Procore

4,5 (2.700)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gestão de projetos de construção

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(2.700)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2700 avaliações

Brett
Brett
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Procore has given us as a small company the power to give customers a high level of confidence...

Avaliado em 01/02/2018

Vantagens

Procore has given us as a small company the power to satisfy customers and develop a high level of confidence in us. The visibility to the customer of the project has been a great asset for them to not even have to visit the jobsite unless desired. My superintendents are able to utilize the functions and areas of Procore to help keep the project on track and document any problems with much less effort than previously. This in turn allows them to focus there time in the field and increase quality, safety and a team environment. The external added benefits have been a huge part of our company success.
Procore is always improving and providing us with opportunities to streamline our processes and find ways for us to continue to excel. We implemented the Quickbooks integration and the financial tracking and oversight that this provides has been extremely valuable in controlling costs.

Desvantagens

The only downside that I currently have with Procore is that they continue to develop more tools than we have been able to keep up with implementing!

Tiffany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Procore - A Great Option for Those That Can Afford It

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

Procore has given us so many tools at every level in order to organize and track our projects. This...

Procore has given us so many tools at every level in order to organize and track our projects. This is so important for every project and helps everyone stay on the same page.

Vantagens

I loved how robust Procore was. It had so many features that allowed you to organize and track just about every aspect of every project, no matter how big or small. They have wonderful training videos on how to work each program and how to navigate the platform. I also liked that you could invite your subcontractors to collaborate with you inside of Procore at no additional cost to them. Overall, a really great software program.

Desvantagens

I felt that integration with Quickbooks was a very lengthy process. We had to do several test runs, upload thousands of codes into our system and we were constantly having issues with our server firewall blocking access to the ERP syncing. It was not just an issue in the beginning, but an ongoing issue.

Chaya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Procore for Mid-Size General Contractors

Avaliado em 06/02/2019

The project management tools do allow for strong collaboration on issues and to have a lot of the...

The project management tools do allow for strong collaboration on issues and to have a lot of the pieces of a construction project in one place. Perhaps if Procore would have had a more flexible subscription option, and allow for use of the PM tools without paying for the tools we couldn't implement, we would have wanted to continue our subscription longer.

Vantagens

Strong Project Management capability including Contact Management per job, Submittal & RFIs workflows and approvals with ease of communication on mobile devises. Also, syncing with Microsoft Project schedules is a time-saver, and allows views for updated project schedules in calendars. On a customer support level, I did find the live chat very helpful as well as all the Procore tutorials on the various features. I also greatly valued how documents could be uploaded and the system would recognize the drawing page references and label accordingly when saving.

Desvantagens

Insufficient as a sole source for accounting services, and does not support information transfers in/out of QuickBooks desktop versions (even with support of Procore connectors). Therefore, accounting team needs to duplicate efforts and manually update prime contracts. Additionally, the accounting module does not really communicate with the project management module so challenged to know as a team what stage project is in, and no easy way to get budget forecasts. Also, navigation around the program was not very logical and user-friendly for many staff members. Lastly, when we experienced a big hurdle with the accounting features, it took months to speak to a support representative who could talk through the issues. Perhaps if Procore would have had a more flexible subscription option, and allow for use of the PM tools without paying for the tools we couldn't implement, we would have wanted to continue our subscription longer.

Glenn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Procore Needs to Include BIM

Avaliado em 25/01/2024

Vantagens

Document control, meeting minutes, project team directory, viewing drawings.

Desvantagens

No BIM capability, no integration with Autodesk.

Brenda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Procore - Powerful program for Construction

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

Procore is a powerful program with so many different applications to apply to help track financials...

Procore is a powerful program with so many different applications to apply to help track financials and project documents all in one location.

Vantagens

We can track / store information about our projects in one location.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the training videos options / commands are exactly worded the same when doing an actual task.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great software if you are looking to improve your construction business and gain better...

Avaliado em 01/02/2022

Vantagens

Procore allows better insights into your projects. This enables you to deep dive into problem areas and quickly make decisions on how to correct. You can plan better across your entire organization, rather than looking at project by project issues.

