Avaliações do Semrush

Semrush

4,7 (2.218)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de SaaS (software como serviço) para marketing de conteúdo e gerenciamento de visibilidade on-line

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(2.218)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2217 avaliações

Caroline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Desvendando os Recursos e Benefícios do Semrush

Avaliado em 10/08/2023

Trabalho com o Semrush a mais de 2 anos, e desde que conheci essa plataforma, me apaixonei. É muito...

Trabalho com o Semrush a mais de 2 anos, e desde que conheci essa plataforma, me apaixonei. É muito completa e intuitiva, mesmo usando ela diariamente sempre encontro algo que posso aprender ou usufruir melhor. Além de todas as ferramentas que trabalho no meu dia a dia, gosto de segui-los em redes sociais como o Linkedin. Lá eles postam vários encartes como dicas, detalhes das ferramentas e informações valiosas de como analisar. Super indico e não consigo me ver sem, com certeza o profissional de SEO, conteúdo ou do Marketing no geral será muito beneficiado com o Semrush.

Vantagens

Gosto do quão abrangente é sua capacidade de análise competitiva. Me permite entender as estratégias dos concorrentes, identificar lacunas de conteúdo e encontrar oportunidades para aprimorar minha própria estratégia de SEO. Além de oferece insights super valiosos que podem ser aplicados de maneira direta para melhorar a visibilidade do site nos mecanismos de busca.As ferramentas que mais gosto são: Análise Competitiva, Pesquisa de Palavras-Chave, Rastreamento de Posições, Ferramentas Técnicas e análise de Backlinks e Relatórios Personalizados. O Semrush na minha opinião é fácil de usar, especialmente considerando a complexidade das análises de SEO que realiza. Super intuitiva e amigável, tornando-a bem acessível tanto para iniciantes quanto para profissionais experientes na área. A maioria dos recursos é bem organizada e apresentada de forma clara, o que ajuda os usuários a navegar e encontrar as informações que precisam. Além disso disponibilizam reuniões rápidas para tirarmos nossas dúvidas. Sobre a integração dos processos, o Semrush também oferece uma variedade de recursos e ferramentas que se complementam nosso dia a dia com facilidade. Conseguimos executar várias tarefas dentro de um único ambiente, o que simplifica a gestão e a análise das estratégias. Exemplo: você pode realizar pesquisas de palavras-chave, analisar concorrentes, rastrear posições de palavras-chave, auditar seu site e monitorar o desempenho, tudo dentro da mesma plataforma. Perfeito!

Desvantagens

No começo e as vezes até hoje, encontro alguma dificuldade para entender relatórios mais complexos. Como: da onde vem esses dados, como são computados, como a plataforma enxerga isso e como posso repassar aos meus superiores de forma clara. Mas mesmo com essa dificuldade conseguimos agendar reuniões curtas de no máximo 20 ou 30 minutos para esclarecermos e levarmos uma análise mais redonda.Talvez o tempo de resposta também poderia melhorar um pouco, mas somente em alguns casos.

Resposta do Semrush

Thank you for your thorough review of Semrush, and for being a customer for over 2 years! We're delighted to hear that our comprehensive competitive analysis, keyword research, and various tools have been instrumental in your SEO strategy.
We understand the challenges with complex reports, and we're always here to provide clear explanations and support. We're glad to have you as a dedicated user, and we'll continue to improve. If you ever need further assistance, insights, or clarifications, please feel free to reach out.

Priscilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Como utilizo a ferramenta para impulsionar os resultados de SEO e estratégias

Avaliado em 04/08/2023

Minha experiência geral com o SEMrush tem sido altamente positiva e produtiva. Como especialista,...

Minha experiência geral com o SEMrush tem sido altamente positiva e produtiva. Como especialista, utilizo a ferramenta diariamente para aprofundar minha análise de dados de SEO. A gama diversificada de recursos, como análise de palavras-chave, acompanhamento de rankings, pesquisa de concorrentes e insights de tráfego, me permite obter uma visão clara e extensa de estratégias de marketing online. No entanto, devo observar que, embora os relatórios personalizáveis sejam úteis, a curva de aprendizado inicial foi um pouco acentuada, dada a profundidade da ferramenta. No geral, o SEMrush desempenhou um papel fundamental na otimização das minhas estratégias e na melhoria dos resultados das campanhas, hoje é a principal ferramenta que utilizo no dia a dia.

