LiveAgent

4,7 (1.584)
Escreva uma avaliação!
O ótimo atendimento ao cliente começa com o melhor software de suporte.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(1.584)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1584 avaliações

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Uma opção simples e eficiente para interações em tempo real

Avaliado em 19/07/2023

Em suma, é uma opção sólida para empresas que desejam uma solução simples e eficiente para...

Em suma, é uma opção sólida para empresas que desejam uma solução simples e eficiente para interações em tempo real com seus visitantes.

Vantagens

O LiveAgent é uma plataforma que oferece uma experiência satisfatória para interações em tempo real com os visitantes do meu site. Embora sua interface possa parecer mais simples em comparação com concorrentes como Crisp, Helpcrunch e Intercom, o LiveChat se destaca pela sua eficiência e facilidade de uso.

Desvantagens

O LiveAgent pode não atender às necessidades de empresas que buscam recursos avançados, como automação de chatbots, análise avançada de dados ou integração com IA.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hey Gabriel, thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that LiveAgent is serving your needs well. We noted your concerns regarding our advanced features too. As we continue to grow, we're constantly working on enriching our toolkit and providing even more solutions. Your opinion matters to us and it's insightful for our development selection.

Remember, we are always here to assist you. Thanks again and cheers to creating engaging connections in the E-learning world.

- LiveAgent Team

Bruna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Um ótimo software para suporte

Avaliado em 21/08/2023

Vantagens

Estou usando e venho gostando muito do LiveAgent, ele é prático de fácil utilização, além de ser muito moderno

Desvantagens

Poderia ter mais funcionalidades iguais o Crisp e Intercom, sinto falta de alguns recursos

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Bruna! Thank you for your awesome 5-star review! :)

- LiveAgent Team

Flavia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Atendimento ao consumidor

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

Até o presente momento tenho tido bons resultados com o softwhere.

Até o presente momento tenho tido bons resultados com o softwhere.

Vantagens

Ótimo Suporte, agilidade no atendimento ao potencial cliente, de forma personalizada.

Desvantagens

Ainda tenho um pouco de dificuldade de integrar com outros produtos, mas acredito que seja pq estou iniciando o uso ainda. Minha demanda ainda é pequena pra fazer uma critica.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Flavia, Cheers for the great feedback. It's wonderful you've found our support to be top-tier. Our dedicated team always strives for reliable and swift responses.

Sounds like integration is a bit of a challenge, though. As a newcomer, we understand there may be a bit of a learning curve, but we're confident you'll get the hang of it soon!

Thanks again and remember we're here to assist if needed!

- LiveAgent Team

Evenilson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bom !

Avaliado em 07/09/2023

usei com meus emails e nao vi nenhum problema

usei com meus emails e nao vi nenhum problema

Vantagens

Sim, não tem como não gostar pois ainda tenho muito a conhecer ainda mas vamos ver oque ainda temos pela frente!

Desvantagens

ainda estou no tempo de teste mais estou axando muito bom que vou ver se consigo enteder melhor !

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hey Evenilson,

Great to hear you're enjoying the test period so far! Using LiveAgent to efficiently manage emails seems like a big hit with you. We aim to keep making email organization a breeze.

The adventure ahead awaits with plenty of features to explore and utilize. Do not hesitate also to ask us for tips and tricks that could make your experience better :)

- LiveAgent Team

José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Muito caro pelo que entrega...

Avaliado em 19/07/2023

Vantagens

Ele tem uma interface dinâmica, mas ainda acho bem mais simples comparada com outros concorrentes, como o Crisp, Helpcrunch e Intercom...

Desvantagens

Além de ser caro, o widget de chat não é tão bonito, além de ser bem ruim em responsividade.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi José,
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that LiveAgent was not a good fit for you. Our team appreciates all constructive feedback so you are welcome to email us any suggestions so we can continue to improve!
-LiveAgent team

Pedro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Opção simples e eficiente

Avaliado em 23/07/2023

É uma opção sólida para empresas que desejam uma solução simples e eficiente para interações em...

É uma opção sólida para empresas que desejam uma solução simples e eficiente para interações em tempo real com seus visitantes.

