.

Scheduling task to one driver where as there is a lot of drivers available and have a perfect connection.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Sandile! We're thrilled to be working with OrderIn and our customer success team will be in touch soon to hear more about your issues with performance and task auto-assignment.

Kelli
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Onfleet Digital Deliveries review for Core and Main user

Avaliado em 07/07/2021

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or...

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or about 1140 people over the course of about 1 year. I have created a buffet of training materials - eLearning, job aids, driver reference guide and we are doing live training in addition to all of that. My experience is positive with Onfleet. It is easy to use and teach others how to use. What is hard is getting them to adopt this new way of doing things and stop using the old way of doing things - even if not more efficient. Change management is the hard part. Mental change to a new way.

Vantagens

Signature Capture, Drag and Drop, auto review occurs w/ successful delivery so we can almost eliminate need to scan pick tickets - reducing paper trail. Driver app easy to use, navigation built in. Analytics will help to fine tune our business. Onfleet, if successfully implemented in all branches can actually cause change to happen in branches that do not operate at the highest level of efficiency. We ask them to have clean pick tickets before orders go into Mincron which ports to Onfleet. This prevents "clean up" on the back end. Not all branches do this. Onfleet could actually bring up the quality of operations at these types of branches that are not doing this.

Desvantagens

Yes, We have been in communications with our rep about several features we would like to have added and they are working with us to try to help out. I am not on the team that is in charge of that though. I only know of a couple of enhancements we have asked about. 1) On the map - add a way to drop a pin to create coordinates to pass to a driver. Our business is placing water main pipes in cities, subdivisions and municipalities that don't yet have physical addresses established. Yet, our drivers have to use Onfleet to deliver orders to these destinations. Dispatcher have several steps to get this info to the driver. #2 Add a drop down menu under "Recipents" to be able to select from a list of contacts. Our drivers may meet [SENSITIVE CONTENT] each time at the job site. They said it would save them time to have those names in the drop down so they don't have to manually enter them each time.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thank you for this level of detail and showcase on onboarding Onfleet to multiple business locations and operations. We will pay specific attention to the features you'd like to see developed and definitely encourage you to continue working with your rep so we can best serve you!

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Onfleet

Avaliado em 09/09/2018

Overall 8/10.

Overall 8/10.

Vantagens

Organization, very easy to figure out. The efficiency for drivers when using it is perfect.

Desvantagens

When routing , I am constantly refreshing or changing time slot to complete the route. It can be much more efficient on the dispatch side .

Resposta do Onfleet

Thank you very much for your review, Jonathan! I will share your feedback re: route optimization dispatching with our product team for consideration.

Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Onsweet!

Avaliado em 24/06/2021

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have...

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have virtually disappeared. We use Onfleet as a value added proposition to target customers as one of our prime advantages over our competition. Love that we were up and running with the software in less than a month.

Vantagens

Integration was very easy. Product is consistent with no downtime. Training is very easy for both drivers and dispatchers. The system API communicated easily with our ERP data. Customers love the real time information on where our drivers are at.

Desvantagens

Have reached out previously in regards to having a generic phone number setup so the customers can recognize one number from our fleet so they can start storing it in their cell phone and answer driver calls consistently. I know you guys have a solution but after having a few conversations with your techs it doesn't seem very easy to implement just yet because of lots of red tape.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the words - we are always working to improve our full customer experience

Albert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Last Mile Simplified

Avaliado em 22/04/2020

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and...

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and went delivery-only just a week into our effort. Our deliveries have grown 200 fold in five weeks, and we needed a tool to ensure food was getting to those who need effectively and efficiently. Onfleet is intuitive enough that our all-volunteer driver corps can onboard themselves or someone on our team in less than 10 minutes, leaving us more time to prep, package, and get meals out the door.

Vantagens

The core functionality of Onfleet, that is the ability to dynamically generate and optimize routes, is a difficult to understate. While route pre-planning is super helpful, saving hours (days?) on a manual process, the ability to add stops dynamically while a driver is en route has been a game-changer for us. From there, it has a modern interface with plenty of data analytics that have helped us to plan ahead in ways that would have been impossible with other solutions.

Desvantagens

There are a couple of small usability decisions that might be counterintuitive for a beginner user, but those are more than made up for by an extensive help resource guide.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Albert! We're proud to play a small part in helping with Bellevue Farmers Market's assistance during these difficult times.

Ambryn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best software on the market!

Avaliado em 28/06/2021

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick...

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick with OnFleet because it is so easy to use we can't imagine any other software being superior.

