Avaliações do HDPOS smart

HDPOS smart

4,2 (21)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de faturamento e estoque para todas as empresas de varejo

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(21)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,9/5

81%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

21 avaliações

Saleh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best POS I ever used

Avaliado em 15/02/2019

Hd pos made a big difference in the way we used to run our business. It's a great product that...

Hd pos made a big difference in the way we used to run our business. It's a great product that enabled us to control all aspects related to our products and services. We now can make better decisions because we now how much we sold, how much we profited from each product which helped us to focus on the one that profited the most. Not only that, but we are now have a better grip on the finance and we became less anxious about constantly tracking stock levels.

Vantagens

It has everything we need to run our business and it's interface is user friendly. Customer support is also top notch

Desvantagens

Hd pos needs some time and dedication to learn everything it offer to the user due to its comprehensive features

Damian Ngere
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good quality and easy to use software with excellent features and perfect customer support...

Avaliado em 15/09/2017

The software is very user friendly and it can be easily customized to meet the desired needs of the...

The software is very user friendly and it can be easily customized to meet the desired needs of the customer to serve in various sectors of business settings.Moreover, its permanent license is one time purchase without any annual renewal fees.There are free frequent product updates and free online support.Not to forget the simple online tutorials available to the user for proper understanding of the software features and operations.By virtue of being a reseller, i have installed this product to many customers and there are no serious issues or challenges encountered this far.Whenever i get small issues, the team is available to help my technical team out and even to directly sort out my customers

Vantagens

Very reliable and real value for money.Your technical team are always online to offer support when needed and the features and numerous possibility of report customization is outstanding.

Bharat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Be very careful with their subscription model

Avaliado em 16/06/2023

Be very careful in dealing with this company. I was an early adopter with HD Poas Easy V1 and then...

Be very careful in dealing with this company. I was an early adopter with HD Poas Easy V1 and then upgraded to a client server package for my new store, with yearly subscription and support for two systems. They initially charged an upfront license fee of ₹42,000 and said yearly subscription for support and other related services will be ₹9,999 ... Now after the completion of one year when it's time to renew the subscription, they will disable access to the billing system and claim as it's automatic and license subscription model and since you have agreed to all commercials we can disable and you can renew it whenever you want to reactivate paying additional charges. This is nothing but trying to hold a customer to ransom by blocking off access to your business data and billing operations.Please be very careful in dealing with such subscription based services that collect a huge fee upfront and then blacks your access in the name of subscription.Their customer service, particularly one person also needs to be trained to speak in a polite and respectful manner to a paying customer. The person I spoke to has always had a very condescending tone and attitude, like he is doing the paying customer a favour which further aggravates the situation.The software is good to use etc but their subscription policy is very flawed especially when one buys the higher end Client server package. What is the point in paying such a high upfront software cost and then getting key blocked

Vantagens

Ease of use, friendly interface and basic reporting

Desvantagens

Customer service is really awful and their customer service executives are rude and condescending

Sharad
Sharad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User Friendly software and Value for money.

Avaliado em 25/10/2019

HDPOS is a very powerful tool and has lot of features. We use the software for purchase, sales,...

HDPOS is a very powerful tool and has lot of features. We use the software for purchase, sales, supplier payments, etc. Since few of our stores are located in remote locations where internet is a problem, we work on disconnected mode.This is a great value for our business. There were some problem at times when our staff was not able to sync the data but HDPOS team handled it very well. It is a good product and made with details keeping in mind a businessman's scenario. Extremely happy with this software as it has manages all my business requirements very well without any hassle, is user friendly and is definately value for money.

Vantagens

Easy to maintain supplier payments and receivables.
Great software for handling the accountancy of business.
User friendly.

Desvantagens

Takes some time in opening certain tabs.

Harsha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The team is great, has a solution for ALL issues and customisations, professional, Dependable.

Avaliado em 22/09/2017

The software was GST compliant on time. Though the rules regarding GST were not very clear...

The software was GST compliant on time. Though the rules regarding GST were not very clear initially, the software provided a GST compliant solution before the roll out of GST it self. The software has helped me save on a lot of stationery too.

Vantagens

For every customisation request they work over it and provide a solution better than expected. The software as it is itself is loaded with features that users from varying businesses can make us of. Software updates keep coming in much faster than we can utilise. Most importantly for the company, money is not the criteria. They are really concerned about providing solutions to customer issues.

Desvantagens

As expected when migrating a software the user interface takes time getting accustomed to, here all that I wished was thay the user interface be just a little more comfortable in certain parts of the software.

Mr. Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best software with excellent services

Avaliado em 17/04/2018

Vantagens

User friendly as it really made it easy for a non technical person like me and pocket friendly. Best support service. Reports customized as per my business need. GST report was very easily defined as per govt. norms which made it easy to file my returns.

Desvantagens

Till now didn't find any major issues as such. But very few times it took longer to contact the support team, but still they have very good documents and videos for reference where most of my issues were resolved

Prema
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Have been using HDPos for the last 4 years and their Customer Care is the best till date

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

All our outlets have this software and it has made the store staff efficient in handling the stock...

All our outlets have this software and it has made the store staff efficient in handling the stock and sales very effectively.

Vantagens

Easy billing process and updates are also good , and the tutorials are useful in times when we forget any process

Desvantagens

Reports are a bit complicated , could have been made simple and user friendly , personally i found it difficult to find the report required.

Ketan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product. Great Price. Great Support.