Desvantagens

It's quite expensive. If you are not getting the value out of the system you are paying for, you could mistakenly turn your back on it. Best bet is to figure out how to gain the biggest ROI out of Procore, even if that means hiring a Procore Certified Consultant to help.

Todd
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Continual Improvement

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

Overall, the program makes my life easier in the construction field. And they are always improving....

Overall, the program makes my life easier in the construction field. And they are always improving. Just this week they reached out to me to help them improve the scheduling tab. They are always reaching out to us end users to make sure they are keeping up with us and our demands.

Vantagens

It brings all the components for construction into one place. It is mobile and easy to use. And searching for information is easy. It even looks into documents to find key wording.

Desvantagens

In areas where you have minimal internet service. It creates a hindrance. The Drawing tab and schedule tab need work. I wish they could incorporate Bluebeam Revu with the drawings.

Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Best available for Document and Project Management

Avaliado em 20/05/2022

Overall their customer support team has been great helping us in training and getting up to speed...

Overall their customer support team has been great helping us in training and getting up to speed with implementation and helping with custom solutions tailored to our unique business needs.

Vantagens

Procore is arguable the top document and project management solution in the market. Great cross platform functionality and top customer service.

Desvantagens

A lot to be desired in their bidding/estimating functionality, but they are active in releasing updates and improved functionality so I hope this gets better over time.

Frederick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Project management software

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

So far the software has been a good way for our company to improve our project management processes...

So far the software has been a good way for our company to improve our project management processes and become more efficient overall.

Vantagens

Good initial onboarding and training from the company. This was very helpful so IT did not have to train. Easy to administrate. We were able to train a user to help facilitate some of the admin responsibility. Drawings are easy to edit and file storage is helpful. Project flow is great and has been helpful.

Desvantagens

It is not easy to integrate with other platforms and requires assistance from the company. They should make that an easier process. Phone app is good but has room for improvement.

Emily
Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Procore increases the chances of project execution

Avaliado em 13/06/2023

Procore is employed by our field manager, our project manager, and our project manager in day-to-day...

Procore is employed by our field manager, our project manager, and our project manager in day-to-day tasks such as keeping track of things, taking photos, writing specifications, and submitting projects. Our entire institution uses Procore. The business issues it addresses are transformations in submissions in order for our sub-task managers to get more pressing Responses, meaning that the entirety of the work must be completed sooner. He also discussed communication between the field staff and the office to have access to updated images, reports and IFs. As a company, since the Procore program was done, we were able to run more jobs with the same level of help by decreasing the help. We are now able to run more jobs and run more jobs correctly.

Vantagens

Real-time recording sheet of notes and images allows all staff members to closely observe the work. RFIs can be generated without using the sketch tool with an attachment of visualized images of the sketches, which speeds up the response to RFIs. The sketch tool provides the appropriate and up-to-date images at all times for each of the site and HQ employees to get the project construction correct.

Desvantagens

The predisposition to photograph things after they are already housed in a book. The ability to incorporate an appendix to an existing definition so you can change the text and add new appendices to the specification manual. The paint tool would be more useful if the sketch could be overlaid.

Resposta do Procore Technologies

Hello Emily,

Thank you for the wonderful review and all the kind words about Procore! We love hearing from our clients that they are finding even greater efficiency using our software. At Procore, our guiding principle is to improve the lives of everyone in construction, so knowing that our platform is allowing you to complete more jobs with less hassle shows us we are making a difference.

We truly appreciate the time you spent to provide this feedback and hope to continue providing that excellent service across all aspects of your work.

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

We love Procore

Avaliado em 08/04/2021

Procore is truly helping our interaction from office to field- it helps us to stay on top of...

Procore is truly helping our interaction from office to field- it helps us to stay on top of drawings, distributions, etc and not skip a beat from getting it out of one persons hands and into the next. It is interactive and allows us to share pertinent details with appropriate people, and keep it all in one spot.

Vantagens

We love the ability to work WITH our subs on our project management software, instead of it being an in-house only product.

Desvantagens

There are a LOT of working points and a lot of tiny steps that are required to make certain workflows function properly. Once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze but getting there can be tough.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I am a construction project manager for a multi-family construction general contractor.

Avaliado em 01/02/2018

It saves time, collects a ton of data into one place, and there are no limits on size.