Vantagens

O LiveChat é uma plataforma que oferece uma experiência satisfatória para interações em tempo real com os visitantes do seu site. Embora sua interface possa parecer mais simples em comparação com concorrentes como Crisp, Helpcrunch e Intercom, o LiveChat se destaca pela sua eficiência e facilidade de uso.

Desvantagens

Embora o LiveChat permita alguma personalização, as opções disponíveis podem ser consideradas limitadas por alguns usuários. Se você deseja uma aparência altamente personalizada para o widget do chat, pode ser necessário procurar outras opções mais flexíveis.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hey Pedro,

Your words about LiveChat's efficiency made us smile. We hear your thoughts on customization; it's something we're always looking to improve. Remember, for any intricacies you encounter, our live support has got your back. Thanks for your insight and your role in our growth.

Until next time, stay awesome!

- LiveAgent Team

Daiane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo custo benefício

Avaliado em 07/04/2020

Vantagens

Utilizo o LAdesk todos os dias na minha rotina, e é uma ferramenta muito simples e dinâmica de se trabalhar, desde o meu primeiro dia não encontrei dificuldades.
Se comparado com outras ferramentas de CRM na questão Custo X Entrega, acredito ser uma das melhores do mercado.

Desvantagens

O live chat é uma ferramenta que ainda precisa ser um pouco aprimorada, a visualização dele na tela do agente não é tão boa.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Thank you very much for your honest feedback, Daiane :) I am very glad that LiveAgent is helping you in your day to day work! Feel free to shoot us with any suggestions at [email protected] and we will be happy to pass it on to our developers :)

Allan Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Indico para todos negócios

Avaliado em 12/05/2023

Vantagens

Muito bom para o dia a dia e atende perfeitamente as demandas

Desvantagens

As vezes há uma lentidão para atualizar mas nada que atrapalhe o trabalho.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Allan! Thank you for recommending LiveAgent :) We're pleased to know that our software perfectly meets your everyday demands!

We appreciate your feedback regarding occasional slowness in updates as well. Our team constantly strives to improve the user experience, and your input helps us in that mission. Rest assured, we'll continue working on enhancing our performance to ensure a smooth workflow for you.

Thanks once again for your kind words!

- LiveAgent Team

Soraya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ótimo custo x benefício

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

Vantagens

Sistema bem completo, com vários canais de suporte ao cliente.

Desvantagens

Achei a interface pouco intuitiva para quem não está acostumado com esse tipo de sistema.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Soraya. Thank you for your review and feedback.

- LiveAgent Team

tais
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

otimo

Avaliado em 02/01/2021

fantástica!

fantástica!

Vantagens

a facilidade e funcionalidades de fácil manuseio..

Desvantagens

tudo muito bom nao tive e nao estou tendo nenhum problema ate o momento!

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Tais, thanks a lot for your amazing feedback! You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Shayla
Shayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great customer service and simple ticketing software

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

If you are thinking about using LiveAgent, one piece of advise I can give you is to spend some time...

If you are thinking about using LiveAgent, one piece of advise I can give you is to spend some time figuring out how to use the tools that it provides. For some of them, it isn't exactly obvious how to do it, but if you put in the effort to figure it out, you'll find that the service is more than worth it.

Vantagens

I really like the platform, since it is really simple to operate and I can thus practice my customer support agents on it. The platform has a wide variety of appealing features, some of which are detailed in the following list: The ability to share a mailbox, improved lead capture and engagement, heightened efficiency, outstanding value for the money, and a great deal of additional benefits are also included.

Desvantagens

Only the most expensive tier, which often comes with numerous features and options that you might not want, offers a link to social media; however, if you wish to add any of these features à la carte, doing so will be expensive on its own.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Shayla! Thank you very much for giving us 5-stars :) We are always glad to see that LiveAgent is helping our customers save time, increase productivity and manage their customer communications better.

For any inquiry regarding functions or integrations that might further improve your experience, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 support.

- LiveAgent Team

Kelly
Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The easiest to use customer service software

Avaliado em 28/07/2023

It helps me organize the movies so that I can give my users a good experience. With this wonderful...

