Lexzur

4,6 (46)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de gestão de casos e práticas jurídicas com mobilidade

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(46)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

46 avaliações

Ahmad
Ahmad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Affordable and Comprehensive

Avaliado em 12/07/2020

Vantagens

App4Legal replaces many tools we were using before. It's a complete solution.

Desvantagens

For me, the system was amazing. I enjoyed most of the features

Nawas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User Experiences

Avaliado em 17/12/2020

We are satisfied in each and every module, its amazing.
We adopted A4L after a long search for...

We are satisfied in each and every module, its amazing.
We adopted A4L after a long search for better management program, now we are convenient partner to arrange our office and to facilitate our matters and tasks.

Vantagens

We have been using the program App4Legal (A4L) since June 2020, and it made our office so organized. We will recommend A4L to anyone undoubtedly. The program is very easy to use and understand.

A4L comparatively integrating with MS outlook by thier A4O and supporting other MS apps and calendars.

You have done a great job with impeccable record.

Desvantagens

The overall performance of the program is great and a strong equipped support center is also a highly valued asset for App4Legal.

Alternativas consideradas

Clio

Razões para mudar para o Lexzur

The ease of use Timely software updating Better technical support Better assistance on trainings Not so expensive
Anusha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Lexzur-User Friendly

Avaliado em 02/05/2024

We have been using Lexzur for more than 2 years now, and it's working successfully- the most...

We have been using Lexzur for more than 2 years now, and it's working successfully- the most important part was to get the buy in of Lawyers, and this has worked out nicely. The platform is not overly complex and easy to work around.

Vantagens

Lexzur is a Practice Management Software well suited for small size businesses, with a very user friendly approach and which was customisable at the implementation stage. Time keeping is very easy, as well as recording general details of a matter. they have a very good support team as well, with a very quick turnaround time.

Desvantagens

I wish they would upgrade their dashboards, be it matter management or financials. I wish they could integrate an accounting ERP as well, making it easier to get all information in one place.

Resposta do Lexzur

Thank you for your detailed review and loyalty to Lexzur for over two years! We're thrilled that our software and support team have met your needs effectively. Your feedback on dashboards and ERP integration is invaluable, and we're actively working on these enhancements. We appreciate your trust and suggestions!

Sohail
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Why do I use Lexzur?

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

The most thing that I like Lexzur about is that it makes my work easier and more flexible.

Desvantagens

Sometimes I face some unexpected problems

Amr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great LPMS

Avaliado em 02/05/2024

Vantagens

Case management.
Matters management.
Time entry management.
Customer service.

Desvantagens

We learned that the company is working on artificial intelligence and we are waiting to use it to find out how to benefit from it

Resposta do Lexzur

Thank you for your positive feedback and for highlighting our strengths in case, matters, and time entry management! We are excited about our upcoming AI features and can't wait to share how they can further enhance your experience. Stay tuned!

Zain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best Case Management platform in the Market

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

Our overall experience with App4legal is very positive and we highly recommend the platform to...

Our overall experience with App4legal is very positive and we highly recommend the platform to telecommunication and IT companies. The support team is very cooperative and they work really hard to deliver what they have promised. They are always open to feedback and improvement with high priority towards privacy and confidentiality of your data.

Vantagens

The best features of App4Legal include the litigation case management and reminder notifications which allows a busy legal department like us to keep a better track of the cases. The second best feature of the App4Legal is the dashboard which gives us an overall picture of the pending cases and it also makes it very easy to extract custom reports which is a huge time saver for bigger organizations with a high reflux of legal cases.

Desvantagens

The App could be better, some suggestions include
1. Push notifications from the App
2. Dashboard addition to the App
3: An ability to share case details via third party Apps including email, WhatsApp etc.

Ghaida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Alinma Lexzur

Avaliado em 02/05/2024

Vantagens

Organize the internal work of the legal department.

Desvantagens

sometimes the request for the improvement takes a long time.

Resposta do Lexzur

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our solution helps organize your legal department's internal work. We appreciate your patience and are committed to improving our response times for enhancement requests. Your input is valuable in helping us serve you better.

Lexzur Team,

Fivos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quickly became second nature and a necessity to my work

Avaliado em 02/10/2019

easy - to learn, to use, to benefit from, to implement on daily basis for all team members....

easy - to learn, to use, to benefit from, to implement on daily basis for all team members.

efficiency - improved my work flow and helped be in position to better manage a variety of ongoing tasks and matters and thus be in strong position to serve my clients as well as show my management my efforts and work loads.

