Tiflux

4,9 (15)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Sistema para a gestão de fluxos de tickets e atendimento

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(15)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,8/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

15 avaliações

André
André
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Parabéns

Avaliado em 07/12/2020

Vantagens

Interface simples de usar, personalização e suporte.

Desvantagens

melhorar integração com contaazul ou implementar um proprio financeiro.

Resposta do Tiflux

We're glad to receive your loveback! We're here to serve you and your team.

Diego
Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My experience with TIFLUX

Avaliado em 10/03/2020

I love the Tiflux.
Before then our company was a mess internally, with like a hundred different...

I love the Tiflux.
Before then our company was a mess internally, with like a hundred different Trellos to sync all departments in the todos. Now we organize all our jobs between areas in a single software, with different SLA's and different fields for each kind of support that we need to do.

Vantagens

I loved the way it distributes the job between our internal teams and that we can have all the different teams solving all jobs in a single ticket software.

Desvantagens

We are using it internally being customer and provider in the system.
It works very well, but, for sure, there are some improvements considering this specific use-case.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Tiflux

Because we needed to have SLA's, repports and control in the support we do with all our teams.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Tiflux

Because they are a new company with startup soul and mindset, where we can talk to them and get help easily, even asking for some improvement when its really important to the product.

Resposta do Tiflux

Diego, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping ASaaS to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Jonas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent tool

Avaliado em 10/03/2020

Since we implemented TIFLUX in our technical support department, we have been able to control our...

Since we implemented TIFLUX in our technical support department, we have been able to control our tickets more productively.
In addition, we are recording data that we never kept.
Today we have a much better view of our customers and information that generates incredible reports.

Vantagens

- Possibility of customization
- integrations
- remote access
- ease of locating tickets
- Specialized and capable technical support

Desvantagens

- some settings are a little complicated
- The interface is not so friendly but it is complete.
- Email settings require special care

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Tiflux

Previous tool support was too time consuming. We opted for a partner who spoke our language and served us more quickly.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o Tiflux

For the same reason that we switched other ticketing systems. We gave preference to a tool that spoke our language natively and gave us a more direct support.

Resposta do Tiflux

Jonas, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping ELG to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

TI Flux

Avaliado em 10/03/2020

Vantagens

Ti Flux has a very easy and intuitive usability. The team's support is very fast. The product facilitates the management of tickets.

Desvantagens

some reports could be more advanced for service providers that they need to use to bill their customers.

Resposta do Tiflux

Rafael, we're very grateful for your feedback and partnership. We're working to launch new reports to help you, in order to optimize and improve your daily routine :)

Fabiano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

TIFLUX is the best app for IT companies and customer service

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

217/5000
It helped us a lot to understand our performance and that is why it helps us in making...

217/5000
It helped us a lot to understand our performance and that is why it helps us in making decisions. Our routine became easier and we were able to plan better. If I had a few more reports it would be almost perfect

Vantagens

I really like the UX of this app. My team feels very easy on a daily basis with the ticket display screen. In addition I have good reports and a good range of settings. I really like the UX of this system. My team feels very easy on a daily basis with the ticket display screen. In addition, I have good reports and a good range of settings. However, what attracts me most at TIFlux is not the app itself but the attention given by the Customer Success department.

Desvantagens

Some details are still missing to assist in product configuration. Something that I dislike is the fact that after the first configuration it is very difficult to change several settings as the old records are stuck in these settings

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Tiflux

137/5000 Mainly due to the lack of support. Basically, the system is ugly, difficult to use and certain features don't work as they should

Razões para mudar para o Tiflux

Price first. Second, the lack of specific features of our business, such as: asset inventory and remote access

Resposta do Tiflux

Fabiano, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Verum IT to have outstanding results. Concerned with the configuration, at present time in production, we will evaluate the best course of action to make your jorney with our solution even greater. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Our analysis of Ti Flux

Avaliado em 12/03/2020

Here in Cairo we have professionals who work in the area since 1998.
Our opinion is unanimous, TI...

Here in Cairo we have professionals who work in the area since 1998.
Our opinion is unanimous, TI Flux concentrates all the tools that a company like ours needs. In addition to always surprising us with new features.

Vantagens

The best part is the integration of features. In other cases, we need to use more than one tool.

Desvantagens

The remote access tool can improve compared to others on the market, but it is still good.

Resposta do Tiflux

Rodrigo, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Cairo Tecnologia to have outstanding results. Concerned with the Remote Access, it's at present time in production, we will deliver a fantastic experience with our new RMM. We are standing by you for whatever you need to achieve extraordinary results!

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best solution

Avaliado em 12/03/2020

Currently it was our best choice with a service solution. Ease of monitoring customer service....

Currently it was our best choice with a service solution. Ease of monitoring customer service. Today we can't think of another solution

Vantagens

Currently the integration with Whatsapp was the biggest differential of the tool for my team. The app for android / iphone to track customer service and communication. Remote access features help us a lot by avoiding the use of expensive tools.

Desvantagens

There are no cons in Ti Flux solution !!!

