Google Chat

4,5 (2.302)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Ferramenta de comunicação para empresas e ONG

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(2.302)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2302 avaliações

danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

prático e intuitivo

Avaliado em 05/04/2023

uso todos os dias, tanto para mensagem individuais como em grupo.Super prático e didático

uso todos os dias, tanto para mensagem individuais como em grupo.Super prático e didático

Vantagens

fácil utilização, não precisa de grandes parametrizações

Desvantagens

nenhum, me adaptei muito rápido a ferramenta

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Para quem pretende usar o Bate-Papo do Google no dia a dia como ferramenta de comunicação

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

De forma geral, minha experiência em usar o chat é muito legal já que os pontos que menos gosto são...

De forma geral, minha experiência em usar o chat é muito legal já que os pontos que menos gosto são contornáveis

Vantagens

A usabilidade é bem simples e com o uso fácil das ferramentas do chat

Desvantagens

Em caso de perder um chat o aviso de perda não é tão simples de achar, o que faz com que temos que buscar a informação caso tenhamos ficado fora do chat.

carolina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

usabildade da plataforma

Avaliado em 22/08/2023

no geral tem boa usabilidade e e bem intuitivo

no geral tem boa usabilidade e e bem intuitivo

Vantagens

facilidade de usar e uma excelente opcao integrada ao uso diario do email

Desvantagens

falta integracao com outros apps , poderia ter mais ferramentas como messenger

Claudia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bom chat de comunicação

Avaliado em 07/12/2023

Vantagens

Aplicativo que se integra muito bem com os outros aplicativos do Google Workplace, sendo muito fácil a partilha de ficheiros.
Simples e eficaz.

Desvantagens

Tem uma customizacão limitada que deveria evoluir.

Zuhairah
Zuhairah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great quick messenger quality

Avaliado em 01/04/2021

My experience of more than 5 years using this software is wonderful and will continue working with...

My experience of more than 5 years using this software is wonderful and will continue working with it.

Vantagens

I use Google product a lot and this software is one of the best quick messenger software that i have use to communicate with my team. It can be integrated easily with other software like Google Calendar and Drive which make a speedy process to share files and document with my team directly from the messenger.

Desvantagens

Nothing that i dislike with this software. It is free to use and included in the Google Workspace that we have use.

Nisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Texting with privacy

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

I liked how our company can instantly reach another team member while continuing to work without disruption

Desvantagens

Sometimes when we don't get a notification that someone messaged us and it is minimized so you just have to make sure to pay attention at the bottom of the screen

Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Easy to use but slow and with many things to improve

Avaliado em 08/04/2022

I like most of the features and design, but must improve stability.

I like most of the features and design, but must improve stability.

Vantagens

It's very easy to use and create teams, also starting a Google Meet in just one click.

Desvantagens

You can't send more than 1 file at the same time, and sometimes it becomes so slow you have to restart it. You cannot save favorite or important messages.

Alternativas consideradas

Discord

Razões para escolher o Google Chat

Free and easy to use, also it's a Google service.

Software anterior

Slack

Razões para mudar para o Google Chat

Google ecosystem and Google Meet integration.
Bryan John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chat Platform of today

Avaliado em 19/02/2024

Very happy with Google Chat. Everything is already here, why look for other messaging platform,...

Very happy with Google Chat. Everything is already here, why look for other messaging platform, right?

Vantagens

Google Chat was introduced to us at work, when we started using it, we enjoyed it. Its very accessible and easy to use. Its like any other platform but the good thing is you can sync your Google Calendar and Google Drive which made it so remarkable.

Desvantagens

I can't think of any, because Im enjoying it ao far.

Kayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Effective tool for Team Communication

Avaliado em 16/04/2024

Vantagens

It makes communicating with our team members fast and easy

Desvantagens

nothing :) its great! I would love a feature that allows us to search key words to find previous messages

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Chat with wease

Avaliado em 14/04/2024

It’s very good and user friendly experience

It’s very good and user friendly experience

Vantagens

It’s easy to handle and customer friendly

Desvantagens

I have no complaints about the product and easy

Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love this simple dynmic platform to engage

Avaliado em 04/05/2024

Vantagens

The ability to share thoughts and ideas in a blink of n eye

Desvantagens

Nothing it's the best tool out there couldn't vlcompete

Ally
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great chat service!

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

Google chat is easy to use, accessible on the go through my smart phone, and allows for instant communication when waiting for an email just won't work.

Desvantagens

It's easy to message the wrong person because of the layout.

Rayvano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Simple and effective

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

It's integrated with other google products which makes working easier

Desvantagens

Google Chat is not as extensive in terms of features comparing to Teams.

Roberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Is it different...

