Competitors App

5,0 (23)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de supervisão da estratégia de marketing do concorrente

Classificação geral

5,0 /5
(23)
Relação qualidade/preço
5,0/5
Recursos
5/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

23 avaliações

Simon
Simon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Reliable Competitor Monitoring

Avaliado em 21/08/2021

Excellent product with equally good support

Excellent product with equally good support

Vantagens

Excellent quality product that helps us monitor our performance and also our competitors. We receive weekly reports showing multiple engagement figures amd other kpi.

Desvantagens

Only once we have had an issue with our reports but support very quickly corrected.

Nina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Enormously helpful

Avaliado em 05/03/2020

For our purposes, seeing changes competitors make on their website, their ads and other areas as...

For our purposes, seeing changes competitors make on their website, their ads and other areas as they are happening helps us stay current with what strategies they may be shifting to. Easy access to newsletters and social gives us a complete picture.
This software is not only affordable, but is super easy to glean knowledge from quickly.

Vantagens

The love the Slack integration the most. It funnels into its own channel where I can get a quick summary of everything as it is happening.
Having daily and weekly competitor summaries help me see everything at a glance and dive in deeper when needed.
I love that I can see changes in competitor ads and SEO. This has saved me hours of time.

Desvantagens

Nothing really. I am looking forward to how they expand the product in the future.

Anna
Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Get to know your competition activities!

Avaliado em 20/07/2020

You don't have to waste your time on market research anymore - you will get a clear view of what is...

You don't have to waste your time on market research anymore - you will get a clear view of what is your competition doing straight to your inbox.

Vantagens

This app helps monitor and analyze competition activities - thanks to that you can optimize your strategy according to moves made by your competition. You will get information from all over the places: marketing campaigns, social media, newsletters, reviews. You will also know about their keywords and changes made on the website.

Desvantagens

UI could be more up to date, it seems to look very old-fashioned.

Ugljesa
Ugljesa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Saved me hours per week on Competition Monitoring + Gathered me more valuable insights

Avaliado em 21/03/2019

By monitoring my competitors with Competitors App, I managed to create much better content...

By monitoring my competitors with Competitors App, I managed to create much better content marketing strategies for my clients.

Vantagens

Competitors App is pretty clear and easy to use. It has a lot of useful features, and it can monitor whatever you can imagine about your competitors.

Personally, since I'm focused on Content Marketing and boosting the organic website visitors for my clients - I found Competitors App very useful. It allows me to monitor my client's competitors' social media, blog posts, website changes, SEO and keyword rankings - that's everything I need for creating killer content marketing campaigns for my clients and crafting great blog posts.

Support is great! rep is always there to help you with whatever you need.

Desvantagens

Probably, I think that they can improve a UX a little bit, but the most important is that Competitors App still provides you with a lot of value, so I don't find better UX so important. It does the job!

Iulian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A very useful application

Avaliado em 04/03/2020

It helped me to see daily how my competitors are promoting and I was able to make decisions about...

It helped me to see daily how my competitors are promoting and I was able to make decisions about my marketing campaigns to always be ahead of the competition.

Vantagens

A very useful application that saves you precious time to find out how, and where your business competitors are advertised.

Excellent Reporting, Accessibility, Ease of Use, Very Helpful Customer Support

Desvantagens

There's nothing that we can think of at this moment.

Alina
Alina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Always ready to improve your business and your clients' marketing plans

Avaliado em 04/03/2020

It was really inspiring and helpful to see daily in my inbox all the online competitors' updates....

It was really inspiring and helpful to see daily in my inbox all the online competitors' updates. Also, the pricing is ok.

Vantagens

Website changes and keywords, SEO and Social media

Desvantagens

There are no bad aspects of the app, till now.

Andrei
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great competitor analysis tool

Avaliado em 23/08/2023

Vantagens

I really like the format in which important KPIs are shown and compared across any timeframe. I also LOVE how responsive, understanding and involved the customer support team is.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints. The service is exactly as it needs to be, delivers great insights into what competitors are doing.

Kristen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CompetitorsApp should used by all businesses!! It’s such an amazing product!!

Avaliado em 11/07/2021

Fantastic! Love the customer support as well!

Fantastic! Love the customer support as well!

Vantagens

I really love that I get daily email updates with an update on what my competitors have been up to. It’s so great to see where I can improve too. It has helped me so much! The customer service is also top notch! If you want your website to be better than your competitors than you can’t afford to not try competitorsApp. It’s a really amazing monitoring app! Highly recommend!

Desvantagens

I love everything! It’s very insightful

Daniel
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great tool to constantly keep an eye on your competitors

Avaliado em 25/09/2018

Vantagens

Saves time by automatize the process of keeping track of your competitors site changes, keyword rankings, marketing strategies etc.

Desvantagens

It's a bit hard to understand all the functionalities in the beginning, but once you get a hold of it, you realize there are things you can do with it that never thought possible (for example, seeing how a competitor is changing just a few words/colors on a pricing page).

Rafa
Rafa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great app for competitors research

Avaliado em 28/07/2020

Vantagens

Email updates are a convenient way of receiving information. I like the fact that I have a lot of info about competitors in one place. Also, newsletters monitoring is a unique and useful feature.

