Weave

4,2 (479)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de comunicação com o cliente tudo-em-um

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(479)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,7/5

82%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

479 avaliações

Rebekah
Rebekah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best things we have done for our practice!

Avaliado em 23/02/2019

Our experience has been great. Customer service is easily accessible and ready to help you. It has...

Our experience has been great. Customer service is easily accessible and ready to help you. It has cut back on our time spent reminding people of their appointments and made communication with our patients so much better!

Vantagens

We love that we are able to easily text our patients about upcoming appointments, when their glasses or contacts are ready, and just communicate in general! It saves us a lot of time and in this age of texting, our patients love it too!

Desvantagens

The only thing that we don't like about the software is the ability for the software to make phone calls for us to the few people who don't receive or want to receive text messages. We are a practice with older patients and some of them just don't do text messaging.

Lori
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love the Weave Software

Avaliado em 06/03/2023

We have loved our experience with Weave. Our schedule stays full most days without a lot of extra...

We have loved our experience with Weave. Our schedule stays full most days without a lot of extra help.. We get so many compliments on our reminders patients love the texting

Vantagens

I love seeing who is calling before I answer the phone as it helps me be prepared for the caller. Love the reminders that are sent out. We have a lot less no shows and frees up our time from manually having t call or write reminders.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the phone glitch a bit, one of the phones won't ring at times at the front desk then I have to move to another location

Courtney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Nightmare

Avaliado em 22/03/2022

We've been using Weave since June of 2021 and let me tell you, we have had troubles since the day...

We've been using Weave since June of 2021 and let me tell you, we have had troubles since the day that we went live with our install, and they STILL haven't been fixed.
Day One: There was no follow-up with our installation to make sure everything was working properly, we’re a vet clinic and do have emergencies that need attention right away, so having working phone lines is extremely important! I reached out to my install guy right away that I was noticing issues and got no response, I then called the technical support and waited on hold for 1 hour and 10 minutes until someone got to me. After trying to troubleshoot with them for awhile we never got our issue fixed and said that someone will be calling me from a different department, that call didn’t come for about 2 weeks. When I did the demo with Weave, I stressed to them I was worried about tech support because they aren’t local and we are an animal clinic, so things need to work correctly, he reassured me that their tech support was great and that they are available to answer questions that anytime! (false) Basically any type of support is non-existent in this company. We are looking to switch and be done with Weave.

Vantagens

Team chat feature, I like that I can message an employee individually instead of the the whole group.

Desvantagens

Over the first couple of months, I was documenting the issues that we were having and was reaching out to Weave about the issues that were occurring. Just so aware if you are thinking about purchasing this software, the technical support won’t get back to you for weeks or they just don’t respond. IT’S A NIGHTMARE! Here is the list of issues that we are having….
1. If a client tries to send a long text message, we won’t receive it.
2. Our appt reminder texts are saying the wrong time, so client’s will show up an hour later then they should be.
3. Phones will power off.
4. Our surgical reminder texts won’t send.
5. Some clients won’t receive the overdue vaccine texts.
6. If you try to pick the phone off of hold, you get a prompt that says, “invalid credentials” (I don’t even know what that means) and you literally have to try 8 times to get it off of hold.
7. It will send out appt confirmation texts for clients that have cancelled their appt, some of these texts that are going out are ones that they cancelled WEEKS in advance.
8. When you do the demo of the software, they tell you that if the client confirms in Weave, it will automatically confirm the appt in the Weave dashboard, that’s incorrect.
9. We’ve made patients inactive because either they’re deceased, lost, or no longer have and Weave will send out reminder texts for services overdue (but weird! It doesn’t send it out for patients that are active).

Stevie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Really liked weave but man, customer service DOES NOT DELIVER SOLUTIONS.

Avaliado em 15/02/2024

So in short, easy to use given everything is working correctly however customer service DOES NOT...

So in short, easy to use given everything is working correctly however customer service DOES NOT resolve the issues they claim to and apparently even if you do a "free trial" of any features, you're still going to get charged and then it's going to take MONTHS of back and forth to get the charges removed. And there is still no guarantee that they have been. BOO. Prior to this situation I would have happily recommended weave to any office...now I'd would not recommend and instead warn against it.

