hello24.ai

4,7 (22)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de comércio conversacional

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(22)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

22 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple to use whatsapp application

Avaliado em 22/07/2023

Overall positive experience

Overall positive experience

Vantagens

ability to create templates with easeeasy to setup with shopifyfast response from support team

Desvantagens

chatbot feature lags a lot when setting up large quantities of contentmobile version is buggy, unable to use it for sending broadcasts as the page layout is shrunken

Vaibhav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Exceptional Support and Effective Marketing Tools with hello24.ai

Avaliado em 03/06/2024

We've had an excellent experience with Hello24.ai. Their WhatsApp marketing tool has been a...

We've had an excellent experience with Hello24.ai. Their WhatsApp marketing tool has been a game-changer for our business. Special thanks to [sensitive content hidden] whose expertise has been a constant support whenever we've faced challenges.

With their help, we're able to send messages to our customers seamlessly. This has been crucial for maintaining our customer connections.

Thank you, hello24.ai and [sensitive content hidden] for your outstanding service!

Vantagens

Exceptional customer support and expertise in the tool, especially from [sensitive content hidden]

Desvantagens

While our overall experience with hello24.ai has been positive, it would be great to see more advanced analytics features to further optimize our marketing strategies.

Elisée
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Satisfy but must do efforts

Avaliado em 12/07/2023

Good

Good

Vantagens

Assistance of the team. I think Hello 24 has a good team

Desvantagens

I recommend Hello24 to begin your activity to increase résults

Saurabh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Hello24 Service rating and review

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

I will rate all features 7 out of 10. Because some changes Hello24 should do from perspective of...

I will rate all features 7 out of 10. Because some changes Hello24 should do from perspective of users.

Vantagens

Hello24 have Good Work flow and automation Al. campaign approval process is also smooth and its charges are also reasonable.

Desvantagens

Not giving real time features apart of Work flow. Customer Data and tag not visible properly showing when we try to broadcast template to our customers. Also Hello24 should give customer care service through call. Because it may solve the customers problem in real time.

Alternativas consideradas

WATI

Razões para mudar para o hello24.ai

We thought Hello24 is having the features which we need to grow our business and It is Indian base company, so we hope our data will safe.

Resposta do Hello24 Digicom

Hi Saurabh,

Thanks for the review.

We offer direct customer support on higher plan.

Swati
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One step solution to manage all your customers with perfect API/AI

Avaliado em 30/07/2023

It was very great

It was very great

Vantagens

Chat box, Automatic order fetching, transaction alerts on order placement, dispatch is very useful. The main thing is for abonded checkouts. We are able to recover them very much with the help of Hello24. And promotional broadcast activity is also one of the nice feature . We strongly recommend to your business. Multiple team leaders/managers can manage this panel at the same time.

Desvantagens

More uder friendly UI in broadcast page.

Alternativas consideradas

WATI
Yogesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Business easiness with Hello24.ai

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

I really like the way it is designed.Easy to handle and great support

I really like the way it is designed.Easy to handle and great support

Vantagens

Customer support is very great. Speically [sensitive content hidden] very helpful for any question.

Desvantagens

There is nothing as such to write so why should I ? :)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

whatsapp notifications

Avaliado em 10/08/2023

very pleasant. tool works as expected. technical support is very good.

very pleasant. tool works as expected. technical support is very good.

Vantagens

good tool to automate whatsapp based notifications to team members. ease to set up and very good support from the hello24 team.

Desvantagens

nothing much. it covers our use cases nicely.

Parasuraman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sophisticated conversational platform at exceptional price!

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

It is very good product for customer engagement on WhatsApp. We got very ROI on our marketing...

It is very good product for customer engagement on WhatsApp. We got very ROI on our marketing campaigns run through them.

Vantagens

1. Price (these folks are the cheapest in the market)
2. Marketing automation
3. Customer support automation
4. Ultra fast onboarding - It took only 2 days for us to get started

Desvantagens

UI - their platform UI for business is based on the new technology (I was told Google Flutter?) which could sometimes create problems in Safari; With Google Chrome, the platform is seamless.

Raghav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Effective Whatsapp marketing app for Shopify store

Avaliado em 10/08/2023

It was very good. The team was very supportive with our queries.

It was very good. The team was very supportive with our queries.

Vantagens

It integrates nicely with our Shopify store. It helps us segment the users based on customer attributes and enabled us to reach out to them with personalized messages.

Desvantagens

Broadcast campaigns had some customer limits

Vijay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

WhatsApp shop - Krpl

Avaliado em 13/07/2023

It is fun to work with this team. We had good support from people like Santosh and Siva to enable...

It is fun to work with this team. We had good support from people like Santosh and Siva to enable the entire shop even if we were not on a plug-in kind of e-commerce platform. The API’s were built exclusively and a lot of engineering work has been happening to make this a reality

Vantagens

Very young and vibrant team, good knowledge about technology and marketing nuances, quick on feet and amazing turnaround times, they look at the customer as their extension and help customers on even weekend when situations warrant

Desvantagens

They need to improve their standing with meta. Certain issues like green tick etc got delayed as we did not get the right support from the meta partner program.

Manikanta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hello24's -Reliable messaging solution for businesses

Avaliado em 26/07/2023

Vantagens

Hello24's WhatsApp API provides a seamless and reliable messaging solution for businesses. It offers robust features and excellent customer support, making it a top choice for efficient communication with customers.

Desvantagens

Broadcast messages have a limit. Need to increase this. And analytics are not coming for click to action button. Need for that aswell.

Resposta do Hello24 Digicom

Hi Manikatha,

thanks for the review. Broadcast limit per day is a constraint imposed by WhatsApp. We will not be able to remove that.

Quick reply buttons have analytics. Call-to-action button as phone call can't be tracked.

Prachika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Usage

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

Ease of Use and quality of product.

Ease of Use and quality of product.

Vantagens

The product is easy to use and can be understood in 1 training session.

Desvantagens

Pre de fined templates for entry level users should be increased which can help 1st level users to upgrade themselves.

Akanksha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hello 24 for A Curve Story

Avaliado em 24/07/2023

It's been great, the team is easy to work with

It's been great, the team is easy to work with

Vantagens

Easy to use & accessibility is great. Customer service is good too

Desvantagens

That we can't initiate a msg to a customer without waiting for their response & approvals for marketing msgs take a little too long

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Marketing Automation made easy!

Avaliado em 29/07/2023

Vantagens

The onboarding was seamless and setting up the product was easy. Post setting up, my work was super easy and it saved a lot of our operations time

Desvantagens

Nothing as such. The features I used were very useful

Priyanshi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Feedback for Hello24

Avaliado em 23/12/2023

Vantagens

Their service and the person assigned to our business is very cooperative and helpful. Happy to associate with hello21.ai

Desvantagens

No nothing as such, by now. Just a little complex portal rest all good.

Ramprasad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Superb support

Avaliado em 26/07/2023

Superb support

Superb support

Vantagens

Automation and price Local guidance Thanks for sharing the webinar and invoice

Desvantagens

Support and price and commercial good in price

Mohamed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good customer service

Avaliado em 11/07/2023

Vantagens

Customer service was great compared to the other competitors.

Desvantagens

I didn't notice any big con here. It was good.

Nihar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best software for whatsapp api

Avaliado em 25/07/2022

Vantagens

It works great for our team. Saves lot of time for our team in chatting. Quick & relaible

Desvantagens

Nothing is bad about hello 24. We are impressed

Shanmuga
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It is a great product to use for marketing campaigns with Whatsapp & engaging with customers

Avaliado em 26/07/2022

Vantagens

1. Ease of on-boarding; Onboarding was simple & easy
2. Price - They offer the lowest prices compared to others
3. Ease of use - Simple to use the product & run campaigns
4. Customer support - The team is reachable at any point & answers questions quickly

Desvantagens

Doesn't work well with Safari browser. We tried & were told to use Google chrome. No issues in Chrome

Nilofer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient platform

Avaliado em 29/07/2023

Vantagens

hello24.ai helped me connect to leads seamlessly. Really loved the experience. Will definitely use their services again!

Desvantagens

Loved the features. Nothing to complain.

Vijayavinayagam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best in conversational commerce platform

Avaliado em 29/07/2023

Forum with better useability & accessibility and great content strategy

Forum with better useability & accessibility and great content strategy

Vantagens

Deploy marketing campaigns & Customer engagement

Desvantagens

Should automate customer support queries to the fullest

Sultan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good

Avaliado em 13/07/2023

Vantagens

Good to go, planning to go more projects

Desvantagens

Nothing cons. Team is more supportive and energetic