Desvantagens

The app is doing its job very well and it's adding new features all the time. I don't have any problems with it.

jb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

a very interesting application

Avaliado em 25/10/2021

I am very satisfied with the use, the support is responsive and listening, it is good

I am very satisfied with the use, the support is responsive and listening, it is good

Vantagens

I especially like the richness of the features. It covers almost all the needs concerning the follow-up of the competitors, and this with an interface which is easy and pleasant to use. The white label offer is great

Desvantagens

not much in mind for the moment, it is frankly complete

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Worth every cent

Avaliado em 01/03/2022

We use this app alongside other applications to measure our clients position in the market. It is...

We use this app alongside other applications to measure our clients position in the market. It is awesome that we can report straight to our client about what their competitors do and show them what a good strategy would be to do themselves. This software should be in the list of software you use if you are doing anything in online marketing, SEO, SEA, contentmarketing, social media, etc. It will surely help.

Vantagens

- Easy to adjust to the needs of our clients when it comes to adding competitors.
- Overviews give a lot of useful information and insight in what is happening in the market
- Option to whitelabel it and give clients access to their data is very handy

Desvantagens

Setting targets and goals and be able to report on that would be a welcome addition

Nely
Nely
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nice weekly reports about competitors.

Avaliado em 28/09/2018

I receive very good info on the competitors and I don't waste any time.

I receive very good info on the competitors and I don't waste any time.

Vantagens

I like that it doesn't take much of my time. It took me a few minutes to add and setup my competitors and that's it. Everything that's on the website I also receive in the email.

Desvantagens

The user interface and user experience can use some improvements.

Aazar Ali
Aazar Ali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I'd recommend everyone to get it!

Avaliado em 04/10/2018

One App. Saves me a day of work per week. Love it!

One App. Saves me a day of work per week. Love it!

Vantagens

I spend 5 minutes weekly to read competitors.app report, and I get updated with all the website, social media and keyword changes by them. What a solution!

Desvantagens

The design can get a bit more UX friendly.

Marius
Marius
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for my agency

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

Vantagens

It's nice to know what strategies my competitors apply to get and convert more users. Competitors App does what it says.

Desvantagens

I hope they can add local keyword rankings soon, it will be good for my local business.

Lilia
Lilia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Well built product and incredible value.

Avaliado em 10/09/2019

I have competitor comparison articles with pricing+feature comparison tables that I need to keep...

I have competitor comparison articles with pricing+feature comparison tables that I need to keep up-to-date, so this service saves me manual work and time needed to check competitor sites. Cheaper than any intern you can possible hire for the task.

Vantagens

Stable platform, easy to use UI, richness of features, quick support via live chat. Great value.

My favorite feature is the highlight of the web page change with before/after comparison - that is so helpful for ease/speed of review when keeping tabs on multiple competitors.

Desvantagens

Nothing big enough that would prevent me from using it.

Kath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use, does what it promises

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

Great app! If you have the budget, it's worth the pay

Great app! If you have the budget, it's worth the pay

Vantagens

Easy to navigate and learn
Provides very useful insights

Desvantagens

I think it's price since we're just a start-up company

Jana
Jana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Multiple use tool for marketers

Avaliado em 09/07/2020

Special kudos for Razvan and support, they are willing to help anytime and give an additional...

Special kudos for Razvan and support, they are willing to help anytime and give an additional explanation. As a marketer, I really liked it!

Vantagens

It is giving me an overall perspective of how my competitors are doing in the market and how am I ranked towards them without having to use and pay for three different tools.

Desvantagens

I needed a bit of time to get around at first, so the interface could be a bit improved.

Tetiana
Tetiana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Saves lots of my time for searching needed info

Avaliado em 15/10/2018

Overall, Competitors App saves lots of my time for finding my competitor and tracking it's...

Overall, Competitors App saves lots of my time for finding my competitor and tracking it's progress. Customer Support is 100% dedicated to all my questions.

Vantagens

I like that Competitors App tracks updates of my competitors and sends it directly to my email. I also like an opportunity to track any competitor I am interested in.

Desvantagens

I think the process of signing up to track a new competitor can be faster.

Alexandru
Alexandru
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Competitors App is great to save me a lot of time

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

We find all PixTeller.com competitors in seconds

We find all PixTeller.com competitors in seconds

Vantagens

It's so nice that now I don't have to go and visit my competitors' websites and I don't need to remember everything about what they do. Competitors App does it for me and it's all automatic!

Desvantagens

I would also like to track ads on Facebook and Quora it will be much easier for us

Maya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product to follow your competitors' actions

Avaliado em 28/10/2019

Vantagens

It's very convenient for me to have all my competitors' updates in one place. It lets me see changes they make, new webpages they create, and social posts they publish.

Desvantagens

One thing the app doesn't show is mentions of competitors from across the web.

Alin Vlad
Alin Vlad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Competitor Tracking Applications

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

Vantagens

This tool does what you need other 4 tools to do at a highly competitive price.

Desvantagens

I really can't see any issues right now, it has a lot of potential to turn into a full array of competition monitoring tools

Sita
Sita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Useful information

Avaliado em 28/09/2018

Good to Very good

Good to Very good

Vantagens

I can have everything in one place, instead of paying and managing a lot of different tools.

Desvantagens

User interface and user design can use improvement