deskbird

4,6 (37)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Configure um escritório híbrido: Permita que os funcionários reservem mesas com flexibilidade.

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(37)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

34 avaliações

Giuseppina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

They only hybrid workplace management system you will ever need!

Avaliado em 06/09/2022

Great experience from demo to implementation. 10/10! With deskbird, we can finally plan our week...

Great experience from demo to implementation. 10/10! With deskbird, we can finally plan our week (remotely or not), see where our colleagues sit and book a desk where we want it.

Vantagens

It's easy to use and intuitive. You can book a meeting room, schedule remote days, or analyze office space usage with just a few clicks. Onboarding was quick and professional. If you run a hybrid/flexible office (and want to save money), deskbird is a must-have.

Desvantagens

Nothing comes to mind. Each feature is dedicated to solving specific hybrid work challenges. deskbird is an excellent tool for managing my hybrid office, and I enjoy using it.

Alternativas consideradas

Envoy e Robin

Razões para mudar para o deskbird

better user interface - much easier to use, overall better product
Carly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Deskbird is great!

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

Cannot fault my experience with deskbird, very friendly, helpful and on hand.

Cannot fault my experience with deskbird, very friendly, helpful and on hand.

Vantagens

Easy to use, modern looking and has an app and in Teams usage. My team love it!

Desvantagens

Would have liked it to include a simple in house floor design tool when designing our floor.

Alternativas consideradas

Robin

Razões para mudar para o deskbird

Easier to use, nicer look, doesn't overcomplicate and more cost effective.

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for sharing your positive experience!

Annie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Solid Product!

Avaliado em 04/03/2024

We were looking for a desk booking software as out company returned to office. We had a few key...

We were looking for a desk booking software as out company returned to office. We had a few key issues when considering what product to go with - a tight budget, employees on several (5+!) Google acccount instances as well as a part of the company on Microsoft. Getting employees onboarded via QR for the most part was very smooth, although manually uploading employees was a bit of a pain as it was through .csv file only. Employees adapted to the app pretty quickly and required very little reminding on how to use it.

Vantagens

Intuitive interface, great customer support, easy install/onboarding, great price compared to competitors.

Desvantagens

Some tasks like deleting bookings takes a long time, only being able to upload users via .csv is a little bit of a pain, some data is difficult to access (specifically bookings that auto-cancel due to not checking in)

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. With the latest release, now you can choose between the automatic provision of users through SCIM or CSV1, making it easier to edit, delete, or add multiple users at once!

Peder
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

FlexOffice Desk Reservation using DeskBird

Avaliado em 26/01/2024

Super handy and useful addressing all our use cases and gives us peace of mind when it comes to...

Super handy and useful addressing all our use cases and gives us peace of mind when it comes to desk reservation.

Vantagens

- Ease of use
- SSO
- Integration with Outlook

Desvantagens

- Reporting not too intuitive
- Overview of bookings by people

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad deskbird meets your needs.

Suzanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great experience!

Avaliado em 14/02/2024

Very pleased with how quick and easy it has made the whole process of working a hybrid model and...

Very pleased with how quick and easy it has made the whole process of working a hybrid model and accessing spaces in the office!

Vantagens

How it looks, how easy it is to navigate and use, how simple the process of booking and cancelling was!

Desvantagens

I would love to be able to tag staff to show which staff have key responsibilities in the office e.g Suzanne, First Aider

Resposta do deskbird

Thank you for your positive review! User-friendliness is our priority, and we're glad it made your hybrid work model easier. We will pass your suggestions to the team.

asad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Really optimized the desk spaces in the office

Avaliado em 22/01/2024

Vantagens

It was introduced in Covid times and after that it has become part of daily life. It helps scheduling if your number of working persons are more than the available work stations.

The visual office mapping is fantastic.

Desvantagens

When i used it, the mobile app used to crash sometimes.

Resposta do deskbird

Hi Asad,
Thanks for sharing your positive experience with deskbird! We're glad it's optimizing your office spaces. Apologies for any mobile app issues; we're actively working on improvements. If you have further feedback or need assistance, our customer support is here for you!

Marta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I guess we liked each others

Avaliado em 02/04/2024

Easy, friendly and reliable, and hopefully is like that the whole contract period.

Easy, friendly and reliable, and hopefully is like that the whole contract period.

Vantagens

Every need was fulfilled with a feature. The follow up [sensitive content hidden] did on us, her professionalism and the way she make everything clear. [sensitive content hidden] too over right after signing and he seems pretty helpful too, we have just started..

Desvantagens

I guess is not about deskbird itself, but the fact that our particular case with the "bookable lunches" has not yet brought anyones attention...

