Avaliações do YouTestMe GetCertified

YouTestMe GetCertified

4,6 (19)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de testes e certificação online

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(19)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

19 avaliações

Scot
Scot
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A bit costly but full of features and support

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

Overall very responsive team, excellent onboarding with video training included if needed.

Overall very responsive team, excellent onboarding with video training included if needed.

Vantagens

Lots of features for testing - much more robust than most other similar options out there (and I have looked at many). Customizations are included; I have found the team very engaged in getting the environment, including some unique elements, integrated.

Desvantagens

Definitely cost. As a small business, this has been an important decision. There are costs related to the software, hosting, and support. Definitely helped to talk things over and get a solution that fit what we could afford balanced with what we need it to do.

Faiza
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

YouTestMe has been a great partner for years!

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

With YouTestMe, managing our exams is stress free, seamless and enjoyable.

With YouTestMe, managing our exams is stress free, seamless and enjoyable.

Vantagens

We've been working with YouTestMe for about 5 years and are very happy with their communication. Their customer service to our team and to our candidates is excellent. The platform is easy to use for both candidates and admins. Whenever we have a question, we are able to to get quick answers and ample support.

Desvantagens

The staff turnover year to year can be daunting but the staff are always top notch!

Einar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

State of the art online testing platform!

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

Helps us to organize our global assessments more efficiently.

Helps us to organize our global assessments more efficiently.

Vantagens

It covers all required features with regards to flexibility and IT security, plus more highly technical solutions.

Desvantagens

As it is an extensive platform system, it is also a bit demanding to implement.

Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best certification service ever

Avaliado em 14/05/2024

Excellent, everything very well organized, they provide the best service.

Excellent, everything very well organized, they provide the best service.

Vantagens

YouTestMe Test Center provides excellent remote testing support. With complete test administration and 24/7 live proctoring, they make testing hassle-free.

Desvantagens

Nothing, everythin seems very easy and their customer support is very good.

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SAEM Usage of Test Platform

Avaliado em 16/08/2021

Vantagens

The platform is good to use and interactive for the user to take quizzes and exams. Have a some good controls of the exam formats and be able to upload a bulk of questions instead of entering them individually.

Desvantagens

Part of the difficulty that we have is a number of students will get interrupted on their exams from time to time. The login is very sensitive with capitalization and punctuation. All emails from the platform go into the SPAM folder of the user every time until their server gets it recognized. And the reports that are on this platform are general, but I wish there will be a place that I create my own instead of requesting each time from the YouTestMe team.

Ahmed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The only other option is hiring a company to do the same work

Avaliado em 08/05/2019

Vantagens

We have to do HIPAA examinations every year for all of the clinical staff. GetCertified allowed us to create our own customized certificates for the HIPAA examinations and everyone loved it! The test creation functionality was top notch and intuitive.

Desvantagens

I didn't care for the selection of templates offered to us. They seemed boring and when we printed the certificates, the company logo was warped.

Resposta do YouTestMe

Dear Ahmed,

We would like to inform you that we have made significant improvements to our certificate offerings and are pleased to announce the creation of new certificates.

Our team has dedicated considerable time and effort to research and develop these new certificates, which are now more relevant and come with a wider variety of templates to choose from. We recognize the importance of providing reliable and trustworthy certification and are committed to ensuring that our certificates meet the highest standards.

Thank you for your reference, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further inquiries.

Sincerely,
YouTestMe Team

Christi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A software that delivers and a support team that care

Avaliado em 30/08/2022

Vantagens

The features cover all our needs and so much more at an affordable rate with the option to grow and expand based on number of users so it grows with your company.

Desvantagens

A learning curve but I am impatient and want to know everything right away. The support team, however, is great and very responsive.

Jack
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Product Review

Avaliado em 16/08/2021

Great experience with the team.

Great experience with the team.

Vantagens

Very intuitive and easy to use. Excellent customer service provided.

