Avaliações do NetHunt CRM

NetHunt CRM

4,8 (166)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Sistema de CRM desenvolvido para equipes de vendas que vivem no Gmail.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(166)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

99%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

166 avaliações

Howard
Howard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredibly Flexible CRM

Avaliado em 31/07/2020

Tech support over chat and email is fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are extremely helpful and...

Tech support over chat and email is fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are extremely helpful and responsive. They take user suggestions seriously and accept constructive criticism graciously. The support pages are well written and useful. Honestly, I would say my chats have been more about learning curve and suggestions -- I haven't found any bugs or real disappointments. A quality team and product.

Vantagens

I am not in sales. Along with tracking my contacts, my use is more project/task based and file heavy (docs, spreadsheets, presentations). Most CRM's are "sales" focused, some are Contact focused, some Deal focused, some Opportunity focused (Salesforce), some perhaps trouble ticket focused. But this is way too narrow. I am in finance and a consultant, and I also have many other projects outside of "pure" work. A great CRM would be paradigm agnostic. You could customize it around Contacts, Files (a real differentiator for NetHunt), Deals, Projects, whatever you like. NetHunt easily allows you to do that:

I am not in sales. Along with tracking my contacts, my use is more project/task based and file heavy (docs, spreadsheets, presentations). Most CRM's are "sales" focused, some are Contact focused, some Deal focused, some Opportunity focused (Salesforce), some perhaps trouble ticket focused. But this is way too narrow. I am in finance and a consultant, and I also have many other projects outside of "pure" work. A great CRM would be paradigm agnostic. You could customize it around Contacts, Files (a real differentiator for NetHunt), Deals, Projects, whatever you like. NetHunt easily allows you to do that: It easily allows creation of custom objects (Article, Song, Recipe) with custom fields including the ability to link a file (Word, Excel, photo, mp3 ...) with one click file launch. It is nothing-centric -- not tied to a pipeline paradigm or a contact paradigm At allows many to many object linking -- In NetHunt, I can open a Project and see it is linked to a Task due soon. Since that task is linked to the Contact Bob, I open Bob so I can start a call. I see that Bob is also linked to another task also due soon, so now I know to ask Bob about that one too. That task includes a spreadsheet I linked to it, so I open that File object and notice that it also links to Bob . Looks like I need to include Sally in our call ...... Now I am surfing my CRM like I surf the web. This is exactly how life really works -- it's organic, messy, interconnected. NetHunt gets it!

Desvantagens

If you are mainly mobile focused, NetHunt may not be for you. The mobile app is not (yet) as strong as the desktop app. Still, it gets the job done and lives on my phone's home screen.

Anton
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best option for small teams using Google Suite or Gmail

Avaliado em 02/12/2019

We use NetHunt for many things, but mainly to keep all the sales team on the same page. Being able...

We use NetHunt for many things, but mainly to keep all the sales team on the same page. Being able to share emails with others through the CRM is a deal breaker for us, and NetHunt shines at that. Also worth mentioning, customer support is excellent.

Vantagens

The integration with Gmail is excellent, and it's very flexible in terms of adapting to our workflow. It's very intuitive to use, and overall was easy to get a team new to using a CRM, to start using NetHunt fluently.

Desvantagens

You may need to use Zapier to make some integrations work, it's a drawback, but at the same time it allows for limitless expansion and integration. Hopefully more native integrations will be launched soon.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Copper e HubSpot Sales Hub

Razões para mudar para o NetHunt CRM

Nethunt was the most straightforward CRM for us because of it's integration with gmail, the email sharing made really easy, and the possibility to integrate anything we need through Zapier. Also the customer support was the best among all the other CRM tools we tried, and onboarding was easier because of this.
Venetia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Liking Nethunt

Avaliado em 03/08/2018

learning curve but getting there

learning curve but getting there

Vantagens

collating information, pulling reports and following other colleagues

Desvantagens

can't build detailed itinerary breakdowns for each client and booking.

Kim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Just what I needed

Avaliado em 15/11/2022

Wonderful. Customer service is a real plus with NetHunt. Not only is the team responsive, but they...

Wonderful. Customer service is a real plus with NetHunt. Not only is the team responsive, but they will readily get on calls with you to help solve a problem. Very helpful with a small team.