Vantagens

easy and instinctive use - practical and satisfies practical considerations
comprehensive - covers all my daily actions
facilitates team work and assignment of matters and tasks
fantastic at track work flow and stages of projects and matters

Desvantagens

Too many configurations available, but this concern was quickly rectified by the app4legal team and their experience. Once the team inserted their suggestions and guided us on configuration, this negative become a strong positive for us.

Rad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best LPMS

Avaliado em 13/11/2018

Vantagens

How friendly use is App4Legal and the 360 degree options with the add-ons and the customer portal that support the main application.

Desvantagens

the Dashboard and the graphs could be me more dynamic and from a design perspective could be more appeal despite that all needed info are displayed.
so just a the design.

Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Lexzur iitos review

Avaliado em 09/05/2024

Vantagens

The corporate matter information and configuration has improved our management control and visibility.

Desvantagens

The interface and transitions between pages could be smoother.

Hector
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great management platform

Avaliado em 07/06/2020

It has help me to move forward as a lawyer and a manager of a firm. It give´s me the correct...

It has help me to move forward as a lawyer and a manager of a firm. It give´s me the correct information to take decissions and manage the firm in one place.

Vantagens

It´s very complete, Is almost like they know all the instanced that involve the legal profession. It links the work with the finance involve, and also integrates a very powerful database.
It allows to coordinate team work in several areas, and to mixed solutions with google, outlook, Dropbox, it is a really complete platform so much better than all their competitors.

Desvantagens

It is customized in english, so the spanish translation need to do better. But, in our world today, you cannot say that you dont speak english.

Karam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An application accessible to any kind of users

Avaliado em 19/12/2017

Legal data are stored and found easily by the users. the calendar system, reminders and compatibilit...

Legal data are stored and found easily by the users. the calendar system, reminders and compatibility with outlook make the workers daily activities very easy. the drag and drop and repository creation make importants documents organised. Easy to handle from an user and administrator point of view, application on the server never failed even in a difficult environment (daily shutting down and powering up the server). Took me more than 3 week to compare and test multiple application before going to app4legal and not regretting my choice since.

Vantagens

Friendly and easy to use are the key words for App4Legal. The windows are intuitive and you generally won't loose yourself when manipulating it. Used during one year and installed it on premise, never failed me once. Renewed it and hoping good features to come. Support team were quick to response and very helpful.

Desvantagens

A reporting generator is available but it need to be revamped in order to respond to any kind of request (including a grouping system can be great).

Aljowhara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One Stop Solution for Legal Department

Avaliado em 23/01/2020

My experience so far with the software is very positive and motivating.

My experience so far with the software is very positive and motivating.

Vantagens

The fact the the software provides a one stop solution for legal department management is what I most like about App4legal. It provides both technical/legal and administration tools to enhance productivity and save time for users. The software allows users to customize and manage different workflows, tasks and assignments, reporting and it also keep informed about their spending and expensive at all times. In addition, the litigation management tool is very comprehensive, user friendly and most importantly it accommodates for the Saudi Arabian legal system.

Desvantagens

Document management has room for enhancement, whether by introducing a document builder generating automatic documents and or an archiving tool.

Houssin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

App4legal to manage your legal

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

At first, I found it difficult, but after sitting with the App4legal team we found it very...

At first, I found it difficult, but after sitting with the App4legal team we found it very easyApp4legal team technical support made things so good for us

Vantagens

1/ Comprehensive coverage in the field of law2 / Ease of use and navigation through the system windows3 / Integration of the system with other systems4 / Scalability of the system for customer service reasons

Desvantagens

In fact, there is none! Everything is integrated into the system

Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

App4Legal Experience

Avaliado em 19/06/2020

Its over all a good product for a sole practitioner and small practice. Price changes may remove...

Its over all a good product for a sole practitioner and small practice. Price changes may remove it from the category of affordability for some sole practitioners. Perhaps with some product differentiation the may be a product that provides price options

Vantagens

Flexibility with some data management and Mobility, access to data away from the desk

Desvantagens

Data Flow and Reporting. Not a full package for a practice so other supplementary software is necessary

Fahad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Legal Managemt and Case management Solution

Avaliado em 29/10/2019

more collaboration with the team, fast reach for the information, put together all the documents...

more collaboration with the team, fast reach for the information, put together all the documents and the nice feature of App4Legal for outlook to manage our emails.. so no more spamming of our inbox.