It saves time, collects a ton of data into one place, and there are no limits on size.

Vantagens

I have used the software previously as a subcontractor and now working for a general contractor. Procore keeps all necessary construction documentation in one, easy to access place with no space restrictions. It can be utilized offline for those out of the way projects. Once the system is understood and practiced, it is quite useful. Sometimes my office is 500+ miles away from the jobsite. I can be on the phone with my superintendent, looking at the same documents while on the phone discussing the issue. Submittals and RFI can be turned around in a day (if all team members are paying attention and on board with Procore.) I can have owners included on the system with limited access to photos and reports. Everyone in our office uses Procore; project managers, coordinators, AP, AR, and directors. I remember how we used to do everything with hard copies and ship back and forth between team members. Procore speeds up the process and streamlines everything.
I also had to sit through depositions for a project that went wrong, 6 years after the project was completed. All of the evidence was either printed emails, or hard copies of daily reports, pictures, etc. I feel like I would have been better covered and better represented if I had all of my documents organized within the system and structure of Procore.

Desvantagens

While Procore is a great system, it is a complicated system and takes some time and training to adopt and master. Like any other program, Procore can only be as good as the data and information uploaded. I find it most difficult to get architects and engineers on board initially. Once on board, most of them question why they were so reluctant, but it is almost always a process. Subcontractors are very similar, although many of our subcontractors still fax over using email.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Project Management System

Avaliado em 19/12/2018

I have worked in residential home construction, single & multifamily construction, multifamily...

I have worked in residential home construction, single & multifamily construction, multifamily affordable housing, mixed use, and commercial construction projects. I have worked on projects ranging from less than 1K to over 16M. Procore is outstanding for all but small single-family residential projects...I could make Procore work like a charm for this type of construction, but it would take some creativity.

Vantagens

• Daily Logs are easily completed and sent to the appropriate parties. This means they actually get done which means they are more accurate. Adding photos to the logs is very easy as well.
• Procore allows you to put links to photos on your drawing set. This is especially helpful when we send out bid packages...bidders can see more details and existing conditions for our commercial remodeling projects.
• If you need to send out a lot of requests for quotes, Procore makes it easy to keep track of everything through the Reports function. PM's can also drill down to see who has or has not opened the invitation...a real time saver!
• Procore has a submittal builder built in, so after you upload the spec book, you can click on the builder and it generates a list of possible submittals. You can modify the list to suit your need. This can save days on a large project.
• When you upload revised drawing pages, Procore allows you to overlay the pages and highlights the differences with the new set. This is very helpful even if you were aware of the coming changes. It also allows you the chance to note the changes for possible change orders.

Desvantagens

• I'd like to see the ability to more with the mark-up tool. Features that are available on simple take-off software would be nice. Something as simple as being able to place a color-coded dot would be helpful.
• When adding people to the directory, it would be nice if when you forget to complete one of the required fields and hit SAVE...rather than delete everything because you forgot that one step...it'd be nice to just give you a message asking you to "please enter missing information".
• The way is now, seems rather punitive, but I'm sure they will change it.
• I'd like to see other types of scheduling options become compatible with Procore. I do use MS Project, but not everyone does. Project is rather pricey and would be another software product to learn.

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great Program Overall; however, a few features and processes that need fixing

Avaliado em 09/12/2016

Procore overall is an excellent program. Their cloud-based platform works really well for compiling...

Procore overall is an excellent program. Their cloud-based platform works really well for compiling large amounts of data among many users. Store and share essentially unlimited job-site photos. Upload the project drawings and enable great team collaboration with their drawing editing tools; such as, linking RFIs to a section of the drawing, or highlighting a specific detail to ask the team about later. In project management software, the inclusion of a functional mobile app is crucial and Procore nails it fairly well. For our construction management use, we are pleased with the auto-reminder feature in-which the person responsible for approving RFIs, Submittals, ect.. will receive daily reminders to complete their over-due tasks. The tool is also highly advanced in setting specific permissions per user - maybe you don't want your subcontractor to view all of the project data - Procore makes this easy.

