Avaliações do SpreadsheetWEB

SpreadsheetWEB

4,8 (23)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de desenvolvimento NoCode para usuários do Excel.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(23)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,8/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

23 avaliações

Raymond
Raymond
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excel to Web, Tablet and Phone in minutes

Avaliado em 08/06/2023

Enables our Company to penetrate new markets/uses quickly and easily.

Enables our Company to penetrate new markets/uses quickly and easily.

Vantagens

Converts Excel easily and quickly to applications that work on the Web, Tablets and Phones

Desvantagens

Some of our products have a large number of different/possible input cells and each input cell has to have a Range Name... a minor drawback.

Firat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SpreadsheetWEB Review

Avaliado em 20/01/2020

We create inexpensive, user friendly online, excel based cutting-edge investment Softwares that are...

We create inexpensive, user friendly online, excel based cutting-edge investment Softwares that are in unique and years ahead of its time.

Vantagens

It is nice, lovely support staff, everything is in one place. Fun to create applications with crisp visuals and fast backend.

Desvantagens

Some functionalities are only available to certain type of subscriptions

Alternativas consideradas

Google Docs e Microsoft 365

Razões para mudar para o SpreadsheetWEB

More flexible, easy to learn, and lovely support staff (again!)
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte marítimo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent customer support

Avaliado em 20/05/2024

Overall, my experience has been quite positive.

Overall, my experience has been quite positive.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use. I also find the customer support excellent.

Desvantagens

I have no issues with the SpreadsheetWeb.

Ali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Introductory Review on SpreadsheetWEB

Avaliado em 15/05/2024

Very positive, hoping to deal with it more in the future.

Very positive, hoping to deal with it more in the future.

Vantagens

Ability to create APIs from already existing excel sheets.
Attentive customer service.
Customizable forms.

Desvantagens

My overall experience is positive and able to solve all my issues with customer service.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Unbelievably powerful

Avaliado em 30/03/2020

Extremely smooth experience. Having taken the server edition we have had 100% up time over two...

Extremely smooth experience. Having taken the server edition we have had 100% up time over two years.

Vantagens

One of the most powerful tools I have ever used. This platform allowed us to realise our software visions with no coding skills.

We have created powerful online applications for sales and operational teams in a range of industries.

I strongly believe that this could have saved a huge number of businesses vast amount of money as an alternative to custom application developers.

Desvantagens

Not really a con, but we were searching for this exact tool for a long time before we finally discovered SSW.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SpreadsheetWEB Is Easy and Versatile

Avaliado em 16/04/2020

Our turn time on estimates, in a custom manufacturing environment, was 2-3 days. We built a...

Our turn time on estimates, in a custom manufacturing environment, was 2-3 days. We built a SpreadsheetWEB app that allowed us to instantly quote jobs for the Labels division of our company. This division has the highest close rate on quotes in the company because we are always the first to our customers with pricing.

Vantagens

It's easy to use. We can have a new application online in hours or minutes.

Desvantagens

The tutorials could be a bit more fleshed out, but honestly it was easy to learn myself, as a non-developer.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent platform to create web applications from complex Excel files

Avaliado em 04/02/2021

I have a really complex Excel file with lots of data and calculations. I've been looking for a way...

I have a really complex Excel file with lots of data and calculations. I've been looking for a way to distribute it to my users without sending them the Excel file each time. With SpreadsheetWeb I could turn it into a web application and send a link to my users.

Vantagens

I wish I knew about SpreadsheetWeb long time ago. I could have saved me a lot of time. I love that it can run my complex Excel formulas as a web application that doesn't look like Excel.

Desvantagens

It takes a bit time to learn the software if you have a complex file like mine. But they have a lot of video tutorials pretty much on every feature. Their support team is also very responsive.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A solid 4 stars

Avaliado em 04/02/2020

Vantagens

It works. It's visually appealing in the designer application, and the support team is fantastic.

Desvantagens

It takes time to learn the software and how to edit and upload a designer application.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Initial User

Avaliado em 16/05/2024

It has been awesome. I didn't expect such responsive support. Very impressive

It has been awesome. I didn't expect such responsive support. Very impressive

Vantagens

Easy to depoy and support is fantastic. cahnges aer easy to make

Desvantagens

None yet, I haven't used long enough. First app

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Useful for surveys

Avaliado em 20/05/2024

I am generally satisfied with the product.

I am generally satisfied with the product.

Vantagens

I like its ease of use since I am not a developer. I use a template to handle surveys, and it makes my job much easier. Saves a lot of time.

Desvantagens

I don't have a negative comment. I only use the template.

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Great Software Package and an Even Greater Team!

Avaliado em 18/02/2020

Vantagens

It enabled our company to deploy useful tools to the structural engineering community who specifies our products but doesn't often have the tools available to them to do so easily. We are excited to use SSW to improve our relationships with the people who most influence whether our products get used.
SSW is easy and intuitive to use. A person with good Excel skills can deploy a web tool with no knowledge whatsoever of HTML, Java, etc. and easily update it as needed. And, if you do tricky things beyond the capabilities of the SSW Wizard, the Pagos team is there to support you.
And, using SSW adds the Pagos team to your team. They are honestly incredible in terms of resourcefulness, responsiveness, and quality of work. I have highly valued their additions to our efforts over the years we've worked together and intend to do so for many more to come.

Desvantagens

I have no cons at this point. There were some features missing early-on, but Pagos has consistently upgraded, adding features and fixes regularly.