Colm
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Does what is says and is easy to use

Avaliado em 07/05/2024

Straightforward app that works really well.

Straightforward app that works really well.

Vantagens

This platform is easy to use and is mobile friendly. The app makes the process of booking desks and rooms a breeze.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be hard to see who's where after you have booked your desk or room. You can see who's booked to be in the office but you cannot see where they are. Sometimes having booked a desk and where you're at an early offsite meeting, it would be great to have other options to hold the booked desk as you were going to use it after 11am.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My experience with Deskbird

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

It has been a very nice experience, because deskbird facilitates the booking of my desk without...

It has been a very nice experience, because deskbird facilitates the booking of my desk without wasting time in the process. In other words, you can make your booking very efficiently.

Vantagens

Deskbird is easy to use and it prevents misunderstandings between colleages when booking a desk.

Desvantagens

Ther is noithing I like the least about deskbird. It is because it works efficently and I have never experienced troubles making my bookings.

Dániel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

deskbird user

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

Vantagens

Easy to learn how to use, and mobile app is user friendly.

Desvantagens

No difference for check-in periods for desk, meeting rooms, and parking place. Meetings sometimes finished when check-in period end.

Natalie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Deskbird Fan fast der ersten Stunde

Avaliado em 14/02/2024

Insgesamt sind wir mit deskbird super zufrieden und möchten es nicht mehr missen

Insgesamt sind wir mit deskbird super zufrieden und möchten es nicht mehr missen

Vantagens

Deskbird bietet uns einen unglaublichen Mehrwert bei der Organisation unseres Büros nach "clean desk Prinzip". Bereits seit 2018 haben wir ein komplett flexibles Büro ohne feste Arbeitsplätze. Da ist Deskbird ein unerlässliches Tool, um die Arbeitsplätze zu organisieren und einen Überblick zu geben

Desvantagens

Verfügbare Plätze/Räume könnten übersichtlicher , auf einen Blick, angezeigt werden

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for sharing your review. We are glad to know deskbird is helping your manage your hybrid workplace with ease!

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic easy-to-use- app

Avaliado em 23/09/2021

From the moment we spoke to the Deskbird sales team right through to the day we went live with the...

From the moment we spoke to the Deskbird sales team right through to the day we went live with the software, we have been delighted with both the company and the software. Deskbird is exactly what we were looking for and works exactly as we intended, as it offers an intuitive online booking system and was simple to roll-out to the team.

Vantagens

We are currently working with limited occupancy in the office (with every other desk empty) to allow for social distancing due to Covid-19, and so it was essential for us to find a system that could let people book desks in advance online - not only to avoid overcrowding in the office, which is critical, but also so that different teams can plan to be in on the same day and sit in the same area.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything? For us, the beauty is Deskbird is its simplicity and ease of use. We don't use - or want - too many additonal features. Its core functionality is perfect for us and works exactly as described - although i have no doubt that more advanced options will be added for those who want or need them.

Stephan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sehr intuitiv, einfach und mit hoher Akzeptanz

Avaliado em 12/02/2024

Vantagens

Das einfache Setup, die Übersichtlichkeit, die Anpassungsmöglichkeiten

Desvantagens

Bisher ist nichts negatives aufgefallen. Es könnten noch einige Features folgen, wie Anpassungen bei DSGVO, Deskreservierung "immer auf den selben Platz" vermeiden

Resposta do deskbird

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your suggestions and will pass them onto the team.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tolle Software für hybrid Work

Avaliado em 14/03/2024

Vantagens

einfache Buchung
Integration in Outlook
coole Teamfunktionen, die dazu führe, dass das Office wieder attraktiver wird
entwickelt sich ständig weiter

Desvantagens

die Integration in Outlook könnte noch besser werden.

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your review and we are constantly working on making our integrations even better!

Georgi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wir sind mit Deskbird extrem zufrieden!

Avaliado em 12/02/2024

Vantagens

Am besten gefällt mir die einfache und intuitive Bedienung. Auch das Design ist sehr modern und ansprechend. Außerdem, dass man beinahe alles selbstständig konfigurieren und anpassen kann.

Desvantagens

Es gibt kaum etwas das mir nicht gefällt.

Resposta do deskbird

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear you are enjoying deskbird!

Nico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

deskbird für IT Dienstleister

Avaliado em 13/02/2024

Vantagens

Die Einfachheit der Bedienung ist der größte Vorteil für unsere Mitarbeitenden. Der fantastische Support unserer Key Account Managerin ist essentiell gewesen für die schnelle Einführung und anschließende Betreuung.

