Avaliações do teamdeck

teamdeck

Ferramenta de programação de recursos, controle de horas e controle de ausências

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(42)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

81%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

42 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Value for Money

Avaliado em 10/12/2019

Overall it is a great tool, they have their fair share of challenges trying a new UX that is not...

Overall it is a great tool, they have their fair share of challenges trying a new UX that is not seen in similar softwares in the industry. The initial onboarding was hard and we had our VP of Engineering championing the teamdeck and answer everyone's questions every day for some time, but now we are past that phase.

Vantagens

Calendar is really good, where I can see everyone's allocations, leaves (sick/casual/annual), availability and time spent in a very intuitive way. I did however had to get on boarded on the different sections like allocations/leaves/ and time worked, those icons are very small and weren't self explanatory in calendar view.

Desvantagens

I dread the reports section, because I have seen it provide incorrect numbers. Also, I don't find it easy to use and easily customisable.

Alternativas consideradas

Harvest

Razões para mudar para o teamdeck

We do use Harvest in a different setting and for different people, but we have found Teamdeck to be cheaper. Also, teamdeck's calendar view is really good, it just needs to be more intuitive for new users.
Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A nice product that allows you to work efficiently

Avaliado em 13/12/2020

Good service that allows you to record and analyze everything during the work and speed up your...

Good service that allows you to record and analyze everything during the work and speed up your business process ..

Vantagens

Timesheets and time tracking feature for Teams is the most useful for me.
Thanks to the time tracking tool, it helps us monitor the performance of our team and compare facts to predictions, allowing us to master everything about the business process. By generating reports based on timelines, we can calculate KPIs we choose, generate financial reports, and more. Teamdeck is a great choice for managing your team's workload and tracking your company's profitability.

Desvantagens

The speed of use is not exactly what I want, sometimes it works slowly.

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Planning & Tracking is fine, Reports are poor, experience is slow

Avaliado em 13/12/2019

I can deal with it, but once a week the experience with Teamdeck is just frustrating

I can deal with it, but once a week the experience with Teamdeck is just frustrating

Vantagens

Planning & Tracking features
Flexibility in filters

Desvantagens

Loading all the timetable for all the time - no need for that, it takes time to load and laggs a lot if we use view for the entire team (~50 people). Would be good to display only selected month at least.
Reports can't be exportend in PDF, with a quality layout, that can be showed to our investors.
Teamdeck doesn't show the real time sutiation, you have to refresh the page all the time to see latest updates from colleagues.
The tool sometimes laggs and shows wrong data in report, we have to do triple check before collecting stats and calculate budgets based on timetracking.
Reccuring bookings would also be a great feature (e.g. each week on Monday & Tuesday, etc.)
The timetable is also taking too much space on the screen. Imagine 50 people add 10 tracking objects each day. Scrolling through 500 records + 50 empty spaces for "+" symbol for adding new record is just painful.

Gerardo Esteban
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I use this software daily at work, it works great even with low internet bandwidth.

Avaliado em 13/12/2019

I select the project I am going to be working on, start tracking time, and start to do my tasks,...

I select the project I am going to be working on, start tracking time, and start to do my tasks, when I need to leave my computer I stop the time tracking. If you need to switch between projects is cool and allows to track time you spend on several projects. By far and til now it has been a great experience.

Vantagens

It helps to track the time I've been doing a task for a project, and have some sort of idea of the time is taking on the tasks and projects.

You can track time by projects which is cool.

You can create reports of the time spend by projects on your team.

Desvantagens

It does not have a user idle function which stops automatically if you leave your desktop, it's not something that bad, you just have to be careful of stoping the time tracker when you leave you computer for a moment.
This will be good or bad depends on the honestly of the team you manage as admin.

Ahmet Hamza
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

teamdeck ensures that the whole team is syncronized at any time

Avaliado em 01/11/2022

Vantagens

teamdeck has unique capabilities that ensure that we are in the same line at any time.

Desvantagens

Time tracking module of teamdeck could be developed in a more advance way.

Siti Zulaikha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

My Experience of using Teamdeck

Avaliado em 17/12/2019

- Convenient to key in & edit data
- Flexibility in generating report
- I like the tag function

- Convenient to key in & edit data
- Flexibility in generating report
- I like the tag function

Vantagens

- Convenient to key in & edit data
- Flexibility in generating report
- I like the tag function

Desvantagens

- The report section is sluggish and require longer time to load data
- The web application is frequently hang when user wanted to key in their data
- Unable to customise the email reminder to sound more friendly to our users

Alternativas consideradas

Resource Guru

Razões para mudar para o teamdeck

- Has a booking function. Its really helpful for our resource planning - Mobile application is something we look forward as our people having constraint to key in input using laptop
Velislav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Teamdeck is great for small and midsize businesses

Avaliado em 10/08/2018

It gives a good picture on the overall pipeline with projects and team utilisation + gives us an...