Vantagens

Weave is easy to use, makes communication between staff and patients a breeze.

Desvantagens

We have used weave for years for features such as 2 way texting, faxing, appointment reminders/confirmation and payments. About 6 months ago we felt that we may be interested in adding the online scheduling and online forms feature to our account. We opted for a month long free trial for each feature which, unfortunately did not start at the same time as the onboarding person we worked with was unaware that we were doing both and also didn't really seem to know what she was doing anyways. We got a brief explanation of how to use these features and had maybe 1 of 5 questions answered then and there. No worries, it was pretty self explanatory. Unfortunately these features did not mesh well with our EHR system (even though we were convinced that they would) and when we reached out to customer service about the issues we ran into we were put on hold for LITERALLY 4 HOURS?! After that hideous hold experience we decided to go the email route. There was no follow up to resolve the issues and by the end of the month free trial we hadn't been able to successfully use either of the features. So naturally we decided to stick with what we had already and opt out of the new features. It was at this point that we called at the end of the month to ensure that we would not be charged for these new features to be added to our account. After a half hour long call of being told "you don't have to call, at the end of the month the free trial will automatically end and you WILL NOT BE CHARGED" I was confident we could check this off of our list of things to do. Well get this, WE STILL GOT CHARGED. This then spiraled into us having to call weave not once, not twice, not even three times but FOUR TIMES to try and get this billing issue fixed. I kid you not, every single call ended in someone promising us that the issue had been resolved when it in fact had not. This lasted over 5 months of us getting notifications that our account was past due and emails from weave stating that we had an unpaid invoice and blah blah blah. Again, within one of those 5 calls in total I spoke with them again about this issue when I was again told it was taken care of and then BOOM! WE'RE LOCKED OUT OF OUR ACCOUNT AND OUR PHONES ARE NOT WORKING. WOW AWESOME. I had to call YET AGAIN, this time I'm told there is an invoicing issue but that they will unlock out account so that we can continue to use it. Now we are in again and using it still but we are still getting a constant pop up stating that our account is past due and you know we have the slightest feeling that the problem is still not resolved.

Crystal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Henritze Dental

Avaliado em 28/02/2023

We love Weave. It works well in all our offices. Installing has been made pretty easy [sensitive...

We love Weave. It works well in all our offices. Installing has been made pretty easy [sensitive content hidden] has always been a huge help over the past year or so working with me to integrate and install at offices. Customer service is usually on point, the chat feature is super nice. Account manager [sensitive content hidden] has been very helpful as well, [sensitive content hidden] did an awesome job before her.

Vantagens

The best feature of this product is being able to multi task and take care of multiple patients at one time. We really appreciate being able to be on the phone with a patient and responding to another patient by text to keep the scheduling flowing.

Desvantagens

Integration to communicate to multiple offices when we have such a large group. Some of our offices do different things it would be nice to message another office to set up an appointment for the patient we were referring without having the patient call or us having to call the office to reach someone. Save the Date Reminders are a big issue that hasn't been able to be resolved since our time change on the East Coast back in November all our Save the Dates go out 6:50am when offices don't send out messages before 7am or 7:30am. Multiple reminders are great, it would be beneficial if we could select what our patients would like instead of it being the same across the board. We get messages constantly about the patient had already confirmed their appointment a week ago now its 3 days before they are asking to confirm again. We have it set up like this and want it that way but if a patient doesn't like it they just opt out of text then they get nothing instead it would be nice to select certain reminders per the patients preference.

Tammy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We LOVE our WEAVE!!

Avaliado em 24/05/2022

Vantagens

We are so busy with our dental practice and its nice that our patients can reach out to us with a text instead of a call. We can respond in between face to face patients or phone calls. We are able to provide patients with reminders of their existing appts and past due appts also. You can do everything seamlessly! We already receive over 150+ calls per day along with 150+ text msgs too! We have been with Weave approx 4-5 years- when they were the new kids on the block! They keep improving and impressing us all the time! We LOVE our WEAVE!!

