NetSuite

4,1 (1.514)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Pacote de ERP e gestão empresarial em nuvem

Classificação geral

4,1 /5
(1.514)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,8/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
3,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,7/5

83%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1514 avaliações

Marcelo
Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pros e contras

Avaliado em 18/07/2023

apesar de algumas demanda que poderia ser sanadas, utilio muito na organização e planejamento

apesar de algumas demanda que poderia ser sanadas, utilio muito na organização e planejamento

Vantagens

Integração abrangente: O NetSuite oferece uma solução de gerenciamento empresarial integrada que abrange várias áreas, como contabilidade, finanças, vendas, CRM, estoque e muito mais. Isso permite que as empresas tenham uma visão unificada de suas operações e promove a eficiência e a colaboração entre os departamentos.

Desvantagens

Dependência de conexão com a Internet: O NetSuite é baseado em nuvem, o que significa que requer uma conexão confiável com a Internet para acessar e usar o sistema. Se houver problemas de conectividade ou interrupções de serviço, pode haver impacto nas operações diárias da empresa.

Resposta do Oracle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Marcelo. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Economia é resultado

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

Impressionado, por ser um app que qualquer pessoa pode manusear, fico feliz de ver que as empresas...

Impressionado, por ser um app que qualquer pessoa pode manusear, fico feliz de ver que as empresas estão se preocupando com a acessibilidade dos seus usuários!

Vantagens

Muito fácil de utilizar, pratico, as ferramentas elaboram cobranças, receitasse notas com muita eficacia.

Desvantagens

O suporte ao cliente, um pouco demorado, mas esperamos uma melhor versão.

Víctor
Víctor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It is a great ERP but it is not for everyone

Avaliado em 14/11/2022

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Vantagens

Netsuite has a lot of potential when automating processes. It is a great ERP for big Companies or big startups.

Desvantagens

There is not much literature about netsuite or learning material. Because of this, you are trapped with Consultants. Sometimes you might get lucky but sometimes no. I had both experienceThe ERP is complex to implement. It has become popular in the startup world but it´s complexity does not make it ideal for everyone. Yes. the potential is great but you really need to do a good research before jumping to implement this ERP

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razões para mudar para o NetSuite

The potential of Netsuite when growing and to manage several entities from one place

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Victor! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Betsy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

NetSuite Purchase

Avaliado em 04/04/2024

Vantagens

Ability to combine multiple subsidiaries into one system with the ability to roll up reporting and view vendor data for all subsidiaries in one locations

Desvantagens

The customer service once you get past implementation doesn't seem to mesh exactly with what we need. We have lots of follow up in areas like "how do you like our ACS service" or "how are you taking advantage of LCS", etc, but when you have any issues with any of those items, they just drop.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

mariah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Good Software, Lee then ideal service

Avaliado em 08/04/2024

Vantagens

It seems like the flow and workability are designed to be fluid, and can be rather fluid.

Desvantagens

Throughout setup and out first four months, our implementation, and monitor teams have been lees the ideal. It has been quite challenging for our teams to understand our issues, because of this many items have been outstanding for 5+ months.

Resposta do Oracle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Mariah. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Ammara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple and Magical System

Avaliado em 30/01/2024

Vantagens

Entire ERP system of Netsuite is very powerful specially Advanced Inventory, reporting and CRM modules. It is very user friendly for all kind of users and also easy to configure and implement. The customisation options of Netsuite are so powerful where sky is the limit. Overall it is a perfect fit for small to medium organisations.

Desvantagens

There is nothing so far which I don’t like about Netsuite. Everything is so well balanced in this system that you don’t have any limitations.

August
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Just Okay....

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

Vantagens

Available to log in anywhere with internet access.

Desvantagens

Difficult to track items and components for manufacturing. A lot of customization has to be done which can get confusing if team members are not well trained or communicated with.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, August. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Andy
Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Lots of Potential for Large Businesses, but Not a Good Fit for Small Businesses

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you...

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you ideally need a certified Netsuite professional on staff in order to utilize the software to its full potential. The customer service experience was also lacking, but that tends to be ubiquitous across most platforms of this genre. For big businesses that can dedicate staff to the maintenance and configuration of the application, there are endless possibilities, and you are likely to find everything you need all in one software bundle. For everyone else, however, I would suggest a more economical option.

Vantagens

Netsuite has seemingly endless business uses and integrations, and can perform a wide variety of tasks from basic accounting to project management. The system itself is very customizable to meet your specific business needs, with a variety of different service add-ons available for and additional fees. When used correctly, Netsuite can potentially be a one-stop shop for all of your primary business functions, and is adjustable to accommodate virtually every user role possible.

