Bryt

4,8 (18)
Escreva uma avaliação!
SOFTWARE COMPLETO DE SERVIÇO DE EMPRÉSTIMOS

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(18)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

18 avaliações

Ron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bryt Review

Avaliado em 11/06/2021

It has been a great experience. The system was very easy to implement and the customer service has...

It has been a great experience. The system was very easy to implement and the customer service has been terrific. I have recommended others to use the system as well and will continue to do so.

Vantagens

The loan pipeline dashboard is probably one of my favorite features within the product. Our management team holds a weekly call to discuss the origination pipeline and the dashboard makes it extremely easy to not only discuss the individual loans but also see what stage/process the loan is currently sitting as well as seeing the financial aspects (loan amount, closing date, funding amount, etc.).

Desvantagens

I would like to see an expanded borrower pipeline similar to the loan pipeline dashboard that could track the stage of the borrower's application (i.e. missing docs, status of credit check, status of background check, etc.) as they progress through underwriting ultimately to an approval or denial.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BRYT's software and team have been valuable to our company to help us scale efficiently!

Avaliado em 01/09/2021

We have used BRYT for almost 2 years now. BRYT has been extremely valuable for our company. It has...

We have used BRYT for almost 2 years now. BRYT has been extremely valuable for our company. It has been an essential piece that has helped us be more efficient and scale our operation, while also delivering great value to our customers. The team at BRYT has been excellent to work with. They are helpful, easy to work with, and very responsive. They are happy to talk with us if we encounter any obstacles, have questions, and have worked with us continuously to customize their product so it fits what best serves our customers.

BRYT continues to make great changes and we know there are even greater things ahead - we highly recommend the BRYT platform and the team behind it!

Vantagens

Loan servicing and reporting
Creating disbursements to investors
ACH/Nacha works wonderfully!
Payment reminders and statements are great
The staff is awesome and very helpful!

Desvantagens

Would love to see:
- e-signature integrated
- More security features / upgraded
- More loan application/origination features

(Some of these items I know they are currently working on!)

Kali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great software with a few places to improve.

Avaliado em 26/11/2018

Overall this software is great! After a little bit of a learning curve (maybe just me), and some...

Overall this software is great! After a little bit of a learning curve (maybe just me), and some help from the team, you'll be up and running and having no issues in no time.
Thanks to Rep and the entire Bryt software team!

Vantagens

I love the automated features (sending notices, invoices and receipts for payment). There are several great things about this system that are very useful.

Desvantagens

1.) Report writer needs work. With this being said, however, whenever I have a problem, customer support ALWAYS is there to help and create the report, or if they can't create the exact report that I need, they come up with a solution that works!
2.) No help section - if it is after hours or a different time zone, there is no one to offer support or any help whatsoever. Again, this is only when work is being done outside of the normal office hours for Bryt customer service.
3.) Takes some getting used to. Although I am new the mortgage software field. I have done property management for over 15 years, and then we switched to mortgages. So that may be my fault.
4.) No direct mortgage holder option. If you are not the "Servicing Company" of the loans, set up is a bit tricky and takes some getting used to. In my case, I have 1 individual who has mortgages under 4 different companies. This get's complicated when writing reports, letters, or notices, that are mortgage holder specific, but as always, rep and the team have always figured out a way (sometimes even changing the way the software is written) for me to get the information I need. :)

Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Bryt software saved the day!

Avaliado em 23/08/2021

My experience has been great! There was no pressure from a sales team, the development folks were...

My experience has been great! There was no pressure from a sales team, the development folks were willing to tweak and customize the software for our needs and everything is running smooth! Most importantly, I feel like my questions and concerns were heard timely and solutions rendered in real time....I feel like the team at Bryt is an extension of my team...

Vantagens

I appreciate the ease of use, it is intuitive and has all the essential functions our firm needs. We do not offer traditional loans, we issue project specific loans, a little out of the ordinary and Bryt's solution was able to adapt. The implementation and onboarding team were and are a great resource and I feel like I can reach out any time and receive a response within a day.
We don't use many of the features, such as late payment calcs, loan origination, or qualification segments, so I cannot comment about more complex loan scenarios.

Desvantagens

One issue is some of menus are buried and there is no active grid view where I can just enter manual payments for borrowers on one screen. Automatic payments will negate this need.

Marsha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This software makes the Loan Servicing process very easy and timeless.

Avaliado em 24/07/2018

I've been using this software for about 2 years and all of its features have allowed me to cut...

I've been using this software for about 2 years and all of its features have allowed me to cut Loan Servicing and Document Processing portion of my job time in half. Actually more then half.

Vantagens

I Love the Loan Document Feature. Makes processing Loan Documents very simple and quick. I also love the automated notices that are sent from the software. Customer Support is always available to answer any questions relating to any section of the software.

Desvantagens

Still have a few questions on Mandatory reports for specific filings. For Example BRE required reports.

Santino
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bryt Review

Avaliado em 28/05/2022

Vantagens

The customer support from the Bryt team during the implementation phase was excellent and we got it up in no time.

The software is very easy to use and navigate.

The automation of critical features has made our processes a breeze.