Desvantagens

It is a little difficult to understand all the features in the beginning.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Helpful Tool - Selection Process, Learning Processes and Gap Analysis

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

Fantastic experience all round, would recommend!

Fantastic experience all round, would recommend!

Vantagens

Love how customisable the tool is as well as the support from the team at YouTestMe to help us with integrating into our existing tools.

Desvantagens

Nothing! We had a really great experience with the team and the product!

Nicholas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

YouTestMe is great for online testing

Avaliado em 30/08/2022

Overall using YouTestMe has been a great experience

Overall using YouTestMe has been a great experience

Vantagens

YouTestMe is a really great, affordable platform for online testing, with or without remote proctoring

Desvantagens

It would be nice if the system allowed for viewing of 3D models as part of questions

Resposta do YouTestMe

Nicholas, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Your suggestion to introduce 3D models as part of question-making is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to our development team.

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good Product with lots of features

Avaliado em 10/08/2021

You Test Me is a great product and i highly recommend it. Once you learn how to create exams it is...

You Test Me is a great product and i highly recommend it. Once you learn how to create exams it is easy to use and run exams with webex integration.

Vantagens

The options for exams, reports and organizing the data.

Desvantagens

Sometimes hard to set up and fix some of the integration parts and first setting up the exams.

Davide
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Students Certification for Entrepreneurial Competences (ESP)

Avaliado em 31/08/2022

Vantagens

Support scheme and 24/7 availability, also with different timezones. Ease of use. Customization possibility. Price.

Desvantagens

A lot of features need to be customized. Translation functionality for some question types.

Resposta do YouTestMe

Davide, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our services. We are proud to offer a high level of feature customization to meet any organization's needs and scenarios. Our customer support is always available to provide assistance in feature customization. We would love to hear additional feedback from you to understand better what needs to be improved.

Alisa
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Very satisfied with product and its support

Avaliado em 18/05/2017

Vantagens

-Ability to automatically generate certificates to test takers is a feature that helped us decide to go with YouTestMe. Sence we conduct a couple of certificates took as a lot of time and money
-Customer support is great. We needed a minor customization and we got it free of charge

Jen
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Helpful for testing in college

Avaliado em 11/01/2018

Vantagens

- I like that this can be accessed anywhere and offers layers of applications so you can use it as simply as you want, or use it for more complex test systems.

Desvantagens

- I actually do not like the name at all- it does not say at all what it does or for whom it is. It is also too expensive and not used very often, so hard to sync other systems.

Jelena
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

I would recommended Get Certified to HR departments.

Avaliado em 26/04/2017

We use Get Certified in pre-employment testing and with help of a lot useful statistical data that...

We use Get Certified in pre-employment testing and with help of a lot useful statistical data that Get Certified offers. We can create individual training courses and tests.

phill
Classificação geral
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

I found the Setup process easy to walk through with clear options

Avaliado em 26/02/2018

Vantagens

So many options to setup the tests will make this such a valuable tool. This interface is not overly complicated of messy - think Google like

Desvantagens

So many options may overwhelm so users. Maybe a help tab to help user/managers navigate around the - possibly a chat function

Aleksa
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Answer generator is what caught our eye in Get Certified.

Avaliado em 27/04/2017

That has the ability to randomize answers in questions, thus minimizing the chance of cheating on...

That has the ability to randomize answers in questions, thus minimizing the chance of cheating on test.

Laszlo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I created surveys. They were easy and quick to set up, the process was intuitive.

Avaliado em 16/02/2018

Vantagens

Highly customizable, easy to manage both on a small and on a large scale. In addition to the software itself, I should mention that support: they were helpful and their turn-around time to address questions was quick.

Desvantagens

Couldn't find negatives yet, but I don't have many points of reference for comparison. The only other survey software I used was mailchimp and I found this one to be more robust and easier to set up.

Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Just starting

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

There are a lot of unfriendly user functions

There are a lot of unfriendly user functions

Vantagens

A lot of features, it is a very robust system that seems to have many testing options.

Desvantagens

It is difficult for those less tech savvy to implement.