Wrike

4,3 (2.629)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gerencie seus projetos do início ao fim com o Wrike.

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(2.629)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2628 avaliações

Rafael
Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta de gerenciamento de projetos

Avaliado em 28/08/2023

Ajuda-nos a manter nossa equipe de marketing organizada com trabalho multifuncional. Isso fornece...

Ajuda-nos a manter nossa equipe de marketing organizada com trabalho multifuncional. Isso fornece um local centralizado para nossa equipe acompanhar o trabalho e garantir que as pessoas corretas o revisem. As notificações de aprovação são úteis junto com os cronogramas.

Vantagens

Gosto de como é fácil gerenciar projetos do inicio ao fim e atribuir tarefas. Também permite revisões/aprovações que facilitam o andamento dos projetos.

Desvantagens

Ás vezes, há muitas seleções, o que torna as coisas um pouco complexa para usuários sem experiencia em projetos. Lutamos com muitas tarefas/subtarefas dentro dos projetos, o que ás vezes cria um pouco de confusão.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e Asana

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Em pesquisa na internet e indicação de profissonal da area de marketing
Marcela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação Wrike

Avaliado em 07/06/2023

Estou muito satisfeita e não fico mais sem essa plataforma. Através dela conseguimos com rapidez o...

Estou muito satisfeita e não fico mais sem essa plataforma. Através dela conseguimos com rapidez o planejamento dos projetos, definir tarefas subtarefas , também podendo sincroniza-lo com as equipes e calendários é muito prático.

Vantagens

Essa plataforma nos ajuda a identificar o que é importante priorizar e o que pode esperar. A visibilidade dos recursos é muito boa relatórios e os fluxos de trabalho em tempo real.

Desvantagens

No meu ver, a plataforma é rica em funcionalidades e cumpre o que promete, não tenha nada á reclamar.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Domine a produtividade com a wrike: A revolução na gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 22/09/2023

minha experiência com a wrike é razoavelmente boa tendo em vista alguns problemas com o suporte...

minha experiência com a wrike é razoavelmente boa tendo em vista alguns problemas com o suporte técnico

Vantagens

A Write é uma excelente ferramenta de colaboração com nossas equipes internas, possui excelentes ferramentas

Desvantagens

O suporte técnico deixa um pouco a desejar, quando estamos com problemas e precisamos resolver uma demanda urgente eles demoram um pouco pra atender

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

Com o Wrike eu conseguir colocar os projetos futuros da minha empresa, conseguir ter o controle...

Com o Wrike eu conseguir colocar os projetos futuros da minha empresa, conseguir ter o controle financeiro de gastos e lucros, além de me auxiliar a montar estratégias de trabalho com minha equipe

Vantagens

Eu gostei bastante da praticidade em relação ao uso, como iniciante no uso de software achei ele muito prático, meu auxíliou bastante na administração da minha empresa

Desvantagens

Não tenho nenhum ponto negativo sobre ele

Flavia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Organização Equipe

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

Boa experiencia, ainda estou testando.

Boa experiencia, ainda estou testando.

Vantagens

Fácil Gerenciamento da equipe e suas tarefas, facilidade em utilizar os processos e compartilhar.

Desvantagens

Acho que os relatórios poderiam ser mais completos e os gráficos tb.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo desenvolvedor

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

Muito bom, atende as necessidades da empresa.

Muito bom, atende as necessidades da empresa.

Vantagens

Ideal para ajudar no fluxo de trabalho, acessível é compatível com Android.

Desvantagens

Ótimo app, mas poderia ter mais funcionalidades.

Tatiana Leite
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliação do Wrike

Avaliado em 20/07/2023

Vantagens

Pacotes desde gratuito até pago mas com bom custo benefício.

Desvantagens

Por enquanto está me atendendo se falhas.

Laranda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Publicação sobre a ferramenta Wrike

Avaliado em 16/01/2024

Na minha opinião o Wrike é uma ferramenta essencial para melhorar minha produtividade e organizar...