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

I like that it comes from google and it attempts to be life chat and different! and it has a good reputation that promises to be better and integrate, be integrated and stuff to improve what the user asks from a chat...

Desvantagens

Is about the same as others and I don't like that soon it turns cold and not like or as I wish I would expect; don't know maybe is the tone and conversation I'm having; still there should be and I look forward for a new platform that will have assisted all of this; even though, is promising but soon falls not being different from usual or other chats.

Hussein
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Are you loosing due to miscommunication and delayed communication? The solution is here.

Avaliado em 29/09/2023

Good deals. More achievement, clear communication channel and committed service delivery. Google...

Good deals. More achievement, clear communication channel and committed service delivery. Google Chat is a bundle of benefits.

Vantagens

By far, Google Chat is of help. Very impressive and reasonable cost, high accuracy in its performance. As a CEO, instant messaging has been the most salivating deal. I can reach out to leaders from different departments fast and instantly. Mass texting saves time. I also like the live notifications made possible by Google Chat.

Desvantagens

Just a simple and easy to use software. No complicated features or themes. It has no challenge to me.

Arun
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Avearge tool for team collobaration

Avaliado em 20/03/2022

Average experiece overall. Good for one-to-one communications. Message tagging feature is missing,...

Average experiece overall. Good for one-to-one communications. Message tagging feature is missing, which becomes difficult to reply to a specific message in a group.

Vantagens

Inbuilt within Gmail and apps, easy to use

Desvantagens

Not able to tag a message and reply to that person. Context gets lost in Google spaces.

Alternativas consideradas

WhatsApp, Slack e Skype

Razões para escolher o Google Chat

Its open software which can't be used for business purpose. Employee's don't like to use personal WA for official purpose, because of which Goolge Spaces/Chat has been evaluated and used.

Software anterior

WhatsApp

Razões para mudar para o Google Chat

Easy to use. Comes free with GSuite license. Sufficient for employee collaboration, further improvements are required although.
Khim Cate
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Convenient and user friendly Chat interface

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

It is awesome. We can easily contact employees when needed. The mobile access also helps with...

It is awesome. We can easily contact employees when needed. The mobile access also helps with urgent communication. Google chat understands the value of urgent and instant messaging, making it easier for users to post important files, updates and mention on channels. Evertything is easily organized thanks to Google Chat.

Vantagens

I like the real time updates on desktop notifications, how you can mentiom someone especially for urgent situations, creating channels as necessary. It makes everything more easy to organize.

Desvantagens

None, everything is great! Even the new updates where the user chat is on right and other party messages is on right makes everything more easier!

Tyler
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple to use and preferred over other chat systems

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Fantastic user interface and easy to use tools. It has been a life saver in many instances!

Fantastic user interface and easy to use tools. It has been a life saver in many instances!

Vantagens

I love that we have full history available for all chats and channels. This is very useful as in the roofing business, sometimes it can take years to finish large commercial jobs through various phases. This history helps keep all of our internal company conversations and data at our fingertips.

Desvantagens

I wish that the search feature could be a little more user friendly. You have to remember which person you were chatting with to find a specific word or topic and a lot of our communications cross-over other individuals or channels so finding a specific thing takes more time than it should.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Captera_Google-chat

Avaliado em 05/10/2023

Vantagens

This app was a very soft app, rapid and secured. One can easily jump from it to hangout and also it is available via Gmail

Desvantagens

This chat tool is not rich enough in emoticons. Additionally, the option of research in the discussion needs serious improvement.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Google Chat : Easy Chat ...Reliable Communication

Avaliado em 05/03/2023

Vantagens

With Google chat you need not to share your phone number which is quite annoying at times to share . With Google chate is provides safe and secure enviornment to the users and they can even block the users whith whome they dony want to interact with.

Desvantagens

Google Chat is not widly deployed in the community as other chat tools are . That chat tools provided by other major players in social media chatting are more comfortable i believe.

Jennie
Jennie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fun and easy to use!

Avaliado em 15/07/2020

Overall, google chat is a great product that fits in wonderfully with the entire Google product...

Overall, google chat is a great product that fits in wonderfully with the entire Google product suite. You can easily copy/past from chat into a word document (though there is formatting issues to deal with; I typically go from chat to notepad then to word). It's user friendly, has an app to use on other devices, and you can use chat either inside gmail or as a "pop out", so the email page can be minimized (not closed!) and still use the chat box. Chats can be saved, so you don't have to worry about ever saving it and loosing it.

I've been using gmail since it was by invite only, and have seen gmail grow, including the inclusion of the chat feature. It's definitely a product I would recommend to anyone.

Vantagens

Gmail Chat has been around for a good long time. It's a great tool if you're wanting to contact a fellow gmail user and strike up a conversation for work or personal use. I often use it to discuss the current novel I'm writing with my husband (who is my sounding board and listens to me prattle on about the corner I've written myself into). I've also used it to send links, grocery lists, recipes, etc.

