MyQ X

4,7 (28)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gestão de impressão criada para pessoas

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(28)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

28 avaliações

alex
alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ will cut your costs for printing

Avaliado em 07/04/2021

We really like that users have accsess only for their own documents when they print medical...

We really like that users have accsess only for their own documents when they print medical documents (they use passwords or IDcards, or via their mobile phones).
I would especially like to note the support - they will always answer any questions that arise.

Vantagens

MyQ is the perfect software for managing of printing process. You always understand what is happening in general and on each MFP separately (cartridge, errors).
We manage a fleet of multifunctional devices over 120 (Kyocera 3500, etc.) with MyQ very easy.
Integration or upgrading wasn't difficult for our admin team.

Desvantagens

You need to make up your mind and switch to this software.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great print management solution.

Avaliado em 22/06/2022

It was easy to deploy and very positive feedback from the users.

It was easy to deploy and very positive feedback from the users.

Vantagens

Easy to customize, user friendly and lots of security features.

Desvantagens

We can't use release all on some devices like small printers and select jobs on others as the same rule applies on all.
The limitation is reported and will probably solved in a near future.

Normunds
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Print management solution

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Vantagens

very easy of use, intuitive interface and brilliant Print devices overview screen

Desvantagens

Can't imagine what I miss with MyQ, latest edition solved many previous problems with support licensing

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

What a beauty

Avaliado em 26/03/2021

This solution is so flexible and delivers an awesome user experince. With all the features MyQ...

This solution is so flexible and delivers an awesome user experince. With all the features MyQ delivers to you, there is no business case that you can‘t solve with this product.

Vantagens

Administration
Flexibility and customization
Intuitive User Interface
Easy setup and use
so much value for all business areas

Desvantagens

Sadly actually no multi vendor universal printer driver

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Print and Scan Management Product

Avaliado em 22/06/2022

I have used MyQ for over 5 years and I have seen so many improvements. It a great product and so...

I have used MyQ for over 5 years and I have seen so many improvements. It a great product and so many of my clients agree.

Vantagens

The best feature is the customised tiles, I can create some many buttons and define what I want them to do. It could be a simple colour copy button or an advanced SQL query with data return to store the information in a DM. So much power.

Desvantagens

Not all manufacturers have the same feature but they are developing this all the time.

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Friendly system with nice UI

Avaliado em 26/03/2021

We implement it about 2 years ago and since that time we don´t need to take care about it. Our...

We implement it about 2 years ago and since that time we don´t need to take care about it. Our external IT provider installed it in about one hour and the system is so intuitive, that no one had problem with it. Quit important is to mention that everybody must login him/herself via card (the same one for office doors) or by QR code via mobile app, so no more worries about sensitive documents.

Vantagens

I liked most the design of UI which is fully editable to my needs e.g. I am using one click button to scan all invoices directly to cloud folder, which is connected to our external accountants - it save a lot of time.

It is very easy and intuitive to use. I admire job history and favorite jobs, which save a lot of time, no needs to go back to PC to reprint etc.

I am also enjoying the possibility to personalize, so we have our brand colors and logo on display, which is small but nice detail.

Desvantagens

The mobile app doesn´t support Face ID so far , which should be good improvement of user experience.

Denzil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ Administrator use

Avaliado em 22/06/2022

Vantagens

The ease of installation and maintenance. I've had had sites running on version 5.2 for 5 years with no issues.

Desvantagens

No Support for Konica but that's not a MyQ issue it is a Konica issue.

Maen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good Product

Avaliado em 09/06/2022

Vantagens

Secure and Easy to deploy, use and integrate.
Very fastsupport (patching and quick fix)

Desvantagens

We like MyQ, good product great team

lana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great solution with fantastic support

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Solution is well developed and well demonstrated to the market, powerful.

Solution is well developed and well demonstrated to the market, powerful.

Vantagens

it is simple, easy and ready for high scaling

Desvantagens

the new Epson Embedded was support great and fast in response

Choony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ the best printing solution

Avaliado em 09/06/2022

i have installed myq in about 20 companies and till now no bad reviews

i have installed myq in about 20 companies and till now no bad reviews

Vantagens

ease of installation, configuration
deployment and many new features that comes with new patches

Desvantagens

till now nothing, Each issue with MyQ is tackled rapidly with the support Team

Oscar
Oscar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Es el software con mayores funcionalidades para un servicio de impresion conralado

Avaliado em 02/09/2022

super maravillosa en todo sentido desde la instalacion administracion y uso

super maravillosa en todo sentido desde la instalacion administracion y uso

Vantagens

la personalizacion para diferentes funciones que te permite hacer

Desvantagens

por el momento no hay algo que no me guste

Leander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório executivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sehr guter Ansatz mit Luft nach oben

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

Vantagens

Zentrales Management mit einheitlicher Ansicht und personalisierter Bedienungsoberfläche.