Vantagens

The feature I most love is the segmentation. The ability to tailor emails to different populations simultaneously was a game changer for me. It not only allowed for outreach to different populations, but also acted as A/B testing.. The open rate, is a huge one for me as it shows me where to focus my time.

Desvantagens

I do not always find it intuitive to use, but once it's figured it out it's a breeze.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Daily NetHunt User

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

Great overall experience. Customer service is fast and dependable. Everything works as it should.

Great overall experience. Customer service is fast and dependable. Everything works as it should.

Vantagens

The software is easy to implement and to use. There aren't too many options that I don't need that could make it overly complicated.

Desvantagens

It lacks social media integration to launch posts across multiple social platforms

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o NetHunt CRM

NetHunt was simpler and I only needed to purchase one product.
Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent CRM and Process Management Tool, right in my inbox

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

THe level of service for our migration from Streak was excellent. I'm very impressed.

THe level of service for our migration from Streak was excellent. I'm very impressed.

Vantagens

The integration with Gmail is excellent and the simple data validation measures are effective. The workflows are powerful, and sending customised emails works well

Desvantagens

Sometimes the UI can take a bit of getting used to, but it is a big piece of software, so I guess that they are growing and adapting the UI as they go.

Sergio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It feels like home to have everething inside google Suite

Avaliado em 29/01/2020

The hability to track all my leads.
Hability to send bulk emails.
Also easy acess to all contacts...

The hability to track all my leads.
Hability to send bulk emails.
Also easy acess to all contacts alteady saved in our Gmail Suite account.

Vantagens

It works inside Goggle Suite, so every email exchange with costumers are close and easy to use.
Features like campaigns.
Costumers support from Nethunt is 5 stars!

Desvantagens

No facebook ads integration yet.
No watsapp integration.
Maybe some emails template would be nice to have, this way an easy acess to templates will be usefull to create new campaign emails.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razões para mudar para o NetHunt CRM

Its inside gmail. Nethunt seems more easy to customize and more intuitive. Also Nethunt less expensive and but solves our needs.
Sreejan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The solution I was looking for!

Avaliado em 24/10/2019

Overall it has been very helpful and the ease of use is superb!

Overall it has been very helpful and the ease of use is superb!

Vantagens

The ease of organizing contacts, adding tags to classify them and have multiple folders for different events! This is exactly what I was looking for !! The ease of integration with GMAIL is an added advantage.

Desvantagens

I was not able to make sub-folders in NetHunt. I would like to get that functionality to make things even better.

Hernan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Manage your contacts and recruit more efficiently!

Avaliado em 13/04/2021

It is very user friendly and simple to use, there are other software with more bells and whistles...

It is very user friendly and simple to use, there are other software with more bells and whistles but if a system is not user friendly you end up wasting time, with nethunt you are ready to go from the start

Vantagens

I love the native integration to gmail and Linkedin, as a professional recruiter this system is perfect.

Desvantagens

I love to see an integration for SMS campaigns.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Think Tanks
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Nethunt keeps our partnership team organised and up to date

Avaliado em 03/11/2022

Overall, I have to say that it is quite good, especially as it works well with our google suite. I...

Overall, I have to say that it is quite good, especially as it works well with our google suite. I like the way that it helps reduce the amount of manual data input by finding names/companies simply from emails. I also quite like the Linkedin integration that makes it easy to capture new leads.

Vantagens

Nethunt is a great CRM for small organizations. It was very quick to setup and get started with it, and it's tutorials and support has been extremely helpful in getting us started very quickly.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything I don't like about this software. For now it's working better than I expected.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o NetHunt CRM

Hubspot seemed clunkier than Nethunt, and the fact that it integrates so well with google made it our choice.
Ambar
Ambar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great CRM with good integration and easy setup and impressive results.

Avaliado em 29/03/2023

It is a CRM that has allowed us to save time, create good workflows, reduce manual effort and...

It is a CRM that has allowed us to save time, create good workflows, reduce manual effort and increase sales organization, it is a software that has also provided us with good email campaigns.

