Breathe

4,4 (38)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de RH para administração de pessoal | Breathe

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(38)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

38 avaliações

Shahul
Shahul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Great Human Resource Software

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

It's a very useful software which helps for the HR management and leave tracking purposes. Not only...

It's a very useful software which helps for the HR management and leave tracking purposes. Not only that it can be used for personal goal setting and training activities too.

Vantagens

It has the option to track our goals and maintain our qualification, training , and learning which help us to keep our records up to date. In addition it has an easy process to apply for the leave and track them and get the approvals. Further the organization chart will provide the details about the organization and the relevant person whom the first tier employees need to contact for their leaves

Desvantagens

The way how the organization chart presented need some updates

Katie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good overall

Avaliado em 17/07/2023

Mostly been good overall a few teething problems at all but this is expected with any system

Mostly been good overall a few teething problems at all but this is expected with any system

Vantagens

The majority of the system is easy to use both as an administrator and also for employees. If all information is entered correctly the reminders on the system are great as well i.e passport and visa expiry reminders. Booking time off / leave requests work well

Desvantagens

Documents and timesheets / time logs - not being able to have bulk upload functionality is really frustrating at times. The report functionality isn't great also. Not having version control and a log of version controls for documents as well is also annoying

Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Intuitive and Effective

Avaliado em 18/04/2024

Very positive. From a user perspective I can't seen ay reason to change for something else.

Very positive. From a user perspective I can't seen ay reason to change for something else.

Vantagens

Very clear and logical layout, made it easy to track who was off when so making sure there were enough staff at any time was guaranteed. You could book off specific hours and periods, which is useful for appointments and carrying leave over, with no time getting wasted.

Desvantagens

We only used it for booking leave and tracking absence, and I couldn't imagine a way to improve it. Perhaps other features aren't as sound, but I can't comment on those.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Functional HR System

Avaliado em 09/10/2020

It is a good basic tool for Employee records, but getting data back out can be cumbersome

It is a good basic tool for Employee records, but getting data back out can be cumbersome

Vantagens

It is relatively simple to navigate the system and complete tasks quickly using the it's basic interface

Desvantagens

It needs updating. There is no drag and drop functionality, integration with Office 365 or CRM and data cannot be exported en masses.

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great online HR system

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

Great - have used a few online HR systems in SaaS businesses with teams deployed both at home and...

Great - have used a few online HR systems in SaaS businesses with teams deployed both at home and in office; this is great for managing all we need to, easily and quickly

Vantagens

ease of use and visual display is great; easy to see individuals, teams and broader groups, wirh notification settings easy to set up and amend. Good for containing - securely - necessary data.

Desvantagens

We have set up 2FA - this is more my issue than Breathe's and I guess it's important, but boy, it's irritating ;-)

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Basic But Effective!

Avaliado em 15/05/2018

The biggest benefit is the ability to centrally manage HR in a concise and simple manner, saving...

The biggest benefit is the ability to centrally manage HR in a concise and simple manner, saving time for both HR managers and users alike.

Vantagens

Without a doubt, the best part about BreatheHR is its simplicity. For the user, the web interface is clear with all features signposted in the expected places with not an ounce of bloatware in sight. Furthermore, the features themselves are extremely easy to use, with intuitive mechanisms and design choices that mean the system is suitable for users of all abilities and backgrounds. This makes the software perfect for any sort of industry, not just those that work on computers all day.

Desvantagens

Perhaps BreatheHR's biggest strength is also its biggest weakness. This is because the system lacks the customisability to incorporate more advanced features specific to a company, meaning sometimes it is impossible to build something into the system that supports all business specific HR policies. Furthermore, the interface is dated, and does not provide a particularly responsive experience for users.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your honest opinion Ryan.

Vicki
Vicki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good value for money

Avaliado em 24/04/2019

Vantagens

Breathe allows our employees to be more autonomous in managing their own holiday and sick leave.

Desvantagens

It can be tricky to navigate and the customer support for the cheaper packages is not good.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Vicki,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to review our software and your continued commitment to Breathe, we truly value your business.

I'd love to hear more about your experiences with the support team, the level of support our customers receive should not differ based on the plan or package you have and I'm sorry if you have not received the level of support you expected.

Feel free to contact myself at [email protected] to share your experiences.

All the best,

Sally
Sally
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great HR platform for growing businesses

Avaliado em 01/06/2016

We found BreatheHR when we were about 20 staff and it's been a godsend, it meant we could move on...

We found BreatheHR when we were about 20 staff and it's been a godsend, it meant we could move on from holiday spreadsheets and it made us so much more organised with personnel files but those were only the basic things we were trying to 'fix', in reality lots of other benefits came with it - our team love the 'kudos' feature which mean they can say thanks / well done to each other, and we use it to help communicate business critical documents to all staff - our team have take much more responsibility for their own information and now they can access things like remaining holiday days whenever they want.

Vantagens

There are lots but in general this has given us a professionalism in our HR administration that we simply didn't have before at a cost that's a real no brainer.

