Rotageek

4,6 (197)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Solução de planejamento do pessoal e gestão da força de trabalho

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(197)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

197 avaliações

Warren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Vinhos e licores
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Rotageek for the average user

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Vantagens

I open the app on my iPhone, or iPad, or via a link in an email or by logging into the desktop. It just works.. I can see my next duty, who I’m working with and where. Everything I need in one easy to read screen. I can manage my annual leave from the app, easily and without fuss. The app even tells me when there is an update ! As a user of the end product it does everything I need it to. I’m not involved in programming my hours or accepting my leave requests, but my Manager seems to manage it and she’s not the most tech savvy person I’ve worked with, so it is probably straight forward to add shifts etc.

Desvantagens

I actually don’t think there is anything I can criticise this software for, I does what I need it to, when I need it to.

Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

pros & cons

Avaliado em 31/10/2020

i become very frustrated with the system at the start then managed to find a calm way of scheduling...

i become very frustrated with the system at the start then managed to find a calm way of scheduling the teams i needed to- then the functions changed and what used to take me 30mins is now taking roughly 60/90mins which is costly.

Vantagens

as a toll to record hours worked it is better than previous- however on a day i would get at least 5/8 emails from the team asking me to amend their hours as it has clocked them out/not recorded the day/app didn't work.
it is a pro for the team to be able to see their schedule on an app
it is a pro to have the holiday accreument available.
paying team members who work across multiple sites is a plus.

Desvantagens

i preferred when you could re order the employees - no idea why this function changed.
when you copy and paste a shift if a short shift it reverts to a 30min break when for us many still take 60mins time consuming and if missed costs the bussiness.
time it takes for employees to appear.

Carl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

End user experience

Avaliado em 27/10/2021

As previously mentioned, I don’t like the current scheduler which is 95% of what I use RotaGeek for.

As previously mentioned, I don’t like the current scheduler which is 95% of what I use RotaGeek for.

Vantagens

It makes managing holidays a lot easier and simpler both for myself and my team

Desvantagens

The new (current) scheduler is nowhere near as good as the old one, I don’t understand why something that was meant to be an upgrade has made it less user friendly and less easy to use, also I used to use the templates function which enabled me to do my rota’s really quickly and easily but now it takes significantly longer to do, I’ve previously complained about this and was told that shift patterns was the replacement for templates but the shift patterns are a completely different thing entirely and can’t be used for the same thing.

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Rotageek Review

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

Customer service is brilliant and overall the system is very easy to use.

Customer service is brilliant and overall the system is very easy to use.

Vantagens

Product is extremely easy to use and having the ability to have it on your phone with the app is brilliant. Highly recommend

Desvantagens

As a company we have varying shift patterns every week and it would be handy to have an 'Day Off' marker available to use when organising the rota for staff members days off that week. This would be visually beneficial for myself when organising the rota but also for team members to indicate their days off rather than just leaving it blank on the rota and when the team member is not taking annual leave.

Additionally if you were able to publish one individual team members rota when you have allotted unpublished shifts to other team members rather than having to publish the whole rota at once.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

It could be great

Avaliado em 17/06/2021

Over all Rotageek is a great tool to use. The staff love using it, their only gripe is that the app...

Over all Rotageek is a great tool to use. The staff love using it, their only gripe is that the app can sometimes be unreliable. It is really easy to use to create a rota for multiple teams and a large number of employees. Holiday , leave requests and sickness are straight forward to manage.

Vantagens

The possibilities are amazing but I feel the parameters are set by people who don't understand what the end users need. It is too rigid and not a lot of room to move when we have to go by parameters that are set by a head office that don't understand the operation.

Desvantagens

I think the software is a amazing but there is just to many limitations put on it by the powers that be.

Julie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

In store experience

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

From what software we where using before it’s night and day of a different right staff right tim. I...

From what software we where using before it’s night and day of a different right staff right tim. I love how everything is on the app . All employees can see clearly what shifts are required and can set a calendar reminder.

Vantagens

I like how you can clearly see all employees details of shifts and break in order. You can tailor what you see to your settings

Desvantagens

When doing a rota from temple it doesn’t always give you what you ask for. I always double check the rotas as some random errors can happen. I have used the chat device to ask for support on this on many occasions.

Fabiano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Spot o’clock!

Avaliado em 05/03/2021

Vantagens

I would stick to the basics: it is an efficient way to plan my working hours around the week as it is always handy, right on my mobile screen. A few taps and I have all I need, my working days and days off. I can even plan my holidays with accurately.

Desvantagens

I would enjoy the app better if the notification informing that my shift is about to start never failed. It is not like I need it to remind me that I have to leave for work but it is a feature that may require a little of a fine tuning from the developers.

Pawel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing tool for any business

Avaliado em 29/10/2020

From the beginning I liked that rotageek listened to feedback , especially at The start and shaped...

From the beginning I liked that rotageek listened to feedback , especially at The start and shaped the experience to our requirements.

Vantagens

I love the ease of use and how it allows me to interact with other users by implementing gaps for shift covers and notifications for any shifts created .whats amazing is that all staff get a notification about the shift I’ve created or changed by text and email too.thats so convenient.

Desvantagens

Not too many cons .maybe some changes are unnecessary in my opinion and don’t add any extra usage .

Bashar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent live chat service

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

Love it , can’t live without it !

Love it , can’t live without it !

Vantagens

It’s constantly being developed to suit our company s need s and any glitches dealt with quick. I enjoy the copy shift setting , it allows u to add the shift to any one at multiple times.

Desvantagens

I access it on my phone browser and can get slightly frustrating with how small the text is .