Vantagens

Ampla gama de recursos para estratégia, auditoria, recursos de análise de concorrentes com diferenças e características de cada um, relatórios personalizados, poder compartilhar o projeto com diversas áreas e oferece transparência nas informações de estratégia e correções técnicas que estamos trabalhando.

Desvantagens

Preço elevado e curva de aprendizado elevada, exigindo tempo para se familiarizar com todas as funcionalidades.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

Embora o Ahrefs seja uma ferramenta excelente, a escolha pelo SEMrush foi mais alinhada com as minhas necessidades específicas de análise de dados, acompanhamento de concorrentes e otimização de campanhas de marketing digital.

Resposta do Semrush

Thank you for sharing your experience with Semrush! We're thrilled that our platform has been instrumental in boosting your SEO results and helping frame your strategies.
With over 55 tools, the value goes beyond the cost and we understand it can be a lot to learn. We have a Knowledge Base full over user manuals and FAQs for each tool. Plus, you can schedule a live demo with our team so we can show you around!

Wendel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SEMRush ajuda muito no crescimento

Avaliado em 29/05/2020

Vantagens

A quantidade de palavras-chaves que acompanham é fundamental. Gostei também de acompanhar concorrentes

Desvantagens

Os planos poderiam ter planos maiores para acompanhar em redes sociais

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Pro

Software anterior

Moz Pro

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

Preço

Resposta do Semrush

Hi Wendel! Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are really happy to hear how much you enjoy our tool.

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta indispensável para posicionar sua empresa no Google

Avaliado em 25/05/2023

Vantagens

O Semrush é essencial para que eu avalie o que meus concorrentes de ecommerce estão fazendo na web. Com as informações do Semrush posso melhorar o SEO de meu site posicionando-o melhor no google e outros buscadores

Desvantagens

Sem pontos negativos ate o momento. Tudo certo

Alternativas consideradas

Ubersuggest

Resposta do Semrush

Hi there. Thank you so much for the positive review. We'll continue to provide value in the SEO world and make your job easier, have a great day!

Leticia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Altamente recomendado para uso com estratégias de SEO

Avaliado em 22/08/2023

Vantagens

Gosto da fácil usabilidade e de encontrar os caminhos e as informações de forma fácil. Os painéis de dados que o Semrush gera são de muita valia. Design e informações de qualidade.Informações completas sobre palavras-chave para uma melhor estratégia de SEO

Desvantagens

Possui um alto valor de assinatura. Vários outros features precisam ser pagos a parte da mensalidade.

Resposta do Semrush

Leticia, thanks for your review and recommendation! It's wonderful that you've found our platform easy to navigate and the data presentation valuable.
We have over 55 tools that are included in a Semrush subscription. The .Trends toolkit has some free features, but to unlock the full workflow, you'll find a comprehensive competitive intelligence solution.

luis fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facilidade e ótima qualidade

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Qualidade e praticidade no dia a dia qua não se paga

Qualidade e praticidade no dia a dia qua não se paga

Vantagens

Ele ajuda muito e é muito pratico para o marketing da empresa

Desvantagens

Se fosse de graça seria melhor , mas mesmo assim vale a pena

Wesley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfeiro para monitoramento de SEO

Avaliado em 07/06/2023

Consigo facilmente monitorar o rankeamento do meu site, e além disso ainda consigo comparar com os...

Consigo facilmente monitorar o rankeamento do meu site, e além disso ainda consigo comparar com os concorrentes. Não encontro nenhuma outra plataforma que faça o mesmo, apesar do valor alto a plataforma é ótima!

Vantagens

- poder monitorar meu site- sugestões de melhorias para meu site- integração com analytics- poder comparar meu site com o de concorrentes

Desvantagens

- O valor não é muito acessivel- Tradução da plataforma para portugues não está 100%

Resposta do Semrush

Thanks for your review and feedback, Wesley. If you could please provide us with specific examples where the translations aren't spot on by reaching out to our Support team, this would help us immensely.
We're happy that you're monitoring your site performance and improving it based on competitor analysis. You're doing it right!