Vantagens

> Unlimited storage for your project photos, documents, drawings, etc...
> Easy to use, free mobile app (Android & iOS)
> Everything is archived and stored in an organized manner, it's like having your entire project in a cloud-based filing cabinet
> The project / company directory tool is really great and well organized, you can also easily download a contact's business card for upload into Microsoft Outlook
> The daily log tool is excellent for the superintendent to record all day-to-day activities on the job-site. A report can be produced looking at all daily logs throughout the project. A great asset to have in the occurrence of a dispute.

Desvantagens

> The built-in scheduling tool is cumbersome and sub-par. It's better just to run project scheduling out of different software all-together (I.E. Microsoft Project or Primavera). However, Procore does allow for you to upload your MS Project or Primavera files, this is very handy.
> You cannot create sub-folders within the Photos tool. Just one folder per location / subject to store all of the photos in. We would find it useful to have sub folders, such as: Folder 1 = Pre-Construction Photos, Folder 2 = Building A, Folder 3 = Unit 101 ... ect...
> Once an RFI is created and sent, it cannot be edited. there are many instances in which we need to modify RFIs after they've been sent, sometimes the client even requests it from us.
> It'd be great if the Photos tool on the mobile app allowed for users to take pictures using the cell phone's volume buttons

Obada
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Multi-tasking platform that includes everything related to contracting projects

Avaliado em 21/01/2022

The Procore system used by our organization is the basis for integration between all departments...

The Procore system used by our organization is the basis for integration between all departments and all projects. Where he worked to make engineers of all disciplines, subcontractors and sellers on the same page thanks to this method of communication, which enabled us to follow up everything related to the projects that we are working on supervising and allowed us to complete them within the specified budget and according to the required quality and safety standards.

Vantagens

Procore is an inspiring, multi-tasking platform that includes everything related to contracting projects. Procore enables you to have everything in one place, such as invoices, contracts, material requests, and drawings. Procore is cloud-based and compatible with smartphones, tablets, and computers. You can perform a variety of import operations from a wide range of applications, which prevents repeating the entry operations more than once, and enables companies to follow all their projects through Procore, which reduces the movement of work teams between them. One of the great things about Procore is managing the bidding process, as it makes it easy to keep things in order and in control. I also like the reports that are released by Procore, as they are neat and comprehensive and cover all aspects of the project.

Desvantagens

After completing the training and knowing the correct use of all the tools in Procore, there will be no complicated or dislike matters, as you will find it very easy to use.

Skyler
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful tool in the palm of your hand

Avaliado em 25/02/2019

The most powerful parts of the software are accessible on the mobile apps. Using mobile apps to...

The most powerful parts of the software are accessible on the mobile apps. Using mobile apps to populate Daily Logs as you go and access critical documents or make redlines is a huge time saver for the Field Staff. Where before they would take hand notes and spend time (sometimes hours) at the end or start of each shift, inputting the info collected from the previous shift; now they do that work as they go with little to no disruption to the flow of their day. Gaining back this lost time provides a better work-life balance for Field Staff and more accurate and timely reporting for Project Teams to rely on.

Vantagens

Features of other mobile construction management software all rolled into one. Replaces Timberline, BlueBeam, Doc-u-Sign, excel spreadsheets, and file sharing services like box... but if you like the features of some of those programs, it also links to them with modules. So now your document control between cloud based services like Egnyte and ProCore's document folders can be linked so that documents appear and are accessible/editable, from both platforms and double duty of making two systems match is eliminated.

Desvantagens

I honestly can't find a con with this program... sometimes the level of access you have to make changes that require admin level access are not accessible on the mobile app versions of the software. I wish I could add to drop down lists on the fly without having to go to the web-based version of the software.

Joelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Procore Platform

Avaliado em 07/02/2022

My primary role at Scalfo is the Procore Administrator. I am extremely happy with my Procore...

My primary role at Scalfo is the Procore Administrator. I am extremely happy with my Procore experience.
The training and tools to train new users when on-boarding them is user-friendly and very helpful.
The support team and community forum are my go to for getting answers to all my questions.

Vantagens

The Procore Platform gave us the tools to streamline various processes and go to a more paperless system.
We can manage all of our construction projects and bidding projects in one application.
The Sage 300 CRE integration makes payroll, purchasing and accounting process a seamless transfer of information.

