OnSinch

4,9 (41)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de gestão de projetos e pessoal

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(41)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,8/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

41 avaliações

Ana
Ana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Time is Money

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

Vantagens

With OnSinch now I have much less burocratic things to do to get my job done. And also the information is clear for my company and for the external staff that works for me.

Desvantagens

We have so many features that sometimes to find what I want to change is a real challenge! :)

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Ana. It's great to know OnSinch has reduced the bureaucratic workload for you. We understand that having many features can be overwhelming, and we're working on making navigation even more intuitive. Thanks for choosing OnSinch and for your high recommendation

Paz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Onsinch is the one

Avaliado em 08/12/2023

Amazing from start to finish, the onboarding has been very smooth. Nothing is too much bother for...

Amazing from start to finish, the onboarding has been very smooth. Nothing is too much bother for you guys, and we're all now starting to get our heads round it.

Vantagens

Ease of use, ergonomically intuitive, yet highly comprehensive.

Desvantagens

No calendar view, Can't assign different rates to crew per profession thus having to set up detailed ratings.

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you, Paz, for the high recommendation. We're thrilled that you've had an amazing start with OnSinch. We're introducing the calendar view in January and we'll make sure to let you know when it's ready.

Stanislava
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

OnSInch review

Avaliado em 24/10/2023

good first experience

good first experience

Vantagens

easy to with the flow, intuitive, transparent

Desvantagens

missed some functions, not that much flexible

Resposta do OnSinch

Stanislava, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you've found OnSinch to be intuitive and transparent. We're always working to add more functions and flexibility, and your input is vital to that process.

Andres
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Rewiew of satisfied user

Avaliado em 21/11/2023

The application is simple and clear. It has significantly helped me with my work for several years...

The application is simple and clear. It has significantly helped me with my work for several years now.

Vantagens

I appreciate the most in the application the ability, as an on-site coordinator for music events with 50+ participants, to handle everything. And that from a mobile phone. From recording arrival/departure times, through individual work assignments for employees, to the subsequent completion and closure of the event. At the same time, I would highlight the simplicity of managing multiple concurrent shifts at large events. I also have the ability to manage my overall workload, check my income, and have complete information about my work in one place.

Desvantagens

The errors I encounter while using it are mostly caused by coordinator (user) mistakes. Therefore, apart from a few technical glitches (which were promptly resolved each time), I have nothing to complain about so far.

Resposta do OnSinch

Hi Andres, it's great to hear such positive feedback from an experienced crewchief like yourself. We're thrilled that OnSinch helps you efficiently manage multiple tasks and shifts at large events. Your satisfaction with our platform's functionality and our responsive customer support is a top priority for us. Thank you for relying on OnSinch for over two years, and we look forward to continuing to support your work!

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Thanks Sinch

Avaliado em 23/10/2023

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily...

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily to us, whenever we need guidance on any system features, to date cannot fault any aspect of our collaboration with Sinch, using Sinch gives me total confidence when accepting and booking large jobs.

Vantagens

Sinch totally revolutionised our operation, i enjoy using sinch daily, our team integrate well with the system, effortless production of bookings, timesheets and invoices.

Desvantagens

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily whenever we need guidance on any system features, to date cannot fault any aspect of our collaboration with Sinch

Resposta do OnSinch

Robert, your glowing review is music to our ears! We're so happy that OnSinch has improved your operations and that our team has provided you with the support you need. Knowing that you enjoy using OnSinch every day is the best feedback we could hope for. Thank you!

Hannes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software for a crewing company

Avaliado em 15/12/2023

Great team to work with with nice people. Work nice for our type of business (events).

Great team to work with with nice people. Work nice for our type of business (events).

Vantagens

It covers everything needed to run a crew company in an automated and complete way.

Desvantagens

User interface and experience could be a bit easier / straightforward.

Resposta do OnSinch

We're grateful for your positive review, Hannes. It's fantastic to hear that OnSinch fully supports your company's operations. We appreciate your feedback on the interface and are committed to enhancing the user experience. Thanks for the top recommendation!

Dorian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OnSinch - a perfect tool for all your events crewing & planning services

Avaliado em 14/12/2023

Vantagens

The ease of use, the implementation, the UI for the platform. Everything just works so wonderfully well.

Desvantagens

Not applicable. Great tool for events crew planning.

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you, Dorian, for your glowing recommendation. It's great to hear that OnSinch is the perfect tool for your event crewing and planning needs. Your appreciation for the user interface and functionality is a testament to our team's efforts. We look forward to our continued partnership!

Patryk
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OnSinch has changed our lives

Avaliado em 02/11/2023

Having such a versatile and easy-to-use tool has allowed the whole company to focus on specific...