Desvantagens

No major issues encountered with the software to this point.

Alison
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bryt will ALWAYS be our lending software of choice!

Avaliado em 02/06/2021

Vantagens

As a hard money lender, most of the features with other software companies don't apply to us, but are hard-coded and cannot be removed from the program. The Bryt team literally created our perfect system!

Desvantagens

Our only con was that our previous Bryt contact left the company, BUT our new rep immediately picked up where he left off!

Mitchell
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This is best value for any software I have ever purchased.

Avaliado em 18/07/2018

Intuitive, easy to use, does what I need and keeps me in control.

Intuitive, easy to use, does what I need and keeps me in control.

Vantagens

It does everything I need to manage my loan portfolio and I am in control. I now spend less time than I did when we had a 3rd party servicer because I no longer have to correct their mistakes.

Desvantagens

The conversion was the hardest part but there is nothing that can be done about that. The customer support has been very responsive to our needs. Every time I find something that could be improved, I call customer support and they fix it.

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ease of use is amazing and the price is unbeatable

Avaliado em 02/07/2018

very cost effective, efficient, friendly software that is cloud based, accessible from anywhere

very cost effective, efficient, friendly software that is cloud based, accessible from anywhere

Vantagens

User friendly, customer support is always available, covers all lending aspects plus more than I can even use

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Avaliado em 03/01/2024

Customer service has been exceptional, always quick to respond and very helpful!

Customer service has been exceptional, always quick to respond and very helpful!

Vantagens

This software is perfect for our needs. We mainly focus on Property Management, so we were looking for a product that track our loans that we hold and produce year end statements and tax documents. And Bryt has checked all the boxes!

Desvantagens

Nothing bad to say about it, so far it has met our needs.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Avaliado em 03/11/2021

Vantagens

The customer support was superb. Before I committed to the product, the team answered all of my questions. After I made the decision to purchase, the set up was quick, and I was able to go live with the product within 2-3 weeks without any issues. The few times I needed additional help with the product, the team got back with me immediately and were extremely helpful. I truly have enjoyed the customer service. It made for a flawless and stress free transition.

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to print out invoices, schedules, etc. Currently, you can print them using the generic screen print option, but it's not an option built into the software. The software is paperless, which has its advantages. Notices, payments, schedules, etc are emailed automatically to clients.

Veronica
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bryt makes my job easier.

Avaliado em 03/07/2018

It saves time

It saves time

Vantagens

What I like the most about Bryt, is that it is user-friendly. Everything is clean and straight forward. It didn't take long to learn how to navigate.

Desvantagens

The only complaint I have is that it doesn't work as well on Safari. I use Safari as my main browser so when I use Bryt I have to change to google chrome. It's not a big deal.

Ken
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This platform satisfies all our company needs.

Avaliado em 13/07/2018

I can manage multiple investment vehicles from this platform and all functions are consolidated in...

I can manage multiple investment vehicles from this platform and all functions are consolidated in an easy to use location.

Vantagens

Everything is consolidated in one application. And they customized the application to fit my needs.

Desvantagens

The leaning curve. But that is overcome with time and a great support staff. They take as much time as necessary to teach you how to use the application.

Laurie
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great customer service; still need added features in software

Avaliado em 30/07/2018

NACHA, payment reminders, multiple tenants

NACHA, payment reminders, multiple tenants

Vantagens

It is very user friendly; customer service is awesome and very responsive, ease of setting up loans and posting payments via NACHA.

Desvantagens

not enough functionality, ex. report writer, customer over payments when closing a loan, can delete pay periods but not add them

Janell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

30 day review

Avaliado em 03/02/2022

So far, so good.

So far, so good.

Vantagens

For a company that is not in the loan servicing industry, this software has definitely helped make tracking our loans a lot easier. The amortization schedule is key to tracking payments and communicating with borrowers on next payments due. There have definitely been some hiccups but customer service has been very efficient with their responses and fixing any bugs.

Desvantagens

Currently the program isn't very flexible when it comes to recording payments. If you need to edit a past payment you have to delete each succeeding payment before you can make the edit.

Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy & Inexpensive Loan Servicing Software

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

It's been a great experience so far. The customer support is extremely responsive.

It's been a great experience so far. The customer support is extremely responsive.

Vantagens

The software is very easy and intuitive to use. It's also significantly cheaper than the competitors.

Desvantagens

Would like the ACH process for borrower payments to be totally automated. I understand that feature in the development pipeline.

Abraham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good decision

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

Excellent experience, very comprensible team. Having loans information in one place allowing to...

Excellent experience, very comprensible team. Having loans information in one place allowing to centralize everything from the software even the contact with borrowers is the best part.

Vantagens

We really like how easy is the software to use. Impecable customer service

Desvantagens

We would like to have a borrower management option more completed. Borrowers should have the option to see their loans history and not only payment options

Will
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório executivo
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great loan software!

Avaliado em 22/09/2021

Vantagens

Easy to use loan software and exactly what I was looking for. Excellent and responsive customer service. User-friendly. Has all the features I need and then some.

Desvantagens

Would be nice to be able to send notices on demand vs. just auto or off.