Desvantagens

some of the new features need a little tweaking - But I have no doubt they will be incredible once they get going!

Megan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Weave for Dental offices

Avaliado em 24/05/2022

We love Weave and are so happy to have this communications software.

We love Weave and are so happy to have this communications software.

Vantagens

Extremely easy interface. Very easy to navigate. Extremely reliable and gathers information quickly to send reminders. The in-office chat option is extremely helpful in communicating information discreetly.

Desvantagens

The only thing i wish that we could do is to delete a queued message. For example, if we scheduled a patient by mistake or for the incorrect type of appointment and change it afterward, it gathers the information in the queue and cannot be changed or cancelled.

Roxane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good software, poor support and customer service!

Avaliado em 25/05/2022

Overall we like weave software. It has helped symplied a lot of our tasks.
The installation team...

Overall we like weave software. It has helped symplied a lot of our tasks.
The installation team was incompetent. It set for a bad start. The person at onboarding team did was she could to help. Lack of follow up and customer service after she left.

Vantagens

The ability to enter patient information to call and text them without digging into the EMR.
Calling directly from the weave software without the need to dial the number.
Love the text to pay link, the call recording, the patient history.
Overall easy friendly software.

Desvantagens

Integration with our EMR to avoid duplicate work.
The system bugs a lot and thr lack of customer service.
The limited option and basic platform to email marketing to our patient.

Jessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Using Weave for Dental Practice

Avaliado em 01/03/2023

As a business that has used weave for over 5 yrs it has greatly improved our ability to be more...

As a business that has used weave for over 5 yrs it has greatly improved our ability to be more efficient and communicate easier and faster with patients.

Vantagens

The features we love most about weave is the pop up screen with direct text communication with patients. This feature is great or communication, scheduling and reminders.

Desvantagens

The fees are very high compared to other similar systems and we seem to have a lot of user glitches. Though I will say that customer service is alway very helpful.

Chase
Chase
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Doesn't work with topsOrtho

Avaliado em 18/11/2017

Acceptable phone service. I would tell a friend to consider it if it integrates with his PMS.

Acceptable phone service. I would tell a friend to consider it if it integrates with his PMS.

Vantagens

The concept of what Weave does is amazing! We never really got the computer screen popups to work because it doesn't work with tops, but the phones worked well.

Desvantagens

It does not integrate with topsOrtho and likely will not in the near future. As I have been told this is because of lack of cooperation from the topsOrtho company. Regardless, it kills the idea of being able to use it if you have Tops as your PMS.

Griselda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Must-Have for Any Practice!

Avaliado em 24/02/2020

It has helped us do a better, faster job in confirming patient appointments; plus, it helps us stay...

It has helped us do a better, faster job in confirming patient appointments; plus, it helps us stay in touch with our patients when the office is closed. This has helped increase our front office productivity by about 20%, which is much appreciated!

Vantagens

The best thing about this software is its versatility, as it has an app and can be used within or outside of the office.

Desvantagens

There is no version in Spanish (or other languages) - yet!

Alternativas consideradas

Podium

Razões para escolher o Weave

Weave was more intuitive and had better features.

Razões para mudar para o Weave

Better fit for our practice.
Greg
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

It's great, until it's not.

Avaliado em 25/03/2020

Vantagens

The software is good for communicating with patients.

Desvantagens

Customer support is severely lacking. And although call times are improving, I usually have to call more than once to get things done. I have been working to port fax numbers for over six months and still have two that have not ported at all, and one that says it's ported but only gets junk faxes. The real faxes are still going to efax. So it seems that it hasn't really ported.
We called last fall to get a problem with the phones fixed and they created another problem in trying to fix it. One of the biggest dreads of my day is when someone says, "I need you to call Weave."

Jessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ultimate Communication Tool

Avaliado em 09/03/2023

Our overall experience with Weave is very possible. It's not "solving a problem" as much as it is...

Our overall experience with Weave is very possible. It's not "solving a problem" as much as it is providing an absolute necessity.