Aline
Aline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor Software de Automação

Avaliado em 01/08/2023

Vantagens

O Semrush traz todos os dados importantes para organização, planejamento e estratégia da empresa

Desvantagens

Não encontrei algo que menos gostasse no software

Resposta do Semrush

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We're glad to hear about your experience!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ferramenta completa para quem quer crescer no SEO do site

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

Vantagens

Gosto das lacunas de palavras-chave que consigo encontrar para textos do blog.

Desvantagens

Sinto falta de conseguir visualizar o progresso do domínio em tempos específicos para fazer comparações e cruzamentos de dados.

Audileia Maria de
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta

Avaliado em 09/02/2023

Excelente ferramenta para análise de SEO/ SEM. Na minha opinião, a melhor.

Excelente ferramenta para análise de SEO/ SEM. Na minha opinião, a melhor.

Vantagens

Permite um acompanhamento completo da estratégia de SEO e marketing de conteúdo.

Desvantagens

Infelizmente, por ser cobrada em dollar, o custo dela é muito alto para a realidade brasileira das pequenas agências.

Rômulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recomendo o semrush

Avaliado em 01/06/2023

O Sem rush me ajuda a verificar como está o score do meu site, ajudando na tomada de decisão em...

O Sem rush me ajuda a verificar como está o score do meu site, ajudando na tomada de decisão em melhorias

Vantagens

informações importantes sobre o meu site e dos concorrentes

Desvantagens

Alguns atalhos são complexos de utilizar e entender

Marco Genaro
Marco Genaro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One of the best SEO tool. Unfortunately, a bit expensive.

Avaliado em 03/01/2024

It's a classic SEO tool and a must-have for every SEO consultant. It's perfect for quickly...

It's a classic SEO tool and a must-have for every SEO consultant. It's perfect for quickly analyzing competitor websites as well as your own. It's a very powerful tool if you know how to use it and what to look for. In my opinion, it's only worthwhile in the hands of SEO and marketing experts.

I would love it to be a bit cheaper, but it's worth the price.

Vantagens

As an SEO consultant, what I like the most about SEMRush is that it includes almost all the features I need on a daily basis: it allows me to analyze my website and my competitors' websites at a glance, it helps me keep track of the backlinks I have, and it enables me to conduct quick SEO audits. Additionally, it's very user-friendly.

Desvantagens

In my opinion, there are two cons of SemRush:

First of all, sometimes there are more-specific tools for some taks. For example: I prefer to use SERPROBOT for Keyword Tracking, Ahrefs for Backlinking/Outreach campaigns and Keyword Planner from Google Ads for keyword research.

Lastly, the problem with SemRush is that it's quite pricy. The Guru plan is around 250USD.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Pro

Razões para escolher o Semrush

I tested both. While SemRush is better for SEO On Page and analyzing competitors, Ahrefs is better for backlinking and outreach campaigns. I finally took both of them 😅.

Software anterior

Ahrefs

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

For a similar price, SemRush is easier to use and more complete.
Md. Tanvir Bin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best for SEO and Promotional purpose

Avaliado em 30/10/2023

It gives me a platform that not only gives our competitors in that area insights, but also helps us...

It gives me a platform that not only gives our competitors in that area insights, but also helps us with local SEO by providing keywords.

Vantagens

Our website's movement in SERPs based on our selected keywords can be understood by using the SEMrush analytics tools. I can determine what we are doing well and where our SEO approach needs to be improved by monitoring our movement in the SERPs.
Our performance on social media can be analyzed with its Social Media Toolkit.

Desvantagens

The usability isn't the best.
Paying for a plan is highly costly.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razões para escolher o Semrush

lack of advanced features to perform outstanding SEO

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

It gives me information on the pages of our competitors as well. SEO rankings and targeted keywords are among the information it provides. By finding use for the data on our own website, I can leverage it to our benefit.

Resposta do Semrush

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing—we're happy to hear that. If you have any feedback about the UX & SEO features, feel free to connect with our Support team anytime. They'll be happy to help.

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

After 4 years being a customer this company rips me off

Avaliado em 11/11/2020

I feel ripped off by Semrush. We are customers already for 4 years. We always have enough with one...

