Avaliações do Hiver

Hiver

Hiver: suporte técnico de atendimento ao cliente baseado no Gmail

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(117)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

117 avaliações

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hiver Is A Must For High Volume Inboxes

Avaliado em 12/09/2019

Vantagens

Hiver is great for my team as we have several high volume inboxes. Prior to Hiver our teams would all log into a separate inbox and choose pages to work from which became increasingly less efficient.

Hiver has changed this by adding all our inboxes in one place. The ability to assign emails and collision detection has also greatly reduced instances of double up on work as well. The collaboration tools are great with the ability to leave notes and @ mention other users as in the past we would be creating drafts in the emails to leave notes. It also provides the ability for automation which allows us to prioritize specific items

Desvantagens

It would be nice to have the ability to sort emails from oldest to newest

Analytics can be a little hard to follow at times, though they do allow you to export the raw data and extrapolate from there

Carmen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Hiver for email collaboration

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

It has made a huge difference in reducing the work volumes of our senior staff. They no longer need...

It has made a huge difference in reducing the work volumes of our senior staff. They no longer need to decide what to delegate but they can still see what the junior and intermediate staff are doing.

Vantagens

I love that incoming client emails now arrive in a shared inbox and that we can assign the emails to the most junior responsible team member rather than coming in at the most senior level and being pushed down to the team and everyone has visibility over what the junior staff member is doing.

Desvantagens

The inability to share draft emails that are new emails, not responses to existing emails.

asher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

endless problems

Avaliado em 06/11/2019

would not recommend

would not recommend

Vantagens

works sometimes, that's the best i can say

Desvantagens

buggy software, does not sync, support is absent

Saket
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Little costly for small teams, but Effective tool for Ticket management

Avaliado em 02/04/2023

It was a fruitful experience,Excellent ticket management tool, Assignment, automation use cases are...

It was a fruitful experience,Excellent ticket management tool, Assignment, automation use cases are awesome. pricing could be more competitive. Little Expensive in the long run for small startups, useful for larger teams.

Vantagens

Automation, Analytics and ticket management

Desvantagens

Auto assignment could be better and Analytics report by tag count should be downloable.Pricing could be more competitive.

Resposta do Hiver

Hello Saket,
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that Hiver is beneficial in email management for your team.
We request you write to us at [email protected] to solve your Analytics queries.
Ashmit | Marketing, Hiver

Vinay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Its very useful software

Avaliado em 03/04/2023

Very good experience

Very good experience

Vantagens

I am liking the most team Analytics, Ticket Assigning

Desvantagens

Need to improve Automated mail assigning

Resposta do Hiver

Hello Vinay,

We are glad to get your feedback. And we hope to continue being beneficial to you and your team.
To highlight or discuss any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected].

Ashmit | Marketing, Hiver

Heath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Hiver is seamless and a great tool!

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

Vantagens

I love being able to assign and receive assigned emails within 2-3 clicks. Things get to the people they need to and taken care of.

Desvantagens

Sometimes there are server connection issues and I have to close out of my browser or refresh to get Hiver back and active on my Gmail screen.

Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Function and Efficiency

Avaliado em 04/04/2023

It's been great. We aren't changing anytime soon.

It's been great. We aren't changing anytime soon.

Vantagens

I like that a team of people on different ends of the world can work together efficiently.

Desvantagens

When we have systems issues and have to contact customer support and they aren't able to help.

Sheri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Hiver Use

Avaliado em 04/04/2023

I am enjoying it thus far

I am enjoying it thus far

Vantagens

I love how well we can keep emails organized and we can close them out so our inbox remains neat and clean as we respond to our emails.

Desvantagens

So far I don't have any complaints other then sometimes the new email in a string can be hard to find rather than just appearing at the top and being able to scroll down to the oldest.

satish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Technicial Support Manager, providing customer support, resolution to team

Avaliado em 10/04/2023

Vantagens

Hiver is best by this we cannot forget our pending works, its will be easily managed.

Desvantagens

Nothing for now, but if in future there is anything else. sure let you know the same.

Vinay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent software and easy to use

Avaliado em 07/04/2023

I have veri good experience and very useful app for daily users

I have veri good experience and very useful app for daily users

Vantagens

I would like some features very much like analytical, ticket assigning

Desvantagens

Yes, need to improve auto assigning the emails

Simone
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hiver was a great solution to help the lack of two-way communication of Workday

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Vantagens

It works well with Gmail and gave us the opportunity to allow for two-way communication with candidates who apply through Workday for our positions.

Desvantagens

The look of it could be better, very simple and boring look.

Danial
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A unique system to always provide excellent customer service on time.

Avaliado em 29/03/2022

In order to avoid having to switch between multiple systems to see what messages we had received,...

In order to avoid having to switch between multiple systems to see what messages we had received, Hiver consolidated all of our emails into one platform. This helped us increase our interaction with emails that received us with various content more quickly and efficiently, and also kept us in touch with updates and responses, the matter of which made the processes of following up on customer requests and problems more efficiently, and also the directives of the heads of work were circulated and a more efficient way of distributing information.

Vantagens

Hiver streamlined the email-based management of support issues, tasks, and client information. Hiver makes email entry in remote offices simple and easy. Allows team members to argue String emails, as well as categorize emails that can be seen by everyone on the team. An email box that is shared by all members of a team helps keep everyone on the same page. Assigning projects to coworkers, tracking their progress, and organizing their workload are all made easier with this tool. Using Hiver, you may work together with colleagues on each customer and keep track of important emails to ensure you don't miss anything.

Desvantagens

In general, there are no negatives affecting the general performance of Hiver, as after completing the training, the team will be able to use it efficiently at their different levels and experience. But the problem remains with the high subscription prices, which are not suitable for small enterprises.

Fanni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A real difference in admin heavy teams

Avaliado em 24/06/2020

Vantagens

Our team is small enough and the volume of admin tasks is manageable, so using a Jira ticketing system would have been far to restrictive. I appreciate the flexibility Hiver gives while still helping us organise tasks. The 3-4 of us manage the same mailbox where queries come into from the rest of the organisation, so it was hard for us to keep track of what has and hasn't been actioned, and by whom in the team. Hiver lies on top of this mailbox and allows us to assign queries to each other and mark the status of the emails which was a game changer for us. In addition, Hiver's analytics tool helps us understand what most of the queries are about and thus where to focus our energies when coming up with self-service options.

Desvantagens

The analytics tool is not always very accurate. We'd like to understand what our response time is but often this is very skewed for some reason and isn't realistic. I think this is still a work in progress for them.

Virginia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Team Email Management

Avaliado em 13/09/2019

Great experience, if we have an issue the support team is there to help.

Great experience, if we have an issue the support team is there to help.

Vantagens

Hiver has made our shared email process so easy! We tried several other products but this was the only one that solved our issues. We can make folders for separate teams, email templates and add access to those who need to be involved only. You can also schedule dates/times of when you would like the email to be sent. Google Chrome extension is available, if needed.

Desvantagens

Would like more user analytics for tracking employees

Bartek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Avaliado em 11/09/2019

Vantagens

I highly recommend this product for how well it integrates with Gmail / Google Custom Domain Mail. This product has been tremendously helpful in improving our email support and provide the tools necessary for properly tracking support requests and collaborating as a team!

Desvantagens

Honestly, I had to think hard to come up with something I dislike about the product. The only thing may be that the emails synced via the "Shared Mailbox" functionality also show up in search results when you try to search your own mailbox for emails. There is a way around this by using special search criteria, but a generic search will return results from the Shared Mailbox as well as from your own "personal" mailbox.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hiver was a game changer for us

Avaliado em 22/06/2020

Hiver has been awesome from a trial to full implementation. I was able to get exactly what I needed...

Hiver has been awesome from a trial to full implementation. I was able to get exactly what I needed for my team and it has made our sales department so much better. Emails can easily get out of control and after struggling with basic Gmail for so long it was time to find a solution. Hiver became the perfect solution for us and it was the easiest pitch to my boss to get it.

Vantagens

Assigning emails to our team members has been a game changer. We are no longer fumbling over ourselves and can clearly see who is handling which email. It has added organization and accountability that was lacking on our team when it came to handling our main sales email account.

Desvantagens

The analytics are easy but we don't use them very much.

Elise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An essential tool in our business

Avaliado em 07/10/2019

Vantagens

We use Hiver to delegate tasks, share responsibility for customer-facing email accounts among on-site office staff and virtual assistants, and provide searchable history for customer communications across multiple parties. Hiver is the only solution we've found that's a G Suite add-on that meets our needs.

Desvantagens

The mobile app is ok and has improved lately but there's still room for innovation there.

Virginia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great email help

Avaliado em 25/10/2019

This program has been wonderful! Before Hiver it was very difficult to verify information that had...

This program has been wonderful! Before Hiver it was very difficult to verify information that had been emailed between customers and employees, now were are able to see the emails and what was discussed so that everyone in the company is on the same page. It is also extremely helpful that you are able to see all the employees who responded to a specific email thread - this definitely helps with accountability issues (extremely helpful in a customer service setting).

Vantagens

The program allows for all employees to have access to the same information without sharing email passwords as long as the email is linked to Hiver.

Desvantagens

Hiver was a bit tricky to use in the beginning, it takes some practice to get the hang of the program and how it works but it has been a definite help to us as users.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hiver is a must to manage G-Suite shared inbox

Avaliado em 30/09/2019

Hiver provides the functionality we require to manage a G-Suite shared inbox.

Hiver provides the functionality we require to manage a G-Suite shared inbox.

Vantagens

Before Hiver, managing a shared support Inbox was impossible. Hiver ensures that no client requests are missed, that every request is assigned quickly, and that we all have visibility into what others are working on.

Desvantagens

I would like to see some simple analytics at the base subscription level.

Amit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good ticketing management

Avaliado em 07/04/2023

As my opinion, overall a best ticketing management solution.

As my opinion, overall a best ticketing management solution.

Vantagens

I like most in Hiver, the distribution of the tickets.

Desvantagens

The live chat part in average, It should be improve.

Christina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Avaliado em 20/09/2019

Vantagens

Very intuitive and easy to implement. Allows for internal communication without creating extra emails within an email conversation. Handles high volume with ease. Ability to add tags and auto-assign emails based on multiple conditions. Ability to schedule outgoing emails and SLA-violation rules.

Desvantagens

Inability to mark notifications as unread, however this is an upcoming feature.

Zeeshan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Amazing email ticketing tool

Avaliado em 10/04/2023

Overall quite satisfied with the experience I have by using for almost 8 months.

Overall quite satisfied with the experience I have by using for almost 8 months.

Vantagens

User friendly, fast application, records all the history and lots of analytics to check out any one performance for the given time period.

Desvantagens

Some times it takes time to login to hiver.

Nicolas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good

Avaliado em 09/07/2020

Vantagens

Easy and quick integration, and powerful tool to work with multiple people on a single mailbox

Desvantagens

Manual assignment is sometimes time wasting

Hunter
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best thing ever!

Avaliado em 25/04/2018

Vantagens

This is such a good service. The fact that you can have a shared inbox with other people in the company and use it as a to-do-list is incredible. We use this service religiously.

Desvantagens

The only cons i have for this service are little/insignificant things like when you close a ticket and someone responds to say something like 'thank you' it re-opens the ticket. i wish it was smart enough to pick up on things like this and not re-open the ticket.

Jack
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good Tool to use, new feature of new emails at the top of the line very beneficial!

Avaliado em 08/03/2023

Vantagens

The new tool where new emails are at the top of the page! Reallocation of emails once you get used to it is very helpful

Desvantagens

Notifications on the tool could be better