Vantagens

We love that we are able to communicate with our patients quickly and effectively as it relates to their appointments. It has been really helpful when we are not in the office or in the event of emergency. It also allows the doctors to look at the schedule in advance.

Desvantagens

We are currently having some issues with call quality. There are delays, and patients have complained about us cutting out. We can hear these quality issues in some of the recorded calls. In terms of scheduling, we love that we can see the schedule at a glance, but it's very bare bones. It would be awesome if we could see appointment notes in the scheduling feature, because when doctors review their sched off site, they're not always sure why the patient is coming in or why they were scheduled the way that they are.

laurie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

don't miss a call

Avaliado em 29/04/2020

We are capturing more customers that "call around" looking for a particular product with the...

We are capturing more customers that "call around" looking for a particular product with the ability to text pricing and pictures, specifications, etc. I like that keeps a log of text conversations for each customer. They have improved features so it is much easier to add a customer or details than when we started with the product. I like that we can follow up with a text when we reach a customers voice mail or mail box is full. We find that texting is a preference for many people now so Weave has been very instrumental in helping our business.

Vantagens

We wanted a better way to connect with customers rather than using personal cell phones for messaging. We also wanted to capture the calls we missed when phone line was tied up. I found out about weave from my dentist who messages reminders for appointments, etc. I thought it would be a great way for us to message customers who have appts for warranty. I like the fact that a caller can choose to text a message to our office number. I have made sales on just text alone. Now with the added feature of adding pictures Weave is that much better for us. Now with the Covid19 precautions, we can share pictures of products or problems that need repaired , answer questions remotely without exposing either party

Desvantagens

I think the developers have been great with constantly improving the product. The ability to add pictures was very helpful. The only drawback I've seen so far is that I get logged out both on my phone and on my computer, so sometimes I forget to log back in and miss messages coming across. Fortunately we have several staff that moniter the weave so they come ask if I saw my customers message.

Aretta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Weave has daily technical issues that cost you money

Avaliado em 27/04/2023

Looking to leave them asap.

Looking to leave them asap.

Vantagens

Everything they sold me on. How flawlessly it would all work. Not flawless and extremely time consuming finding out all the issues they have on a daily basis.

Desvantagens

Since we onboarded with a Weave person who went on vacation during the onboarding process it has been a nightmare. The results are daily technical issues. Phones go out of service, they don't ring. Technical issues with the communication platform. So many issues that just pop up out of the blue and you are informed by a staff member and even patients. When patients are texting staff to communicate because the phones don't work during business hours it's OK with Weave. When they take weeks and in my case, months to correct an issue they are OK with that because it's not them having the issue.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Do not recommend this software unless they improve their overall service

Avaliado em 09/04/2020

Once you have realized how bad and precarious this service is trying to cancel your contract is a...

Once you have realized how bad and precarious this service is trying to cancel your contract is a nightmare. They refused to give us our Account number fo several weeks until we have to get one of the owners of the company to speak with a manager. Our rep was nowhere to be found after we told him that we needed our Account number to go back to our previous provider. After that, he never answered our calls or emails. Total Fiasco this company.
Save yourself the headache and do not sign up with Weave, stay with your current provider even if its a bit pricier. I can promise you they provide a better service than Weave.

Vantagens

Nothing. There is not a single thing that I would recommend from this company. We saw them at a Fair and their demos are great, they promise everything and say yes to all your business needs...unfortunately when its time to implement all that you were told they could do you will be very disappointed.

Desvantagens

- The software looks cool and promising at the moment of the pitch, however, the excitement only last what the demo lasts. 80% of the things promised to us were not possible because "they are still developing" they capabilities.
- Customer Service does not suck, even worse, is simply Non-existent. Their website is so limited that for you to customize your phone service your business's needs you literally have to clear your schedule for a whole afternoon and stay on the phone for at least 40 min to get your call answered. Then to your disappointment when you ask for help with particular features their only answer is: we cannot do that yet but we are working on implementing that in the future.
- Chat service does not work, ever !!!. Better for you to be patient and call customer service and waste a whole day trying to get in contact with them. Good luck.

Nancy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Want to streamline your patient communication and save money?