Having such a versatile and easy-to-use tool has allowed the whole company to focus on specific objectives. We have more time to train people, find clients, etc. It is this versatility, working in the full spectrum of the light we see, that allows for excellent management of both the entire office team and employees in the field.

Vantagens

An all in one product, despite such incredible versatility every aspect is catered for.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything, it's a really successful product

Resposta do OnSinch

Patryk, it's wonderful to hear that OnSinch has made such a positive impact on your company. We're honoured by your perfect score and proud to offer an all-in-one product that meets your diverse needs. Thank you for your trust and high recommendation!

Ivana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Satisfied customer, highly recomended

Avaliado em 15/11/2023

Vantagens

I like the most its simplicity, it covers all our needs as a stuffing agency, the customer service is great!

Desvantagens

I have nothing I can complain about. Maybe I would avoid upgrades after I already get used to something. But it is development, new customers are probably happy about it.

Resposta do OnSinch

Hi Ivana, we're delighted to hear such positive feedback from a satisfied customer in the staffing and recruiting industry. Knowing that OnSinch seamlessly covers all your needs and that our customer service meets your expectations is wonderful to hear. Thank you for your recommendation!

Lucie
Lucie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sinch for non-profits

Avaliado em 14/11/2023

Sinch is a great tool, quick, intuitive, and easy to set up, manage, and use. It helps greatly to...

Sinch is a great tool, quick, intuitive, and easy to set up, manage, and use. It helps greatly to manage especially larger amounts of people/projects.

Vantagens

Sinch is super easy and quick to setup and very intuitive for users to work with. Especially with crisis situation it helped us efficiently manage thousands of people. On the other side, it offers complex functionalities and provides all information and tools for end-to-end workers/volunteer management.

Desvantagens

The payroll module was not possible to implement additionally after the main instance runs.
The database import can be done only once, any after-imports need to be manual in order not to rewrite the existing data.

Resposta do OnSinch

We're grateful for your review, Lucie. It's encouraging to hear how OnSinch aids in managing your non-profit's extensive needs. We acknowledge the points you've raised about payroll integration and database imports and we seek to address these. We value your feedback as we continue to develop OnSinch.

Marina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

NextEvent srl review

Avaliado em 11/12/2023

It is easy to use, you can create the job description with hour and role.
People can candidate...

It is easy to use, you can create the job description with hour and role.
People can candidate themself to the shift.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use, hostess and [sensitive content hidden] can read all details of the job by themself.
It is user friendly and can contain all the information to work

Desvantagens

Not flexible... we are waiting for 2 very important features: download the composit card in different languages and create directly the contract

Resposta do OnSinch

We value your review, Marina. It's great to hear that the ease of use of OnSinch is a significant benefit for you and your staff. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for your trust in our software.

Patricie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Absolute satisfaction

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

Vantagens

OnSinch is an application designed for companies that are responsible for multiple employees and need to place them efficiently and effectively. It saves time not only for admins/coordinators but also for the employees themselves. Behind the application are qualified staff, willing to help at any time and solve any difficult problem.

Desvantagens

From my position, I don't see a problem that needs to be faulted.

Resposta do OnSinch

Hi Patricie, your high praise means a lot to us. We're delighted that OnSinch effectively supports your music industry needs. Thank you for your trust in us!

Matous
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Volunteer usage

Avaliado em 13/11/2023

Vantagens

OnSinch is really good for use. Most likely every three days im using this platform for schedule my volunteers for their jobs. This tool is absolutely necessary for my work!

Desvantagens

Nothing that i could say. Every part is good or try to be. I cant compare to other platform like this.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Resposta do OnSinch

Hi Matous, we're grateful for your high praise. It's wonderful to hear that OnSinch is seamlessly integrating into your routine to manage volunteers. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for choosing OnSinch for your non-profit!

Shea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hundred Strong

Avaliado em 06/11/2023

Our experience with OnSinch has been a pleasure and we are extremely grateful for the role it plays...

Our experience with OnSinch has been a pleasure and we are extremely grateful for the role it plays in our growth.

Vantagens

Hundred Strong cannot express our gratitude towards the OnSinch and it's people more, it is extremely crucial towards our success. The systems efficiency and simplicity whilst covering all the bases makes it the perfect tool for our needs.

Desvantagens

Nothing we have disliked thus far with the system!

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you, Shea, for such a glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that OnSinch has become an integral tool for Hundred Strong, meeting all your needs with its simplicity and efficiency. We’re committed to continuing to provide a system that supports your success.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Onsinch or nothing

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

Exceptional. Eloquence would not be the same without OnSinch.