Vantagens

It is a great CRM that allows us to have our system in order, it is very customizable, it has good integration with Gmail and Linkedin, it is easy to create workflows, it is a very automatic system, it allows us to maximize sales.

Desvantagens

It is an effective CRM, without setbacks or unforeseen events to choose another CRM, NetHunt CRM allows us to have a good integration with Gmail and Linkedin and for now everything has worked as expected.

Eva
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

At a glance CRM in my inbox

Avaliado em 08/02/2022

Vantagens

NetHunt allows us to recognise at a glance who we were are writing with and how far along in the customer journey they are. Once I have a contact created, each new email from them is immediately tagged. Across users we can see touch points of other people in our organization with the contact.

Desvantagens

There is an Android version for when I'm on the go which is convenient, however it's bulky compared to the web version and in order to save storage space in my phone I deinstalled it again. Up until now we used the free version of NetHunt and where happy enough with it, it's a pity there won't be a free tier going forward for small companies like us. We only have one main user who does the bulk of the CRM and a max. of two other people who occasionally take a peek. A per user price is not as convenient for us.

Cole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Overall, one of the best

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

It has been good. There is a lot to learn and I know that I can really have the software doing what...

It has been good. There is a lot to learn and I know that I can really have the software doing what I want if I learn more about the integrations (with Zapier, for example). I would like to upgrade to the Business edition for the automations and reports, but I cant stomach the per user fee to add just a little more functionality.

Vantagens

I love the customizability and the way the software integrates with Gmail. If you are tech savvy and like to customize things you're own way, this is the software for you.

Desvantagens

A little expensive when you start adding multiple users - especially if you use an upgraded service level.

Nina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great CRM for a startup

Avaliado em 25/07/2019

Very positive. Highly recommend!

Very positive. Highly recommend!

Vantagens

It was very easy to install NetHunt and synchronize it with all the client's data which I already had in my Gmail. Now when I open an email from my customer I have all the essential information featured right in front of the email. And I don't spend tons of time navigating spreadsheets. I like automated bulk emails, scheduled follow-ups, and many more things. NetHunt interface is simple-to-use, all actions take seconds, I really enjoy it.

Also, my manager, rep. is very dedicated and helpful.

Desvantagens

I'd really like to have an opportunity to plan drip campaigns, but as far as I know, NetHunt team is already working on that feature. So let's see.

Lindsay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Museus e instituições
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

NetHunt has greatly improved my team's efficiency and workflow!

Avaliado em 15/11/2022

I have been using NetHunt for less than 6 months, but my overall experience has been great and...

I have been using NetHunt for less than 6 months, but my overall experience has been great and using it has made a vast improvement to my workflow.

Vantagens

NetHunt has helped us streamline and provide clarity for multiple-step sales processes between teams and coworkers. I like how customizable it is for us to create exactly the steps and fields we need for different projects and procedures and that any updates made by any team members can be viewed instantly. I also appreciate the integration with Google Workspace and that I can create custom tasks and reminders. This has greatly streamlined processes that were previously tracked over multiple different Google applications and enables all steps to be viewed in one place.

Desvantagens

As of no, I have no complaints or issues with NetHunt.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Great CRM For Gmail!

Avaliado em 19/10/2019

Vantagens

The ability to work directly in Gmail is the biggest pro. Also having visual labels up front to guide you through where a deal is, what the deal is or what task is needed, is a definite pro.

Desvantagens

Not too many cons. While I'd like to see some more features added, it's working just fine now.

Scott M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love this product!

Avaliado em 05/03/2019

Customer Support is arguably the best feature of this product. If you have a question that is only...

Customer Support is arguably the best feature of this product. If you have a question that is only vaguely related to NetHunt, like how to use integration in a new way, they will work with you to make that happen and fulfill your need.

Vantagens

I use NetHunt to coordinate communications and annual planning among volunteers across 3 continents. This product has allowed me to dump spreadsheets and the need to email them and request updates. My team keeps the records updated and we all stay on track.

Desvantagens

The price can be a bit much for a small operation but with 2 users in the free package allows you to fully vet and experience all the benefits.

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Seen many CRMs but this one had one thing that none of them had.