I feel ripped off by Semrush. We are customers already for 4 years. We always have enough with one user. Now, we have been loggin in, by accident, from a few different locations. This is because of remote working due to corona and it was unclear in the team who was responsible for Semrush. Now is our account suspended, which I can understand. But the only 'solution' is that I have to buy a €540 extra user. But wo do not need that! I told them this was an accident and that one user is enough for us. Which it always has been for 4 years. But we can only get our account back with paying 540€. And a refund of the unused service is also not possible. This feels like bribery. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was 'helping' me, but only offering me this upsell that I do not need. It is a shame to be treated like this after being a loyal customer for 4 years. I will recommend other potential customers SeRanking. It is much cheaper, has almost the same features and they will not rip you off with unwanted upsells. Shame!

Vantagens

It has a lot of features, in dept analysis.

Desvantagens

It is expensive and there are quiet a few other, much cheaper alternatives where the customer service doesn't rip you off!

Resposta do Semrush

Hi Tom, thank you for your review. We have investigated the situation - it seems like multiple users logged in from different locations under your account for 3 times, which triggered our security system, and we sent several warnings before your account was blocked. We kindly remind you that by default, the account only includes 1 user, adding extra seats is a paid option. As far as we know, you account was unblocked by the team after finding out that your team logged in accidentally from different locations. If you still have any questions, please email us at [email protected] and we will be happy to answer them!

Dako
Dako
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Semrush the right hand for SEO agent

Avaliado em 21/01/2024

Vantagens

From the very beginning of my SEO agent career I have been introduced to Semrush
The most impressive part of this tool is that it is very easy to understand and use because of its simplicity and how it explains itself in every part of the journey.

Desvantagens

Even though Semrush being the most wonderful tool it has the downs as well for me this would be the on page tool which is built in the Semrush I think it needs some shaping to make it perfect

Bjorn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Poor customer support

Avaliado em 02/08/2023

Pretty bad customer support and a very bad mouthing account executive named [sensitive content...

Pretty bad customer support and a very bad mouthing account executive named [sensitive content hidden] .

Vantagens

Good tool and easy to use. Because of the problems i am thinking about looking for another tool.

Desvantagens

Observe other websites is not working well. Customer support is terrible. I am customer for 3 years and started at the 7th of August. Suddenly they stopped my account at the 6th of July. When i submit this problem to [sensitive content hidden] , my 'account executive', she did not help me. "She couldn't look back" for 3 years. She gave me a headache every mail she sent. In the end we were on a call and the bad mouthing just continued. In the end customer support had two ladies who found the problem. First said: ok we extend 3 weeks. Second said: till the 7th of August. Result: a downgraded account. SEMrush doesn't call me or send me a message. Only thing they care about is extending the product. But they don't care about their customers.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

I like the product. But in the end it is more than the product.

Resposta do Semrush

Hi Bjorn, we're sorry to hear about your negative experience with our Support team.
We appreciate you working with us to get your account issues resolved and we look forward to our continued success together.

Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Keyword research made easy!

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

For my blog i was hesitating with keywords, when i input some ideas, it provides a tons of related...

For my blog i was hesitating with keywords, when i input some ideas, it provides a tons of related keyword and ranked website address plus what they are targeting .

After several day , i get myself in good position of planning.

I can easily find informative and commercial keyword and see the difficulties.
Even i can get full report of some competition websites, by analysis them i can easily made the roadmap for my blog.

Vantagens

I mainly use semruah for keyword research.
As a blogger picking best keyword is my priority.
Semrush is the top notch app for this work.
With the question keyword i can make tons of new article and provide quality articles to user.
User friendly interface and have lots of tools you can do seo for your blog.

My experiment with other tools ongoing, as soon as i get result i will share.

One thing they improve continuously, they upgrade themselves continuously.

Desvantagens

First time when i login, it gives tons of information to me, as a beginner its hard to follow up.
Luckily they have good customer support, after discussing with them able to solve most of the major problem.

Resposta do Semrush

This is a fantastic review! Thanks so much for sharing how to use leverage Semrush for your digital strategies.
With over 55 tools, we understand that it is a lot to take in. We have plenty of resources to help make our platform more digestible—we're happy you've found your way around Semrush! :)

Eric
Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SEMrush is a must-have

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

The overall experience has been extremely helpful & positive. This has helped us launch additional...

The overall experience has been extremely helpful & positive. This has helped us launch additional products & services for our customers and deliver exceptional value.

Vantagens

Great access to data, the new Trends report is a nice feature. Ranking & benchmarking are great and the ability to manage all facets of the search campaigns from each project is very helpful. The resource library and certifications are great as well.