Exceptional. Eloquence would not be the same without OnSinch.

Vantagens

A wide variety of features and those small details that make the app surprisingly better every time.

Desvantagens

Missing features: geolocation, push notifications, integration with whatsapp business.

Resposta do OnSinch

Hi Carlos, thanks for the high praise! It's rewarding to know that our attention to detail makes a significant difference. We appreciate your suggestions for new features and are actively exploring ways to incorporate them to make OnSinch even better.

Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Thankful

Avaliado em 24/10/2023

Vantagens

Invoices, quotes and dashboards are very good parts of it.Also emails and sms to crew

Desvantagens

it doesn´t adapt to the social security spanish law, therefore our crew costs doesnt calculate 40% of social security costs

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Laura. It's wonderful to hear that our communication features are serving you well. We understand the need for compliance with Spanish social security laws and are exploring solutions for this. Your input is crucial to our continuous improvement.

Wojciech
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

More than expected

Avaliado em 29/12/2023

Once you start using it, you dont want to use anything else.

Once you start using it, you dont want to use anything else.

Vantagens

Ability to forget about excel sheets in case of staff scheduling.

Desvantagens

Invoicing feature could be better, but is not very bad.

Resposta do OnSinch

Wojciech, we're overjoyed to know OnSinch has exceeded your expectations, especially in streamlining staff scheduling. We take your comments on the invoicing feature seriously and are dedicated to enhancing it further. Thank you for trusting us and for your strong recommendation.

Jakub
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OnSinch - What else?

Avaliado em 16/12/2023

To be honest, I cant really imagine not using OnSinch anymore.

To be honest, I cant really imagine not using OnSinch anymore.

Vantagens

Easy to use yet really powerful tool. Everything you need in one place, integrated all together.

Desvantagens

Cant really think of anything. Most issues I had was on old version and fixed in upgrade.

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you, Jakub, for such positive feedback. It's great to hear that OnSinch has become an indispensable part of your workflow and we're glad the upgrades have improved your experience.

Javier
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

lo mejor para las empresas

Avaliado em 24/10/2023

Vantagens

La facilidad para poder trabajar y todo al alcance de la mano

Desvantagens

Todo está bastante bien para lo que había utilizado en otras ocasiones

Resposta do OnSinch

Javier, estamos encantados de recibir una recomendación tan alta. Nos complace que encuentres facilidad y utilidad en OnSinch. ¡Gracias por compartir tu experiencia positiva y por tu apoyo continuo!

Jiří
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Rock Buddies OnSinch

Avaliado em 09/01/2024

Vantagens

It's user friendly, fast and everywhere you need it.

Desvantagens

I have to spend my time on it, my time is expensive.

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Jiří. We're glad to hear that you find OnSinch user-friendly and efficient. We understand that time is a valuable asset, we aim to make every second on our platform count for your business.

Marie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very usefull

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Vantagens

suits best, great customer support, saves time

Desvantagens

coudn't think of anything at this moment

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Marie. We're delighted to hear that OnSinch has been a useful tool for your civic organization. Saving time for our users is our goal, and we're happy to have achieved this with you. Thank you for your support!

Miguel Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muy buena aplicacion de gestion de personal y clientes

Avaliado em 24/10/2023

experiencia muy positiva

experiencia muy positiva

Vantagens

la facilidad de uso y multiples opciones

Desvantagens

integracion de otras app en la plataforma

Resposta do OnSinch

Miguel, estamos encantados con tu calificación de 10/10. ¡Gracias por confiar en OnSinch durante más de dos años!

Aleksandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Opinion from BWS

Avaliado em 29/12/2023

Vantagens

-dont get bug ;)
-customer help- always on deck
-easy to learn software

Desvantagens

-visually -> not so attractive
-problems with adding colors, images in CMS system
-our sms box often get freeze

Resposta do OnSinch

Aleksandra, we appreciate you taking the time to review OnSinch. Rest assured, we are working on improving the interface aesthetics and the SMS functionality to address these concerns.

Bartlomiej
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good software for employees management

Avaliado em 29/12/2023

Vantagens

The most I like the easy access for adding tasks, orders, issuing invoices.

Desvantagens

In tree builder i can't add group factor - only by clicking single positions

Resposta do OnSinch

Thank you for your positive remarks on OnSinch's employee management capabilities. Your feedback on the tree builder has been noted, and we're work to improve this feature to meet our users' needs.

Radek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 07/12/2023

Vantagens

What I like the most is that everyting is so easy. I am able to do all office activities much faster.

Desvantagens

I havent recognized any bad things in app.

Resposta do OnSinch

Hi Radek, knowing that you can manage all your office activities faster with OnSinch is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for the high recommendation!