Na minha opinião o Wrike é uma ferramenta essencial para melhorar minha produtividade e organizar minhas tarefas.

Vantagens

O wrike é um programa que facilita a evolução do meu trabalho, pois conta com funções como criação de projetos e tarefas, e a possibilidade de compartilhar atividades com colegas da equipe.

Desvantagens

Gostaria que tivesse integração com outras ferramentas de gestão de tempo.

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001–10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta para gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta funcional e prática, com versão mobile que facilita o acompanhamento das atividades. Design clean que permite rápida visualização e entendimento.

Desvantagens

Só é possível incluir como responsável pela tarefa pessoas que estão cadastradas na ferramenta.

Angelica Aparecida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Um aplicativo excelente, tanto para o pessoal, como profissional

Avaliado em 17/01/2024

Vantagens

Das tarefas e os recursos que ela traz consigo, maravilhoso!!

Desvantagens

Não teria algo a reclamar, a plataforma é ótima!

Fabio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Não é muito amigável

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta funciona muito bem para gerenciar projetos.

Desvantagens

Exigência de fornecer e-mail profissional para uso da ferramenta pode afastar usuários que desejam aprender.

Sanskriti
Sanskriti
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501–1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wrike; a comprehensive project management tool

Avaliado em 16/10/2020

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able...

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able to get optimum results. We were able to manage 250+ employees from a single application. With wrike we were able to track everything including project schedules, working hours, ongoing tasks with detailed reports and analytics with visualizations and work flows. So, I would prefer wrike when it comes to project management, and it has been a great asset for team collaboration and event handling.

Vantagens

Wrike is quick and easy to setup. It has clean interface with variant functionality. Well its initutive with smooth navigation and flexible for team collaboration where users are able to organize the workforce and utilize the resources at work.

Desvantagens

With its rock- solid performance at work, I couldn't notice demerits with the app. However, its quite expensive when it comes to pricing. But the features we are getting up with the app purchase is at the top, and can't deny that its way better than other competitive project management tools.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Wrike

Wrike is great for project managment, and it outruns other project managment tools in-terms of performance and simplicity of use.

Software anterior

monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Wrike was the absolute choice for our office, as it was easy to implement and has lot of integrated features we need at work.
Kelly
Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My preferred project management software is Wrike

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the...

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the coordinator all the way up to the vice president, can log in at any moment to observe how things are going.

Vantagens

When compared to other project management software, Wrike is head and shoulders above the rest. You can increase your team's productivity with the many built-in tools and integrations accessible on their platform. Easy to use and adapt to your team's needs, this application is a pleasure to work with.

Desvantagens

Wrike is a powerful and flexible project management application, but its complexity might make it challenging to learn for some team members. Your company's Wrike instance can benefit greatly from comprehensive training and support resources.

Aomukaga
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customizable project management solution with Wrike

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

I like the customization potential of the tool which makes it easy to align workflows to our needs.

Desvantagens

The tool has some advanced features that can be considered overwhelming when looking for basic project management.

Lane
Lane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Not a Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 26/03/2021

Wrike is a pretty good tool, but it is not a "very" good tool. And the cost of entry for basic...

Wrike is a pretty good tool, but it is not a "very" good tool. And the cost of entry for basic project management (including effort estimation) is very high compared to Wrike's competitors. The free, Business, and Professional versions are missing one very basic and essential component of basic project planning.

The UI is pretty good, but a bit clunky.

Most painful has been my experience working with the sales reps and customer engagement staff -- when I've raised my concerns (that the Pro and Business editions missed a very basic project planning capability, which requires an up-sell to overcome; and that the cost of entry for small teams is excessive when the gap is filled)... I've been very sad and puzzled at the disconnect from what project planning and project management is, and the lack of desire to connect or find a solution for prospective customers.

This was the third time over the last 15 months that I've engaged Wrike to see whether we can find common ground, whether there is any flexibility, or whether they are willing to try to meet their customers half-way, and the answer is still "no" on all three fronts. I promised myself I'd stop giving them chances and move on. There are other solutions in the project planning and project mgmt space, so I am moving on.

Vantagens

First, this is a pretty good tool for:
1. Nested task lists that look like a project plan
2. Task board views (if not on the free plan)
3. Customer-facing task-list dashboards

Desvantagens

The description for the Pro plan states clearly "Full project planning and collaboration" and for the business plan "Robust work management with customization and exec reporting".

But neither plan will total up work estimates for a project based on sub-task level of effort.

Let that sink in for a moment: a "full project planning" tool that does not total up expected effort for the project plan. Yes, you can get that, but only if you buy the Resource Allocation addon for another 15 per user. Resource allocation is not the same as basic project planning (which must include level of effort estimation)

Also, the interface is a bit clunky for quick-edits and quick-adds of sub-tasks.

Resposta do Wrike

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate your bringing this issue to our attention.

Mumbo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Effective solution for project management and file sharing

Avaliado em 04/03/2024

Wrike has been critical in helping us in management of our projects and sharing files

Wrike has been critical in helping us in management of our projects and sharing files

Vantagens

I like the robust capabilities of the tool which makes it possible to track progress of research projects.

Desvantagens

New users might find it difficult to use and might require professional help

Matthew
Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed with the Wrike Team

Avaliado em 30/01/2024

I’ve been using Wrike for a while now, and honestly, I thought the software was pretty decent. But...

I’ve been using Wrike for a while now, and honestly, I thought the software was pretty decent. But wow, their customer service and accounts team? A whole different story.

We’ve been stuck in this crazy mess because of an internal error made by a former employee and we’ve been trying to sort it out for months in good faith with Wrike, but it’s like talking to a brick wall. It’s super frustrating and feels like we’re just going around in circles.

Trying to get through to their customer service is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. They dodge our calls, and getting any sort of response feels like a miracle. Either that or we end up speaking with really unprofessional reps that don't even bother to help or escalate. The times we did end up finally getting someone to help, they basically said, too bad, out of luck!

And here’s the kicker – they’ve locked us out of our own data and systems because of this billing issue. It’s like they’re holding our data for ransom, which is just insane. It’s like they’re saying, “Nice data you have there, shame if something happened to it.” Not cool at all.

Bottom Line: The software might be okay, but dealing with their team is a nightmare. It’s left a really bad taste in my mouth. If you’re thinking about using Wrike, just be aware of what you might be getting into with their customer service and billing. I’m definitely telling my network to steer clear!

Vantagens

Good product solution for Project Management and would be an amazing bit of software if the support and accounts team were good to work with. They took an amazing product that I am about to walk away from, just because they have company syndrome now and like abusing the little guy!

Desvantagens

Customer service, support, and billing are awful. Beware!

Resposta do Wrike

Hi Matthew,

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've encountered. Please know that we take your concerns very seriously, and we're actively reviewing our processes to ensure better support.

We understand the gravity of the billing issue and its impact on your operations. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving this swiftly.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're dedicated to regaining your trust. Please contact us directly at [email protected] for personalized assistance.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

bulungu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wrike: Effective project management and scheduling tool

Avaliado em 29/04/2024

Vantagens

I love the pricing which is fair compared to the level of work the tool does in relation to planning and project management.

Desvantagens

So far i am loving the experience nothing challenging

hopelovele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wrike as a project management tool

Avaliado em 23/04/2024

Vantagens

I like that the tool is highly customizable making it flexible to handle a wide range of projects

Desvantagens

The tool is costly and might be unaffordable for small organizations

Merlyne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11–50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Clear project overview with Wrike

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

It is an excellent platform for conducting team evaluations for projects.

Desvantagens

Has helped me manage all my projects and resources, nothing to dislike.

Sharon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201–500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Revolutionary and Ideal PPM Tool

Avaliado em 21/04/2024

Vantagens

Wrike streamlines the entire process of tracking, planning and managing projects and tasks.

Desvantagens

Billing and invoicing features are not robust on Wrike - they need to be boosted by integrating with external online accounting tools.