Desvantagens

- Limited customizations of the reports (more pre-set templates/galleries would be nice & the ability to make changes to all reports in a group at once would help)
- An aggregate dashboard would be helpful (to see the performance of all locations within an organization)
- Each individual data set should be exportable into a PDF - or the ability to add a performance metric/visualization to the reports by adding it as a widget to the reporting library)

Resposta do Semrush

Hey Eric! Thank you for sharing your experience; we're more than happy to know that the overall experience with Semrush has been extremely helpful & positive. We want to kindly ask you to DM us via social media channels with your Semrush account email so we can put the cons you've listed to the radar of our product teams. Thanks in advance!

Anuj
Anuj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

comprehensive SEO Marketing Tool For Business Clients

Avaliado em 21/09/2021

Semrush is a comprehensive and easy to use marketing tool set that provides business owners and...

Semrush is a comprehensive and easy to use marketing tool set that provides business owners and marketing managers with all the essential information they need. The magic of Semrush is that it allows to track our competitors' exact SEO strategies, read their back-links profile and see what keywords they are ranking for in the search engines. This way, we can easily replicate their results and outrank them by implementing these strategies Ourself.

Vantagens

Semrush is the all-in-one marketing tool for search optimization. It helps to find best opportunities on the Internet, beat our competitors and stay ahead of Google search. It is a powerful and versatile suite of marketing tools designed to help search engine marketers and webmasters drive traffic, generate leads, and monitor their digital marketing campaigns. The SEMrush pro edition enables to take our SEO efforts to the next level with access to more data for better keyword research, content marketing tracking, local rankings monitoring and more.

Desvantagens

No issue faced, It is best competitive research tool allowing people to track their keywords' positions on search engines.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

Semrush is cheapest than Ahrefs. Semrush is an all in one SEO tool that offers competitive research and website optimization. Not only we can track our own progress, but we can also analyze our competitors. Keep tabs on their backlinks, social media status, top performing keywords and much more.
Yassine
Yassine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A real tresor of Content marketing strategy tool!

Avaliado em 04/09/2021

In my experience in getting accurate data, I always need to utilize the right instrument. My...

In my experience in getting accurate data, I always need to utilize the right instrument. My approach's success depends on the correctness of the data i'm willing to collet, insights, and intelligence. For keyword research, backlink analysis, and competitor analysis, Semrush was a critical choice and so the right tool. To get results, I'm always searching for trustworthy data and actionable insights. That what makes Semrush my go-to tool for content research and optimization. As such, an SEO strategy must be comprehensive.

Vantagens

When it comes to search engine optimization, digital marketing, and business intelligence, Semrush is the one-stop solution for all of your requirements. Semrush allows me to get a better understanding of my customers or targets' demographics, such as their age, gender, and location, so that I can provide them with the most appropriate products and services.
Day after day I'm more and more surprised to learn that spamming backlinks might do more harm than good to my search engine rankings. The Semrush Backlink Audit tool was the best assist for me in identifying and removing them, as well as a variety of other harmful elements.
IMO all options are reasonably priced, with the exception of the Semrush Pro plan, which is prohibitively expensive for small and medium-sized businesses.

Desvantagens

The product's friendly UI takes some expertise and awareness. Beginning SEO and digital marketing learners might take a cours on technical keywords, but overall it's not that big of a problem. What I didn't like the most about Semrush is that you can only log into one account at a time. However, if you share it and someone else logs in with the same account, the original user loses access. It would be nice if Semrush could fix this issue and notify any future users of unauthorized access.

Alternativas consideradas

Serpstat

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

In my point of view, Semrush does more than just help you analyze your competitors. Semrush can assist you in conducting competitive research. It enables you to do competition research on your competitors. In essence, it discovers all websites that perform well for related keywords and provides an accurate estimate of traffic for the top 20 keywords that each of these websites uses. You will not an all in one tool but Semrush.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Semrush is amazing!

Avaliado em 18/09/2023

Overall, I'd select Semrush over any other SEO platform or software. They consistently have been...

Overall, I'd select Semrush over any other SEO platform or software. They consistently have been dependable and reliable.

