Avaliações do SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me

4,7 (80)
Escreva uma avaliação!
O SimplyMeet.me é uma maneira simples de agendar reuniões.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(80)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

80 avaliações

Anna
Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Avaliado em 17/07/2020

Vantagens

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Desvantagens

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Lu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Avaliado em 02/02/2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Vantagens

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Desvantagens

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razões para mudar para o SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Mario
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Avaliado em 23/03/2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Vantagens

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Desvantagens

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razões para mudar para o SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Henry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Avaliado em 28/08/2020

Vantagens

I really like Harmonizely, very easy to set up and just the right amount of features you'll actually use.

Best of all it makes scheduling ANYTHING a breeze, no more calling or emailing back and forth trying to find a time that works best for two people to meet.

Now as soon as a potential client is interested and it requires for us to speak further, I just simply share my calendar link with them and allow them to pick a time that works best around their schedule.

Since your able to create your own schedule prior, you already know it will be a good time for you as well.

For those of you who have never used an online scheduling application here's a quick rundown.

You create your available times in your personal calendar. So say you only want to be able to take appointments in your calendar from 12-4pm than those are the times available.

You can specify if they can pick from 30 minute or 45 minute meetings/calls any length of time you choose.

You can also choose a buffer in between meetings incase they run over or if you need to prep between them.

Best of all say you manually add something to your calendar, well Harmonizely will see you added something to your calendar and take those time slots off of your appointment booking page.

This way you don't double book. It will also send an appointment reminder to both parties, and you can have it ask pre-meeting question in your form.

Theres a few more case uses of how to get the most out of it, but that's the gist.

Desvantagens

Nothing that I can see so far. They are continuing to develop more features to the platform and so far nothing has gone wrong with using it.

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great online booking software with straight forward interface

Avaliado em 10/08/2020

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Vantagens

All of the needed features are already built-in and just work. The team is continually building out new features or enhancing others off of what their clients are asking for!

Desvantagens

There are two nice to have features that would help out on administration.

- When you use your own custom URL that it wouldn't check against the Harmonizely url shortner to make sure the name/URL is unique. It should just check agaist the custom URL.
- Being able to manage all of the company's accounts. For example being able to login to team member accounts, tweak settings, copy/duplicate meeting types, etc. We can get around it but some additional features here would smooth things out.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Avaliado em 11/07/2020

Vantagens

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Desvantagens

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Software anterior

Calendly
Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Avaliado em 21/08/2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Vantagens

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Desvantagens

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Oskar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Avaliado em 15/08/2023

amazing, highly recommended

amazing, highly recommended

Vantagens

versatility, ui/ux, settings, pricing. It's in overall an amazing product.

Desvantagens

I cannot create separate "landing pages" which different meeting types

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product!

Avaliado em 10/08/2020

Vantagens

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Desvantagens

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Agathe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Avaliado em 06/10/2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Vantagens

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Desvantagens

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Quentin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simply does the job

Avaliado em 10/08/2020

Vantagens

Harmonizely is easy to use and let me client take their appointment easyle, never had any complain from customers

Desvantagens

Nothing. It does the job it's suppose to do and support is there when I have a question

Alvin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great scheduling automation tool

Avaliado em 04/06/2020

Vantagens

I mentor and coach entrepreneurs and business owners on scaling up their businesses, and have a lot of meetings daily. Harmonizely was easy to use and saved me tonnes of time. I basically provide my Harmonizely link for my clients to book time with me. It automatically syncs with my calendar and with Zoom, so I literally don't do anything at all.

Desvantagens

I'm super happy with the feature set so far.

Ken
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great software, but sadly it still misses a GDPR checkbox

Avaliado em 11/08/2020

Harmonizely is great, add the checkbox soon and it’s worth 5 stars.

Harmonizely is great, add the checkbox soon and it’s worth 5 stars.

Vantagens

Harmonizely is great! Easy to use. You can connect your own calendars within seconds.

Desvantagens

Still no checkbox for the GDPR. It on the roadmap for Jan - Mar 2020, it’s Aug 2020 now... Nowadays every form has this feature and it’s required by the European law, so it’s sad that this feature is still missing at Harmonizely. Add this feature and Harmonizely is worth 5 stars.

Resposta do SimplyBook.me

Hi Ken and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Now as Harmonizely has been rebranded as SimplyMeet.me and taken over by SimplyBook.me Ltd. this has been fixed and not only are we now GDPR approved but also with ISO 27001 accreditation.