Desvantagens

Netsuite is very expensive, even for its basic feature package. The licensing fees increase each year automatically, and there is little room to negotiate with your account manager. In my experience, customer service has been less than satisfactory, and you are constantly tossed back and forth between departments whenever there is an issue. The customization process for the application is also extremely complex, so if you do not participate in formal training program for the software, you may have a difficult time setting up your desired features.

Nilesha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Work Netsuite

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

Pretty good compared to previous systems.

Pretty good compared to previous systems.

Vantagens

Visibility, ease of finding things and correcting mistakes.

Desvantagens

Reporting constraints and data manipulation.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Nilesha! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Surya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good erp system

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

Good overall with few improvement on suitebilling bundle

Good overall with few improvement on suitebilling bundle

Vantagens

All in one place, cloud based so we don’t have to look after our own infrastructure

Desvantagens

uI is outdated, need to get most up to date web ui

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Razões para mudar para o NetSuite

Better cloud tech, better erp system and gl
Stephen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Tsyg review

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

As I’ve used it more the features are interesting and exciting as a product but our current set up...

As I’ve used it more the features are interesting and exciting as a product but our current set up is not in utility

Vantagens

Saved searches and usability and customization of saved searches

Desvantagens

Our marketing process is not being set up and being done through a different system

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Netsuite - Review

Avaliado em 02/04/2024

Vantagens

Has a large range of reports for use and makes journals and double entry easy to do.

Desvantagens

Customer service can be lacking in certain areas.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

NetSuite Review

Avaliado em 14/10/2020

NetSuite has served as well as a full-feature ERP system. We can manage many aspects of our...

NetSuite has served as well as a full-feature ERP system. We can manage many aspects of our business all in one system including managing projects, recording timesheets, order-to-cash, procure-to-pay, internal case support, CRM, and more.

I feel that NetSuite is much easier to learn and more intuitive than other systems, but it still requires time to set the system up for a company's individual needs. NetSuite is set up for wide-ranging customizations, but in many cases these customizations are necessary to get the full benefit of the program. Our time investments in NetSuite have paid off, but the program definitely requires a lot of love to adapt to the changing needs of the business.

Vantagens

I really like the user-friendly appearance of NetSuite, especially compared to other older systems. I think the appearance makes NetSuite inviting and accessible. In general, the program is easy to learn, and NetSuite does multiple updates every year to add to the features.

Desvantagens

There are times where it feels like features are inexplicably absent from NetSuite. Users have the ability to submit enhancement requests, but it can take years before these are implemented. Additionally, tech support can be hit and miss on providing effective solutions to problems.

Seth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good ERP for Medium-sized Businesses

Avaliado em 15/11/2022

Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust...

Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust software, and what drew us to it was the reporting capability. So far, after 18 months using the product, it's been a challenge to extract the reporting we were sold on. It seems like a classic disconnect between the sales rep and the technical team and/or actual execution. Or, maybe our expectations were just too high.

Vantagens

NetSuite keeps track of our accounting activity well. As NetSuite will tell you, they were built with Finance as their first priority. The software is a single source of truth for the majority of our business activity.

Desvantagens

There's a steep learning curve for getting the most out of the software, specifically around reporting. And there is literally no support from the NetSuite team unless you pay big quarterly fees for their Advanced Customer Support on top of the regular software costs. It seems like the NetSuite team would want you to be equipped to properly use the full functionality of the software, but they don't seem incentivized to proactively educate and/or support their clients. This is not to say competitors will do any better. In fact, I believe NetSuite offers the most value as an ERP to medium-sized businesses.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Razões para escolher o NetSuite

We out grew QuickBooks and NetSuite allowed us to automate some of our accounting functionality.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razões para mudar para o NetSuite

Bigger ecosystem. More value for the money spent.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Seth. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Start-up to growth business

Avaliado em 14/07/2023

TIme now saved in running reports to make better and improved decisions. With our previous system...

TIme now saved in running reports to make better and improved decisions. With our previous system we had reached the limit of its capabilites but with NetSuite we know there is plenty more features and functions that we are not currently utilising, for us to take advantage of as our business continues to grow.

Vantagens

THe amount of time I now save executing reports. My previous system I used to spend 80% of my time creating data sets and only 20% utilising, now this is the other way around.