Desvantagens

When using the email tool or function in the various tool box, if you do not have the correct email address or forget to include an email address there isn't a notification to alert you of the error.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Versatile Software for construction management

Avaliado em 03/08/2023

This has solved out issue of blueprint and submittal management, along with procurement and safety...

This has solved out issue of blueprint and submittal management, along with procurement and safety meetings. It has centralized our managing of jobs and made our work more efficient and measurable

Vantagens

Procore has all the tools we need to manage our jobs in one place. There are so many features and tools to fit your exact needs for construction management.

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve for the app for installers in the field, that took some training however, it was nothing that hindered our production and progress.

Alternativas consideradas

Bluebeam Revu

Razões para mudar para o Procore

This fit our company the best
Scott
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Efficient, Thorough, Feature-rich software

Avaliado em 02/02/2018

Vantagens

I like the auditable features that allow companies to ensure they are protected. The continual refinement of existing tools and development of new tools is unparalleled. The customer support and service is excellent. The mobile apps are efficient, intuitive and easy to learn for people that may not be computer savvy. The addition of Procore sync is awesome and makes working exclusively in Procore easy and second nature.

Desvantagens

I don't like that some of the tools aren't as feature-rich as others. It is almost like they have been left on the back burner. The reporting tool needs updates to allow users to pull from the whole spectrum of information that exists in Procore. Some of the tools are cumbersome to work in, but I know they are constantly trying to improve the user experience and software functionality. The inability to determine how Procore emails display in a recipients inbox is detrimental to working with government clients. The need to be able to send emails as plain text emails is critical as government employees are not able to receive HTML emails. This requires us to do more work that and take unnecessary steps in order to work with that client. It also means our company cannot work solely within Procore we have to leave the program after exporting whatever we are working on to then send to the client.

Pamela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Intuitive and Powerful !

Avaliado em 16/02/2017

We have been using Procore for over two years, to manage small renovation projects for multiple...

We have been using Procore for over two years, to manage small renovation projects for multiple university projects. We typically have 30 active projects running concurrently, in all phases of construction. With multiple clients (departments), designers, subcontractors, and vendors, it was important to have a construction information management system that was easy to learn and use for many people, without having to pay a seat license for each user. We don't use all of the modules, but the drawing management, submittal, and RFI modules are real time savers. We have also found that Procore makes it very easy to extract and archive project data upon completion of a job.

Vantagens

Very intuitive interface, plus exceptional tech support via "chat." Very good mobile app allows the architect to answer RFIs right from a cell phone, as easy as responding to an email. This helps gets questions answered quickly. Also, easy to keep up to speed on multiple projects concurrently with dashboards. The automatic e-mail reminders on overdue items help keep the entire team on track.

Desvantagens

The meeting minutes tool is not as intuitive as the rest of the modules, and takes a bit of practice to get used to. Very good documentation once you get through the learning curve.

Allison
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Procore Impressed our Team and our Clients

Avaliado em 28/04/2023

We began using Procore on a large multi-building multi-phase project. The software was easy for...

We began using Procore on a large multi-building multi-phase project. The software was easy for our team members to use and the more they used it the more they were impressed by it. The organization of the paperwork was a dream compared to the endless Excel spreadsheets we previously used. Procore's interconnected features made our Project Engineers more efficient in their paperwork. The ability to take a tablet out on the site and step away from their desk made them more involved in the work being done.

Vantagens

The interconnection between the construction drawing set and the RFIs was very impressive for our team and our clients. This wasn't an aspect we were expecting when we initially started with the program. Our clients were also impressed by the "ball-in-court" tracking and the accountability it presented. Everyone on the project could see where something was sitting. The optional email notifications and reminders were helpful and made one less thing for our team to do.

Desvantagens

Procore was very adaptable and the Support Team was available and helpful when we were doing the initial set up. I don't have any suggestions for improvement at this time.

Clarissa
Clarissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Absolutely love having all my projects and all the data for each in one place!