It gives a good picture on the overall pipeline with projects and team utilisation + gives us an idea how much work we can get and if we need to hire more people.

Vantagens

- Easy UX
- Nice reporting but needs a bit of improvements on the UX. Also need to add copy report or something like this. There are also minor bugs, but nothing major. OOTB utilisation calculations are

Desvantagens

They have some work to do on the vacations tracking part. I want to be able to set allowed paid leave per team member and when they take paid leave this should be tracked and deducted from their balance. I can do this with report, but it should be out of the box.
Also, they have to add option for utilisation forecasting because at the moment, the only way to do it is to create an Unknown team member and start planning him on potential projects. For example if you see he is planned 700%, this means , 7 people . So not good on this point, but still manageable.

Kiran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Track Daily Employees working hours

Avaliado em 24/07/2020

So far Team deck is very easy to user software and every employee whether he is technical or...

So far Team deck is very easy to user software and every employee whether he is technical or non-technical can log its hours very easily.

Vantagens

- Admin can easily track the daily to daily working hours of an employee
- There are every type of options which are used to track the hours of an employee by HR
- User can add the hours according to its project which are saved by its project manager

Desvantagens

I am just a user of this software which just log its hours in the team deck. so I am not so sure about the cons here

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Does exactly what we needed

Avaliado em 10/12/2019

When I joined the company we needed a simple tool that is easy to use that showed utilisation at an...

When I joined the company we needed a simple tool that is easy to use that showed utilisation at an individual resource level so that we could understand where we have capacity. Teamdeck does all of that for us.

Vantagens

It's very easy to use and set up. As a user I am not overwhelmed by unnecessary features. When we set up the system I had a number of questions about reporting that I mailed through to the team and got really good responeses in a quick turnaround.

Desvantagens

As an IT company I often have engineers working out of hours. It would be good to have a feature that allowed us to tag out of hours work. It's not a problem with the software though, more a feature that would be useful for us.

As a PM I'd also love an MS Project plug in.

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great At What It Does

Avaliado em 23/12/2019

Fantastic, and will continue to use it.

Fantastic, and will continue to use it.

Vantagens

We’ve been using this software for as long as I’ve been at the company and it’s a fantastic tool to track hours spent with certain projects, which is key in my job role.

Desvantagens

The UI can be a bit confusing but I’m used to it by now - I’d say it could do with being more user friendly for first time users.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Decent tool with features that can be improved

Avaliado em 19/01/2023

It's best for time tracking within small teams and multiple projects.

It's best for time tracking within small teams and multiple projects.

Vantagens

It has a fantastic calendar feature, and the time tracking system lets you keep an eye on the progress of your team for a project. You can view and analyse how much time is spent on different tasks and how to better distribute the tasks evenly among the team members. There is also a mobile app so you can view progress even out of office. It also generates report based on the timesheet, although, it leaves a lot to be desired. The pricing is decent compared to other similar software.

Desvantagens

The UX makes it quite hard to navigate. The setup was painful, and the initial onboarding for teams required customer support to explain how the whole system works. The report generated also wasn't very useful. Rather, we had to manually calculate the timing for projects.

Damian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Teamdeck review

Avaliado em 14/03/2022

Vantagens

I found reports easy to configure and it is useful to configure custom calculation fields. Also, with available API it’s easy to scrape data and process it in a convenient way. Support and communication are really strong.

Desvantagens

On the side of technical expectations, I’d like to have stability improved. When it comes to functional expectations, the main area for improvements is adding features to let project managers track projects with the TD.

Dewald
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One stop shop for managing my team

Avaliado em 18/12/2019

Easy to chat, and share files

Easy to chat, and share files

Vantagens

There are a lot of addons to make use such as windows forms and power bi, which is used as a shortcut to show data on our progress

Desvantagens

If you're laptop disconnects from the internet and reconnects, you need to manually refresh team, would be nice if it can do that automatically.

Downloading of files are horrible, it should open the file when the download is complete like outlook

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

My opinion

Avaliado em 13/08/2018

Vantagens

I like most, how I can have a quick view of my whole team

Desvantagens

- New view (I don't like, neither compact one)
- Sometimes rows collapse and you can't see information
- Slow

Valerio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Teamdeck for producers

Avaliado em 18/12/2019

It is easy to use and easy to train other people. Fast booking tool. Well integrated

It is easy to use and easy to train other people. Fast booking tool. Well integrated

Vantagens

It is easy to use, well integrated with Slack and CakeHR, a very flexible tool to book and track time

Desvantagens

Reports take a lot time before being generated. Would also be good to have an App (maybe simplified version)

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good user experience and constant improvement

Avaliado em 22/09/2022

Vantagens

I liked that is visually congruent. It's intuitive. The schedule option is particularly useful and visually ease to understand.

Desvantagens

Maybe they should offer the time tracking option in a more accesible way.

Maaz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Teamdeck Review

Avaliado em 20/12/2019

Vantagens

1) Ease of marking bookings and off time i.e. annual leaves etc... Like the timeline thing.
2) Can also distinguish between paid time and unpaid time.
3) They have an API with which we can import data into our attendance system.

Desvantagens

1) The timeline acts funny at times which gets very frustrating. Sometimes the bookings disappear or the time people logged disappear. Have to refresh multiple times for them to appear again.
2) Making your own personal views of different projects is cumbersome. It should be simplified and self explanatory. Also, there should be an option to make these views public or personal.
3) May be add weekly reminders if an employee hasn't been booked on something. Email or push notification reminder.

Hernan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy, Basic and affordable

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

We use the product exclusively for resource management. After some research, I found Teamdeck...

We use the product exclusively for resource management. After some research, I found Teamdeck allows you to grow in an affordable way, while resource management culture evolve. Easy to use, a bit basic regarding features and UX, but affordable. It fits very well for our organization.

Vantagens

Easy set-up, low entry barriers as you have two different resource/users types, public reports.

Desvantagens

UX and some of the frequent operations could be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para mudar para o teamdeck

Asana is very expensive.
Neacail
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Overall nice package

Avaliado em 12/06/2020

Vantagens

It is easy to use. The api documentation was really well written, allowing us to easily incorporate it into existing systems, and even use Teamdeck data in a power BI dash board for custom visuals and analysis . It has allowed our project managers to really keep tabs on things once the team started working from home.

Desvantagens

Your api per-page-pagination is set to 20 by default, but 50 max. It would be great if this could be greatly increased. This limitation really limits the GET requests when using Microsoft's Power platform custom connectors, which can't handle multiple pages(at least not automatically). Typically when we GET projects/bookings/time-entries you want to get all of them.

Suresh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Product

Avaliado em 11/08/2018

Vantagens

I have like this software attendance time system.

Desvantagens

I am like about this software manually attendance report.

Ladislav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 12/12/2019

we didnt have similat tool in our company and Teamdeck helped with project and capacity planning

we didnt have similat tool in our company and Teamdeck helped with project and capacity planning

Vantagens

Perfect tool for people management, I can see my team capacity

Desvantagens

Good project and capacity planning, Its helpful for managers and PM

Agnieszka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smart, simple and elegant solution

Avaliado em 23/02/2017

As a designer and studio owner I value the simplicity, UX and of course the design of the applicatio...

As a designer and studio owner I value the simplicity, UX and of course the design of the application. In this case teamdeck is one of the best tools I ever tried. The setup is incredibly simple and the UX is great - sleek and intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone who would like to change these heavily looking management tools to something powerful and well designed.

Vantagens

Elegant interface
Modern design
Easy to setup & use
Fair price
Amount of features - complete solution from resource scheduling, leave management, time tracking to availability management

Desvantagens

More integrations would be a benefit

Resposta do apptension

Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you like our product! Keep up doing great work!

Gabriela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Team management made easy

Avaliado em 10/12/2019

Vantagens

Doesn't have 1000 features that nobody needs. It's focused, easy to use and simple.

Desvantagens

Would like to view the vacation days taken for the entire year (not just for the current month).

Ali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

TeamDeck Review

Avaliado em 11/06/2020

Vantagens

User can easily lock his hours and ,as well AS there are many options that makes the app more detailed featured

Desvantagens

I have a very limited use. so i can't explain the cons properly

Muhammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A must have for timesheet keeping and time harvesting

Avaliado em 20/12/2019

Vantagens

It is a complete package. It provides good analytics numbers for team managers. It helps checkout throughput of your resources very easily

Desvantagens

The hover pop-ups get annoying when they don't disappear.