Laetitia
Laetitia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2–10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Wrike for small businesses

Avaliado em 13/01/2021

Vantagens

It's flexible and there are multiple ways to look at projects/task depending on how users like to see things. For example as a list, Gantt chart, table or Boards which is really handy as we have designers and programmers who work very differently.

The decision to go with Wrike was also skewed by the ability to have external collaborators join the team.

The ability to add custom fields makes it easy to add information required.

Different views enable tasks to be seen by project, person, folder etc.

Being able to track time on each task is also really useful and easy for everyone.

New features are being rolled out frequently and Wrike is fast catching up on the areas I thought were lacking initially.

Desvantagens

The flexibility and customisation makes it a bit confusing to start with, and I also found that the initial set up we had was not optimal. This was the first time we used a Project Management system to this extent, so this may be more of a user error issue.

The "CRM" workaround I don't think is worth the trouble.

The pricing model is the one that I think lets Wrike down the most. I understand the reason for a minimum of 5 seats, but every increment after this is in 5 seats as well. For a small business, this is a real issue in my view. This is also the case for additional features, many of which are only used by Admin, but are invoiced for each seat.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com e Asana

Razões para escolher o Wrike

The ability to have external collaborators join specific projects

Software anterior

Asana
Sarah
Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Wrike is Great for Project-Based Work

Avaliado em 17/07/2022

Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for...

Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for each task, making it an excellent communication tool. Wrike makes my job easier, and I love using it since I can customize the interface to my liking. It may be accessed from any web browser, on desktop computers running macOS or Windows, and on mobile devices running Android or iOS.

Vantagens

Wrike has been an indispensable tool for us for a wide range of purposes over the course of several years. As an example of Wrike's usefulness, we were able to move our Change Request process from paper-based Excel spreadsheets to automated, digitally-driven Wrike task lists, complete with reporting. A centralized location was created so everyone could see what updates were open and past due.

Desvantagens

Some sorts of views might be awkward to alter in some situations. Dates and times may be a pain to establish and modify. Not quick enough for everyday usage across all projects and takes time to manage the to-do list.

Diana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001–5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Project Management in Higher Ed

Avaliado em 14/03/2023

It started off with solving a simple problem: how to intake marketing requests that does not rely...

It started off with solving a simple problem: how to intake marketing requests that does not rely on keeping track of emails. Wrike fit the bill with the added bonus of online proofing with the very strict "approved" or "changes requested". Before, we would get emails saying "This is great!" and we would send to print thinking that was an approval when it wasn't. Being able to drop points on the artwork has also simplified our workflow as we don't have as many follow up questions for the requestor. That is just the start, there is so much more value Wrike has brought to our marketing team that I would need more time to go through them all. Over the last 5 years of using Wrike, it has always gotten better especially with special care for the requests provided and upvoted by its customers. We are very happy with Wrike.

Vantagens

The request form system. As a district of three community colleges, the district administrative center is the hub that provides customer service to the colleges. With request forms, we are able to get them to the appropriate person.

Desvantagens

Calendars needs a refresh. It would be nice if we could add tasks directly to it in the smart calendar option (I know it still exists in classic but that is too much manual work).

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

At the time, Wrike was the only one with a request form intake system.
Jeremy
Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51–200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Wrike Is a Must Have Tool for Project Management

Avaliado em 14/03/2023

Overall the experience is very nice and helpful for project management. Wrike doesn't offer any...

Overall the experience is very nice and helpful for project management. Wrike doesn't offer any pretty animations or other cool graphics/gifs, etc ... it's straight to business.

Vantagens

Once deployed and your Space is setup, Wrike makes the management of project easy, especially with Templates for recurring projects.

Desvantagens

For someone without some degree of understanding of deployment and setup, Wrike would be difficult to implement. The ability to mass edit tasks is lacking.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana e Shortcut

Razões para escolher o Wrike

Company switched.

Software anterior

Asana

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

N/A. I was not in the decision making process.