Vantagens

The software is user friendly, very flexible and you can configure it the way you want, the add-ons and the customer portal, and the inline editor are top notch features, we have saved a lot of effort and time to do our day to day work.
the 360 degree of the dashboards that allow you monitor your work in a very efficient and productive way.\
follow you litigation and manage your hearings... never miss a date. support active directory

Desvantagens

everything is in the system and almost answers all the questions a real enterprise solution.

Zaid
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent comments

Avaliado em 24/11/2019

The App4Legal team has been very prompt and diligent in explaining the functionning of the product...

The App4Legal team has been very prompt and diligent in explaining the functionning of the product to each member of our team and they were very generous with their time and with the information conveyed.

The App4Legal team were very knowledgeable with the legal practice standards and have helped us in customizing the product in a very effective and useful way that fitted and exceeded our expectations.

Vantagens

The software has proven to be immensely useful in improving the productivity and effectiveness of our legal team and has shortened the timeframe for the completion of tasks and simplified the tracking of matters and the resolution of issues.

Desvantagens

So far the entire experience has been entirely positive.

Ahmed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Case Management Application

Avaliado em 04/04/2017

App4Legal is very friendly , easily accessible to use and systemized process for requesting an...

App4Legal is very friendly , easily accessible to use and systemized process for requesting an opinion is noticeable development in the field of Case Management Applications

Vantagens

Easy and friendly

Desvantagens

Dash Board ( Main Page ) needs development

Ali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My feedback

Avaliado em 01/07/2020

Vantagens

Number of reports can be generated in one click with desirable filters.

Desvantagens

From the financial perspective, there is room for improvement

Zakaria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use Application

Avaliado em 29/06/2020

Vantagens

the new capping feature is good, and the report builder is great.

Desvantagens

i think the money module is the one which need to improve more.

Malik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

best practice management solution

Avaliado em 18/10/2020

Now we can do more with less time.
Better visibility.
Better efficiently
Better productivity
The...

Now we can do more with less time.
Better visibility.
Better efficiently
Better productivity
The team very helpful.

Vantagens

Friendly use and what important is the best practices provide by the app4legal team.

Desvantagens

Nothing, really the company covered everything so, it is turn key solution.

Khaldoon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Turn key solution

Avaliado em 29/10/2019

Time management, collaboration
accessibility to reach the information in a timely manner.
The...

Time management, collaboration
accessibility to reach the information in a timely manner.
The instructor was very expressed in the industry and this helped us in building the work flow and setup and configuration through out the best practices that App4legal has.

Vantagens

user friendly , easy user interface
increase productivity, ease collaboration
360 degree over view due to the amazing dash boards
Accounting solution's.
App4legal for Outlook adds on
customer portal
smart phone applications
scale able reports and out of the box reports.

Desvantagens

Not applicable and with the monthly releases they are covering all business needs.

SAMANTHA
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Flexible structure with added value

Avaliado em 29/06/2017

Vantagens

The ability to clearly see what's happening across a midsized law firm in a snapshot has helped streamline our workflow and the ability to customize to our office's needs was fantastic. Being able to input expenses and time spent on any case or matter in the moment (through the website or the app) gives us greater confidence in catching every dollar and minute.

Desvantagens

Some functionality still needs to be added to be a comprehensive solution, but overall it covers the general needs of any firm. The developers are very responsive to requests for these functionalities though!

Zakaria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

App4Legal Review

Avaliado em 26/02/2019

Vantagens

Docs, Tasks, Reminders and so many pros in this software.

Desvantagens

i think there some edges hard to be understood from the money module.

Resposta do Lexzur

Thanks Zakaria for the feedback. it makes sense!
for the money module, more functions have been added to facilitate the task for non-accounts.
App4Legal Money module can't replace a fully fledged accounting system but it does the needed job for law firms.
I believe you have now the latest version and it should contain enhancements to the Money module.
Feel free to contact our support team from the customer portal. we'll be happy for sure to listen to your feedback.
all the best

Abdullah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

More Functionality

Avaliado em 26/02/2019

Vantagens

The thing that I liked is its layout its easy and strait foreword.

Desvantagens

Small add-ons can improve the app to make it more effective at work for example if i change the person who will enter the time-log you have to do it every time. Its nice to have a option to keep it for all entries, at least it changes as soon as a new login or logout happens.

Resposta do Lexzur

Thanks Abdullah for this fruitful feedback.
the time tracking form has been enhanced with the 2 latest releases. Feel free to check them and please do contact our support if you still have nice ideas!
all the best.