Vantagens

Love the ease of use, tracking information for customers, driver tracking, and on and on. We don't pay for route optimization, but I am sure it would be incredible.

Desvantagens

We have addresses not "register" in the system so we have to find the longitude and latitude quite often. The auto fill for phone numbers also gets in the way, as we have people order gifts for 10+ people all the time.

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hello Hello Plants review

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Wonderful really

Wonderful really

Vantagens

The way it looks, the way it is used is great. I export my deliveries through CSV and it comes all beautifully in Onfleet. My customers love the ETA texting and tracking link.

Desvantagens

A tool where you can draw a line between to point and it would tell you how many kilometres there is between the 2 points would be really helpful. Or even if it would compute the Kms through road trip between the 2 points.

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to manage across multiple teams and hundreds of deliveries.

Avaliado em 22/01/2018

Streamlines our delivery business

Streamlines our delivery business

Vantagens

The best part of using OnFleet is the simplicity it provides in customer records management, long term record storage and ease of access, and simple importing and exporting of task new and old.

Desvantagens

The worst part of the software is the lack of mobile support for the dispatchers. It would be great to have a mobile app for dispatchers to use who can't be in front of a PC while needing to run dispatch. Also, the driver app greatly slows down older phones. Sometimes to the point of totally locking them up.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Dan! Glad to be working with you and the Supper Meals team. Stay tuned for an upcoming announcement regarding mobile dispatching ;)

Todd
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Answer to our prayers

Avaliado em 21/04/2020

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so...

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so great full to Onfleet for helping us help feed the less fortunate during this stressful time.

Vantagens

We have been using Onfleet to help deliver free meals to over 200 households (700 people) during the economic uncertainty of the covid crisis. We were able to be up and running immediately. The ability to communicate with drivers in real time via the app is key. We have loved being able to reroute and add or edit stops while drivers are on their routes.
We love being able to set the drivers on optimized routes to be able to end near their homes.

Desvantagens

I would love the ability to see the total quantity of items being delivered. We currently have to export to excel and subtotal. We send our drivers out at one time and take many units of the same meals to them. We need to be able to know how many units of quantity are going to drivers.

I would also like to have the ability to force complete a stop via the dispatch window if a driver missed doing so on their app.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Todd! We're proud to be working with you and your team to help those in need.

Elyse
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Onfleet is Amazing

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good...

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good use of this software

Vantagens

Onfleet is amazing. What i love the most is that after the 2 years that ive been working this software, i had no problems or issues. It was easy to edit information to drivers routes, add on etc. Good overall software, easy to use.

Desvantagens

the least thing i liked about the software was that Ofnfleet displayed an order was going to be late, but in fact we jst needed to refresh the drivers profile so times can be adjusted.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thank you for these accolades, especially standing the test of time. We appreciate your business!

Flavio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool to scale logistics

Avaliado em 27/11/2019

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we...

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we can track shipments and calculate ETA

Vantagens

- Easy to set up, easy to use
- Quick to scale
- All features needed
- Easy to integrate

Desvantagens

- Not able to customise delivery processes

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback! We love working with Fliit.

Seth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool!

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Very good

Very good

Vantagens

Easy to set up, easy to use. Provides a great range of functionality in an elegant design

Desvantagens

Adding drivers and assigning to teams can be a lengthy process

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for this - we strive to make our set-up intuitive and using Onfleet every day for your business, efficient, effective and easy!

Abbey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Honest review of Onfleet

Avaliado em 04/06/2022

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel...

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel that many people might not spend that much time and patience to do so l.

Vantagens

I like a lot of the features that are offered with onfleet. I understand the motions behind all of the tech and set up. I enjoy being able to see on a map the deliveries that are going out and the color coded tasks in the bottom desktop view.

Desvantagens

There are many cons to this system as a dispatch associate. The integration is the worst part of the system. We use dispense with our company and it has caused a lot of tech issues that either party are not taking responsibility for. I wish that there was a cleaner view to the task bar for delivery. Additionally we discovered that all communications to customers are automatically checked to disabled which is unhelpful for delivery purposes and becomes a task for distance that costs on efficiency.

Jorge
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fast & very practical tool

Avaliado em 18/02/2017

Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or...

Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or have been facing still now, 1) A total black out, the task of our client it never showed up (we were blind) and 2) when it turns on or it turns off sometimes in driver's cel or in the lap top's dashboard the status of our driver. Thanks for your attentions and time. Enjoy your weekend.

Vantagens

It's very easy-practical to follow up and navigate while on site or in the app.

