Yahoo Mail

4,2 (759)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Aplicativo de e-mails baseado na Internet para computadores e dispositivos móveis

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(759)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

79%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

759 avaliações

Tania Marcia
Tania Marcia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

E-mail yahoo mais recurso e funcionalidade!

Avaliado em 28/09/2021

de forma geral minha experiência e produtiva, trabalho também com a plataforma e por tanto tenho...

de forma geral minha experiência e produtiva, trabalho também com a plataforma e por tanto tenho tido bons resultados, pelo menos dentro do que eu espero da mesma.

Vantagens

os recursos, a segurança de meus dados, a facilidade de utilização o fato de se obter respostas rápidas, é mais que e-mail é um portal, então temos noticias a todo tempo, temos mais movimento e mais tempo. è uma das plataformas mais antigas por tanto mais confiável.

Desvantagens

Precisa ter mais armazenamento e deixar de sumir com os e-mail antigos sem que nos usuários decidimos por isso.

Luciene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Site maravilhoso gosto de usar

Avaliado em 23/08/2021

Vantagens

Rapidez maravilhoso não gasta tempo ótimo

Desvantagens

Não tem nada que eu não goste me agrada muito

Inês
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Correio E-mail pessoal

Avaliado em 20/03/2023

Vantagens

Facilidade de criar e gerir uma conta de e-mail com as funcionalidades variadas.

Desvantagens

Limitação das aplicações que a ferramenta de email tem em comparação com soluções mais recentes

Pedro
Pedro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bom email

Avaliado em 11/06/2023

Vantagens

Um software intuitivo e fácil de utilizar com um bom filtro de spam

Desvantagens

EO Yahoo Mail não possibilita ao seu utilizador uma grande capacidade de personalização.

Dianna
Dianna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Get Organized With Yahoo Mail

Avaliado em 08/04/2023

Vantagens

I've been using Yahoo Mail for years and I love how they have updated their email service overtime to include more organization features and security features.

Desvantagens

I don't like how you can only view emails in a half screen unless you have Yahoo Pro.

Hafizah
Hafizah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Yahoo Mail is really helpful

Avaliado em 05/06/2021

Vantagens

Yahoo is simple to use and integrates well with the iPhone's mail app. I've never had any privacy issues with Yahoo, so I'm confident in its security. In contrast to some other major email providers I've used, I've discovered that blacklisted email addresses stay restricted and go to the spam folder. In contrast, banned emails continue to come through to my inbox.

Desvantagens

Whenever I forgot my password, I had trouble logging into my email. It was really inconvenient, and I would have to go through numerous steps to authenticate my identity and regain access to my account. The customer service was also not up to par and very late in responding to my tickets and no option to get to them by phone call.

Attila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User friendly email

Avaliado em 20/06/2024

Vantagens

I've been using yahoo mail for 20+ years. It was great then and still is. Clean interface and easy to navigate with several customization options. Calendar synced with phone.

Desvantagens

SPAM filter works well, but sometimes non-spam messages are treated as such.

Camille
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Horrible or such a large company

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Not great. If I didn't have so much personal items saved on my email, I would've deleted my account...

Not great. If I didn't have so much personal items saved on my email, I would've deleted my account long ago.

Vantagens

I can change the colors of my email account

Desvantagens

I got my first Yahoo account in 2007. I used it occasionally but not frequently. With no warning whatsoever, when I logged in last time, Yahoo informed me that they had "deleted my account" because "I hadn't been logged in for a while" it had only been maybe seven months. All of my personal emails were just gone without notice. With my second and current account, I've had since 2012. I have emails that I know I've written but when searching for them, they are not found. The search filter is terrible. When you search for a keyword, something entirely different will show up. Even photos will show up even though you specified you were looking for an email, not an attachment. As far as spam goes, within the past two years the amount of spam I receive has increased. I've blocked several email addresses on my Yahoo account and yet Yahoo still allows me to receive emails from that sender. I've had to change my password probably 15 times simply because Yahoo thinks my password is not strong enough. And constantly notify me telling me I need to protect my account by paying for the password subscription protection. It's distasteful. Not to mention the two step verification I encounter when logging into a new device. I log into a new device, it says they don't recognize it so I need to confirm a code on my secondary email, but in order to log into my secondary email, I have to log out of the email I'm currently trying to log into (because they're both Yahoo)

Muhammad Daud
Muhammad Daud
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy Email Management

Avaliado em 22/03/2024

I have found Yahoo Mail very easy to use, Yahoo Mail also provides a news feed and features...

