Txtplay

4,7 (10)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de fala para texto baseado em IA

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(10)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

10 avaliações

Rickard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great speech-to-text product

Avaliado em 11/04/2024

Vantagens

Easy to use and high accuracy. I do not need to edit so much.

Desvantagens

Nothing that comes to my mind at the moment.

Alternativas consideradas

Amberscript e Happy Scribe

Razões para mudar para o Txtplay

Good customer support and personal assistance when needed

Resposta do IMG_Play

Hi Rickard,
Thanks for your review, we are happy that you are satisfied with txtplay.

Best regards,
Ibb

Lennart
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient and User-Friendly: A Game-Changing Transcription Tool

Avaliado em 13/07/2023

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have...

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have for any content creator or marketer.

Vantagens

"txtplay" is an incredible software for automatically transcribing videos into text. As a band manager, I use it to create subtitles for our marketing videos on TikTok, Instagram, and other social media platforms. This tool is incredibly smooth, easy to use, and integrates seamlessly with other software like Adobe Premiere Pro.

Desvantagens

The upload status could be changed so that it's easier to follow the status of the upload.

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Lennart!

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Helps save time

Avaliado em 12/02/2024

Vantagens

It's easy to upload files and the transcription goes fast. Overall the transcription is good.

Desvantagens

It seems to have problems with variations in dialect.

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Emma, we highly appreciate your feedback!

Adele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User-friendly captioning

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves...

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves time and has been particularly useful.

Vantagens

The design and its ease of understanding and navigation.

Desvantagens

The tendency to separate words in my native language.

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Adele!

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Value

Avaliado em 15/12/2022

Vantagens

Powerful software that really help you save time and easy to use

Desvantagens

Nothing that caught my attention, everything was running smooth

Resposta do IMG_Play

Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review! Glad we could help you out with your research. ����

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

User-friendly automatic transcription

Avaliado em 07/03/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use and saves me a lot of time. The integration with YouTube is a highly appreciated function. Great with a custom dictionary where you for example can add names.

Desvantagens

The automatic transcription software has some challenges when it comes to certain swedish dialects, in my case skånska. There a several words that comes out completely wrong, but they are easy to correct using the post-editing text function. The good news is that there is a "sound-like"-function on the way, and I have high hopes for this one.

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Sarah!

The "sound-like" function will be introduced for all txtplay users later this week. It is a great tool to fine-tune the accuracy even higher for specific dialects.

Jakob
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Satisified customer

Avaliado em 07/03/2023

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of...

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of municipal council meetings (kommunfullmäktige). It works well for this purpose.

Vantagens

It was very easy to get it up and running.

Desvantagens

I miss the possibility to have automatic translation, e.g. finnish to swedish.

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Jakob, we are happy to assist with the workflow of getting subtitles for your municipal council meetings.

Angelica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good for video transcription

Avaliado em 03/03/2023

Vantagens

It's very easy to get started and Txtplay offers a simple workflow. The transcription is very accurate and it saves me a lot of time.

Desvantagens

I'm very happy about using Txtplay, and so far there is nothing I miss while using the software.

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Angelica! We are more than happy to help you with your daily workflow and to be a time saver.

Ramtin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Video transcription

Avaliado em 03/01/2023

Vantagens

Transcription is very accurate and the text editor is very user-friendly.

Desvantagens

While using the tool i did not encounter any issues

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your feedback Ramtin!

Frida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Nice

Avaliado em 07/03/2023

It´s a good product

It´s a good product

Vantagens

Easy to use and well worth the money we´ve spent on it

Desvantagens

I dont know anything yet, I need to use it longer time before I can answer that

Resposta do IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Frida!