All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Customer Support

Avaliado em 31/01/2019

Our experience with them is amazing. Again, any time we see a need for something it is there within...

Our experience with them is amazing. Again, any time we see a need for something it is there within a month. Having that kind of support and understanding that each client is different and needs different things is very important. The accommodations are on point.

Vantagens

It is very simple to use. I love that it can connect with my Zoho One account so I don't have to maintain calendars in a million places and I don't accidentally have an appointment scheduled while I am on a flight.

Desvantagens

Currently, it is lacking some features that you see with bigger name companies. However, with that being said, any and all ideas I have suggested have been done or are in the works. So not really a con.

Pierre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best meeting tool for small business

Avaliado em 15/09/2020

I have an issue to connect my calendar with the application. I used Baikal light server based on...

I have an issue to connect my calendar with the application. I used Baikal light server based on CalDav standard. The support fix an issue on Hamonizely and help me to fix and other on my own server in only couple of day. And now it's work like a charm

Vantagens

This product can be used with all type of calendar system, even on premise solution.

Desvantagens

No app, but in fact it's really a problem because evrything can be done over the web site

Paweł
Paweł
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Avaliado em 14/01/2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Vantagens

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Desvantagens

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Fred
Fred
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

clean

Avaliado em 15/01/2019

excellent people!

excellent people!

Vantagens

the site is clean and the developer is open to suggestion.

Desvantagens

he is working on it: editing and/or rescheduling.

Catherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Useful product!

Avaliado em 11/08/2020

Very good. It makes scheduling consultations and lessons much easier-- especially as most of mine...

Very good. It makes scheduling consultations and lessons much easier-- especially as most of mine are across time zones so discussing times with clients got confusing. This shows my availability according to each person's time zone, eliminating the confusion we had before.

Vantagens

I haven't looked into other schedulers so can't compare. Harmonizely was offered as a lifetime deal on App Sumo just when I realized I needed a scheduler. I trust App Sumo's recommendations, so I got it, and am very glad I did. It's simple to use & does what I need (which is giving potential clients access rto my calendar to book a consultation.)

Desvantagens

As mentioned, my needs & expectations are limited. It works for me. I don't know what it may be missing.

Nohemí
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Helps me to be more profesional and productive

Avaliado em 20/08/2020

I´m satisfied .

I´m satisfied .

Vantagens

Integrated with Thrivecart the client himself reserves his appointment and create the Zoom link. Very easy for me and profesional.

Desvantagens

TO modify availability I need more than one click.
It will be perfect a direct option.

Ljuba
Ljuba
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Saves time (and money)

Avaliado em 16/01/2019

I find Harmonizely very useful and easy to use. It saves my time - it fits perfectly in the way our...

I find Harmonizely very useful and easy to use. It saves my time - it fits perfectly in the way our company works (lot of internal meetings)

Vantagens

Simplicity of use - intuitive and logical interface

Desvantagens

I would like not to be in need of such application in the first place :)

Michelle
Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great look

Avaliado em 07/05/2020

Overall, I'm quite happy with Harmonizely. I prefer it over the alternatives.

Overall, I'm quite happy with Harmonizely. I prefer it over the alternatives.

Vantagens

What I like most about Harmonizely is how minimal the scheduler looks. It blends perfectly into my website and is simple to use.

Desvantagens

What I like least about Harmonizely is that there isn't the option to add coupon codes. I feel that it's a great feature to have.

Stefano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

good service, with features others miss

Avaliado em 15/01/2019

somewhat pricey for my basic needs
CSR is a very responsive guy!

somewhat pricey for my basic needs
CSR is a very responsive guy!

Vantagens

Caldav support (for owncloud and nextcloud)

Desvantagens

missing the "topic" of the meeting and the editing meeting to change times.

Oren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Automation

Avaliado em 22/08/2020

Very pleased.

Very pleased.

Vantagens

As a user, I do not know how hard was it to implement. As a user, I'm very pleased with the outcome.

Desvantagens

Don't have any.

Massimo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Useful and easy

Avaliado em 24/03/2022

Vantagens

SimplyMeet.me is really easy to use. It also allows me to send reminders to my clients and so, my attention is totally focused on business.

Desvantagens

I would like to integrate simplymeetme with paypal

Resposta do SimplyBook.me

Hi Massimo

Actually we do have an integration with PayPal if you do want to accept payments via them. If you cant find it, please send an email to [email protected] and she will be happy to help

Have a great day!
All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Avaliado em 09/04/2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Vantagens

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Desvantagens

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs