Avaliações do JIRA Service Management

JIRA Service Management

4,5 (667)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Central de serviços simples criada com base no Jira.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(667)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

667 avaliações

danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

prático e intuitivo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

excelente.utilizo várias vezes ao dia, para diversos projetos.delegação, encerramento e monitorament...

excelente.utilizo várias vezes ao dia, para diversos projetos.delegação, encerramento e monitoramento super fácil

Vantagens

Utilizo para monitorar meus projetos e delegar tarefas para os demais setores.gosto da facilidade de uso e da forma de organização das minhas rotinas.

Desvantagens

não vejo contras, já estou habituada a ferramenta. já faz parte do meu dia a dia

adriana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

avaliação Jira

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

Vantagens

de fácil utilização e intuitivo as informações são claras

Desvantagens

não tenho contras, é ok para o meu dia a dia

Lohaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação Jira

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

Vantagens

A patricidade de gestão de tasks. A eficácia do monitoramento das atividades da equipe e a organização dos itens.

Desvantagens

O recurso de clonar uma task pode ser melhorado. Ao clonar uma task, precisamos atualizar a página e encontrar onde ela foi parar. Se ela já aparecesse na tela (sem precisar ficar buscando por ela) seria o ideal.

Luiz Antonio Nunes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Boa ferramenta centralizadora porém com fluxo complexos demais

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

Vantagens

Ferramenta centralizadora muito prática para gerenciar entregas e tickets

Desvantagens

Lentidão e alguns fluxo são confusos as vezes é muito complicado alterar status de tarefas , precisa chamar o administrador da ferramenta

Silas
Silas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Gerenciamento de tickets perfeito

Avaliado em 11/12/2022

Vantagens

Melhor gerenciamento de tickets entre as equipes. Integração perfeita com softwares de crash e mensageiros.

Desvantagens

Algumas funções são um pouco confusas. Criação de templates também poderia ser melhor.

Emerson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Atlassian Jira

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Vantagens

Software muito fácil de utilizar e integra com as melhores ferramentas.

Desvantagens

A falta de possibilidade de alteração sobre o código front-end.

Sônia
Sônia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jira S Management

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

Essa ferramenta foi muito bem desenvolvida, muito prática e de fácil compreensão.

Essa ferramenta foi muito bem desenvolvida, muito prática e de fácil compreensão.

Vantagens

Praticidade, facilidade de acesso e rapidez

Desvantagens

Dos poucos meses que estou utilizando a ferramenta, não tenho nada para reclamar.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sistema que facilita e otimiza a gestão do trabalho

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

Vantagens

O software é extremamente fácil de se utilizar, ferramentas de gestão e resolução, utilizo muito também na abertura de chamados, vinculados ao sistema da CVC Corp empresa que utiliza em larga escala tal software.

Desvantagens

O tempo de resposta em relação a uma demanda foi um pouco longo, contudo era algo complexo, mas foi solucionado, baita recursos, recomendo muito.

Bruce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Resenha sobre o Jira -Excelente programa

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

O jira é um excelente produto, me ajuda muito no dia a dia.

O jira é um excelente produto, me ajuda muito no dia a dia.

Vantagens

O jira tem muitos recursos úteis no meu dia a dia, desde o compartilhamento de ideias a gestão de conhecimento, ele agrega muito em meu trabalho.

Desvantagens

Não tenho ressalvas negativas, apenas achei que poderia ser um pouco mais intuitivo.

Derick
Derick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funcionalidades Jira

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade em abrir chamados para outras áreas da empresa

Desvantagens

Até o momento sem contras sobre o software

Denise
Denise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent service and project management tool

Avaliado em 14/12/2022

For the past five years, I've been using Jira, and during that time I've noticed a big improvement...

For the past five years, I've been using Jira, and during that time I've noticed a big improvement just about every time. It has been easy for us to keep track of the work that other teams have completed by logging it and adding service level agreements. You can use it to delegate tasks within your team, track progress on common goals, and share updates with your colleagues in real time or behind closed doors. Because of this, it is an incredible instrument.

Vantagens

The default settings for Jira Service Management allow you to maximize its potential right away, with nothing in the way of setup. It is possible to personalize it with a wide variety of settings so that it functions just how one would like it to.

Desvantagens

Because our SSO implementation needs it, in order for a user to sign into the customer portal, they will first need to sign into the parent Jira site.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great option for on-site ICT service desk management

Avaliado em 23/07/2019

Overall we are very happy with Jira Service Desk; it has allowed us to provide a higher level of...

Overall we are very happy with Jira Service Desk; it has allowed us to provide a higher level of support to users than our previous service desk, and non-profit pricing was very beneficial for us. The software is usable in its default setup but we have found that there is still plenty of customisation that can be done if needed to suit more complex requirements.

Vantagens

I find the UI of Jira Service Desk very clean and modern compared to other service desks software on the market. Included with the service desk is a customisable user-facing portal for users to raise tickets in, which proved very popular with staff when raising tickets alongside traditional email tickets. Due to the way Jira splits service desks into different projects, we were able to create service desks for other departments in the organisation which helped improve productivity and workflow. There are some very useful and well-designed default reports included for ticket statistics (which can be used to keep management happy!). We found the default setup of Jira Service Desk fit our needs very well, but it is very easy to customise ticket workflows and other features to suit more complex needs.

Desvantagens

For a service desk technician using Jira Service Desk the back-end UI for managing tickets can be a little overwhelming, however this can be fixed by editing the default workflows for tickets to hide not required information and details. The administration settings are somewhat unintuitively set out for system administrators, but once you get to grips with the layout it becomes easy enough to find what you need from the settings page. We found the instructions on the Atlassian website for setting up an external redirect with a custom URL in IIS a little sparse on detail, but a quick trip to the Atlassian forums cleared up any queries we had with the process.

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

We switched as part of a service contract change which meant our Kaseya service desk which was provided by our MSP was no longer an option. Instead we decided to look at alternative service desk software that could be used for our needs, and as we were at the time considering implementing both OpsGenie and Confluence (which are also Atlassian products) we decided to remain in the Atlassian ecosystem and choose Jira Service Desk.

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

We chose Jira Service Desk as it was one of the few with a pricing model that worked for us; being a non-profit organisation, their free licencing for non-profits was a huge selling point to us. This was coupled with the fact we were at the time considering implementing both OpsGenie and Confluence (which are also Atlassian products) so we felt staying within the Atlassian ecosystem would prove beneficial.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Well, everyone knows Jira — I just decided to reflect here

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

I hate Jira and think the only reason everyone uses it is that they're just used to suffer.Here's...

I hate Jira and think the only reason everyone uses it is that they're just used to suffer.Here's an article about it:[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Vantagens

After latest update the visuals are quite pleasant.You can really construct complex filters if you know what you're looking for.Task IDs unfurl into links.Permissions are very granular (although complex and you won't understand how to use them).

Desvantagens

Expensive.No obvious features or you have to pay extra: time tracking, dark mode, CHECKBOXES.

Benson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Reliable Ticket Management Solution

Avaliado em 27/03/2024

JIRA Service provides the right communication, and it develops appropriate conversations for...

JIRA Service provides the right communication, and it develops appropriate conversations for companies.

Vantagens

The program helps develop the right communication procedures, and this helps in ticket management

Desvantagens

JIRA Service gives the right communication, and nothing that limits its efficiency.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

JIRA Service Management integrates very well with JIRA software, making bug quashing a breeze

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

Vantagens

The native integration with JIRA software management and business management project boards make ticket triaging and documentation straightforward and low effort. Aside from the initial setup and instrumentation of the integration points and framework (configurable for different org sizes), using JIRA Service Management enables speedy triaging and processing of requests across IT, software, product and business, and service teams.

Desvantagens

There are idiosyncrasies to the JIRA UI (which is shared and consistent with JIRA software, business project management, and Confluence) that can be confusing at times with subtle UI elements that are not always straightforward to the end user. At times, it can be confusing switching between the different JIRA apps that your org uses.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Service Desk for Human Resources

Avaliado em 09/10/2020

Jira has transformed our 12-person HR department. We can now easily track incoming requests, are...

Jira has transformed our 12-person HR department. We can now easily track incoming requests, are not reliant on email for communication, can create canned responses for consistency and efficiency, and we have the ability to operate 100% paperlessly.

Vantagens

Jira is extremely customizable, scalable, and easy to implement when compared with other SD platforms. Out of the box, it can be used as a tool to track incoming requests, however, paired with the thousands of compatible plugins, it is unparalleled. Jira SD has allowed our HR team to take our daily operations to the next level, transitioning antiquated, clunky paper processes into a 100% paperless experience.