Desvantagens

Can't think of any, but if anything you do only get out of it what you put in so if you don't engage your staff in it and use the various features then it won't be so useful.

Karl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good All Round HR System

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

Easy to set up and transfer over from the old system. Great functionality of the system and...

Easy to set up and transfer over from the old system. Great functionality of the system and features galore. Much more robust than our previous HR systems, it actually replaced 2 separate software's for us.

Vantagens

Robust system with all features you could ask for from a HR platform. Very good value for money and offers an all in one place solution for both time management and company HR. Also offers integration into several payroll packages.

Desvantagens

I cannot think of any cons so far to be honest! Will have to do another review in another 6 months to see if that changes!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to manage employee info/records

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

Vantagens

The ability to manage, track and control employee footprint, such as sick leave, holidays, objectives, 1-2-1's, training, documents, performance (KPI's) and much more.

Desvantagens

For me there are no cons to this product, is does exactly what I need and have had no issues with it at all.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your review.

Charlie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Cost-Effective HR Platform

Avaliado em 22/06/2023

Using Breathe has had a positive impact on our business, ensuring ease-of use and process consistenc...

Using Breathe has had a positive impact on our business, ensuring ease-of use and process consistency.

Vantagens

Breathe is a competitively-priced online HR platform which helps us to effectively manage documents, leave, absence and employee records. Reporting functions are easy to operate and offer valuable management information. The platform is popular with our employees and is widely used to capture and organise leave requests.

Desvantagens

The process involved in setting up a new employee can be a little time-consuming, this would be easier if we could input all relevant information in one module.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Thank you Charlie for your review. We're really happy to hear that using Breathe has had a positive impact on your business and your feedback regarding setting up a new employee is really valuable. If you have any other feedback you'd like to share with us that could help us improve Breathe, take a look at our customer portal.
Thanks again, Kayleigh

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lets your department managers BREATHE

Avaliado em 01/05/2020

Overall very positive and has greatly improved efficiencies within our organisation.

Overall very positive and has greatly improved efficiencies within our organisation.

Vantagens

Each employee has their own area, holiday / work related documents / review requests all held in one place. Our department managers are spending under 10 minutes a day on managing holiday / sickness. Not to mention the ability to attach company documents (all with read receipts)

Desvantagens

Live chat assistance is permanently in the corner - unable to change this setting.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

David,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciated you taking the time to review our product and thank you for your 5 star review. We have taken your comments on board regarding the live chat appearing on the screen and will pass this back to the product development team.

Thank you for using Breathe and remember to use your refer a friend code if referring us for a chance to win prizes for your business.

Carl

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Simple, efficient, cost saving and value for money

Avaliado em 31/05/2016

ramsac have been using BreatheHR to manage our HR needs for our 50+ team, for the best part of two...

ramsac have been using BreatheHR to manage our HR needs for our 50+ team, for the best part of two years now. I have found nothing on the market that compares in terms of functionality and price. Providing our team with a self service HR dashboard has helped us to stand out as a modern employer, whilst at the same time driving increased efficiency and ensuring a more up to date, tighter controlled HR database. We use it to manage staff details, payroll info, holidays and leave, 121s and performance meetings, expenses and more.
I particularly like the efficient way of ensuring staff have read and accepted company wide documents, as well as the easy way in which we can administer leave requests and expense claims - perfect for our very mobile work force.
It's also enabled us to make job offers and HR documentation entirely paper free - and having no paper based HR records whatsoever is really useful when managers are working away from the HQ.

Support is friendly and efficient and the cost is very attractive. I can't say enough positive things about breathehr!

Vantagens

Drives efficiency
Low monthly fee
Simple to use -for hr users and employees
Cloud based - no set up costs or hardware needs
Mobile
Allows for better control of documents, records and leave/expense requests

Desvantagens

It is what it is, you can't tailor massively, but then you're comparing a product that costs £50 a month, with a bespoke database that costs £20k+ - I think the functionality is more than adequate for the vast majority of SMEs.

Fiona
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Keep Breathing!

Avaliado em 22/01/2018

I would certainly consider it for a smaller company, perhaps as their first HR or self serve system

I would certainly consider it for a smaller company, perhaps as their first HR or self serve system

Vantagens

VERY user friendly, easy to set up, good for employees to use and navigation is obvious. It can cope with multiple currencies which is a benefit for more global orgs. There is a new recruitment module which I believe is a great addition

Desvantagens

I struggled with the Performance Management/Appraisal approach - hopefully this will be their next target

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Plástico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great tool for employers and employees

Avaliado em 22/07/2022

Breathe is an excellent software every company should have .

Breathe is an excellent software every company should have .

Vantagens

Vey easy to use , can monitor staffs time keeping ect , keeping track of holidays and other functions such as company policies .

Desvantagens

I cant fault Breathe , very good , very simple for all users .

Rich
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Avoid

Avaliado em 02/10/2023

They illegally charged my account after cancelling their poor restrictive platform. I have emailed...