Vantagens

Semrush is a fantastic SEO tool that is a jack of all trades. It is robust, yet intuitive and is not complex to learn or deploy.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the amount of data and features can feel overwhelming. If you're able to focus your efforts and find the most meaningful tools and data for your organization within Semrush, this can easily be overcome.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Pro

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

Semrush had all of the features we were looking for, and more, compared to competitors.
Amanda
Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Worth the purchase!!

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

If you run multiple websites and multiple social pages- this is absolutely the tool you need to...

If you run multiple websites and multiple social pages- this is absolutely the tool you need to invest in. ROI is completely possible from this tool if you dedicate enough time/effort to using it to the fullest. The SEO tools alone have proven awesome for us and the social poster tool is just the most convenient time-saver.

Vantagens

I use SEMrush daily for SEO on many sites and for posting on many social pages from one place. All of the SEO (site audits, keyword analyses, DEEP COMPETITOR ANALYSES) and social tools don't just make my job easier- they make me better. I get insights from SEMrush I wouldn't have otherwise had at my disposal. It is 100% possible to see ROI on this product.

Desvantagens

I miss when it was free so many years ago, but C'est la Vie. Now that SEMrush is a paid platform, they also offer wayyyy more tools and they are constantly updating/adding features. They have a pretty responsive customer support, but I have had responses take 1-2 days to get back to me. However, I can't personally say that this response time has ever, in any way disrupted my flow of work and when I did have a more urgent issue they were great about helping me quickly.

Robin
Robin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A must have for digital marketers

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

It is a great product that really helps you become proficient at SEO. If there is one thing your...

It is a great product that really helps you become proficient at SEO. If there is one thing your small business needs to have it is SEMrush. There are trainings and learning modules are helpful alongside though provoking webinars to make sure you stay up to date with trends. Learning the ui takes time as is not the most intuitive; however, most things you need are there.

Vantagens

The dashboard. All from one location I can see my projects performance across a multitude of aspects from social media, back links, position rankings and technical SEO just to name a few.

Desvantagens

Righ now I have an issue with my Facebook always disconnecting with their publishing tool within an hour. contacting support guides you to an email where I would much rather have instant chat or phone support.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Pro e Ahrefs

Software anterior

Moz Pro e Ahrefs

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

The bundled aspect of all features. SEMrush might not be the best at some features but if offers them all.
Hali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect for global SEO research and analysis

Avaliado em 29/05/2020

I have been able to prove how our content refresh and new blog content has boosted our visibility...

I have been able to prove how our content refresh and new blog content has boosted our visibility prior to our new website launch that included a content overhaul. I've shown the correlation between our position and visibility to our increase in search traffic and search purchases. I never would have been able to justify our efforts or my role without the help of SEMrush.

Vantagens

I love being able to build out dashboards for our keyword categories. It helps me see which product groups are performing well vs. which ones we need to focus on. We are a global company so being able to have keywords in different languages was one of the main selling points for me. It's been fantastic!

Desvantagens

Since we are global, it would be nice if we didn't have to choose just one country for each dashboard. I really need to see performance on a global scale.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Pro e Ahrefs

Software anterior

Moz Pro e Ahrefs

Razões para mudar para o Semrush

The ease of use, dashboards, and keywords in languages other than English - including Chinese and Japanese.

Resposta do Semrush

Hi Hali! Thanks a lot for giving us this review, we appreciate it!

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Extremely useful, but sometimes unwieldy and expensive

Avaliado em 12/10/2020

Vantagens

SEMrush is one of the most comprehensive SEO tools I've ever used. It's a great way to track our keyword performance across many crucial terms for which we need to rank for our business success, and it also helps us track benchmark performance metrics like Authority Score and Page Rankings with incredible detail that helps us know what's working and what isn't.

Desvantagens

I don't like that there isn't an option to purchase a single subscription for a certain amount of users; instead, one has to add users individually to an account for an additional monthly subscription rate. This puts SEMrush far and away in a much more expensive category than almost any other leading SEO tool

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Pro

Razões para escolher o Semrush

Moz Pro was set up in our organization a long time ago by someone who knew truly little about SEO, so SEMrush gave us an opportunity to start from scratch with a new tool that had very useful and easy to use keyword tools in addition to numerous other tracking tools that have helped us improve our understanding of our organic performance.

Software anterior

Moz Pro

Resposta do Semrush

Hi Tim, thank you so much for the review you left us! Great to hear you enjoy so many features. We will also consider your feedback on multiple users option!