I have found Yahoo Mail very easy to use, Yahoo Mail also provides a news feed and features essential for mail. I have found it very easy to get with and work with clients through Yahoo Promotion.

Vantagens

Yahoo Email is quick, manageable, spam-filtered, and easy to maintain. Yahoo Mail is safer to send with data integrity and safer attachments.
Yahoo mail is quick, spam-free, and simpler. I have found Yahoo mail to be more filtered for marketing emails sent requiring whitelisting.

Desvantagens

Yahoo Email lacks some advanced features that are found in Gmail or other vendor emails. Unlike Office365, it doesn't provide much user/policy and admin experience.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail

Razões para mudar para o Yahoo Mail

Simpler to use for basic email features.
Sandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to send , receive, search, store, and retrieve emails

Avaliado em 12/10/2023

Yahoo Mail provides a well designed platform to send, receive, and manage emails. It has been in...

Yahoo Mail provides a well designed platform to send, receive, and manage emails. It has been in use for many years and has stood the test of time. They have reliable security measures in place to ensure to prevent unauthorized access to your Yahoo accounts. We typically use Yahoo emails for formal communications but we all have other accounts as well. However, I feel that Yahoo mail needs to keep improving the platform with customizable features and integrating other apps.

Vantagens

I use Yahoo Mail because they take email security seriously. They allow you to use passwords, 2 step verification, and still send alerts to recovery emails when there is a suspicious login attempt. They also offer generous storage for mails and files sent using Yahoo. I also like the search function because it makes it easy to file emails sent or received a while ago.

Desvantagens

Yahoo is not widely accepted despite being reliable. So we still need a google account to access some services and various platforms that allow users to sign up with their Google account. Yahoo should probably partner with other service providers to introduce "sign-up with Yahoo" option on those platforms. Sometimes important emails find way into the spam folder and you might miss important communications.

Henry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Functional, but there are better alternatives

Avaliado em 04/10/2021

Yahoo Mail is the perfect choice for commercial correspondence, but we wouldn't recommend it as...

Yahoo Mail is the perfect choice for commercial correspondence, but we wouldn't recommend it as primary account for personal or business use.

Vantagens

Yahoo Mail offers an incredible amount of storage for email retention, which is why we use it for all of our commercials correspondence. So much storage, that is unnecessary to pay for more.

Desvantagens

Spam. Yahoo Mail pushes spam on us more so than any and all other email services that we use. We are often required to unsubscribe from unsolicited mail, only to discover that two more have spawned. As such, the email our account retains, the longer the program takes to load on mobile devices. Lastly, Yahoo will often assert itself as the default search engine on our PC devices.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail

Razões para mudar para o Yahoo Mail

Gmail provides countless tools to manage email correspondence, making it a great choice for our business. However, Gmail does not do well with commercial interest, as it tends to store marketing mail in various locations. For this we need Yahoo, where everything is limited to two automatic inbox folders.
Lynn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

YahooMail

Avaliado em 11/05/2024

Vantagens

Ease of use and the length of time that you can still retrieve old emails.

Desvantagens

Nothing I can immediately identify as I've not had any issues with Yahoo mail

SHAH MD UBADAH
SHAH MD UBADAH
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

From a user view

Avaliado em 16/05/2024

It's a great product no doubt. I am satisfy with it's core work. I like it. And I wish yahoo may re...

It's a great product no doubt. I am satisfy with it's core work. I like it. And I wish yahoo may re back it's own place again.

Vantagens

It's nice looking interface, it's encourage more attention to write read a mail.

Desvantagens

In previous like 2012-2016 all company prefer commercial mail over yahoo, Still yahoo has lots of satisfied user. I think yahoo need to alive it's previous user.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good and convienent to use in Taiwan

Avaliado em 11/06/2024

Vantagens

It's easy and handy to use the Yahoo email in Taiwan, we have Yahoo online shopping website and it can easily link to the email and account

Desvantagens

Not really common and become infrequently used in Europe.

Tonya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Yahoooooooo! is my go toooooooo!

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Overall, Yahoo Mail meets all my business and personal email needs. I do like it better than the...

Overall, Yahoo Mail meets all my business and personal email needs. I do like it better than the others I've tried and I've used all the major ones personally and/or professionally. I think it's quite a bit more comprehensive than Gmail, which is the other one I've used most often. I think if you have moderate technical skills and aren't easily frustrated, this email app is a good choice, especially for any small business and/or personal use.

Vantagens

This is the business and personal email that I FINALLY settled on. I had trouble finding one that had all the features that I wanted and was easy to navigate around. This one came the closest over the ones that I tried. I love that I can create, which seems to be an unlimited number of folders, to keep saved mail in. I'm pretty OCD about saving and organizing my emails, so this is a great feature for me. I also like that if I happen to get Spam in my inbox, I can flag it as such and it will move it to Spam box. Then it marks it that way permanently, so nothing I get from that sender will get back into my inbox. I also use the Subscription feature quite a bit to manage which regular distribution lists, I want to remain on.

Desvantagens

I know there is a lot to this app that I have not tapped into. For me, I've played around with it and have pretty much tapped out on all the features I can master myself. I feel that I would need someone to walk me through additional features or watch a tutorial, to get the full use of what's possible. I don't think it should be that complicated to use the features on a mail app. In fact, it took me almost a year to figure out how to delete emails in mass quantity. When looking into this, I found other users had the same frustration with the particular version I was using. Now, that is a very basic function that should be much easier to figure out!

Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Yahoo email staples

Avaliado em 30/10/2023

It's been The main email service I've used for over 20 years.

It's been The main email service I've used for over 20 years.

Vantagens

Yahoo has always been great for my messaging and takes care of all my needs .

Desvantagens

Can be a little slower when used with basic android.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Outlook e Gmail

Razões para escolher o Yahoo Mail

Yahoo is superior

Software anterior

Microsoft Outlook

Razões para mudar para o Yahoo Mail

Yahoo has been a trusted email provider for my whole experience with online messaging.
Shoukhin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect Option for Fast Email communication

Avaliado em 24/02/2022

I've tried all the other mail apps, and Yahoo mail is by far the good.

I've tried all the other mail apps, and Yahoo mail is by far the good.

Vantagens

If you're looking for a great way to stay in touch with your contacts, then yahoo mail is a perfect choice. With this service, you can easily send and receive messages using any device. I am a heavy user and it handles mail, calendar, and contacts without a hiccup. I can get to it on my computer, phone, and tablet, which is nice for keeping up with mail across different platforms. The app is well designed and easy to use. The ability to sort emails by when they were received, or if they were received in response to something else is super helpful, I can easily see things in chronological order.
Yahoo mail allows you to set your inbox to different folders and labels so you can easily organize your email communications. You can add signatures to your emails and take advantage of other features that are included.

Desvantagens

It always has ads and pops, even when you are in the middle of writing an email. The pop-ups are very annoying especially when you are in a hurry to send an email.

Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Disappointed with Yahoo mail

Avaliado em 11/08/2022

At first it was my go to mail site but after losing access to my account and how difficult it is...

At first it was my go to mail site but after losing access to my account and how difficult it is for me not to get my stuff back from this account my experience with Yahoo mail has not been pleasant and would never go back to it

Vantagens

When I first started using Yahoo mail it was an easy program to navigate it was one of my favorite email sites easy to understand easy to use and easy to get into

Desvantagens

The thing that I did not like about Yahoo mail was I was not able to get into my site very easily and was shut down and shut out I tried changing My password I tried calling support I tried using my alternative phone number it would not let me in I didn't feel like I got enough support from the help sources to get back into my account so I lost all my contacts my mail photos and files and have no way of recovering it that I can foreseeably see

Praveen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Yahoo mail is doing great in my last 20 years experience

Avaliado em 11/08/2022

Overall experience is very good, i am satisfied being a long time user

Overall experience is very good, i am satisfied being a long time user

Vantagens

The inbox looks user friendly also composing new mails is very easy to work with. I trust on the success rate of the email sending feature.

Desvantagens

The search and filter options need to be more precise and deletion of multiple mails at once should be an easy process.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail e AOL Mail

Razões para mudar para o Yahoo Mail

I found yahoo mail is the easiest and consistent in its goodwill. It is a highly trustable email hosting website.
marquita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Been with Yahoo for 23 years and plan on staying another 23

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

Yahoo is great for what it's worth, FREE email account with 1TB of storage, you can't beat that...

Yahoo is great for what it's worth, FREE email account with 1TB of storage, you can't beat that with a stick!

Vantagens

I like that its free, I like the comfort and reliability of Yahoo mail. I have been with them since before I had children and now my children have their own Yahoo email accounts.

Desvantagens

I can't stand the amount of spam that doesn't get blocked
I don't like that important emails get routed to the s[am folder
Lastly, I could do without the ads, In the 23 years I've had an account well 2 with Yahoo, I have never clicked on and ad because I was intrigued.

Alternativas consideradas

AOL Mail

Razões para escolher o Yahoo Mail

I thought I would see less spam starting over from scratch and from what I thought at the time was a bigger named provider

Razões para mudar para o Yahoo Mail

AOL seemed as if it was for the young crowd, All I was really hearing about with AOL was chats honestly
Ajit
Ajit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Very Well-known and oldest Email Service App

Avaliado em 24/02/2022

I am using Yahoo Mail from long time and still using it. I am really used to it. Just do login with...

I am using Yahoo Mail from long time and still using it. I am really used to it. Just do login with username and password and access and manage mailbox is very to see Inbox, Sent folder, Spam folder, Trash Folder, Draft new email etc. I can write any email and keep it half-done, it automatically goes to Drafts folder and again I can resume that email from draft folder. So like this, there are so many features of yahoo mail are useful. Even we get the notifications of any new email so can get ready to reply urgent emails very quickly.

Vantagens

All the features of Yahoo Mail are good. but I like the feature of creating new folder by any name to save important emails, attachments and pictures. Every day i get so many email from various email addresses so by using separate folder, it helps to save selected and important emails and any time I can check those important emails. It helps to avoid deleting any urgent email. I also like Trash folder because when we delete any email by mistake, it does not delete permanently, it goes to trash folder so we can easily search that specific email by name or date and restore it. Thank you Yahoo Mail for being very useful.

Desvantagens

There are a lot of hacking incidents are going on So as a very important email service app, Yahoo Mail needs to be much more secure with 2 way authentication security like access code or OTP on phone or any installed authentication app to access the mailbox in secured manner. All other features are functioning properly.

Jeanette
Jeanette
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Yahoo Email is a Good Email System

Avaliado em 12/10/2023

Yahoo Mail is overall a very positive experience. It holds A LOT of emails even though it is a free...

Yahoo Mail is overall a very positive experience. It holds A LOT of emails even though it is a free account. I am very happy with Yahoo Mail

Vantagens

I like that I can categorize emails into folders so I can manage them by topic. I like that I can easily search to find emails I am looking for. It's also easy to reply and forward to emails as well as send attachments.

Desvantagens

I use yahoo email for personal purposes because it doesn't integrate well with the Google services I use for my business. My yahoo email is one of the first email providers I used so I have had it for a very long time.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Outlook e Gmail

Razões para mudar para o Yahoo Mail

I use both Yahoo Mail and Google Gmail
Anamaria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My dashboard for all email inboxes

Avaliado em 08/10/2023

Love the design, the different inboxes options, and how user-friendly it is.

Love the design, the different inboxes options, and how user-friendly it is.

Vantagens

I adore Yahoo Mail because I previously had multiple email accounts from other providers as well but it's difficult and time-consuming to check them all one by one. Yahoo Mail is awesome for that because it lets you integrate everything and you have all your inboxes in the same place!

Desvantagens

Sometimes you have to refresh a couple of times for the emails to come in. However, this is ok since it's the case for all similar providers.

Amit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Free Email Service

Avaliado em 08/10/2022

Overall all features are very good , I am using Yahoo Mail from last 15 years and very satisfied...

Overall all features are very good , I am using Yahoo Mail from last 15 years and very satisfied but only thing is it has to update its features.

Vantagens

Storage, Can chat without downloading anything as soon as you open your mail box right hand side a chat box appears where you can chat and do mail simultaneously with your contacts, Has free calendar functionality. Scans emails for viruses thus help you protect your mails.

Desvantagens

This mail box need to update itself and provide a good customer care, If you are giving something for free you should not compensate with advertisements to recover the cost, Commercial advertisements keep on floating which distracts the user and reduce concentration on important work.

Kayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Sometimes good sometimes bad!!

Avaliado em 20/06/2023

Sometimes spam goes to inbox and inbox goes to spam. And deleted messages randomly reappear causing...

Sometimes spam goes to inbox and inbox goes to spam. And deleted messages randomly reappear causing you to have to delete multiple times

Vantagens

I like that yahoo is users friendly with the conveniences of on screen notifications. Not overpriced for small businesses and a ton of built in templates for a variety of emails that are easy to follow.

Desvantagens

Security. Since the 2016 data breach it kind of makes you worry a bit. And during an internet outage you have no access to email of importance.