It helps me organize the movies so that I can give my users a good experience. With this wonderful method, I am able to eliminate the need for assistance and significantly reduce the amount of time I spend responding to support tickets.

Vantagens

Having pre-written answers available has been a huge time-saver. The option to make my own fields for recording certain bits of client data is also quite useful. My help desk has a record of every time I asked for help. It has helped me get back to support tickets much sooner.

Desvantagens

The UI is not always clear to me. It took some time for me to adjust to it. There are no other major problems. It took me a while to get everything set up, so there is a small learning curve.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hey Kelly,

Thanks for sharing your experience with LiveAgent, particularly noting the pre-written answers' efficiency. Time-saving features are our thing! :)

It's great to hear that LiveAgent is helping you in the computer software industry and fitting well into your infrastructure. We're happy to be part of your team's journey in giving your users a solid experience.

Remember, we're always here to help you organize those customer queries, like a well-curated movie collection. Thanks for your time and review!

- LiveAgent Team

Matthew
Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Big Player, But Why?

Avaliado em 17/06/2021

Overall, it's been mostly negative. They have the feature set present to do something truly...

Overall, it's been mostly negative. They have the feature set present to do something truly wonderful with the platform, but the design and execution of the product itself make LiveAgent one of the worst platforms I've worked with.
As I mentioned above, I don't think there has been a major update of the platform in years and it's long overdue for one, so I'm not sure what they're doing, nor could I, in good faith, recommend LiveAgent to anyone else when there are so many other options to choose from.

Vantagens

I have to give credit where credit is due, LiveAgent offers a ton of features for a tool in this space. I have used other solutions and have been underwhelmed by their offerings and find myself still attracted to LiveAgent's feature set - so why the bad rating?

Desvantagens

Because it feels as though LiveAgent has been abandoned. I can't recall the last major update. It feels as though they are perfectly comfortable with where they are and aren't looking to really change or shake things up.
The UI is...okay, but the UX is atrocious. Out of all the other helpdesk solutions I have used, LiveAgent is by far the most frustrating to set up and navigate.
On top of that, the widgets and offerings of the platform are extremely outdated. The end result is something I would expect to see on the AOL site with my dial-up modem. I mean, even if you're not going to make massive overhauls to the platform (which they most definitely need to), at least keep it looking relevant for today's market - the reason I've had to drop it and settle elsewhere is for this very reason. When you deploy widgets on your site, they become an extension of your brand - and I hold myself to a higher standard; there is no way I would be caught dead with an AIM style interface on my modern site.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Matthew, thank you for your honest feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our software. Our team is working hard every day to keep improving LiveAgent. We have a large team of developers focusing on different aspects of our software, but I understand that, in some cases, it might not be fast enough. You can find our changelog here https://dev.ladesk.com/ to see when and what has been released in each version of LiveAgent. As to the widgets, I am very sorry that you were not able to find a widget to your own liking. In case you would decide to give LiveAgent another try, you are always able to create your own widgets by uploading an HTML code. Our own widgets can be customized using CSS codes. Please know that our support team is here for you 24/7 and we would be happy to get in touch with you to discuss your needs and doubts in detail.

Clarke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

IT Ticketing Platform of All Times

Avaliado em 05/02/2024

Vantagens

LiveAgent offers a wide range of features from email management, unified communications, customer experience to engagement in one single integrated repository.

Desvantagens

Every aspect works perfect for me when using LiveAgent at workstation.

Sara
Sara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ticket and agent administration can be organized in a number of useful ways

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

The support desk, online chat, and tickets are all managed through it. We have had a fantastic...

The support desk, online chat, and tickets are all managed through it. We have had a fantastic experience thus far because of the streamlined workflow made possible by having everything we need in one convenient location.

Vantagens

In general, I enjoy its functionality, design, and usability. I appreciate that it's simple to use and has a great built-in chat capability; overall, it's great help desk software. It's a great piece of software. I appreciate it a lot.