Avaliado em 01/06/2022

After the initial training period, and understanding how to use the software to our best benefit,...

After the initial training period, and understanding how to use the software to our best benefit, we appreciate the call logs (which it also monitored by employee the # of text messages that are sent), the fax option, the pop-ups when patients call and the use of text messaging with history always available for the patients. As the consultant, I appreciate the ease in changing the voicemail messages, as well as using the app to review the schedules.

Vantagens

We switched to Weave when the pandemic started so we would have more control from home relative to messaging to our patients. We really appreciate the pop-ups that tell us whose calling and keeping a log of the incoming and outgoing calls. (In other words, we like VOIP!

Desvantagens

The campaigns - not enough customization vs other platforms that we have used.

Bev
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Weave review

Avaliado em 06/03/2023

I think there are some really good aspects to Weave. But the wait times can be long. Every time we...

I think there are some really good aspects to Weave. But the wait times can be long. Every time we call we are told that can be added on the next update but never happens.

Vantagens

The communication level with our patients are critical: new patients, appointments and confirmations. The ability to contact our patient when it is convenient for them. Texting allows us to do that.

Desvantagens

We are not getting Forms notifications. Can't see text message, or the text being sent says "unfortunately we've been unable to reach you" even on the first text. The constant updates and changes are too much. The last update - the format of the messages- ability to see hx of messages sent and notifications and not user friendly

Sonja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Worth Every Penny

Avaliado em 06/09/2023

Overall I think Weave is a phenomenal product and I am happy we found it for our practice. They...

Overall I think Weave is a phenomenal product and I am happy we found it for our practice. They continually are adding new features and provide webinars to allow everyone to master their product and use it to the capacity it is designed for.

Vantagens

The real-time text message communication it allows between our office and patients is invaluable. The digital forms that write back into Dentrix are a huge advantage as well. I also appreciate the in-office chat that allows us to communicate with co-workers and not constantly leave our work stations to ask simple questions or communicate something they need to know. These are only a couple of the great things about Weave.

Desvantagens

I wasn't overly confident in Weave's review platform. We stopped using our former review platform because Weave offered one in the price of what we were already paying and we didn't see great results. I did decide to stop using them for our reviews and went back to our former company and saw instant results again.

Leigh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Weave is Wonderful!

Avaliado em 22/06/2023

I have been very pleased with Weave from the beginning. It has saved us time and money. My...

I have been very pleased with Weave from the beginning. It has saved us time and money. My employees are happy and can get more done now. This, in turn, makes me and my physicians happy. I like the fact that you can continue to call for help if you need it and they are very helpful and pleasant. I applaud the staff they have working for them. I like the fact that they are continuously updating and improving the product.

Vantagens

The integration process was a breeze. They help you with every step. The software is very easy to use. I was a little nervous when they told me that they do not send someone to train you on the software. Once it is installed, you watch the training videos. I was nervous for nothing! The videos explained everything step-by-step and in great detail. The customer service line is more than helpful. The best part is they continue to be helpful long after the purchase of the software.

Desvantagens

We wanted an online payment option, but their software could not integrate with our EMR. I was not happy with that. They did have other payment options, just not the online one. They are continuously updating the software so I think we are now able to have the online payment option.

Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Weave in real time, makes it easier.

Avaliado em 08/05/2020

Overall I am happy with Weave's text and chat messaging, along with the ease of faxes. The phone...

Overall I am happy with Weave's text and chat messaging, along with the ease of faxes. The phone system has worked well too.

Vantagens

Daily use of Weave in real time text and employee chat has made such a huge difference in our practice. No checking emails or missing as many calls; with live text. Also, communication between employees with individual employees or all staff, all departments has been a time saver. Pt reminders, and or emergency messaging is easy for communicating with Patients. Faxes in and out system works great(saves print).

Desvantagens

Integration was not bad, some problems were with original faxes (third party) I had to cancel this with WEAVE and go to an outside service; since then Weave changed third parties and we have no issues. At times, we have minor hiccups that had to be worked out with customer service or higher up. I do wish there was an easier over ride system(set time and dates ahead). Dealing with COVID19 and many schedule changes in the office, I think changing messages should be easier to do, then the system in process now.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

WORST COMPANY MODEL IN HISTORY

Avaliado em 05/03/2019

Here is where Weave loses you, The only department that answers your call is sales and they can...

Here is where Weave loses you, The only department that answers your call is sales and they can only sell Weave to you. They told us in Jan they would set us up, they charged us...but no set up, no phones, no service, and wait for it NO ONE REPLYING TO EMAILS OR VOICEMAILS!!!! Finally we go through sales and get a person who "apologizes" "alerts you they are aware the lack of staffing in customer service etc etc ...They said we will credit your account for January, get you your phones etc ..ok. I am nothing if not patient. Feb comes we are ...wait for it billed again and the phones install mid Feb. , wait what I paid for two months now ...NO ONE REPLIES TO OUR TRAINING REQUESTS... We watch the few videos provided online to get the basics... but nothing on setting up our account proper to fully use the Weave. Stressful! I call again I am requesting 2 phones and no more auto bill ... I want my two months charges back because its FEB 27 and we aren't running the program yet!!! NO ONE REPLIES...Call Sales again all lovely frustrated people. Mucho apologies and I'm ready to just quit the whole program which might be good if we knew how to use it??? Have you ever had software implemented by you, no support, no training ... well that is the business model, and they just keep auto billing you and ignoring you., Im calling my friends at Polycom today to discuss this joint venture decision because its a poor one. Still waiting for my call back for my "escalation" ticket !

Vantagens

The sales pitch which does not equate to the product. The only feature that consistently works well is confirming appointments in the patient pop up display.

Desvantagens

-Balances are not Patient Only so the balance info does not preclude you from needing to still check the Dentrix ledger.
-The Online version has only one calendar display option "list" so you do not know the provider for each appointment not helpful when trying to reschedule etc.
-The app does not answer calls properly
-The app has no online training.

Debra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We love WEAVE

Avaliado em 10/03/2023

Efficiency, customer service experience vastly improved with WEAVE. Accessibility to patient...

Efficiency, customer service experience vastly improved with WEAVE. Accessibility to patient information. Quick fill for Recare and text to pay nice features.

Vantagens

Love having appointment schedule on our phones and ability to text patients from anywhere - anytime. Love the connectivity factor. Also appreciate text to pay when it's necessary to collect after the patient's appointment. I also like that we can record patients' phone calls and refer back to them if necessary and the reporting of missed calls is very helpful when we are reviewing phone coverage.

Desvantagens

Sometimes when you are texting a patient and a call comes in - it defaults to the caller. You have to be sure and confirm to whom the text is being sent.

Angela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great Product/ BAD Customer Service!

Avaliado em 22/06/2021

Vantagens

Great Product in all features when it works.

Desvantagens

Customer service is AWFUL . I've had 2 major issues since we onboarded 8 months ago. After trying to get someone to help via chat and that didn't work, I tried to call ( I couldn't find a support phone number until I finally got it from sales person) and was on hold 2x for over an hour each time. Thinking this might be a one time issue and gave the benefit of the doubt. Then a second issue arises several months later with the same process.... the live chat person as he was checking on something "Ended the session" and thinking it was and accident tried live chat again. He connected again and then immediately "Ended the Session". 3rd time it was fixed through live chat with a different person, but that was 3 hrs of my day and nothing explained. THERE HAS TO BE A BETTER WAY!

Cindi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great software, but was misleading at set up.

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Customer service calls took long, and getting a response took even longer. They were very prompt...

Customer service calls took long, and getting a response took even longer. They were very prompt when signing up for the service, but when I had issues, it was hard to get someone on the phone.

Vantagens

I really liked the app and how I had access to pretty much anything. I was able to see the schedule from the app, make phone calls, receive phone calls and see our reviews all in one spot.

Desvantagens

I was really disappointed that I was promised digital forms at set up. Paid all these extra fees for services that were still in the "beta' process. I was told that the digital forms would auto populate into our open dental but they didn't. When I followed up, I was told they were still working on this feature. We had already been with this company for about 6 months and paying for a service we couldn't use.