Resposta do Tiflux

Bruno, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping GlobalTera to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Juliano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

How TiFlux helped us

Avaliado em 10/03/2020

TiFlux is a complete solution for managing our service environment. Our company over 19 years has...

TiFlux is a complete solution for managing our service environment. Our company over 19 years has specialized in providing services in the area of ​​technology. With the implementation of the TiFlux tool, we were able to improve our metrics and set new goals for serving our customers as well as managing our team.
The tool allowed us to have a real view on the productivity of our team and thus make adjustments to the team in order to make it more productive.
Transparency and reliability in the results extracted from the reports brought more credibility to our operations.
Our team uses TiFlux as the main tool for interacting with customers. Through it we make the entire organization of our help desk team using service tables and well-defined internships, which allows us to serve the customer within the expected SLA.
And above all, I can extract performance and cost indicators from the tool, and this allows us to be competitive in this broad branch of service provision in the technology area.

Vantagens

Talking a little about the tool's functionalities, among so many essentials, the best and most efficient is remote access. It allowed us to decrease the response time for resolving initiates and requests from our customers.
The solution is complete, from the beginning to the end of the operations cycle it helps us and makes us more efficient!

Desvantagens

So far all the features are great. It occurs of course where some functions are not used by our team, however this is not a problem and therefore I have no negative points to consider.

Resposta do Tiflux

Juliano, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Informatech to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Neomesio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

with it we can generate a number measuring the effort and quantity of records
service organization

with it we can generate a number measuring the effort and quantity of records
service organization

Vantagens

registration of tickets by email
very easy to use
simple integration

Desvantagens

review tickets, but is resolved with the features after atualization the product

Resposta do Tiflux

Neomesio, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Projuris to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Diego
Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best service desk to resolve customer billing

Avaliado em 11/03/2020

Vantagens

Tiflux solved our biggest internal problem, which was to bill our customers as they would like to be billed.
We no longer need to create locked packages and plans, we can customize as the customer wants to be served.
And billing happens fluidly through the system.

Desvantagens

We would like to have greater power of integration with external services and tools natively.
However, we developed these integrations ourselves and Tiflux allowed us to make these integrations because it was well designed.

Resposta do Tiflux

Diego, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Dati Soluc?es to have outstanding results. Concerned the API, this year we will prepare a documentation to give you more power of integration. We are standing by you for whatever you need to achieve extraordinary results!

André Luís
André Luís
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best HelpDesk Service

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

Today our company does not operate without TiFlux.

Today our company does not operate without TiFlux.

Vantagens

Here at ETH we like TiFlux because it solved all our ticket management problems, in addition, it helps us to charge our customers correctly and fairly.

Desvantagens

The complexity of configuring to company's reality. Initial support is required to stay correct. The system could take the configuration flow step by step. One thing we miss is the billing feature: invoices with other payment gateways and invoices in an easy way. In addition to inventory control, service orders for technical assistance and product sales.

Resposta do Tiflux

Andre, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping ETH to have outstanding results. Concerned with the configuration, at present time in production, we will evaluate the best course of action to make your journey with our solution even greater. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Henrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Software

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

I respond to tickets of my clients fast. My customers can view billing and our tickets clearly...

I respond to tickets of my clients fast. My customers can view billing and our tickets clearly and more..

Vantagens

Easy of use... Automatic tickets from email, agent, portal. Dashboards, Custom reports and more..

Desvantagens

Responsive. Dashboards. Reports. Fastest, avaiability

Resposta do Tiflux

Henrique, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping SysOP to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

TiFlux is the best tickes and contract management system (billing)

Avaliado em 10/03/2020

It controls Contracts (billing) very well, easy to customize the workflow of ticket management and...

It controls Contracts (billing) very well, easy to customize the workflow of ticket management and excellent reports.

Vantagens

Excellent contract control (billing).
Ease of configuring the workflow for ticket management.

Desvantagens

It takes a while to implement some new functions.

Resposta do Tiflux

Rafael, we're very grateful for your feedback and partnership for more then two years. We're working to launch new features faster, in order to optimize and improve your daily routine :)

Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Without a doubt the best software for IT companies.

Avaliado em 05/03/2020

Vantagens

The great advantage of TiFlux is that it was developed specifically for companies in the sector. We used several tools before TiFlux, and only now we have a solution that meets the operational and strategic area.

Desvantagens

All cons are already on a roadmap for development. Automation, billing improvements, customer reports and contracts.

Resposta do Tiflux

Marcelo, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Braga Soluc?es to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

Edson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Operations Management

Avaliado em 01/04/2020

This Tool offer a good experience to Operations Management support IT. They have interesting...

This Tool offer a good experience to Operations Management support IT. They have interesting feature embedded e acceptable price.

Vantagens

Integration some other application on market and amazing features to administration my customers.

Desvantagens

Improve the feature Remote Access - I think today is very slow compared to another tools.

Resposta do Tiflux

Edson, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping AiOWare to have outstanding results. Concerned with the Remote Access, it's at present time in production, we will deliver a fantastic experience with our new RMM. We are standing by you for whatever you need to achieve extraordinary results!