Desvantagens

We have only identified mistakes a handful of times up to this point. However, none of them have been very problematic for us. Compared to the Desktop Tool, the Mobile App is more complicated and has more expensive individual features.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Sara,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team works hard every day to further improve the system, including reworking its associated mobile apps, so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

Linda
Linda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A well-organized and straightforward ticketing system

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

The email template feature has been very helpful, as it has allowed us to present our brand in a...

The email template feature has been very helpful, as it has allowed us to present our brand in a new light to our customers, communicate with them in a way that is both clear and thorough, and ensure that the information we provide can be easily absorbed by them.

Vantagens

LiveAgent provides excellent customer service options, the foundation of which is instant messaging that allows for seamless data exchange in real time. Our team's internal communication has also increased, allowing us to better track and analyze our work, as well as appropriately organize our work and make all of our daily duties much more collaborative.

Desvantagens

To be completely transparent, we have experienced issues with our internet connection, which has hindered the flexibility of our work system because, without a stable internet connection, our real-time messaging system would be rendered useless.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hey Linda, Appreciating your feedback and your highlighting of the real-time messaging feature. It's great to know it's helped your team collaborative efforts and improved client relationships.

Agree, the dependency on a stable internet connection is fundamental for top performance and we hope your connection issues no longer disrupts the service.

Lovely to learn that our emailing templates are making a notable impact as well.

Thanks again for sharing!

- LiveAgent Team

Luke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy-to-use and all-in-one help desk and live-chat support platform. Elevate customer...

Avaliado em 18/08/2023

I like how perfect this help desk tool is and easy to use plus it has perfect security which meets...

I like how perfect this help desk tool is and easy to use plus it has perfect security which meets our standards. Great user experience.

Vantagens

LiveAgent is a full-featured and easy-to-use to use customer support platform and offers very robust and scalable features and one of its powerful and reliable features is the live-chat which is very great in helping us to resolve the customers issues on real-time and also the fact I can manage the contact forms. I also appreciate the automation feature which is time saving and makes our business processes much easier. I also like UI which is very user-friendly and easy to navigate through so it's make it easy for the first time users.

Desvantagens

Nothing. LiveAgent will be remain to best help desk and live-chat support platform. I love how dedicated and supportive the customer support team has always been. The set-up and configuration was smooth and easy.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Luke,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you and that you have been satisfied both with the system's features and the support provided by our team. Keep up the amazing work!
-LiveAgent team

Sai
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Full-featured, All-in-one and powerful live-chat support platform.

Avaliado em 12/08/2023

My user experience is definitely great. I really like how this tool handles multiple business...

My user experience is definitely great. I really like how this tool handles multiple business communication, including email, live chat, and social media on one single place. This allows us to provide excellent customer support service.

Vantagens

LiveAgent has been one of the most crucial and powerful tools we've been been using to boost our customers relationship and our ROI oflate. I really love how this tool is very user-friendly and easy-to-use generally for any one with or without any tech-savvy experience. The support is one of the most standout and highly effective thing with LiveAgent because they're very user-friendly and responsive 24/7. Using LiveAgent we've been able to increase our productivity and relationship with our customers and hence we've been able to meet most of their needs on time through the help of our support team.Through real-time live chat we've been able to attend to our customers queries on time and resolve a lot of problems on time rather than opening tickets which would take time. For this tool is a game changer and improve productivity of the service agents has been also added advantage.

Desvantagens

The only thing I should LiveAgent should consider is adding more integration options. Nevertheless everything else is great and moving on well.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hey Sai,

Thanks for your thorough review. It's great you find LiveAgent crucial in boosting customer relationships and ROI. Our aim remains to be user-friendly and provide responsive, round-the-clock support. We're all about productivity enhancements and real-time problem resolutions to keep those customer relationships strong! Your note about more integration options is heard and appreciated.

Switching to us from Freshdesk because of our cost-effectiveness and features truly validates our work. Making sure you have a great user experience while handling multiple business communications in one place is what we strive for.

Many thanks once again,

- LiveAgent Team

Amanuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LiveAgent has greatly reduced support and ticketing time hence saving time and cost.

Avaliado em 02/08/2023

My user experience has been very phenomenal especially how the customer efficient and proactive...

My user experience has been very phenomenal especially how the customer efficient and proactive towards our customers. This tool has greatly reduced support and ticketing time.

Vantagens

LiveAgent has been absolutely a game changing support platform that is very user-friendly and easy to use generally for all our staff in my organisation. This tool has been able to provide the best support services to all our clients hence making this tool great customer options, with real-time chat features that enables us to communicate and resolve issues for our customers easily and efficiently while saving a lot of hours.I have used lots of support system but LiveAgent is far beyond magical and very user-friendly and cost effective. I like that I am able to send chat invites to users while on my website. I like the UI which is great and intuitive simplifies the onboarding process for the new users.Support team is magnificent and beyond magical experience. They're very user-friendly and responsive 24/7. They help our customer support team to be professional and to provide great support to all our clients and customers. This helps us to maintain a great relationship with our customers.

Desvantagens

For my small organisation sometimes when working under tight budget it's a bit disastrous because the price of LiveAgent is not that pocket friendly. Nevertheless this tool is great and has been so productive.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Amanuel,

Thank you for your amazing review of LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your company. If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Danielle
Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos esportivos
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

World's leading customer service team

Avaliado em 10/08/2023

It was definitely worth the time and effort required to adjust to the new method. We were able to...

It was definitely worth the time and effort required to adjust to the new method. We were able to reduce a massive message backlog thanks to the system's design and features.

Vantagens

I found it particularly useful that I could make notes and combine entries. In addition, the solution integrated seamlessly with our internal administration platform, allowing us instantaneous access to any client's bookings or profiles. As an added bonus, you may check to see whether anybody else has opened the ticket you're now working on.

Desvantagens

The option to recall an e-mail immediately after sending it was the feature I most missed while switching from Gmail. Could have avoided some embarrassment if only...

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Danielle,
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and that it has been beneficial to your everyday customer care. We will be glad to add your name to the list of people who would like to see the email revert feature so our developers can take a look at it. Have a wonderful day!
-LiveAgent team

Jacob
Jacob
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Experience Overall - I Recommend LiveAgent

Avaliado em 08/02/2020

The customer support team for LiveAgent has been excellent, helping work through our needs and how...

The customer support team for LiveAgent has been excellent, helping work through our needs and how LiveAgent can meet those. The application has helped us improve our management support items.

Vantagens

For day-to-day use, it is very intuitive for our client services team; the interface is visually intuitive, with colour coding that makes easy to see which tickets need attention and when. The automatic rules also offer a large amount of flexibility in managing support tickets and providing the right information to our team.

Desvantagens

Some basic features are not yet included; e.g. instead of responding to an individual message, you have to forward that message, and choose all the recipients again. However, I've noticed that new features are available often, and I am confident inconveniences such as this will be resolved with time.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o LiveAgent

Better price-to-value options; LiveAgent's pricing options are scaled towards the extent of your usage. E.g. if you don't use the Chat or Social Media options, you can omit them. The other options tended to leave out core functionality in their basic packages that became an obstacle to efficient usage.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Jacob,
Thank you for such a nice review. We pride ourselves in making our software feel natural and simple to use and are glad to see the work is paying off. That said, there are always areas where we can improve and will continue to do so to provide the best helpdesk software on the market.

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service & Support and a Tried and Tested System

Avaliado em 19/03/2020

I'm really impressed with the capability and options available in live agent, without having to pay...

I'm really impressed with the capability and options available in live agent, without having to pay an arm and a leg. They have always been very prompt in answering questions, and helping me figure out how to do what I want with the software to create a great customer service experience for my clients.

Vantagens

I really love the quick, responsive and helpful customer service given by LiveAgent. They have always gone above and beyond in answering questions, without leaving you waiting hours or days trying to DIY it yourself.

The system itself is thorough and has everything most small businesses need to offer Help Desk Services for their clients.

Desvantagens

I found the software is a bit dated, and required some round-about measures to do what I want, however it's very stable, and fulfills my needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Crisp e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o LiveAgent

Cost, all-in-one solution without needing to pay additional for what should be included services. Features. Their reputation and experience in the industry. They are a well known platform that has been around for a long time.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Vanessa! Thank you for your generous review. LiveAgent team is always here for you in case you need any help - that is why we have active online support which is trying to make your life a little by easier. We believe that there is no point leaving you without the needed assistance :) In case you would like to give us some suggestion regarding the part where you are mentioning "I found the software is a bit dated" feel free to evaluate and send us your perspective at [email protected] - we are always open to ideas.

Alfredo
Alfredo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Huge platform with many possibilties.

Avaliado em 16/04/2021

I have been using LiveAgent for a couple years and find it an excellent choice, you will be able to...

I have been using LiveAgent for a couple years and find it an excellent choice, you will be able to easily keep tabs on clients. If you work with a team it brings many gamification badges and all kinds of professional ticket routing features. It also includes many reporting features which are important to keep tabs on how your team and clients are working. LiveAgent also includes many automation possibilities through both no-code SaaS such as Zapier and their own API/Webhooks and Rules automations.

Vantagens

I mostly use LiveAgent to keep email tickets for my support contracts. However I can see the huge potential it brings as a full-fledged, omni-channel helpdesk platform. LiveAgent will let you pick and choose which features you use. For example, you can use their live-chat widgets, or you can connect a voice ip line to take calls. It can even handle contact forms. In any case, client information will be readily available for a better support experience.

Desvantagens

As functional as the web platform is, they are a bit stagnant on modern working life. For example, logging into two browsers will close the session on one side, and their mobile App on iOS doesn't send notifications if you are AFK on your computer. The app is not very friendly. Knowledge base pricing seems a bit high for what I believe is a very simple feature.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Alfredo :) thanks a lot for your kind and honest feedback! We are thrilled to have you with us. We want to be the best on the market and our team is taking notes of any suggestions for improvement via chats on our website or via email at [email protected]

Sarah
Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

LiveAgent is professional for agent and customer

Avaliado em 19/06/2022

It's excellent that customers may leave a note or utilize the knowledgebase to solve issues when...

It's excellent that customers may leave a note or utilize the knowledgebase to solve issues when agents are unavailable (for example, outside of business hours). It's great that many people may work on a ticket at once, and we can all see who's working on what and how they've responded.

Vantagens

Just do it! Superb assistance, interesting and expertly presented content, and a thoroughly professional demeanor throughout. Because of how user-friendly it is for salespeople and consumers alike, our business has no plans to switch providers. Many customers have been helped by a live person who answered their concerns or resolved their issues immediately, eliminating the need for them to wait on hold.

Desvantagens

It's not like I love the pause button or anything. I'd rather have the option of setting an away status that sends a busy signal to the customer while I take a quick break for whatever reason (comfort, food, etc.). However, the IT assistance is excellent, and while I agree that some features, like scheduling store hours, are overly difficult, I appreciate the effort.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Sarah, thank you very much for your amazing review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are thrilled to see you satisfied with our solution not planning to switch to any other provider. Feel free to send us more details about how exactly you imagine the feature of setting an away status via chats on our website and we will be happy to report it to our developers for our future improvement. Until then, you can put yourself on pause at any time so that no chats/calls would ring to you and your colleagues could also see that you are currently on a pause. You can also reach us via email at [email protected] at any time! :)

Lillian
Lillian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

LiveAgent is a complete help desk system

Avaliado em 26/07/2023

I converted our company helpdesk to Live Agent a year ago due of its affordable, easy-to-use...

I converted our company helpdesk to Live Agent a year ago due of its affordable, easy-to-use features. The option to save frequently used responses as "canned messages" was a major factor in our decision to migrate to Live Agent; however, we have subsequently discovered that the platform also provides many other useful capabilities.

Vantagens

LiveAgent has exceeded my expectations after trying various other products. The product is user-friendly, improves my team's reaction time and customer satisfaction, and gives us access to useful data for future development. When I have a query, I like that I get an answer quickly.

Desvantagens

I wish we could regularly incorporate social media communications. There is a Facebook plugin, however it is unreliable and unpredictable. I'm hoping that in the future there will be a more robust option for incorporating social media messages.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hi Lillian,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that LiveAgent has been a good fit for you and that you have been satisfied with the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team works hard everyday to further improve the system, including introducing new channels so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team