Avaliado em 22/12/2020

Vantagens

What I liked most about this software was I could track all communication easily. Build my own parameters of importance and label accordingly. Easily have our team check progress and create tasks for one another. Automate marketing initiatives and keep things flowing. Being able to bounce back and forth between that and the inbox was probably my favorite part of this system as I live in my inbox and spend a lot of time there.

Desvantagens

To be honest I found one or two things that I did not like. When a thread were to get back a certain number of comms. I think it was about 10 or 15 the system would not show me the new email in my inbox but would show me the new email in the thread in the client profile.

Also a simpler way to build outreach initiatives. The system itself was great when customizing fields for contacts and companies but when it came time to build out an automated campaign I found the process to be daunting. Might be because I had no formal training with NetHunt but when you are in advertising finding time to do that is almost impossible.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for Lead Tracking

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

Our transition was fairly seemless, moving to a much more automated system. The layout of NetHunt...

Our transition was fairly seemless, moving to a much more automated system. The layout of NetHunt works great, and the set up meeting we had was super helpful. Plus, I love knowing that support is readily available anytime we need to make changes.

Vantagens

The visual design is top notch! Nethunt makes it easy for anyone on our team to know exactly where every lead is at all times, and the visual package helps us stay on top of every prospect in our pipeline.

Desvantagens

The other competitor we looked at has a couple features we'd love to see implemented in Nethunt, namely, call and text tracking. I expect new features will be added in time, as the customer service is super receptive to hearing new ideas and developing solutions!

Ernestas
Ernestas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I like that it is in my google account (Gmail)

Avaliado em 23/10/2017

We've been previously using mostly spreadsheets to manage our clients and, considering their...

We've been previously using mostly spreadsheets to manage our clients and, considering their number, we have to wait a lot while it loaded.

Vantagens

The Nethunt uses the same searching engine as Google/Gmail. I love it and I'm happy with the system.

Desvantagens

While NetHunt isn't lightning-fast when loading all of the records at once, this is definitely a better way to manage updates and calls. It's a simple system that works great with Gmail. We've been previously using Google Sheets and Excel for our client database and NetHunt is definitely a great upgrade.

Kris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied, Cost Effective for Start Ups

Avaliado em 02/12/2023

Vantagens

Our whole team works remotely. This software is easy to integrate with our systems and easy to communicate throughout our team.

Desvantagens

The learning curve was challenging for us but the software is robust!

nesrine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

user-friendly CRM

Avaliado em 15/02/2023

I have been using Nethunt for 1 year now and I am extremely satisfied with it

I have been using Nethunt for 1 year now and I am extremely satisfied with it

Vantagens

user-friendly CRM, easy to learn when you are a starter.the task feature is helpful and certaintly very clear and not complicated

Desvantagens

nothing remarkable to mention.

George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM and ATS in one package

Avaliado em 22/09/2020

NetHunt not only a simple and intuitive CRM it also allowed us to dump standalone ATS and configure...

NetHunt not only a simple and intuitive CRM it also allowed us to dump standalone ATS and configure it according to our own workflow.

Vantagens

Flexible and versatile tool easily adapted to our needs.

Desvantagens

Auto-create function sometimes attach wrong record to email thread.

Yanina
Yanina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A perfect system for sales

Avaliado em 06/11/2017

User-friendly interface, good support team.

User-friendly interface, good support team.

Vantagens

NetHunt is designed with sales managers in mind and it shows. There are many things that make my sales process easier to manage and email integration is the primary one.

Desvantagens

The app is near-perfect save for a few rough edges. For example, custom fields (while unlimited and rather robust) aren't that easy to set up once you see that you need one. Other than that, it's great!

Aurimas
Aurimas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great tool for our startup business. Best value for money we could find.

Avaliado em 17/10/2017

We have started following our sales flow that helps a lot with increased sales.
We started storing...

We have started following our sales flow that helps a lot with increased sales.
We started storing all our sales material in one place.
Makes communication between two offices much more efficient.

Vantagens

Being at the same gmail page gives a lot of productivity.
Mass mailing works great.
Lots of effort from the team to solve issues, to develop their product, listed to our needs.

Desvantagens

The app on mobile devices could be improved.
As Nethunt does not limit nor charge for records, we have uploaded nearly 100.000 of records. And that makes our search a bit slow sometimes.