Avaliações do Freshcaller

Freshcaller

4 (35)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Central de atendimento na nuvem para suporte ao cliente e vendas

Classificação geral

4 /5
(35)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,8/5
Recursos
3,8/5
Praticidade
3,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,8/5

74%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

35 avaliações

Mian
Mian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customer Service Made Easy

Avaliado em 10/10/2019

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with...

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with Freshcaller mostly because of the cost at first. With usage, we found out that the software in par with all the solutions provided with the market and performs excellent. I would suggest all those using Freshworks products to purchase Freshcaller and make their lives easier

Vantagens

1. We had first integrated the old telephone model but with the release of Freshcaller, they offered us to transfer to this platform without any extra charges and reducing our features
2. Get entire call history with cost and recordings
3. Cost effective compared to larger companies
4. Seamless integration with all products

Desvantagens

Sometimes the interface starts to act weird but it is not something that happens alot so not too much of an issue

Dave
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshcaller for SMBs

Avaliado em 30/07/2020

I've developed a great relationship with the entire Freshworks team, however I feel extra close...

I've developed a great relationship with the entire Freshworks team, however I feel extra close with Freshcaller. We started using them back in March 2019, and they have come such a long way. I look forward to growing our business with them.

Vantagens

Freshcaller offers a very easy setup and implementation. We transitioned from Five9 with little to no effort. Aside from the easy to use software, Freshcaller's support is top-notch.

Desvantagens

Freshcaller is missing some key features, functionality, & reporting that more enterprise level solutions may offer. While they are consistently releasing new updates, I do find that there are a few items that I'm longing for.

Alternativas consideradas

Five9

Razões para escolher o Freshcaller

Cost and ability to integrate with Freshdesk.

Software anterior

Five9

Razões para mudar para o Freshcaller

Seamless intergration with Freshdesk.
Bo
Bo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Product is okay - handy to have everything connected - technical support is overwhelmed

Avaliado em 04/12/2019

My low bloodpressure and calm deameanor have been solved, now I get the benefits of high blood...

My low bloodpressure and calm deameanor have been solved, now I get the benefits of high blood pressure and anger management. The support reps themselves are generally responsive, but the dev team and/or the technical support team are obviously under-freaking-water as they just make false promises and then don't fix it. I would be careful about using them unless you're a really big company that gets some sort of priority access and/or an account manager to make sure requests are fixed.

Vantagens

I like that phones are connected to my ticketing system - it's handy to automatically see who the call is from and the previous tickets.

Desvantagens

My freshcaller to freshsales connection has been broken for FOUR MONTHS with no ETA of when it will be fixed. I'm super confused on how this is so hard and why the technical support team can't seem to fix it. I've written them at least half a dozen times, sometimes to freschaller and other times to the freshsales team, and all I get is the runaround.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good product but quite expensive

Avaliado em 13/08/2023

Vantagens

Feature filled. There's not much that you can't do with Freshdesk. They have a fairly strong eco-system for third party apps as well. The service works with minimal disruption. It's a fairly reliable business tool allowing businesses to receive contact and route that contact efficiently to the relevant teams.

Desvantagens

Not always intuitive. For example, setting up reports is a bit of chore. Certain features just do not work the way that you think they should. The documentation is also a bit flimsy so a lot of it is trial and error. Not really great.

Alternativas consideradas

Front

Razões para escolher o Freshcaller

Costs

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform
Amanda
Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great inexpensive ticketing system

Avaliado em 13/05/2022

Solving customer issues and documenting repeat issues is very simple with Freshdesk. I can login...

Solving customer issues and documenting repeat issues is very simple with Freshdesk. I can login each day and know that emails are being documented correctly. It is easy to make changes to ticket fields, add more options for reporting purposes, and the automations make simple processes easy to execute so I can focus on more complicated tasks.

Vantagens

Freshdesk is great for its ticketing system. It is simple to use. The calls feature is pretty straightforward.

Desvantagens

The reports function leaves a lot to be desired.

Nicola
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

new ideas

Avaliado em 11/08/2020

I am very undecided whether to buy it also because I would need many licenses and the costs go up....

I am very undecided whether to buy it also because I would need many licenses and the costs go up. It also seems that it is not possible to have Italian numbers, this aspect would block the whole project

Vantagens

freshcaller is integrated with freshdesk

Desvantagens

the monthly fee seems too expensive to me. I have to pay a fixed fee per month per agent and pay another euro for each number in addition to the call minutes. I am not very happy

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o Freshcaller

we have not yet chosen, but perhaps we will make a separate contact center
Ondřej
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Expensive but probably best option on the market

Avaliado em 15/06/2022

We automated our 24/7 hotline which is really important to us. Works fine.

We automated our 24/7 hotline which is really important to us. Works fine.

Vantagens

It works pretty fine, the setup is easy and seamless. Mobile app for iOS and Android also appreciated. We also appreciate API connection possibility and with Integromat/Make it does everything we need.

Desvantagens

I must say Customer support. Sometimes they are just OK, but sometimes you wait days, even weeks to get help.

Ewan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to setup , good reporting

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

We needed a call solution for international numbers and found the call flows easy to setup and...

We needed a call solution for international numbers and found the call flows easy to setup and route to the correct landlines/mobiles/Freshdesk agents. It is great to be able to record calls and store voicemails in our ticketing system in out of office hours. As international numbers became harder to retain without having business addresses in these countries, we have had to reduce our coverage of unique numbers per region. At present we find the platform easy to use and intuitive but would hope for a stronger integration with Freshdesk going forward.

Vantagens

Looking at reports is simple and the insights to calls received/costs/agent performance can be fairly extensive. Understanding the rules/call flows setup can also be reviewed fairly easily.

Desvantagens

The integration with Freshdesk is not as close as we originally expected when subscribing. It does undergo improvements every so often but our ideal solution would be more seamless than it is at present.

Tuija
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Too many features

Avaliado em 12/12/2019

Our advisory service uses Freshcaller to reach the customers, when they have called us and their...

Our advisory service uses Freshcaller to reach the customers, when they have called us and their service demand has been locked in our Fresh desk system.

Vantagens

Our service team can contact and call our customers by the system and not use their own phones and phone numbers.

Desvantagens

On user level system is complicated when it is combined to Fresh Desk Mint version. Using earlier versions the usage was more simple for my team. The system does not recognize phone numbers and produces tickets on every call also when the same customs calls again during the same service time.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic and easy to customize tool

Avaliado em 25/08/2020

Vantagens

Freshcaller has been a fantastic tool to respond, monitor, and track our customers issues and requests.

Desvantagens

Not really anything - except maybe that we had to request some countries to be whitelisted for calling, after finding out that those were not set or available to us per default.

Travis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshcaller is the ticket to setting up your service program

Avaliado em 02/12/2019

We moved over from another product that was stuck in the middle ages and we are so happy we did. ...

We moved over from another product that was stuck in the middle ages and we are so happy we did. It's so easy to setup and get functioning. We like the freshdesk integration to capture all of our customers issues and it records the conversations so we can monitoring ours service technicians to ensure they are giving the proper responses.

Vantagens

It interfaces with Freshdesk and captures all the call volume. It's easy to setup holidays and employees schedules to make it easy to set a schedule for your customers. It has a clean graphic interface and it's not confusing for basic users.

Desvantagens

The app had some bugs in the beginning but those have been flushed out. The customer service is actually really attentive and they take their product serious.

Alois
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Most terrible customer Service

Avaliado em 18/04/2021

Vantagens

There are a lot of feature. Most of them are only available in paid plan.

Desvantagens

The response time of ticket is really bad and the most terrible is that the responses are only "we take care of the problem and someone will help you" which does not happen.
Even easy task like to switch from a free to a paid plan (which is not able in the software) could not be solved after 2 weeks !
Each Account has a account manager which looks like more a single point of failure for us. Every ticket and request is redirected to your account manager. If this guy can not handle probably the 1.000 tickets a day this poor guy gets - you are simple stuck.