It's really easy to use: you sent an invite to someone using their email, phone number, or name. The other person gets the request, and they can either accept or decline it. If they accept (and are a fellow gmail user), they can immediately start chatting via text.

Quick, simple, and very user friendly!

Also, the chats are always saved (though you can turn that option off), and are searchable. (I've had to use that feature MANY times!)

Desvantagens

There is a limit to the characters you can send. Since I frequently send stuff to the husband while writing, I often have to divide it up into sections. Same with anything else I send that is very long. I haven't used it for anyone that isn't a gmail user, so I honestly have zero clue how that would even work.

The app for using it on an iphone is called "hangouts" and not "chat", so that can be confusing when you're trying to find the right app. But it works great once you find it, download and install it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Modern Enterprise Chat

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

Vantagens

One of the obvious competitors for Google Chat is the prevalent Skype (previously Lync) instant messaging application often bundled with Microsoft products such as Outlook and Office for ease of integration.

Unlike Skype, Google Chat offers a more modern set of features. Foremost is the way in which content can be directly shared in the chat window such as images or image previews from URL resources. Rich content can simply be pasted directly into Google chat and seamlessly integrated into the conversation. In Skype, copy pasting an image results in the image being sent as an attached file which is disruptive and really negates the convenience of sending an image over IM versus more conventional means such as e-mail.

Overall Google Chat offers a modern approach to enterprise instant messaging that simply works and works well.

Desvantagens

One of the main concerns for Google Chat revolves around the precarious nature of Google long term product support. On the other side of the fence Skype users are migrating to a more Discord or Slack like application called Microsoft Teams. This next generation of application incorporates IM into a broader context that includes more robust moderation and content sharing capabilities.

As of now, Google Chat is in a branding transition to be incorporated as Google Hangouts Chat which indicates that Google intends to stay in the IM application space, but its not clear what features will be updated to bring Google Hangouts Chat in-line with competing applications.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Políticas públicas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good platform for real time information sharing

Avaliado em 07/05/2023

Real-time messaging is possible between users on the chat service Google Chat. It is intended to be...

Real-time messaging is possible between users on the chat service Google Chat. It is intended to be a quick, safe, and dependable method of communicating with friends and coworkers.

Vantagens

All the services of google suit can be integrated so its a great help when you need to collaborate with your team mates and you can seek assistance remotely. Users may easily share files and work together in real-time on projects.Notifications that can be customised are available in Google Chat, making it possible for users to remain on top of crucial conversations without being overrun by notifications.Google Chat is accessible on both desktop and mobile devices, including iOS and Android.

Desvantagens

Google Chat doesn't offer as many features as some of its competitors, such as Slack or Microsoft Teams. For example, it doesn't have advanced project management or task tracking features.Integration with non-Google services: While Google Chat integrates well with other Google services, it can be more difficult to integrate with non-Google services, which can be a drawback for some users.

Alternativas consideradas

Slack
Orest
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best chatting platform for anyone

Avaliado em 22/02/2024

Google Chat has been with me for years of work, both individually and as a team.
The Google Chat is...

Google Chat has been with me for years of work, both individually and as a team.
The Google Chat is definitely worth using for workspace, business and educational purposes. It is a very versatile, easy to use and professional tool. Totally recommend this app!

Vantagens

I find Google Chat to be the best instant chat platform when in comes to professional or educational purposes.

I love that at the palm of your hand, and in a few seconds you can be talking, organizing and working together with one or several people, from and to anywhere in the world.
It is a simple and easy to use platform, without losing effectiveness and professionalism.
I also find impressive the amount of options and tools included to improve teamwork and in real time.
I can easily schedule a meeting and the whole team (or the people I invited) will be notified via the Google Calendar, with time and confirmation request included.
The Google Chat is definitely worth using for workspace, business and educational purposes.

Desvantagens

One tool that I think is missing is the ability to record audios instantly.
This could increase the agility of the work and increase conversational fluency.
I think is missing, as other chat platforms already have this option, and it would definitely give Google Chat a leg up.
I think that there are no other things that I would change, or that I don’t like.

Frida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A long time dependable company. It's flexibility is natural.

Avaliado em 06/10/2023

Very productive and quick software. It has promoted collaboration and discussion which contributes...

Very productive and quick software. It has promoted collaboration and discussion which contributes to the growth and development of my business.

Vantagens

Google Chat has for a long time saved me time and energy. Very quick response even when sending massive messages. It has given me control over every departments effortlessly. I can instantly pass and receive messages. Groups messaging has brought high level collaboration.

Desvantagens

No cons. With Google Chat, everything is simple and straight forward. Nothing is hard basically. Go for it.