Desvantagens

My only complaint is when custom fields are added, you have to update every field configuration you have, individually. This is extremely time-consuming when adding multiple custom fields in an effort to create "forms" within Jira.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

Cost, ease of implementation, customization and scalability
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Management Tool Anybody Can Use

Avaliado em 01/04/2022

Vantagens

The ease of use and anybody can use the tool for Ticketing, project management, issue tracking, dashboards etc...

Desvantagens

The options are at times clumsy and confuse the end users when the data is too much.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

The cost was too high and we couldn't afford the price for the project budget.
Jordan
Jordan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great tool that brings visibility, productivity and collaboration to the team

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

You can take so much value from Jira is used correctly and if the team is well aware on how to use...

You can take so much value from Jira is used correctly and if the team is well aware on how to use it. We use it on our daily standups and it helps a lot see what other team members are doing and their progress. You can easily spot who has more buffer and who needs a hand. The history feature is also a big plus to see what was changed in the description of the cards. I see this tool is a perfect fit for big companies.

Vantagens

Estimating the team's velocity can be pretty accurate when the users fill in their Story Points and the time to completion. Cards also provide a lot of information, team members can collaborate in the comments section and the ability to create sub-tasks is a big plus.

Desvantagens

Jira can become overwhelming for newcomers, specially if there are no explicit policies on how to use it. Also, when marking tasks as Done, it feels the completion time fields are a bit redundant.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Convenient tool but not usable

Avaliado em 04/02/2023

Easier ticket management for large projects and with many teams involved. In general, it is...

Easier ticket management for large projects and with many teams involved. In general, it is difficult for non-technical teams to understand the use of the tool

Vantagens

Definitely the collaboration and bug tracking tools. Email notifications are also very convenient and lead directly to the relevant issue. The export of open tickets with their status is also useful for internal team reviews

Desvantagens

The ticket filtering tools you are responsible for or involved in are not optimal, especially in very complex projects. The general usability of the platform is also not very intuitive with many fields to fill in that are difficult to understand.

Amy
Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to integrate with Zendesk and easily tracks support issues for Engineering

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

Vantagens

Easy to integrate with ZenSimilar to another program we moved away from, but far more robustAllows for better ticket assignmentMore comprehensive with better options for ease of use

Desvantagens

Not much- there are a lot of buttons and options to use so until you get use do what you need as an individual or department, it's a bit complicated, but once you sort that out and find your niche, it's a great tool for trouble tickets.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and Capable, but easy to over complicate things

Avaliado em 07/11/2020

Initial setup can be complex but it can also be super powerful if you are able to configure it...

Initial setup can be complex but it can also be super powerful if you are able to configure it properly. It's visual scripting and workflow tool is really capable and easy to learn

Vantagens

Its flexibility. It's a simple statement, I agree, and you're probably reading this wondering why I'm being so vague. But JIRA software is a bit hard to summarize simply because it's just so flexible. There's no "correct" way to use it.

It's rest API is pretty powerful too and very easy to extend Jira to "integrate" with 3rd party applications that doesn't have an official Jira integration.

Desvantagens

Creating workflows can easily become very confusing and you can easily break how your projects in Jira work if you aren't careful. With every Jira production license you also get a free dev license so that you can set up an isolated dev/staging environment. This is invaluable and highly recommended. The downside is that there is no easy way to migrate any of your changes from dev to production. But there are 3rd party plugins for that.

Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jira Service Management Make Life Easy, But At A Cost

Avaliado em 02/12/2022

Jira has made everything easy and integrates with almost everything.

Jira has made everything easy and integrates with almost everything.

Vantagens

JSM really doe make things very easy to do from ticket management to full blow products with customisable screens and input. It's worth the money but can get expensive when the whole company decides they want it.

Desvantagens

Really only the price is the con here, it's expensive but worth it. They offer fixed subscriptions which save money but cap users or pay as you go which costs more, but users can be added and removed ad-hoc.