Phone calls are really good and easy in freshcaller but there is not a easy way to send and reviece sms in freshcaller at all. So you can not use it to replace a normal mobile phone which should be the idea.

Jackson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

They don't care if you are unable to use the service or do business.

Avaliado em 29/10/2019

Vantagens

You might go a few months without experiencing some sort of technical issue or complete service outage.

Desvantagens

When you do have a technical issue or complete service outage it takes DAYS to get a response or any real action toward fixing your problem. Our service is currently down and no matter how many emails you send (there is no support phone line to call) no one will get back to you to let you know it is a known issue and being worked on. We haven't been able to call out to our customer base for nearly 24 hours now and still no response. We are currently currently shopping for another customer management system because this is not the first time that we have had catastrophic failure preventing us from doing business and left completely ignored with absolutely no support.

Pierre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy to operate

Avaliado em 30/12/2019

Vantagens

It is easy to operate and set up callflows, business hours, etc.

Desvantagens

That it does not offer all kinds of phonenumbers on the markets we use freshcaller.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Zendesk Suite
James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A Solid VOIP Product

Avaliado em 28/08/2020

Overall it does what i need - it breaks rarely and it was easy to setup. Cant complain too much...

Overall it does what i need - it breaks rarely and it was easy to setup. Cant complain too much about monochrome features

Vantagens

Setup is easy and works with little effort. Support is absolutely fantastic.

Desvantagens

Call flows are not very customizable. You are forced to follow the typical "call center" schema and the pre-recorded messages are terribly narrated.

Mark john Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Friendly user tool for Team Leaders

Avaliado em 02/01/2023

From the time I've started using this tool, all channels like chat, voice and email are easily to...

From the time I've started using this tool, all channels like chat, voice and email are easily to track and manage since all the data and numbers are already available.

Vantagens

This tool or software is easy to navigate and easy to use even without proper training because all options and instructions are clear and visible.

Desvantagens

The more options available sometimes it could confuse the user on which to select or follow.

Dennis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Game Mania Review

Avaliado em 23/11/2022

Great! I'm a huge fan!

Great! I'm a huge fan!

Vantagens

Nice features like automations. Easy to use in the set-up. Excellent support

Desvantagens

Nothing worth to mention, no big cons on the software

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Avaliado em 01/04/2019

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Vantagens

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Desvantagens

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Daniel
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

Avaliado em 04/06/2019

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Vantagens

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Desvantagens

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Yan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

We use it as online calling solution.

Avaliado em 30/03/2018

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Vantagens

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Desvantagens

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Increase the quality of customer service

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

Vantagens

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Desvantagens

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Colette
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Freshcaller Agent

Avaliado em 27/07/2021

I consider myself a novice at this point even though I have been using the platform for months now....

I consider myself a novice at this point even though I have been using the platform for months now. I am still learning everyday how to better my experience

Vantagens

This has become an essential tool while working remotely. Allows for agents the privacy to provide customer service without having to utilize personal data or personal phone numbers

Desvantagens

Does not work with our VPN and it is a steep learning curb to fully understand the functionality

Miguel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good Customer Service Software

Avaliado em 04/11/2022

Vantagens

Is easy to deploy and configure moderm panel and tools.

Desvantagens

Is expensive to add multichannels services and integration example chatbot , whatapp and other essential tools.

katherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

So far, so good

Avaliado em 01/12/2022

The support team is good although could use some improvements

The support team is good although could use some improvements

Vantagens

Analytics and reports are easy to navigate

Desvantagens

The team is experiencing latency when we click "Answer"

Guru
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

FreshCaller Review

Avaliado em 24/11/2022

I am very happy with the software

I am very happy with the software

Vantagens

Easy to use, Good features, great support service

Desvantagens

Freshdesk Contact Center Mobile app can be improved further