They illegally charged my account after cancelling their poor restrictive platform. I have emailed for resolution or explanation and been ignored. [sensitive content hidden] will promise the earth but ignore you once signed up. If you are lucky he will tell you its nothing to do with him and to contact another person in hope you tire out. The business model seems to be sign you up and give you a convoluted cancellation process to prevent cancellation. However that is not how the law of transactions work. I informed them i planned to raised a dispute. I was still ignored. I have now raised a dispute with my bank and will endeavour to spread the word of my experience as far and wide as I can to protect small independent operators being fleeced.I don't expect a representative to reach out as it s not how they operate.

Vantagens

The sales call promised to deliver but ultimately it was not designed or suitable for our industry. they were not honest about that with us.

Desvantagens

Restrictive, Unhelpful, zero support, zero customer service

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Highly recommended HR software

Avaliado em 20/05/2019

IT does many things very well - tracking holiday use, 1-2-1 meetings, and the kudos system is a...

IT does many things very well - tracking holiday use, 1-2-1 meetings, and the kudos system is a great way to openly provide positive feedback to colleagues..

Vantagens

As a manager it is easy to write notes from your 1-2-1's and review them in the future.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it isn't clear if content you submit will be visible by those you manage.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Chris,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very grateful that you have taken time out of your day to submit this review and appreciate both the pro's and cons mentioned.

We will certainly raise the point about visibility with the product team and see how this can be improved in future releases.

All the best

Carl

Alison
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Amazing feature-set for the value

Avaliado em 08/11/2016

We use BreatheHR to manage our small business HR needs. It includes so many features for its...

We use BreatheHR to manage our small business HR needs. It includes so many features for its pricepoint. Its UI is easy to use and the featureset is constantly expanding. Their support team is fabulous and answers our minimal questions very fast and with ease.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Thank you very much for your comments Alison.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Breathe HR is our HR system and helps maintain our employee leave company documents.

Avaliado em 13/06/2018

Vantagens

Easy to use, it helps streamline the HR process and save space by uploading the documents to the cloud and keeping track of employee holiday etc.

Desvantagens

It does have limitations which would need to be formatted by their professional services team which could incur a charge.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your honest review.

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great central location for employee policies/holidays etc

Avaliado em 11/01/2019

Vantagens

- Great for managing employee holiday allocation (i.e. dashboard shows employees how many days holiday they are permitted to take, request holiday, view holiday taken etc). A calendar also shows holidays scheduled for other colleagues.
- A central location for all company policies, meaning they're more likely to get read.
- Kudos feature allows you to give kudos to your colleagues with a leaderboard showing who's been awarded the most kudos (great for staff moral).

Desvantagens

- It's pretty basic in terms of its features.

Resposta do Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your honest review Danielle.

Tracy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic Time Saver

Avaliado em 11/12/2018

Although new to breatheHR we have found it is extremely intuitive and straight forward to set up....

Although new to breatheHR we have found it is extremely intuitive and straight forward to set up. The support documents are so very helpful and informative and if you do not find your answers there the support team are always on hand.

Vantagens

Easy to use, fully functional. Our users are love being able to submit their requests any time from any device. breatheHR Support are amazing!
Here is to a lot less admin in 2019 and beyond.

Desvantagens

There is nothing we have found that we do not like about breatheHR. The only con is now finding something else to do with all the free admin time!

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A very good system for small organisations less than 250.

Avaliado em 13/02/2018

Vantagens

Good integration with third party systems like Rota Cloud and Safety Cloud. Very good support including self service for managers and staff.

Desvantagens

One size fits all system - so you have to accept some fields may not meet you specific needs. As with all IT systems, managers and staff will need help or training how to use the system and apps.

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Plástico
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Piece of Software!

Avaliado em 18/07/2022

From a Manager point of view this software was great to use and keep my staff on time.

From a Manager point of view this software was great to use and keep my staff on time.

Vantagens

Easy to time check employees and there holidays.

Desvantagens

Could be difficult to learn if not coming from someone who doesn't use computers.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Really simple to use, easy to access form anywhere being cloud based

Avaliado em 13/03/2021

Very good. Happy with how simple it is to use and a big improvement over the platform we used...

Very good. Happy with how simple it is to use and a big improvement over the platform we used before (Sage).

Vantagens

The ability to easily book holiday due to being able to see when the rest of the team are away is really useful. With the software being cloud based it is nice that it can easily be accessed on any device from anywhere.

Desvantagens

Not a lot bad to say about it. I found it difficult to access documents that were uploaded to it for me to see as I couldnt find the correct area from my profile.

Jamie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smooth and manageable with seamless integration and user learn time minimum.

Avaliado em 12/04/2023

Smooth, minimal learn time, east to integrate systems with, easy to manage staff through it.

Smooth, minimal learn time, east to integrate systems with, easy to manage staff through it.

Vantagens

Managing expenses is so easy which can sometimes be a very difficult task. So when you simply log all the details, you could probably log an expense in less than a minute. Which I really appreciate.

Desvantagens

I think there would be more options in the expenses categories and the diary view can be a bit blocky given modern standards of design however, if is very functional which is much more important over design.