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

Easy & Fast POS Billing, Real time data through Auto SMS & mail, User level security, Telly data...

Easy & Fast POS Billing, Real time data through Auto SMS & mail, User level security, Telly data transfer, Stock Management, ETC.,

Vantagens

POS Fast billing Features, Multi Location and Stock Management, User level flexibility for customization, SMS Scheduler,

Desvantagens

MIS Reports, Print Options for Invoice design, Financial Part of software is not designed well flexible.

Jaya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

User Friendly and Good Support from the team

Avaliado em 08/03/2018

Able to automate the billing in counters and outlets

Able to automate the billing in counters and outlets

Vantagens

User Friendly, Good UI, Availability of online tutorials, Support Response, Management is very keen to resolve bugs.

Desvantagens

User Management Hirerachy could have been better. Given options with enable and disable validities - Eg: adding coupons to invoice.
Could make the application open a little more faster.
Make it tablet ready. Some inconveniences can tweaked in using it.
Send email related version updates.

Mitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use software with best customer support.

Avaliado em 16/09/2017

Vantagens

In the software overall integration between different departments (modules) are amazing. It can also export all the financial information to tally at no additional cost. The support service is the best for this software.

Desvantagens

Making changes in the software or addition of different hot key is little complicated in the software.

Aditya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Unprofessionals and errors in accounting

Avaliado em 25/04/2022

Worst experience with sales and support team

Worst experience with sales and support team

Vantagens

The look wise its better and easy to install ourselves

Desvantagens

Functionality is not upto the mark, most of the reports shows error. softwre hangs most of the time.. even with 100MBPS speed

Ketan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, Great Price, Great Support

Avaliado em 12/04/2019

Great Owner,
Great Product Manager Kuldeep
Great Support from rep.
Satisfied with all financial...

Great Owner,
Great Product Manager Kuldeep
Great Support from rep.
Satisfied with all financial transactions and transfers from company. No complaint.

Vantagens

Easy to use, Good Customization Options, Latest Features Available, Least time to install demo and make the project live.
I like Support from rep from Company as and when required very prompt and perfect as needed.

Desvantagens

Not providing much space for dealers to earn from software selling. Customer's doesn't pay more than MRP of the product shown on website. 25% margin is very less. there should be more options that will encourage the dealer to sell more software in all fields.

Aoife
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Helpful customer service, reliable product

Avaliado em 15/09/2017

Vantagens

Easy to work with, nice support team that are helpful and always willing to update / change software to suit needs.

Desvantagens

Limited in some functionality - many reports / procedures that might be expected of a piece of software such as thing have not yet been implemented .

Mazen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Cash register is under control

Avaliado em 07/10/2018

Every day sales and activities are recorded

Every day sales and activities are recorded

Vantagens

A POS thta provides full control of your daily sales, inventory control and many other features needed to run your business

Desvantagens

if some tailor made modifications is available in addition to some customs setup adjustment then the software will be more than efficient

Ahsas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best & easy POS software for work & especially GST reports to upload GST returns

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Vantagens

Pictorial Feature is the best option which makes it more attractive, also Price List iption is good to add multiple prices in on go without changing item name, barcode

Desvantagens

Sometimes error occurs while adding items or editting items & its difficult to resolve it. Also items wihout HSN/Sac is difficult to find out

Nabeel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good

Avaliado em 15/09/2017

I am a reseller in Bahrain..

I am a reseller in Bahrain..

Vantagens

It's all in one software.. user friendly and easily to use. Good this is the payment system and the accounting all done by the system..

Desvantagens

It's visual.. the POS has lots of things which are not required which makes its uncomfortable to work on. can discuss more in details over the phone..

Prachi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We are using HDPOS Smart to manage our website and it has never been easier!

Avaliado em 23/09/2017

Realtime website updates became possible for us.

Realtime website updates became possible for us.

Vantagens

We can instantly update our website, add new products, catalogues, videos and even blogs.
HDPOS Smart is very user friendly and easy to understand.
The support team does a great job! We are using HDPOS Smart to manage our website and it has never been easier!

Pavan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Poor Customer service and Errors in Accounting

Avaliado em 31/07/2020

The software i liked it but the support is very bad and the major profit and loss reports are not...

The software i liked it but the support is very bad and the major profit and loss reports are not accurate they frustrated me so much with their bad support they do not respond well the interest which they have before me buying the software after that it will change completely

Vantagens

The software will be suitable for all business if it works fine

Desvantagens

The reports are not accurate some of the major reports are does not work properly and only static reports will be devoloped on order any customized dynamic reports they wont make it they just throw terms and conditions on your face.

Kiran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A complete solution

Avaliado em 15/02/2019

Good software.

Good software.

Vantagens

Easy to use.
Good design
Good reports.

Desvantagens

Email schedule
Multiple db.
User management

Sunaina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

excellent software

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

best, worth it, must go , thank u fr all ur support

best, worth it, must go , thank u fr all ur support

Vantagens

i loved all features, easy to use fr billing, inventory management, employee management, commision distribution, vendor management, 24/7 customer support

Desvantagens

nt cum across any till now.......its the best software till now fr me

Hussain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent software but no customer support

Avaliado em 18/07/2017

Vantagens

Maximum functionality, loaded with minor features. Easy to use user interface. Detailed options for inventory, accounting and reporting.

Desvantagens

There is no customer support. Emailed them four times once regarding buying their software and thrice regarding a query but sadly no response whatsoever.