Desvantagens

Das Set an Features ist über die Buchung von Arbeitsplätzen hinaus sehr limitiert. Uns würden konfigurierbare Rollenprofile helfen, um verschiedenen internen Stakeholdern unterschiedliche Bereiche des Admin-Centers zur Verfügung zu stellen und eine kleine Workflow Engine, um Arbeitsprozesse nach der Buchung von Besprechungsräumen auslösen zu können. Aktuell kann deskbird nicht das zentrale Tool für die interne Bewirtung/den internen Service werden.

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us improve and will be passed onto the team.

Marko
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Experience

Avaliado em 25/01/2024

Vantagens

Quick and easy desk booking and access to analytics.

Desvantagens

I believe once events are integrated with google calendars everything would be on point

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. We are actively working on calendar integration for events. Stay tuned!

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Tolles Arbeitsplatz- und Raumbuchungstool

Avaliado em 14/03/2024

Vantagens

- Schnelle Platzbuchung
- Übersichtliche Wochenplanung

Desvantagens

- Konfiguration der karten umständlich
- Tägliche Übersicht "Wer-sitzt-Wo" fehlt auf den ersten Blick, Hier muss man etwas Suchen bis man eine geeignete Ansicht findet.

Resposta do deskbird

We appreciate your feedback and we will pass it to the team!

Janina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Preis- Leistung

Avaliado em 18/03/2024

Vantagens

Einfach, unkompliziert und zu jeder Zeit ein Ansprechpartner erreichbar.

Desvantagens

Wir sind sehr zu frieden und es gibt nichts negatives

Resposta do deskbird

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!

Domenico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Thanks for call of today

Avaliado em 29/02/2024

I think it is a good product, as specified above, I think it costs too much

I think it is a good product, as specified above, I think it costs too much

Vantagens

Ease of use and instant booking updates. For this I consider it a good product

Desvantagens

the cost, which inexplicably doubled in the space of two years.
It should not work for active licences (one could forget to eliminate inactive staff). I think it should work per number of average monthly accesses

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your feedback!

Johannes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Deskbird - der Weg zurück in die Firma

Avaliado em 29/02/2024

Bestes Tool zum Sitzplatzreservieren mit einer einfachen Oberfläche

Bestes Tool zum Sitzplatzreservieren mit einer einfachen Oberfläche

Vantagens

Die einfache Nutzung im Admin Portal
Die einfache Anmeldung über das Azure Portal

Desvantagens

Supportwege sind meistens etwas schwer und teilweise in Englisch

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. Our support is available in multiple languages, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

Noemi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Cooles und einfaches Platzbuchungstool

Avaliado em 14/03/2024

Super - sehr tolles Tool und sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Support ist auch immer sehr freundlich und...

Super - sehr tolles Tool und sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Support ist auch immer sehr freundlich und schnell.

Vantagens

Man kann seinen eigenen Platz ganz einfach und schnell buchen.
Wenn man einen freien Platz oder Parkplatz sucht, zeigt es direkt den nächst-besten Platz an. Das Design ist schlicht aber übersichtlich. Das Tool ist sehr selbsterklärend.

Desvantagens

Keine Programmierung im Hintergrund möglich für Mitarbeitende, die Teilzeit arbeiten.
Ausserdem finde ich persönlich den "Speichern"-Knopf im Admin-Teil etwas schlecht platziert. So passiert es mir oft, dass ich das Speichern vergesse und wieder von Neuem beginnen muss.

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for the great feedback!

Sofia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte marítimo
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

DeskBird Recommended

Avaliado em 08/02/2024

Vantagens

Super easy to use and set up as well, usually no training is needed for staff to use

Desvantagens

The meeting bookings are not used due to limitations

Resposta do deskbird

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We're actively working on updates for our meeting rooms. Your input helps us improve!

Linda
Linda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool & great team!

Avaliado em 27/02/2024

Vantagens

Easy to implement, easy to use, great UI, great dashboarding

Desvantagens

for now, the tool has everything we need

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for your feedback!

Natika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Would recommend to any Operations team or Office manager to help navigate days in the office...

Avaliado em 26/02/2024

Fantastic! Our account manager and the support team have been very positive throughout our...

Fantastic! Our account manager and the support team have been very positive throughout our interactions, helping us out with issues quickly and problem solving with ease.

Vantagens

Ease of set up, ease of on boarding users. Low cost and low annual charge. Helps us plan days in the office more effectively, ordering supplies as and when needed helping us prevent waste and over ordering.

Desvantagens

Nothing noticed so far, our only con is reminding team members to sign in weekly and schedule their calendars.

Resposta do deskbird

Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate it!