Desvantagens

Unter Canon gibt es seit langer Zeit nach wie vor Kompatibilitätsprobleme, welche nur langsam gefixt werden.

Resposta do MyQ

Dear Leander,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We truly value your feedback.

I'm happy to share with you that our team has been hard at work in enhancing our support for Canon devices, and as a result, our latest releases of MyQ X server and Canon embedded terminal offer comprehensive functionality. Moreover, we have introduced support for CPCA, which adds even more value to the overall printing experience. You can find the latest supported features for Canon devices at the following link www.myq-solution.com/myqx-canon

If you have any further questions or need more information, please don't hesitate to contact your nearest MyQ branch. Alternatively, you can reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we'll be more than happy to assist you promptly.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
MyQ Marketing Team

Christophe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple et efficace

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Vantagens

MyQ X apporte les réponses efficaces en terme d'utilisation sécurisée avec son application embarquée personnisable.
- Les utilisateurs ont les fonctions qui répondent à leurs usages.
- L'administration des systèmes d'impression est simple
- Les multiples rapports d'utilisations apportent les infos nécessaires

Desvantagens

Pas d'application embarquée avec la marque Konica Minolta

Yanet
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Intuitiva herramienta, facil de administrar

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Es la primera ocasion que trabajo con la herramienta, como todo cambio es cuestion d adaptación, en...

Es la primera ocasion que trabajo con la herramienta, como todo cambio es cuestion d adaptación, en lo personal me gusto la interfaz

Vantagens

Que con dos clis puedes hacer las cosas mucho más rapido, la sincronización es devolada, no tienes que esperar mucho tiempo para que tome los cambios

Desvantagens

Con tema de migracion, han surguido algunos temas que se ha ido puliendo con el fin de mejorar el servicio.

Nemanja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

MyQ X Review

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Vantagens

Very easy to use and set up. It mainly just works.

Desvantagens

For multisite installations, there should be an easier way to set up all site servers faster than setting them up individually. Copying settings that are the same on every site server like terminal actions and SMTP settings.

Prabir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ my First Choice

Avaliado em 31/08/2022

Excellent. Very Friendly Support Team, never let us down

Excellent. Very Friendly Support Team, never let us down

Vantagens

We are the market leader in MPS Business in Oman and MyQ X is our First Choice

Desvantagens

Nothing really. MyQ we find adequate for our customer requirements

Cengiz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ X is the best solution so far I evet tested and used.

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Very nice solution. I will advise and sell anyone I know in the market.

Very nice solution. I will advise and sell anyone I know in the market.

Vantagens

The level of customization, easy to use, easy to add devices, easy to get reports.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I don't like. MYQ X is the best already.

Vytautas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ is our product

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

My experience with MyQ is good.

My experience with MyQ is good.

Vantagens

Easy in configuration.Compatible with more brands and good support.

Desvantagens

Stability problem. The terminal design is not very functional.

Malik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

good product

Avaliado em 09/06/2022

very good

very good

Vantagens

daily used features such as ease print and ease copy , scan to folder and reporting

Desvantagens

availability options limitations . reporting limitations .

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Interface

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Vantagens

Easy copie, Easy scan et file d'impression Follow me

Desvantagens

Manque de fonctionnalité sur les copieurs Canon

Edwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

El futuro, MyQ

Avaliado em 05/09/2022

excelente

excelente

Vantagens

Es una herramienta versatil y util para las empresas hoy en dia que permite llevar un buen control

Desvantagens

Haria una mejora en el apartado de funciones del terminal para la creacion de escaneo a varias carpetas

Dante
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente compatibilidad

Avaliado em 02/09/2022

Muy buena solución de control y administración de impresión

Muy buena solución de control y administración de impresión

Vantagens

Es muy buena para implementarse en equipos Kyocera, súper transparente para los usuarios

Desvantagens

Por el tiempo que tenemos todavía no encuentro punto de mejora

daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MyQ

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

es perfecta en todas sus funciones

es perfecta en todas sus funciones

Vantagens

que se puede usar con facilidad y que se tiene un mejor control de el conteo de impresiones mensuales y de perdida de documentos

Desvantagens

la perdida de comunicación con el servidor

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Prometteur

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Vantagens

Simplicité d utilisation.
Qualité de la relation avec notre interlocuteur [CONTENU SENSIBLE]

Desvantagens

Toute la démarche écologique et green du produit a mettre en avant

raul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

experiencia cortes print company sas

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

fácil de implementar y usar por los clientes finales

Desvantagens

que no esta disponible para equipos canon es su totalidad