Avaliado em 08/02/2018

Vantagens

Internet/cloud based - can work from and access project info anywhere!
Holds all of my projects, my contacts, and all the data for every project in one easy-to-use program. Everything I need is accessible from home, office, or the field.
Posting drawings and linking Documents, RFI's, Submittals, etc. is easy, and immediately updates those links and markups for everyone who needs to see them. I don't have to worry that one of my superintendents or subcontractors is building off of old drawings.
We are just starting to learn and set up the financial tools. I can already see the value in the way they work, and can track which subcontractors have and have not submitted change order pricing, or responded to a request for pricing.
I love the photo albums. The owners and clients we work with also loving having their job site cameras linked to a project's home page.
I'm incredibly impressed with the thoroughness of ProCore - if it's related to construction project management, ProCore has a Tool for it!!!

Desvantagens

It has been very time-consuming to set everything up, and a little difficult to get some of our design teams to buy in to using it. However, with a little training and explanation a lot of them are starting to see the value in ProCore and appreciate the functions it has.

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great tool for the construction industry.

Avaliado em 02/11/2023

Overall, Procore is a great tool for use during the contract administration. The punchlist tools...

Overall, Procore is a great tool for use during the contract administration. The punchlist tools are some of the best in the industry and they are continually pushing to make their services and overall tool better and better.

Vantagens

I like how clean and clear the information is presented visually on the screen. It works well on mobile devices. There seems to be excellent customer support helping the customers use it to the fullest of its abilities.

Desvantagens

The inability for reviewers to save working files of shop drawings in a reviewer/user only location prior to submitting / uploading the official review/response. Also, I wish the reviewer could upload and utilize custom proprietary shop stamps so reviews can be done completely online.

Neil
Neil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great App

Avaliado em 23/03/2016

My organization uses this app for document control (RFI, Submittals, Drawings, Meeting Minutes) as...

My organization uses this app for document control (RFI, Submittals, Drawings, Meeting Minutes) as well as Safety and Quality. The interface is very intuitive and requires only a few minutes to become proficient - it is light years beyond its competitors.

Procore has done a great job capturing the many facets of a construction project and created tools to manage those tasks all under one roof. Not only are the tools available but they are linked together behind-the-scenes to allow the users to chase down open items effortlessly.

Vantagens

Intuitive and clean interface that can be viewed on a number of platforms (Chrome, Explorer, Edge, Fire Fox, Safari, and possibly others). The landing screen within each project gives a visual indication and within 10 seconds the user can gain an understanding of how the project is progressing.

The ability to link documents to the drawings and have that information immediately available is an invaluable feature. Our teams no longer have to go back to the job trailer to look up an RFI or Submittall document in the filing cabinet.

We have only been using it for 4 months and it is quickly gaining traction among our group and subcontractors.

Desvantagens

Some of the workflows just aren't set up for larger companies. Currently the RFI and Submittals, while they route through many of the same people, do not have the same workflow in Procore. Submittal workflow can be adjusted by the creator of the submittal whereas RFI's can only be assigned to one person. Sounds reasonable, however, submittals can be forwarded to other design personnel for review but the RFI's do not have the same flexibility.

Importing into Procore is hit or miss. Some modules have an import option, some don't, some require the user to email the support team and have them perform the import on their behalf. It's up to the users to figure out which is which.

Email is limited to only those users that are registered in Procore, meaning, I cannot email an RFI to anyone that does not have a registered email address with Procore. That limits my ability to collaborate with a project team.

Lindsay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Charging my clients extra if they want to use this software

Avaliado em 06/09/2019

see above

see above

Vantagens

Zero the old system worked just fine and I see no advantage

Desvantagens

Maybe there is an advantage for a general contractor, but as a subcontractor this is the worst software to have once you know you are on the project and many other subs I speak to feel the same way

Spam - far too many changes or site instructions are sent to me that don't even affect me. Why am I getting sent roofing, framing, drywall, mechanical, electrical changes when they have nothing to do with me. It takes up a lot of my valuable time when I am running 10 different jobs to get the Procore email, go to the website, view the document and find out it was a total waste of my time. My time is valuable and if I have to spend probably 20 hours on the last job reviewing worthless info, its a waste of my time

As of 4 months ago I completed the contract, have been fully paid out including my holdback and I am STILL getting spammed with changes from Procore on that project. Anything from Procore now immediate goes into my spam folder

Next time a general tells me they are using Procore I will be demanding an additional $3000 for my time to use this stupid software.

Procore is a major step back in the construction industry!!!!!!!!!!!