Desvantagens

That our driver or the driver suddenly can get losted, due that we lose vision or site of him. In other words, the green blinking circle, it suddenly turns off, not because the driver turned off his on duty status. We are very worry that we can loose clients if we face again the block out mentioned before. Thanks that we could see we got a sales in our account we could respond.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 4GO team. The issues you encountered seem to be related to cellphone reception / connectivity. We will relay it to our engineering support team to investigate!

Kaala
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The ideal support for any logistics-based service!

Avaliado em 16/04/2020

It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to...

It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to manually calculate a route for each of my drivers anymore, or even keep an eye out for their progress! OnFleet does that for me with integrated job requirements (like a picture on pickup or drop off!)

Vantagens

The scalability and accessibility of the software is incredible. From operating a team of 10, to running a national fleet of hundreds, it’s all completely within the scope of possibility!

Desvantagens

I use a lot of other software for sales and service, and integration with these systems is not the easiest for a novice like me! API access is absolutely available, with assistance guides for those with the know-how to use them! (I just don’t have said know-how!)

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for your review, Kaala!

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic software

Avaliado em 06/04/2021

Vantagens

Easy to integrate with technology partners and has helped some great merchants!

Desvantagens

Can't wait to see how Onfleet scales up in the future.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the awesome review!

Katherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review onfleet

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Has been really good, it resolved a lot of necessities for our company.

Has been really good, it resolved a lot of necessities for our company.

Vantagens

The product gps and client notification setting.

Desvantagens

The client notification could be since the beginning of the driver’s route since dispatched.

The route optimization could use a live traffic information to avoid delays.

The new task options could be more customizable to adapt to the company’s needs.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for this concise review and specific insights - very helpful to us and we appreciate your business!

Camiel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

CB's Review OnFleet

Avaliado em 02/07/2021

Easy to use route optimization

Easy to use route optimization

Vantagens

Efficient route planning and tracking facilities

Desvantagens

Data analyzing facilities and lack of mobile dispatching facilities

Resposta do Onfleet

Thank you for your insights! Route planning and optimization is always a priority we know for your delivery business.

Hannah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Onfleet Review

Avaliado em 01/12/2022

Good

Good

Vantagens

Easy to use software, live updates and tracking beneficial to staff and customers

Desvantagens

The price point feels a little bit too high since the last increase

Savanna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Onfleet is our Volunteers favorite!!

Avaliado em 03/06/2021

Our volunteers love Onfleet!! Onfleet is amazing when it comes to best fit routes for all parties.

Our volunteers love Onfleet!! Onfleet is amazing when it comes to best fit routes for all parties.

Vantagens

Onfleet is extremely helpful, especially the last year during the Pandemic. It is a company that specializes in logistics management and route optimization offering last-mile delivery. It was a huge help to our volunteers while delivering food to the most vulnerable. It tracked their routes as well as tracked the house the food was being delivered too.

Desvantagens

You should allow yourself some time to learn the platform.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for the kind words - good luck to you!

Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great app and awesome Customer support

Avaliado em 10/09/2018

Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Vantagens

Customer Support is very fast and helpful responding whenever we have a question to improve the deliveries to our customers.

Desvantagens

After not having used the software for a while, it asks to restart with your credentials.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thank you very much for your feedback, Alejandro!

Chardin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best delivery software !

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Vantagens

Onfleet is a amazing software for small, middle or big companys who want have a best delivery experience for their customers

Desvantagens

The first manual creation task is little difficult but when is automatic, it's perfect

Resposta do Onfleet

Thank you for this review and your long-term business - we appreciate it!

Andrijana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

De La Mer review for Onfleet

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Saving a load of time from routing using maps, google, etc. all done for us!

Saving a load of time from routing using maps, google, etc. all done for us!

Vantagens

Easy to use. Simple to set-up. Very nice UI.

Desvantagens

The dragging of tasks from unassigned, the blue line, very hard sometimes to align up in the spot that's intended.

arthur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Well-rounded delivery Saas

Avaliado em 14/09/2018

Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Vantagens

- Easy to use both for the management to the driver
- Decent pricing/drop
- Great apps
- Constant Improvement

Desvantagens

- so far nothing much, improvements are on the way!

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review, Arthur! We love working with FitThree and look forward to continuing to deploy more improvements for you and the team soon!

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Most robust delivery technology

Avaliado em 28/06/2021

Vantagens

The integration was rather simple. Their software is best-in-class, they are constantly improving it. It just so robust and optimizing the transactional process.

Desvantagens

MY least favorite thing about the software is it could be more automated.

Resposta do Onfleet

Thanks for your thoughts - Love "so robust"! - automation and ease of use are areas where our team is constantly working to improve!