Kristian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best project management tool on the market

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

10/10

10/10

Vantagens

Flexible and customizable: Jira is highly customizable, allowing users to adapt it to their specific workflows and processes. This makes it a great tool for teams with different needs.Great for agile teams: Jira is well-suited for agile methodologies, such as Scrum and Kanban. It provides features like sprints, backlogs, and boards that can help teams manage their work more efficiently.Integration with other tools: Jira can be integrated with a variety of other tools, including GitHub, Slack, and Confluence. This makes it easier for teams to collaborate and share information.Powerful reporting and analytics: Jira provides powerful reporting and analytics features that can help teams track their progress and identify areas for improvement.Large user community: Jira has a large user community, which means that there are plenty of resources available for users who need help or want to learn more about the tool.

Desvantagens

Flexible and customizable: Jira is highly customizable, allowing users to adapt it to their specific workflows and processes. This makes it a great tool for teams with different needs.Great for agile teams: Jira is well-suited for agile methodologies, such as Scrum and Kanban. It provides features like sprints, backlogs, and boards that can help teams manage their work more efficiently.Integration with other tools: Jira can be integrated with a variety of other tools, including GitHub, Slack, and Confluence. This makes it easier for teams to collaborate and share information.Powerful reporting and analytics: Jira provides powerful reporting and analytics features that can help teams track their progress and identify areas for improvement.Large user community: Jira has a large user community, which means that there are plenty of resources available for users who need help or want to learn more about the tool.

Amr
Amr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jira is The Best Project Management tool

Avaliado em 12/05/2023

A powerful tool for service management and ticket tracking that has made a difference in my work....

A powerful tool for service management and ticket tracking that has made a difference in my work. It has many values. JIRA Service Management is generally seen as a powerful tool for service management and ticket tracking, with many features, including customization options, automation capabilities, and detailed reporting and analytics. It can also be integrated with other Atlassian tools like Confluence to provide a comprehensive project management and service management solution. Jira is my first recommendation to anyone looking for an efficient solution for their service management needs.

Vantagens

JIRA Service Management is a powerful tool that enables teams to customize workflows, processes, and reports according to their unique requirements. It seamlessly integrates with JIRA, allowing teams to easily switch between project and service management workflows while sharing information. The collaboration capabilities of JIRA Service Management are exceptional, as teams can use comments, usernames, and attachments to communicate with each other, ensuring that everyone is up-to-date on critical updates. Automation is another impressive feature that saves a team's time and improves efficiency. Teams can set up automation to automatically route tickets to the appropriate team members, send customer notifications, and update ticket status.Furthermore, JIRA Service Management provides comprehensive reporting and analytics capabilities to help teams track essential metrics and identify areas for improvement. Reports can track response times, resolution times, and customer satisfaction scores, among other things. JIRA Service Management is an invaluable tool that streamlines service management processes and enhances customer satisfaction.

Desvantagens

Limited Mobile App Functionality: While JIRA Service Management offers a mobile app, some users have reported its limited functionality compared to the desktop version. This limitation can make it difficult for teams to manage service requests on the go.

Gábor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jira, one of the best ticketing tools

Avaliado em 28/10/2022

I have been using JIRA and its different versions, distributions, add-ons for a time now.This is...

I have been using JIRA and its different versions, distributions, add-ons for a time now.This is one of the best-known yet expensive solution for ticketing, and one of the best working one.You may check what points I have collected for pros and cons, yet if I could, I would use and recommend JIRA.The interface what most people "ragging" about JIRA, indeed needs to time to get familiar with, but Salesforce and its chatter, JIRA is still better.There are training material, some on-boarding also available in-built for JIRA and after a few ticket, you are ready to go on your own.In every sector you can find ticketing tools, JIRA is customizable according to your needs.If a lot of people are going to use it, I recommend to have an on-premise solution with a lot of power.There are rivals to JIRA, even in-house ticketing tools, in my company now we have 2 systems, yet an IT-provider can use a lot of them, causing a chaos.JIRA is continuously being developed, there are 3rd party extensions to it, quite stable.

Vantagens

Can clone tickets, create linked issues Can create parent-child relationshipsOther Atlassian sw. products and modules are well integratedScreenshots can easily be attachedPossible to delegate close bulkily ticketCan mention colleagues to make them remember about the tasksOptions to connect 3rd party developmentsExport modes are greatCan connect an e-mail address for processing

Desvantagens

Lack of dark modeRedirecting tickets with the old IDs sometimes weirdScheduled reports could be usefulSimple "User" mode/layout is not enoughUI is not that easy at first, still better then Salesforce.JIRA is a general ticketing tool I would say, but there are others focusing on more on a technical side, like HP SM9.