Braze

4,7 (99)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de engajamento com o cliente

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(99)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

99 avaliações

Kristijan
Kristijan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best Customer Engagement Platform for Mobile-First Businesses

Avaliado em 21/03/2023

User-friendly interface, lots of capabilities, always innovating and following the latest trends,...

User-friendly interface, lots of capabilities, always innovating and following the latest trends, amazing customer support, great educational materials and certifications programs, thriving user community, and much more!

Vantagens

Braze has all you need to run engage, retain, and convert your mobile app users - from detailed segmentation to running workflows and multivariate testing with multiple messages across Email, Push Notifications, In-App Messages, News Feed Cards, SMS, and more. It also has an amazing customer support team and a thriving user community on Slack which is active daily with helping each other with various use cases!

Desvantagens

The only drawback is the lack of detailed reporting in some areas like general Email statistics for which you would need to export your data to an external BI / Analytics solution in order to get in-depth reporting.

Matei
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A comprehensive tool for our mobile marketing stack

Avaliado em 24/03/2023

Our overall experience with the product is good, was also nice seeing that they are continuously...

Our overall experience with the product is good, was also nice seeing that they are continuously developing the solution. Of course, it can also be better.

Vantagens

Braze helps us deploy multi-channel campaigns with ease. and we are therefore orchestrating push notifications, in-app modals and emails from one tool

Desvantagens

Some blockers are to getting up and running with particular product areas, which is sometimes quite demotivating.Also, the customer success team has little willingness to provide training. Most of the heavy lifting needs to be done via documentation articles.

Alternativas consideradas

CleverTap

Razões para mudar para o Braze

one of the main players in the space with quite some track record
Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Braze SDK not very easy

Avaliado em 12/03/2019

Nothing special

Nothing special

Vantagens

It has a bunch of features and does what it promises, it can relate users id, it manages the notification correctly and they are easy to implement.

Desvantagens

The Android SDK sometimes crashes, and they don't give priority to client problems, there was a time out production product start crashing a lot because of Braze problems.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Extremely powerful once you've got it well implemented

Avaliado em 13/12/2019

Make sure you've got the right technical resources dedicated to implementing then iterating/optimizi...

Make sure you've got the right technical resources dedicated to implementing then iterating/optimizing the implementation over time and you should be in good shape.

Vantagens

Braze is extremely powerful as an engagement/lifecycle marketing. The feature set is vast, and it's ability to run complex trigger based experiments across multiple channels is really something.

Desvantagens

Getting it implemented well can be tough. You need to have all of your events flowing through properly as well as make sure all the customers/users you want in there are there with the correct data. You don't want too much data or you'll hit your limits, and you don't want unneeded anonymous users or you'll be charged for those. Takes a while but once it's up and running smoothly it's beautiful

Sally
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful, data enabled multi channel platform

Avaliado em 29/08/2023

We are using CRM to retain customers on our wireless service using email and SMS messaging. WE...

We are using CRM to retain customers on our wireless service using email and SMS messaging. WE personalize communications based on profile attributes, lifecycle stage, and behaviors to maximize LTV. We're just getting started on the platform but it has just about all the important features I was expecting and then some.

Vantagens

Built in AB testing features; easy drag and drop template building with interchangeable content blocks; versatile segment builders; native integrations with data clouds; Journey builder does everything I need; reporting checks the box. Native SDK makes tracking user interactions across touch points (web, app) very easy to implement and maintain. Dynamic content syntax is quite intuitive and user-friendly for non-coders.

Desvantagens

The cost is something we will need to keep an eye on; I can definitely see how tracking a lot of engagement events in a growing customer base is going to spike costs and possibly exceed our contract. Onboarding happens with a third party vendor, who is not as proactive, knowledgable or committed to our success as they could be. (Had a better experience with onboarding at Iterable both times.) This is Also, when we got started, the ability to clone templates and content blocks between projects was not available but they just launched that new feature. I also wish it was easier to preview the list of users in a segment - you have to download the list of people in the audience for a reliable preview, the preview tool that's built in doesn't always show everyone and sometimes it doesn't show anyone at all due to the way it seems to sample from the list.

Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A futuristic, formidable and leading Customer Engagement Platform.

Avaliado em 28/11/2023

Vantagens

Braze makes it possible to interact with our customers more thus building and maintaining long-standing customer relationships.It is possible to capture and retain leads with this tool.It streamlines marketing operations thus saving time and increasing productivity.It enables ease to create and run marketing campaigns across multiple channels.

Desvantagens

Braze comes with more goodies or rather benefits hence I lack absolutely nothing to dislike.

Chloe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A Year with Braze

Avaliado em 25/01/2024

Vantagens

Easy UI, robust capabilities, quick resolution of support tickets, easy to navigate, product innovation

Desvantagens

On the pricier side, some unknown fees, canvas/campaigns can be less flexible.

Kally
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Has facilitated a successful implementation of a successful customer relationship strategy

Avaliado em 15/11/2023

Its beyond what I can refer as a success

Its beyond what I can refer as a success

Vantagens

We are able to send personalized messages to our customers based on their type of business, and preferences

Desvantagens

I am a happy user, Blaze keeps on adding powerful features to the product to support the business in its marketing efforts

Ankan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the most comprehensive lifecycle marketing tools out there

Avaliado em 15/09/2023

Overall good, managed to drive monetization and retention goals with 10% improvement over baseline.

Overall good, managed to drive monetization and retention goals with 10% improvement over baseline.

Vantagens

Drag and drop email builder is really easy for a non-coder like me.

Desvantagens

You cannot move templates or campaigns from test to prod environment.

Tiffany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All Marketing Needs Met With Braze

Avaliado em 23/11/2023

Vantagens

I like the sales analytics features
It comes with great marketing features and capabilities including email marketing and automation

Desvantagens

This is one product that has exceeded our expectations - no cons to list.

Zane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Overall good product

Avaliado em 24/04/2023

Vantagens

Customer Support has been wonderful and integration has been easy so far.

Desvantagens

Limited reporting and analyses built in the platform.

Virginie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good Tool but might not be the most marketeer friendly

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

Good for the needs, nice designs, relatively complete tool for messaging, although miss more...

Good for the needs, nice designs, relatively complete tool for messaging, although miss more complex data ingestion and usage might be very technical for more complicated usecaes

Vantagens

Support given by our account is pretty good and the deliverability expert service is very good.

Desvantagens

Not the most marketeer friendly to use when trying to achieve more complex automations. I also don't like very much the reporting on canvas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Decent push notification tool

Avaliado em 15/02/2022

Braze allowed us to run more effective push notification campaigns but the integration was more...

Braze allowed us to run more effective push notification campaigns but the integration was more challenging than expected.

Vantagens

The UI/UX of the platform is similar to other giant ad managers which made it easy for me to adapt quickly. Campaign management and reporting features were easy to learn without any guidance.

Desvantagens

Integration is a pain. It took 4 months for us to integrate, QA, and release. Even after the release, minor bugs popped up that we had to address for extra weeks.

Alternativas consideradas

OneSignal

Razões para mudar para o Braze

Industry reputation.
Doreen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Complete satisfaction with a bodacious and powerful customer engagement platform.

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

I find it very impressive tool that optimize client communication to improve productivity.Also it...

I find it very impressive tool that optimize client communication to improve productivity.Also it improves our marketing campaign and make sure the product is shaped in a personalised way for our potential clients .

Vantagens

Braze is reliable, secure and a very value for your money.It's easy to use and results are quickly seen once is implemented. Allow one to engage with clients in different channels like in app messages ,emails etc .I love it that it has awesome reporting dashboard that matches one needs of reaching every client about the campaigns.

Desvantagens

This tool is swift and works smoothly, so far I lack any dislike.

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A formidable and resourceful Customer Engagement Platform.

Avaliado em 09/11/2023

Vantagens

I like this tool as it has an intuitive and user-friendly drag-and-drop interface.It is simple to build run successful and automated marketing campaigns with this tool.It is possible to capture,convert and retain more customers and leads with this tool.It is possible to interact and engage with our customers seamlessly in multiple communication channels using this tool.