ROBERT
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Service

Avaliado em 14/04/2020

It saves me a tremendous amount of time and creates a work file back up. They took a custom...

It saves me a tremendous amount of time and creates a work file back up. They took a custom spreadsheet and made it better

Vantagens

The bottom line is I use a regression analysis spreadsheet and leaving it in the raw form of Excel made it to easy for my teams members to make a mistake and corrupt the spreadsheet. This has eliminated that issue, also the site is very stable in 10 months of use the site was only down once for less that 2 hours. Tech team is excellent always making changes when needed and a super quick turn around

Desvantagens

This is not for everyone, I am able to offset the monthly cost between number of appraisal I do and therefor it is affordable for my small business. This is a major part of my appraisal process

Alan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A GREAT Solution That Has Help Many

Avaliado em 07/05/2020

It was a great experience and I recommend them.

It was a great experience and I recommend them.

Vantagens

I was able to put a proprietary Excel model our website without anyone being able to get the Excel doc itself. This way we can maintain the integrity and quality. It serves college students everyday.

Desvantagens

None from my vantage point. Their customer service is amazing.

Stuart
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fast, Easy, Accurate, and Affordable

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

We are more nimble than ever. We can respond to sales leads and customer needs faster than ever...

We are more nimble than ever. We can respond to sales leads and customer needs faster than ever before. The turnaround time is fast, the cost is low, and the accuracy of the changes is unparalleled.

Vantagens

1) Super fast to take from a spreadsheet to a web application.

2) Super fast and easy to make coding changes at the math level.

3) Fast to deploy once the models are built.

4) Very affordable.

Desvantagens

It's all good! There are no cons! I have only good things to say.

Jim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficiently Build and Update Customer Facing Applications

Avaliado em 04/02/2020

This solved an application challenge we had in a much shorter period of time than it would have...

This solved an application challenge we had in a much shorter period of time than it would have taken to build a dot net application. Pagos' customer service is very knowledgeable and responsive.

Vantagens

This software makes it very easy to program Excel-based applications into a web interface for both internal users and externals customers. The best thing about this product is that it allows non-developers to quickly and cost effectively update applications. Also, the product's user interface presents very professionally to external customers.

Desvantagens

There is a small learning curve to uploading a spreadsheet and the software does not allow for VBA macro functionality yet.

Cory
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Really solid product for the cost. Amazing Customer Support

Avaliado em 23/02/2023

Vantagens

The customer support team makes this product extremely easy to use and well worth the money.

Desvantagens

Not much negative to say. A couple features I would really like to see implemented in the future but generally great bang for your buck.

Alternativas consideradas

Caspio
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Professional online application without technical expertise

Avaliado em 20/04/2020

The team at SpreadSheetWEB was courteous and responsive throughout. The value we got for our...

The team at SpreadSheetWEB was courteous and responsive throughout. The value we got for our investment was considerable.

Vantagens

I love how easily the software enables us to port our existing Excel applications to the web. And how professional and clean the resulting applications appear.

Desvantagens

It would be helpful if the application could transfer Excel macros--but this is not a huge need.

Frode
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sales

Avaliado em 20/03/2020

Our customers and resellers can easily design advanced macros that produce precise results in the...

Our customers and resellers can easily design advanced macros that produce precise results in the spreadsheet web.

Vantagens

We like spreadsheetweb because easy to updatet and maintain sheets used in sale at vartdalplast.no / www.vpkalk.no

Desvantagens

Use of standard excel sheets are easily transferred to the spreadsheetweb is the strength. Excel models are simple to update.

Mowafak
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customer Service

Avaliado em 31/03/2020

Vantagens

Very tentative, supportive and excellent follow through with follow up.
Needless to mention that they are able to develop custom work based on your requirement.

Desvantagens

So far none, they are very knowledgeable and supportive.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool to transform complex spreadsheets into tools customers can us

Avaliado em 30/11/2020

Vantagens

We were looking for a quick solution to be able to translate a complex spreadsheet into a useful tool for our users. With spreadsheetWeb we manage to quickly turn around an interactive calculator without any engineer or development involvement, which meant fast and cost-efficient delivery.

Desvantagens

Some of the implementation is not extremely intuitive, however, you have supporting video tutorials to guide you along the way and helpful, responsive support to answer any additional questions.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to work with

Avaliado em 12/03/2020

I was struggling with selection of decision making software, but SpreadsheetWEB was my final choice...

I was struggling with selection of decision making software, but SpreadsheetWEB was my final choice as it had all ingredients e.g; ease of developing tool with excel and then make a fancy web interface using spreadsheetWEB wizard. I would recommend this tool for any industrial engineer/ process improvement professionals or office employees

Vantagens

Excel based programming tool and can be useful as any other coding envoirnment

Desvantagens

Probably it can have provision to apply more AI algorithms

Prashant
Prashant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

a genuinely useful product

Avaliado em 26/11/2022

it is user-friendly, online, excel based software that is pretty useful for any industrial engineer.

it is user-friendly, online, excel based software that is pretty useful for any industrial engineer.

Vantagens

Excel-based and very easy to use. the support team is really helpful too.

Desvantagens

it is a bit on the expensive side and its AI could help from a few upgrades

Miguel
Miguel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Desarrollo+ Excel

Avaliado em 12/12/2022

Vantagens

Te permite realizar desarrollos de aplicaciones con la ayuda de excel

Desvantagens

Lo he usado muy poco y sin tener mucha experiencia podria decir que es algo caro