Sharna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Really Good Rota Software

Avaliado em 01/11/2020

Really good! I would recommend this to other companies to use.

Really good! I would recommend this to other companies to use.

Vantagens

This app/website gets used in our company daily. It’s easy to use and has some fantastic features to ensure doing rotas is smoothly run. Commission reports are also super handy and easy to fill in daily. All in all a great software.

Desvantagens

Honestly nothing to fault with this app, I liked all the features and didn’t have a problem with any of them.

Jane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and a great asset to my store

Avaliado em 30/11/2020

Vantagens

I like that I can easily amend shifts and have them sent out to the team very quickly. It's really good that the breaks are built into the system and that we can have different shifts that are set out to the businesses needs, offering different payroll codes. The support from the rotageek team is always fantastic.

Desvantagens

At times the programme can freeze meaning that a refresh of the page is needed. The only thing that ever lets this down is issues inputting or amending shifts, but every problem I've encountered, I have been able to contact the rotageek team who investigate and fix the issue quickly.

Sohail
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love RotaGeek

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

Outstanding!

Outstanding!

Vantagens

I love how easy it is to use, I have the mobile app on my phone also and find seeing my shift and other staff members shifts easy to view. I also find it easy to use for shift scheduling and the help function when you speak to a real person is absolutely outstanding.

Desvantagens

Nothing, I love it, done such a great job!

Helen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Rotageek makes issuing rotas and completing payroll so much quicker and not paperwork reliant

Avaliado em 31/10/2020

The system overall is great and speeds up processing payroll. It is also easy for when we make rota...

The system overall is great and speeds up processing payroll. It is also easy for when we make rota amends as the team receive immediate updates and the rota is always accurate to refer to.

Vantagens

Staff being able to check in and out for their shifts. Having a system that integrates between rotas and payroll is brilliant.

Desvantagens

It would be helpful to be able to issue some parts of the rota to certain users, rather than have to issue to all. The auto schedule and the shift templates are hard to use and could be more user friendly.

Anthony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great service and app

Avaliado em 04/12/2020

I find it easy to use and to set up shifts for colleges

I find it easy to use and to set up shifts for colleges

Vantagens

I love that the rota geek has an app and you can see your shifts on your phone at ease with reminders and the college your Woking with

Desvantagens

Sometimes we have problems when putting in shifts that it changes the shift. This has only been a recent problem

Catherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pets at home user

Avaliado em 30/11/2020

Vantagens

Like the app on your phone to access to see what you're working and what the team are working. Easy to swap and change shifts and the colour function to distinguish between shifts

Desvantagens

Very slow lately, doesn't load for a long while and changes fail to register causing you to make mistakes

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Avaliado em 01/12/2020

Good, I like the system makes life easier

Good, I like the system makes life easier

Vantagens

Very easy to use, we will soon be seeing a auto rota feature that will make the process a lot easier.

colored shifts are useful.

the App is really useful for my team.

Desvantagens

can be buggy, when a shift is copied this can throw some errors to the system.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use & keep colleagues informed

Avaliado em 31/10/2020

Easy to use and update. Produces slick understandable reports. Can be easily accessed away from...

Easy to use and update. Produces slick understandable reports. Can be easily accessed away from work on my mobile device which gives me the ability to respond to changes and requests quickly for colleagues

Vantagens

The ability to access and update away from work. It’s really easy for colleagues to request leave and for me to approve from the comfort of my sofa

Desvantagens

Print function can be a tad glitchy on occasion

Dave
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

Use it daily for letting my colleagues know when they are in. Not had an issue with it yet

Use it daily for letting my colleagues know when they are in. Not had an issue with it yet

Vantagens

Easy to use, help on hand if required. Someone is always there if I need it. Navigating through the site is not complicated at all.

Desvantagens

Cant fault it. I use it daily and so do all of my colleagues

claire
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple to use, when you know how

Avaliado em 13/12/2020

Vantagens

Simplicity of adding shifts and changing shifts

Desvantagens

It doesnt link up very well with the company payroll system as reason codes are not the same. And it would be good to be able program fixed shifts for those colleagues who do the same days and shifts every week.

adnan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Scheduling Tool

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

Vantagens

Fantastic scheduling tool that lets me update and amend my schedules from anywhere on any device, provides updates to all users when any changes have been made and means that everyone knows when they should be working, really easy to use and great support

Desvantagens

find the app a little fiddly to use, prefer to use the website option as its alot easier to manage large schedules on a bigger screen

Jeno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Rotageek

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

Vantagens

I like the fact that you can see your shift, any annual leave, your team's shifts. Makes it easy to plan the day.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it's slow and I mean slow. Randomly logs you out. Whenever an update comes up, it feels like a step backwards.

Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Supermercados
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

Vantagens

Super-fantastic support team, a huge credit to the brand
Intuitive and user-friendly

Desvantagens

Slowdown that requires clearing of cache to return to normal
Some tools difficult to reach if new to the software or haven't used it in a while

Sharon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy and helpful

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Vantagens

Great software for rostering. Great for ease of communication with colleagues.

Desvantagens

The shift scheduling when you need to put in 2 separate shifts for the same colleague on the same day, and it doesn’t really cooperate

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

It good, its updated staight away, it gives u alerts so u dont forget when ur working

It good, its updated staight away, it gives u alerts so u dont forget when ur working

Vantagens

Easy to use, clear, can check at any time

Desvantagens

Not being able to change my holiday request. Can add new dates but cant ask to exstend appoved holiday

Rhiannon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good app but could be easier

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Vantagens

I like that everyone has access to all the changes that are made and everyone’s on the same page.

Desvantagens

I don’t like that the multiple people make it confusing to use, when they appear on multiple pay things