Desvantagens

My experience while using Braze has been remarkable and good and I therefore lack anything that challenges me.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Braze review - Amazing experience, with more features to come hopefully

Avaliado em 28/03/2023

Vantagens

I love the cohesion between different marketing channels, the way that you can create an entire customer journey within the program and follow their actions throughout it all.

Desvantagens

Some features, like a dedicated preference center lack customizability thus making them useless in its current form. Additionally there are some functionality missing from the creation tools (drag & drop editor), which also does not enable the full potential of the channels that you are working with.

Monica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Highly Ranked and Reliable Tool for Mobile email marketing.

Avaliado em 29/11/2023

Vantagens

Easy to create and collect email marketing emails.
It has an easy to use interface.
It has improved our engagement with our customers.
Easy to monitor our email marketing data.

Desvantagens

It has not given us much difficulties during our experience

Hellen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Overriding and coordinating Mobile email marketing tool.

Avaliado em 22/11/2023

It is the best of the best email marketing tool we have ever used with an excellent interface and...

It is the best of the best email marketing tool we have ever used with an excellent interface and very customizable features.

Vantagens

Easy to create and send automated emails to our customers.
It has an easy to use Interface.
Easy to followup and teack our sales and marketing activities.
It has helped us realize high sales.

Desvantagens

It is the best and we did not have any difficulties.

Davis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Consumate and Influential Social Media Advertising and marketing Tool.

Avaliado em 15/11/2023

It has really helped us in saving on costs.
Since we started using the software, we have greatly...

It has really helped us in saving on costs.
Since we started using the software, we have greatly improved on our marketing performance.

Vantagens

The interface is easy to use.
We can now generate and post very rich social media Advertising posts.
It has helped us maintain our brand safety during marketing

Desvantagens

It has not given us a hard time during the period we have worked with it.

Andrii
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos e cassinos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Empowering Engagement

Avaliado em 05/12/2023

My overall experience with Braze (more than 2 years) has been exceptionally positive.

My overall experience with Braze (more than 2 years) has been exceptionally positive.

Vantagens

Braze impresses with its seamless multi-channel communication capabilities, allowing us to effortlessly orchestrate and automate our messaging strategies.

Desvantagens

I don't like some reporting and allowing creating it.

Camille
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Nice CRM tool, easy to use with many features available, answer all needs

Avaliado em 05/06/2023

Excellent tool for our use, we develop our crm strategy based on Braze, we still have many features...

Excellent tool for our use, we develop our crm strategy based on Braze, we still have many features to test!

Vantagens

Canvas feature in order to create a complete flow of the users following its habits and life cycle.+ the support is really helpful and guiding us!

Desvantagens

Into the canvas creation, when the canvas is complex with many branches, duplication and overview it's not so clear

Dann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Daily Braze Use

Avaliado em 06/06/2023

We use Braze for Email Marketing, Automation, Push Notifications, In-App Messages and Content Cards...

We use Braze for Email Marketing, Automation, Push Notifications, In-App Messages and Content Cards are in development. Its a super simple product to use and has a lot of functionality to improve segmentation and personalisation with ease.

Vantagens

The user friendly UI. Default segmentation, built-in functionality for personalisation with easy to use liquid code.

Desvantagens

The proiduct times out quite often when calculating audience size. Sometimes search is a bit glitchy when segmenting target audience.

Githinji
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Marketing automation at another higher level with Braze

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

Vantagens

It automates our marketing automation tasks which in turn reduces time and eases the tasks.
Deployment is easy even for first time users.
A very friendly and easy to use product.

Desvantagens

It requires some skills to use because without you can not use on one self.

Mary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Braze for effective email marketing.

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

Vantagens

Braze has really helped us to improve and scale high marketing through email marketing and i like how it is easy to monitor marketing data and sales. With it, we are able to send automated email campaigns to our customers and we can easily track and monitor our email marketing activities.

Desvantagens

We have had a very nice and smooth experience with Braze. Nothing to dislike about it.

Bosco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The Perfect Marketing Solution

Avaliado em 13/11/2023

Vantagens

I like the mobile marketing features
The software comes with amazing automation and marketing features
It makes online marketing campaigns management easy

Desvantagens

It has conquered and met our needs and so zero dislikes