Desvantagens

We are a small business and it took a lot of our resource to implement. The partner we were paired with to do the initial implementation had little to no experience working with a business similar to ours which was challenging at times. We ended up hiring in a specialist project manager with NetSuite experience to support our integration which I would recommend.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Michael! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Kathy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Netsuite Experience - It's nice to have all your info in one place

Avaliado em 26/08/2019

Overall, I do like Netsuite. There are moments that it is frustrating, but I love that we have most...

Overall, I do like Netsuite. There are moments that it is frustrating, but I love that we have most of our information in 1 system. It makes it so much easier when you have multiple stores and websites. We have had some features we have added on through other vendors, but for the most part, our employees can find what they need by looking in our Netsuite system, without having to look in multiple products. That convenience is worth a lot to me.

Vantagens

I like that everything is in one location. We aren't having to export all of our inventory to a separate system, in order to have a website. It makes it so much easier for all of our employees, rather that having to log into multiple systems, to get real time information about inventory, orders, etc.

Desvantagens

The product that we use for our website, SiteBuilder, is really in need of updates. My understanding, is that a lot of customers are still using this, but it is considered "deprecated", so it no longer gets updates. The problem is, that the other website platforms that you can upgrade to within Netsuite, are very difficult to customize. We have been told that the new "midrange product", really can't be customized at all. Suite Commerce Advanced, the top level product, would solve some of the issues we have with SiteBuilder, however, it is EXTREMELY expensive. Just the implementation costs are huge, but everyone we talked to when considering switching to the product, said that there isn't a real upgrade path. As new versions come out, you really have to re-implement your website. Since it is supposedly difficult to modify on your own, that means more implementation costs as new versions come out. Because of this, we have opted to stay with SiteBuilder, and work with 3rd party vendors, to try to get us some of the features that SiteBuilder is lacking. Although we do run into issues, overall, this has been working for us, and allowing us to keep everything in one system, which is very important to us.

Brett
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Overrated and overpriced, not user friendly, raises price 10% each year

Avaliado em 11/02/2022

Just read above. This software is overpriced trash. I haven't heard good things about their...

Just read above. This software is overpriced trash. I haven't heard good things about their competitors either, but I would rule out NetSuite if an implementation was tasked to me. I get frustrated with this software at least once a day, even after all these years. The lack of common sense and easy to implement things is everywhere in this software. The UI requires clicks through to many pages to accomplish a simple task. I cannot discourage companies enough not to choose NetSuite.

Vantagens

It's in the cloud and there are a lot of third party integrations that facilitate its usage and remedy some shortcomings.

Desvantagens

This software is not easy to use. Creating a report or saved search takes an expert level knowledge to do and a lot of free time. Their how-tos and help guides are scattered and only show up non-relevant information. Access to a learning library requires purchasing licenses for each user at a cost of over 5 digits or more. First party add-on modules are NEVER fixed for bugs - things like sorting by name only sort the current page and not the entire population - report to NS and I hear crickets. DO NOT BUY FIRST PARTY MODULES - ONLY BUY THIRD PARTY MODULES THAT INTEGRATE WITH NETSUITE IF YOU MUST. Lastly, they will try to find a way to raise your price about 10% every year because they know the barriers to exit are too high.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

After you climb a steep learning curve, NetSuite is incredibly powerful.

Avaliado em 09/01/2018

We were able to have a single source of truth for our customer, vendor lists, for inventory, and...

We were able to have a single source of truth for our customer, vendor lists, for inventory, and for financials. Once our system was implemented, gaps analyzed and filled, and users trained, NetSuite has been an effective platform for our business.

Vantagens

NetSuite is an extremely powerful and inclusive package of applications that are extremely well-integrated.

For SMBs who've outgrown Quickbooks or other "smaller" accounting packages, it's a major improvement.

For manufacturing concerns looking to gain more traction and control over their processes, it is far beyond what lower-priced ERP systems provide. Again, it us a major improvement.

NetSuite is extremely extensible through external interfaces, 3rd party add-ons, internal scripting and through customizations.

Implemented correctly, it is relatively fast, and with its browser-based interface, there are no client issues and never any need for IT to upgrade a client version on every workstation because a new feature-set has been implemented.

It's CRM is adequate, useful, and given NetSuite's signature internal integration, it is easy to implement an effective lead-to-cash system.

The ecosystem also has multiple vendors who sell integration services, for example, there are a number of SalesForce to Netsuite integration partners who can (relatively) quickly connect the two systems. On the backside, the same is true of many popular shipping, warehouse management and other packages. Or, you can roll your own JSON connectivity.

Desvantagens

NetSuite is not easily deployed, and requires expertise to get things mostly right the first time. They address this in their ecosystem by encouraging customers to work with NetSuite partners -- VAR firms that have undergone certifications -- to deploy the system.

There is a steep learning curve, even for system analysts familiar with other ERP, CRM and web commerce platforms.

There is a saying in the NetSuite community that is very true: "you can do anything with NetSuite, but it is going to cost you." Those costs may be development hours for internal developers, fees paid to partners, license costs for addons and integrations, etc. etc. Count on it with any major NS effort.

NetSuite is usually quite reliable, but it can and will "get slow" from time to time, and there are infrequent outages that can last a few minutes to an hour or more. These never come at a good time (is there ever a good time?) and getting information regarding status of repairs can be frustrating.

Free advice: vett your NetSuite partner carefully, and make sure that they can and will provide effective ongoing support. Some firms are better than others at this, and it is a good question to ask references before you hire anyone.

Plan on your implementation taking longer than you expect. This is true with most ERP implementations, NetSuite included.

Support from the company itself can be an exercise in frustration, but persistence and insistence can really help.

Shane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

NetSuite is a very easy solution for order placement

Avaliado em 20/12/2022

I think it is a great system and very easy to use once you learn it. Within a few weeks I had the...

I think it is a great system and very easy to use once you learn it. Within a few weeks I had the system pretty much mastered. Now after two and a half years, I don't even have to think about things, I know exactly where to go for the task I am doing.

Vantagens

It is a great program for inventory management and order placement once you get through the learning curve, which is not very hard to learn. Their support team has been out standing in training us and helping us through the learning of this software.

Desvantagens

There are some steps that could be made easier with some adjusting of the software. Once particular thing is when using the search box to find a particular inventory item, if it is a popular item it will pop up all of the quotes and conversations about that item first instead of the first thing on the list being the product itself. It just requires an extra step to get the inventory item to pop up first. You have to go back to the search box and put inv: before the inventory item and then it will be the only thing that pops up.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Shane! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Idaly
Idaly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Semicondutores
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredible system to drive improvements in our business processes.

Avaliado em 25/03/2023

It has allowed us to improve decision-making, we keep the data organized, process automation is...

It has allowed us to improve decision-making, we keep the data organized, process automation is very efficient, it is a software that guarantees maximum management performance throughout the company, with NetSuite we are constantly growing thanks to the various functions.

Vantagens

I really like the analysis in real time, it is an ideal software to find efficient solutions to any problem that has been presented to us, it has good visibility of our business, I like it because it is a very adaptable software, the power of automation that it offers is very efficient, navigation is simple, it allows us to be scalable.

Desvantagens

NetSuite is a bit of an expensive product, which can be a handicap, but we see the benefits over the value of the product, and feel that it is a great piece of software to achieve more noticeable results than similar software.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Idaly! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Carlos
Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

NetSuite has very robust functionality

Avaliado em 18/06/2023

NetSuite is more optimal for the jobs where it is done discreetly than for the ones where it is...

NetSuite is more optimal for the jobs where it is done discreetly than for the ones where it is done on a regular basis. There are colleagues who have developed tools to bridge that gap, however, they would have to be part of the solution. There are certain restrictions on the automated marketing side where, if that is the case for a large part of your work, you would want another programmer. The cost per email sent beyond 5K per month is slightly expensive. Because NetSuite is so synchronized to APIs, it is possible to integrate it with products such as Constant Contact or various email marketing products, however, you need to be careful when selecting it. NetSuite permissions originate from designated people (not simultaneously). If you require permissions for all users on a computer, the price can be exorbitant. The NetSuite company has demonstrated that it intends to be inexpensive, for this reason it is not.

Vantagens

NetSuite is more optimal for jobs where it is done in a discrete manner than for those where it is done on a regular basis. There are colleagues who have developed tools to close that gap, however, they would have to make it part of the solution. There are certain restrictions on the automated marketing side where, if that is the case for a large part of your work, you would want another programmer. The cost per email sent beyond 5k per month is slightly expensive. Because the APIs are so readily available, it is possible to integrate with products like Constant Contact that have the same goal, however, you need to be careful when selecting one of them.

Desvantagens

The countdown to be used that is included next to the finance module is one of the areas that was created in the first place, however, it has not been refined enough. There is no place to allocate a custom amount. A powerful alternative (Planning with customizations) has been added to NetSuite and works adequately, however, it comes with an additional licensing cost.

Resposta do Oracle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Carlos! We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Brad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great finance system

Avaliado em 05/08/2023

Overall I have enjoy the system. It has all the functionality you want, you can integrate any...

Overall I have enjoy the system. It has all the functionality you want, you can integrate any system which you need to and you develop a lot of trust in the system. The only downside is the commercials and the extra costs which come along.

Vantagens

NetSuite is an easy to use, highly customisable product. As each week passes, my confidence in the system grows and I am able to use it more efficiently. If you know what you want the system to do, you will be able to implement or later customise it for your purposes. There are hundreds of native 3rd party apps which are available to use in NetSuite which is very convenient. There is a great training catalogue for self learning and a support self-help where you can find answers in previous support tickets which has been very helpful.

Desvantagens

The biggest downside to NetSuite is the business model. A lot of the features are bundled into modules and you have to pay additional subscription in order to use them. When doing the initial sales and scoping call, you may assume some functionality would be standard but only to find out only a very basic functionality is available and then you end up paying more than planned.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o NetSuite

Consolidating different finance systems

Software anterior

Xero

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Brad! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Adam
Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Netsuite - track, control and grow businesses

Avaliado em 28/08/2023

Notably, for security, NetSuite provides multi-level user permissions, allowing dashboards and...

Notably, for security, NetSuite provides multi-level user permissions, allowing dashboards and reports to be visible only to specific roles, such as managers and above. One of its outstanding features is the integration of client billing with time sheets, a very important function that helps in financial audits and eliminates the need to use multiple applicatons.

Vantagens

NetSuite is one of the best operational flow managers I've tested, it offers a robust solution for inventory management, allows for detailed tracking of items across multiple locations, a significant improvement over older systems that had limited capabilities. The platform also excels at customizaton, allowing users to customize dashboards and reports for specific needs. You can incorporate various elements such as lists, search forms, recent records, and trend charts to create a dashboard that works for every need.

Desvantagens

Using NetSuite has been a mixed experience for me. While comprehensve, the platform's loading time is frustratingly slow, especially when it comes to the timesheet approval workflow and custom report generation. This slowness affects our entire organization. Also, the complexity of the software requires formal training sessions, which can be a hurdle for new users. To top it off, there is no trial version available and the subscription plans are quite expensive.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Adam! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Joshua
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

NetSuite - The Swiss Army Knife of Business Systems.

Avaliado em 13/10/2023

I love using NetSuite, this is my second time in a full cooperate environment to manage NetSuite...

I love using NetSuite, this is my second time in a full cooperate environment to manage NetSuite full time. NetSuite has allowed me to combine my app/web development skills and IT Skills and make a guy who without a college degree, move the ladder to become a Director of Information Systems. This is a great way to get your company on trac. It is not a fix all and end all be all, but the truth is, that if it is functioning, and if you let it do what it does, and you put in your effort, this will allow you to get control of in incontrollable.

Vantagens

I love the visibility and functionality. I love how it is not set in stone. While there are functions that are locked and scripts and such, they are all able to be customized without having Oracle Engineers involved. But that said, if it does involve their engineers, it will still most likely be customizable. I am able to mirror the system that my company was previously using to NetSuite. This is great to get users who have been using a system for 30 years to get into this system with ease.

Desvantagens

The only thing I dislike, is that there are a few things that are set in stone. Those require to get the engineers involved, but even then, it is not a deal breakers.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joshua! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Zachery
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

NetSuite Industry User Review

Avaliado em 13/11/2023

NetSuite gives our Company the ability to seamlessly integrate data with our other enterprise...

NetSuite gives our Company the ability to seamlessly integrate data with our other enterprise systems to ensure completeness and accuracy across all platforms. It has a very user friendly interface that allows new adopters to jump right into their instance and not feel unengaged or lost. The display allows users to digest details in an efficient manner, providing the most productivity for its end users.

Vantagens

NetSuite has a plethora of pros, from its user friendly interface to it's ability to allow you to centralize all pertinent data in one hub for reference. The system has great dependencies functionality, so when looking for underlying details/support - it's very simple to track down the information you're looking for or needing. It's ability to integrate with our other software systems for the use of calculating commissions is vital to our daily business processes.

Desvantagens

When looking to reimplement into a new NetSuite instance, or when making a complete system change to NetSuite, it can be quite a rigorous process when ensuring all necessary data is brought over to the new instance before it ceases to exist. This is a fault of many systems similar to NetSuite; however, it still begs many questions when the question of reimplementation/instance reconfiguration comes up during the fiscal year.

Resposta do Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Zachery! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite